Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 870 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 870 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • derryrosanti2220
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
8.6

Complete breakfast. Love them. Quite near public transportation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Great service, great room, great oldschool breakfast on the go because we had to leave very early. All is good in this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.9

I like it there breakfast had great stuff but quite European I would've liked some more options cause I'm vegetarian but that's okay. I had to move rooms early on and wasn't told why but the staff were incredibly helpful everytime I spoke to them. The beds are okay comfy enough and the bathroom is split into toilet and shower which I think is perfect for hostels

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
9.1

I wish there had been a way to lock up our backpacks in the room - a locker or cage under the bed that could be locked, but there was only a weird cubby that required a key (we were never given one) but ours was broken and continually fell open. Also the metal bunks were very squeaky and could probably use some oil or something to make them quieter! Besides this, everything was great. Staff was super helpful and friendly and the free breakfast buffet was amaaaaazing. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
6.6

If you need a place to sleep this is the place but if you are looking for a place to meet people and to hangout go elsewhere forsure. Pay the little bit extra and you won't have to deal with old and very loud men. Do your self a favour if you are a solo traveler go elsewhere

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
9.7

Self Kitchen is missing, but over all great hostel! We had pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nice and clean hostel with friendly staff. I like the quiet atmosphere where everything is to make you feel at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! I will definitely choose stayok hostels for my next trip. Room is clean, staff are nice, everything is just perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
9.7

We were looking for a place with private room for three ladies close to the center of the city. Perfect for a weekend getaway. And for the price - can't ask for any better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

If searching for accommodations in Holland highly recommend considering STAYOK. With many hostels located throughout the country & popular with the locals, families, conferences.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.