Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 903 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 903 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2017
8.0

The facilities themselves were good and clean, and I was glad they had an elevator. But I paid for early check in and then when I arrived at 5:30am after a LONG bus ride, I had to endure 30 minutes of "I find it hard to believe. Do you know what time it is?" Even though I showed him multiple emails as proof. Finally he actually checked the computer when I insisted and it was all fine. Then I had to request the towels etc that came with the early checkin because he didn't give them to me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
6.9

Despues de reservar tres camas en una habitacion mixta, nos dicen que ponia que eramos tres hombre (eramos 2 hombres y una mujer). Sin dar mas explicacion, nos separan en habitaciones del mismo genero. Quiza sea asi(¿me pude equivocar al reservar?), pero en mi confirmacion de reserva ponia habitacion MIXTA, tres camas. No recuerdo haber marcado que eramos o no tres hombres, pero si la habitacion es mixta deberia de dar igual, ¿no?..................

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.1

Sehr freundliches Personal. Insgesamt tolle atmosphäre und mit geräumigen zimmer. In Fussdistanz zum zentrum und sehr nahe am bahnhof hs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
7.1

A fine hostel, but not really any atmosphere, this may be because not many people visit the Hague but also might be due to the business men/ school parties that were staying there. Bit surprised to read all the excellent reviews about breakfast as it was pretty standard, and not the best I had on my visit. Dorms were really spacious and airy which was nice, and beds were comfortable. Location is near the train stations but a little walk from the centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
7.7

Nice breakfast for free. But!! I doubt whether this place is safe. 제가 묵었던 방에는 일단 락커가 없었습니다. 그래서 방 내에서의 보안은 자기가 일단 책임져야 합니다. 현관앞에는 CCTV가 있었던 것 같긴 한데 이것만으로 보안문제를 해결하는 것이 충분한지도 모르겠습니다. 특히 미리 체크인할때 짐보관하는 곳에 갈때도 그냥 매번 카드키를 저에게 쥐어주고 알아서 갖다두고 나오라는데 너무 이 시스템이 황당하더라고요. 이렇게 손님한테 매번 카드 키 쥐어주면 그 사람이 몰래 그 방에서 아무도 안볼 때 다른사람 짐을 뒤져서 도둑질할지 어찌 아나요.. 심지어 도난당했을 시 호스텔측에는 책임이 없다고 딱 써있는데 황당하네요. 짐보관실만큼은 숙소에서 관리하고 보안을 책임져야 한다고 생각하는데 말이죠.. 한편, 무료로 제공하는 조식은 정말 좋았습니다. 그래서 가성비면에서는 좋지만 보안은 알아서 신경쓸 각오하시고 오셔야 한다고 말씀드리고 싶네요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
7.4

The hostel was really nice, with friendly staff and only a 10-15min walk to the city centre. The breakfast buffet was also good! The only negative things were: -no facilities to make yourself some tea, food etc. No kitchen is fine, but a kettle would be nice -the lockers are in the basement (costs 2euro per 24hrs, which is ok) which is very inconvenient -no activities arranged by the hostel to create some atmosphere so that travellers easier get to know each other Other than that, nice and safe!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
5.1

The room we were given had to be the dirtiest one I've ever seen. The smell made it unbearable for me to stay in the room for just a few minutes. Beds were comfortable and cleaner than the rest of the room. However the location of the hostel isn't terrible. It's only a short walk from the tram to get to the beach. I would recommend a different hostel if possible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
9.4

It is a high standard hostel, with comfortable bed, and good facilities. I really appreciated that breakfast (great breakfast!!) is included without any additional cost.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
8.6

Stayokay is a great hostile to stay at, we only stayed one night but the beds where comfortable, rooms and bathrooms where clean, highly recommend hiring bikes from the hostel to ride through the city, it's location to the station is great only a ten minute walk. Overall our stay at this hostel was great and I recommend it to other travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
9.1

여선전용에서 2박을 했는데 첫날에는 남자가 와서 잤어요..어떻게 들어온건지는 모르겠는데..암튼 둘째날에는 저 혼자써서 아주아주 좋았어요ㅋㅋ 불이 좀 어두워서 무섭긴 했는데 대체적으론 괜찮았어요!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.