Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg Located at Timorplein 21, , Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1094 CC Amsterd Timorplein 21
83% 2573
52.3651969 4.9352216
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

rooms are nice and very clean. A bit far From the center But it's well connected by tram. Breakfast is good, too bad it ends at 10am, definitely too early!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chicamartiny2082
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
8.3

Muy limpio y cómodo. Grandes espacios comunitarios para conocer a gente. Tiene un gran comedor, aunque si llegas tarde a desayunar empieza a faltar zumos y algunas cosas. He echado en falta una taquilla dentro de la habitación para guardar mis cosas con más seguridad. Está a unos 7 min caminando de la estación de Muiderpoort. En general, muy buen ambiente, un lugar cómodo y limpio. Muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel with good facilities.Good Location - just 2km from Amsterdam Central. Breakfast served was very good.Definitely worth staying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
3.1

A place that like to milk the money out of you. Have to say the free breakfast was pretty nice though.. Everything else was mediocre and over priced. Bar hs little atmosphere and the food is too expensive to charge just to put it in the microwave. No kitchen for travelers budgeting meals, can't bring food inside, would stay somewhere else next time.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

This area of the city was really interesting. It had all kinds of local restaurants. It is a little quieter than downtown. With the tram system, it eas easy to visit the tourist areas. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was included. Downsides- no security locker in the room and you had to pay for the one downstair's, the room I stayed in was not cleaned on the second day I stayed there. I guess as no one left that day, housekeeping felt our waste bins didn't need emptying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
6.6

Muy lejos de todo, caro para lo que es. Llegamos y la habitación era un horno, el sol le daba todo el día y era inhabitable. El personal respondió con "esto no paso nunca". No hay mucho ambiente y no es conveniente si te gusta salir de noche. Lo mejor: el desayuno. Si vuelvo es a uno más céntrico.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location, good price with the bonus of free breakfast! Staff were always happy to help and the rooms were very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

In all my 15 days trip the best Hostal I could stay. It's not the nearlees from downtown but the public transport in Amsterdam it's really nice and the hostel it's tidy, very nice people. Just the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.0

The hostel is very large and located outside the city centre. There are a lot of trams to take you there but it was much easier to stay closer to Dam square at another hostel. Staff were very friendly and breakfast was amazing - yogurt, meat, cheese, bread, cereal, hard boiled eggs. They also have a restaurant and a bar but I didn't go to either. Would recommend this hostel if you're looking for a more quite place outside of the city centre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

Good place, very nice breakfast. Nice to rent bikes. We could print our flight tickets for free very appreciated. Staff at reception helpful ☺

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.