Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1067 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1067 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
9.4

The rooms were nice and clean, though you have to make up the bed yourself. The staff were really friendly, and I loved the family friendly atmosphere to the place. Didn't feel so much a hostel as a hotel in some ways!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
9.1

The room is clean but a bit small. Breakfast is nice. Staff is helpful in answering questions like the direction to Kinderdijk. Location is good, just 5 minutes walk to the Blaak Station. Wifi is not really working well everywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.1

Good hostel, rooms where a little bit hot though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • taylorjobrien1630
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay for the notable architecture and proximity to the water. Didn't notice a ton of opportunity to interact with others, aside from pleasantries in one's room. Staff was helpful in directing me to an attraction outside of town I wanted to see (Kinderdijk Windmills). No lockers in room (as far as I remember). Ensuite bathroom was very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
9.7

Very well located, clean rooms and private shower and restroom in each room, which is nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the breakfast really good. Only negative point is that there were no lockers in my room, but there is a locker room next to the reception.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2017
8.9

The staff was very friendly but sometimes disorganized. Not all of the reception staff was trained to handle standard services like booking a room for an extra night after arrival. It worked out fine but I ended up needing to return later in the day to make the booking. The music in the bar was way too loud especially since there were usually only people there working on their computers. On the plus side the beds are comfortable enough and I appreciate that guests make their own beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2017
10.0

Nice location clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. Incredible location, crazy architecture, warm staff, and great amenities. Plus a really good spot to work if you have to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
9.4

Sensor of light in bathroom should be delay longer. It is difficult to always move to keep the light on. Breakfast is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

The hostel is very well and centrally located with a few good eating options and an in house bar. The music playing in the lobby and the bar is very good and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are also well designed and comfortable with a toilet and shower in each room. It has a lot to offer and is a must recommend for stay in Rotterdam !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.