Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Maastricht

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2017
8.9

All good here. By a nice park so makes for a pleasant yet short walk into and out of Maastricht. Make sure to bring soap as unusually didn't have any hand or body soap in the room. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
10.0

It was a pleasure to stay at the stayokay hostel in Maastricht. Very kind staff, always helpful and the location is gorgeous with a terrace on the Mose river...great breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel, on the bank of the river. The atmosphere is very nice and the staff very kind. It is very close to the center. A bit expensive, unfortunately.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • oscarclarkesmith9845
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
4.3

staff had a tendency to be impolite, nothing was made clear at any point, at one time I had to change rooms for no reason just not fun

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
7.7

Definitely more like a hotel than a hostel! The staff were friendly and helpful! Bathrooms were very clean. I do however wish we could have eaten on the terrace as we were not allowed to eat anywhere in the hostel. You can only eat there if you buy food from them. The location is also a trip from the train station if you are backpacking. Really nice though! Would definitely recommend again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.9

Nice hostel very clean and good location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff; excellent location. Comfortable beds; reasonable breakfast but cant beat it for the price. LOVE the waterfront terrace.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
6.3

It's "okay" as the name implies... Cons: it's 2€/ day for a locker and they're in the basement No hand soap or paper towels in the dorm toilets. Beds are small, low quality mattress, low quality sheets / bedding... Bad lighting in the rooms. I couldn't put on make up it was so dark! No air con. it was so hot! And they switched me to an all female room without asking me or notifying me. It's mostly children and old people staying there. no bus nearby

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. Good location, very clean and staff are really nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel! The staff were really lovely and accommodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×