Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg Located at Timorplein 21, , Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1094 CC Amsterd Timorplein 21
83% 2369
52.3651969 4.9352216
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
9.4

This hostel was hands down the best hostel i've ever stayed in. The staff was helpful and friendly, the location was terrific, and the rooms were the cleanest i've ever seen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.1

Really good place, organised and had everything that I needed at the same place... We could buy tickets bus, print tickets flight, have a drink, eat, use the internet, use lockers for valuable things, and the staff was really helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.4

My favorite hostel so far. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was spacious, clean and nice. The location is a bit far off from the city centre, but there are trams and buses nearby so it isn't an inconvenience. The quite neighbourhood can be even refreshing after the turmoil of the red light district, coffeshops and bars. I know next time i'll be in Amsterdam i will stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.1

Je recommande totalement cette auberge de jeunesse ! On y trouve toute les nationalités (super ambiance garantie), le petit dejeuner est copieux et au niveau de l'hygiène rien à dire c'est propre ! Très bien desservie par le tramway et si on veut aller dans le centre ville à pied c'est tout aussi bien ! Seul hic ? Tomber sur de mauvais compagnon de chambre ... (Mais ca l'auberge n'y peux rien )

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Very large hostel about 20 min from centrium. It's right by the 14 tram line, which was super convenient. at the desk they sell the I AMsterdam cards (as well other travel necessities). They have a decently priced bar (I never went to it though). The only thing I did not expect was just how many young kids were there. There were definitely some teenage school groups staying there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
6.9

Lo.bueno son los desayuno , lo malo la ubicación el calor dentro de las habitaciones y la limpieza deja un poco que desear

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Ich würde wohl eher nicht mehr in diesem Hostel übernachten. Nicht weil das Personal unfreundlich war oder ähnliches, sondern weil die Fenster nur einen kleinen Spalt aufgehen und deswegen kaum frische Luft ins Zimmer kommt. Das hat während meines Aufenthalts zu schlaflosen Nächten geführt, da es einfach viel zu heiß und stickig auf dem Zimmer war. Vor allem für die Person die oben im Bett schläft ist dieser Zustand unerträglich. Man bräuchte vielleicht mal eine Aircondition. Sonst war es top!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
2.3

I visited 5 country and the worst hostel is stayokay , rooms are to airless and windows could not open also air condition did not work Staff was not care about anything.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.4

The stay at the stayokay hostel was great, the breakfast and the rooms were nice. However in dorms were no lockers. It takes round about ten minutes to go to the hostel by bus and about 30-40 min to walk there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kazachstan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
7.1

It was okay, but the location was horrible, I usually walk and getting to center took a lot of time for me, but overall pretty good and clean hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.