Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Maastricht

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 636 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 636 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2017
7.1

Far too expensive for what you get, but that's Stayokay for ya.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
9.1

This hostel was nice and clean. Staff were good, and it is only a short walk from all the sights in Maastricht. I gave a lower rating on "atmosphere", because it was full of old folks and families with small children - which I thought was really weird for a hostel. Thus, this hostel doesn't provide the right setting for meeting people or making friends if you are travelling alone like I was. Overall though, it was a fantastic place, beds and washrooms were clean, and it was very safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
9.1

Clean facility. Helpful staff. Great hot water! Comfy beds. In bed charging stations! No laundry on site (€10 load across the park) though and no kitchen or fridge access which makes staying here a bit costly, as you either need to have non-perishable meals requiring no prep, to eat out or to pay for their meals (bfast was €6.50, I believe, not sure about lunch or dinner). Overall, nice facility.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
8.3

Having a bed overlooking the Maas was pretty special. With that being the first thing I see in the morning and the last thing I see at night, I was a very happy girl! Thanks for a great trip!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
8.6

Just stayed one night, very clean and quiet but definitely has more of a hotel vibe than a hostel one, would be difficult to meet people here. Great place to stop if you're just looking for a good night's sleep and a well priced breakfast like I was!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.6

Nette Unterkunft mit sehr guter Lage direkt am Wasser. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend. Das einzige was gestört hat war die laute Belüftung im Zimmer welche permanent läuft und sich nicht abstellen lässt.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
7.7

A bit far from the city center. Nice breakfast buffet for 6€, the dinner buffet for 16€ was to expensive. No lockers in the room, only lockers in the basement for 2€/24 hours (not refundable). A bit too expensive

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
8.6

The view was phenomenal and rooms were pretty good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • GWjunlong
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
10.0

Best location, atmosphere, and traveler in my room! By the way, the breakfast is very delicious and rational. The staffs are perfect as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ferchu32
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
8.0

Linda ubicación cerca del centro histórico. Habia pocos huéspedes por lo que hubo un ambiente muy tranquilo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.