Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Arnhem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Stayokay Arnhem Located at Diepenbrocklaan 27, 6815 AH, Arnhem.
Stayokay Arnhem
Netherlands
Arnhem 6815 AH Diepenbrocklaan 27, 6815 AH
84% 162
52.0007354 5.9151077
Stayokay Arnhem
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar rodeado de bosque, en un lugar muy tranquilo.No está cerca del centro pero hay buses que lo acerca, la confección a Internet no es muy buena pero es mejorable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
6.6

There are no security lockers! It clearly says there are but after finding none I asked the staff if maybe they were in a communal place or a reception safe... They said there was nothing and just leave my stuff in the room! Not a backpackers/travellers hostel... Most of the guests where 11-16 year olds on a school trip. About a 45 min walk into town. The room was alright, en suite, comfy bed. Key card access. Bar/common room was empty in the evening and nothing going on.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
6.9

Basic hostel, not a great location although I don't think it's backpacker oriented. Place was clean enough, staff were helpful and friendly. Nowhere in your room to store your stuff securely, also there is nowhere in your room to charge any devices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.3

A nice hostel in a good location, near beautiful parks. One of the more expensive hostels I have stayed in. But very clean and did the job nicely.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Zimmer war super... Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.. Tolle Lage des Hostels..... Frühstück War auch klasse... Wir waren zu 5. für eine Nacht dort..vollkommen ausreichend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
7.7

L auberge de jeunesse est à la hauteur de ce que nous attendions mais elle est difficile d accès. En plus il faut monter, monter, dans la forêt (nous étions en Velo) de plus il y a une mauvaise signalétique, les panneaux sont tout petits et couleur verte alors quand on arrive sous une pluie battante on ne voit rien et on fait des bornes en plus. Elle est vraiment très éloignée de la ville et nous n avons pas pu redescendre visiter ARHNEM. Dommage. Sur le plan ambiance, il y avait peu de monde.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
7.4

Pour y aller un peu compliqué surtout quand vous n'avez pas de gps .. L'établissement et propre et accueillant. Le personnel très gentils a l'écoute et la pour tout besoins d'aide

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.9

My stay at StayOkay was...okay :). A nice enough hostel, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. A bit out of town but close to a bus. Really my only complaint is that the place is way over-priced. 32 euros for a 4-bed dorm? I could get a nice AirBnb for much cheaper, with full kitchen access to boot. If you're travelling in a group, this hostel would be great for you. If you're travelling solo, and on a budget, skip it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
7.1

This is more like a family camp than a hostel. The location is kinda far away from everything in a residential area, but the actual hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. And the staff that I encouraged were all very nice and very helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
8.0

The staff here are super helpful and friendly, but the hostel itself is very family oriented and a bit more like a hotel. It is out of the main town, but only a ten minute walk from the forest and very close by the national park. Its a lovely place, and the breakfast is really quite decent as well ---> machine coffee options, sliced meat variety, sliced cheeses, bread options, etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.