Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1026 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1026 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
9.7

The hostel is really well located to explore the city. Just beside the Market, it's easy to buy food to save some money. Breakfast is included and it's the best I had in an hostel. I recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.0

(mit dem Fahrrad) gut erreichbar, Unterbringungsmöglichkeit für Räder

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
9.4

Cool location, inside the cubes building, near the big strange market, and by Blaak rail station. It's really good. Staff is nice, breakfast is good. Room was comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

Hostel had a very cool layout. We had a private double room - It was clean and and the beds are comfortable, but would have been nice to have at least a one little side table or shelf. There was little noise and we slept well. Staff was friendly and helpful. There was an extra charge for towels. Free breakfast in the morning wasn't bad - great coffee machine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • erinwohlgemuth
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

Location is great ! Your litteraly stayigf inside one of the top attractions ! And so close to everything else :) Staff was friendly and even prepared me a packed breakfast when I had an early morning checkout. The shower however was small and the sink was in the way of the entry to the room. Also , through no fault of the hostel , I was beside an older man who was drinking beer in bed all evening which made me , a solo female traveler uncomfortable .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel in great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
7.4

Location is good. The facilities look new to me. This is a very good hostel I've ever stay. However, there was a huge group of teenagers stay there and they party all night long. They hang out outside of the room talk, scream and slam the door loud. The staff did talk to them after my complaint but still. They party till morning so I didn't sleep at all for whole night. The wall and door are very thin so you can hear everything! This is a nice hostel but I didn't enjoy my stay unfortunately.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastische plek, waar voor je geld.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes Cubushaus!! Das Frühstück war der hammer!! Zimmer sind zum Gang hin etwas hellhörig aber das Personal ist seht freundlich und man ist mitten in Rotterdam. Abends zum ausgehen perfekt und tagsüber für Ausflüge

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.3

Lage ist super, Aussicht toll und das Hostel durch die besondere Form super interessant von innen und außen. Frühstück überraschend gut und im Preis enthalten. Wir hatten ein 6-Bett-Zimmer, Damen gebucht und auch bekommen. Da meine Freundin und ich die ersten waren, hatten wir Glück und konnten uns die Betten noch aussuchen. Zwei Betten des Zimmers waren zu unserem Glück von den anderen abgeschottet, also top! Personal super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bin total zufrieden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.