Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2017
8.6

Overall, great experience. If you want to escape from the city life and enjoy in the space of nature, this will be the perfect hostels to stay in. The staff were friendly and provided helpful information for my tour around the town. Also there are a few restaurants that served wonderful food. ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
9.7

The hotel is 20 minutes by bus from the central station, but if you love nature, this hostel is "the dream". You can go walking on the green surroundings or rent a bike and explore every corner of the park. The breakfast is awesome and the MOA museum and its restaurant are definitly worth a visit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
8.0

Fantastic location in beautiful surroundings. Clean and friendly. Enjoyed the late night entertainment in the garden, especially my children.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
5.4

De staff wist vaak niet onze vragen te beantwoorden, we vroegen naar tafeltennisbadjes waarop we het antwoord kregen dat ze t niet wist en t nog nooit gezien had en als ze t hadden t ergens in het andere gebouw lag en dat we daar zelf maar moesten kijken, niet netjes! Verder was er marshmallownight, dus wij vroegen waar t was. T was eigenlijk niet echt boeiend, er ging een vuur aan en als je wilde kon je ZELF marshmallows brengen, later die avond was er ook geen vuur. Geen marshmallownight dus appart

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • josenavarroa6770
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Muy buen lugar para pasar un fin de semana tranquilo. Esta en medio de un ambiente natural como para caminar y despegarse del estres de la ciudad, en medio de árboles, una quebrada y campos de pasto. El desayuno muy bueno y variado. Los locker son angostos pero si te reorganizas entran sin problemas, no hablan español pero hacen el esfuerzo para comunicarse en inglés. El personal fue muy amable y la consigna de maletas es gratis. Tiene la estación de bus cercano. Volveria a hospedarme.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
7.7

I have never been to this town, but the hostel was a little away from the city centre but very chill and quite place to be, the breakfast is unreal I would recommend this place for sure!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
9.7

Such a beautiful place....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
9.7

Beautiful location! I only stayed one evening, but it had all the calm and tranquility of the area that I needed. Thank you, I hope to be back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
10.0

This hostel is an absolute gem! Tucked away in the majestic countryside, this mansion welcomes travelers with warmth and lively atmosphere. The breakfast is large and filling, and I highly recommend having a drink on their patio. The receptionist was beautifully kind--she set me up with a bike rental and I was able to ride to all the hidden spots around town. The whole experience was magical! Ill definitely be back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Boyd20211643
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
9.4

It's an unbelievable place. Some of the best countryside I've seen and a very relaxed atmosphere. There was just not a kitchen where I stayed but other than that it was great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.