Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg Located at Timorplein 21, , Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1094 CC Amsterd Timorplein 21
84% 2703
52.3651969 4.9352216
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
7.4

Overall, my impression of StayOkay was that it's clean, massive, and very impersonal. Breakfast was nice and the rooms are clean and a good size, with a shower and toilet closet in the room. However, the lack of personal lights/outlets at the beds and having the sink in the main area caused a few uncomfortable and unavoidable situations with my roommates (alarms, early mornings, settling in and making a bed after arriving later in the evening).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
8.3

room and bed was cozy enough and the receptionist was so kind. One thing i disappointed was the noise from other room. But it was nice overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.0

This is a pretty nice hostel. The only gripe i have is that its rather far from the city center and its a long long walk back if you're coming home late at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

I had a great experience here, the room and whole hostle were both very clean. Breakfast was great every morning but I didn't manage to get dinner or lunch there as I was out and about each day as it was very easy to get into the city. A five minute walk away from the train station and there were trams close by too. Bike rental was also really handy. All in all an excellent place to stay, I'll definitely stay here again if I'm going back to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
9.1

It's a really good hostel well located, very clean as well you can see that the cleaner is always cleaning the social area and also the rooms. The reception in general is very friendly just a receptionist who speaks so low that I couldn't even hear him rs. But it's fine, all the places are distance walking from the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.1

Stayokay exceeded my expectations! Very nice, clean, friendly atmosphere; I felt very at home. The staff is very polite and accomodating, the rooms are very spacious and comfortable, and breakfast was delicious! I think the only reason the price is so budget-friendly is because of the hostel's location - 20 min by bus to the city Center is a bit far - however, this way Stayokay gives you the 5-star experience at only a fraction of the cost.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.0

Would have considered a hostel closer to the center of Amsterdam since it would have cost about the same amount. Anyway the room was very clean, no noisy neighbours. Bed was comfy although it kept horrible noise. Shower was good and warm, breakfast was quite standard but no complaints :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.6

tutto ok ,ero gia' stato 5 volte, soggiorno qualita' prezzo sopra gli standard !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.9

Loved this hostel! Though it wasn't in the center of Amsterdam, it was super easy to get to (a 20 min tram ride on the 14, which has a stop 2 mins from the front door). It was a quiet, family-oriented neighborhood and the staff was young and helpful. There were lockers so we always knew our stuff would be okay, and the beds were comfy! The overall feel and look of the place was nice. Breakfast was bad, but the bar/food to purchase at night were decent!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

For my first time traveling anywhere on my own, I decided to stay here. First of all the staff where amazing and friendly, helping with any situation. The facilities where great; breakfast in the morning and adding to eat at lunch or night was perfect. Over all the place was clean, tidy with a friendly atmosphere from staff and others staying there, awesome way to meet new people. Amsterdam If you haven't been go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.