Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Haarlem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay if you cant find anything in Amsterdam. Easily accessed by bus. Very bright and nice on the inside. Beds were the most comfortable hostel bed I've stayed in. Breakfast was good as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.4

Didn't realize it was a 'hostelling international' hostel, they often have the best location if you want more peace and calm which was perfect for me, nice with the park and channel all around it, nice and green back yard. Hihostels often have an institutional feel also but that wasn't as prominent here, though not super homey like some hostels. All clean and new, everything working as it should.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
9.4

Had a really pleasant stay The staff are helpful and friendly The rooms are are clean Good facilities The only thing i disliked was they only had one sofa to relax on and it was always in use the seating was mainly tables and chairs After travelling all day and getting back to the hostel i t would of been good to rekax in a comfortable seat Apartfrom the lack of comfortable seating. I would recommend this hostel for value and cleanliness

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jessicahayleyscott8377
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
8.0

This is more of a motel than a hostel. There are a lot of families with kids staying here, so may not be the best place for backpackers wanting to meet other people. It also wasn't very sound proof- often got woken up by slamming doors. But It was very clean and the staff were helpful. It's located a 10-15 minute bus from haarlem city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
6.3

Only stayed here for a night while passing through. Everything was clean and the facilities were solid. The free breakfast was fantastic. Overall I would recommended people to stay here even though the location is a little out of the way. Transit is good and right outside

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
8.6

Posto molto carino, personale gentile e disponibile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
8.6

Nice place to bring a group of kids if your traveling by yourself I wouldn't stay more then a night. Safe hostel with a great shower and is very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Nenagusa
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
8.6

Lugar muy cómodo, lastima que está muy lejos de la plaza principal. Hay un camión que te deja allí qué pasa cada 20 min. el desayuno estaba rico, de los más variados que vi. Tal vez le faltarían conexiones para el cel cerca de las camas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.0

Tolle Unterbringung, schöne Zimmer und sehr nettes Personal, Frühstück klasse

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

Hostel located quite far from Harlem station, but could be easy reached by bus. Near the beautiful park. Square breakfast. We took bicycles and did wonderful trip to the sea through National park. If you are going to Airport later - better to call a taxi service. For three of us is was cost only 35 euro (bus + train tickets are same)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.