Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3255 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3255 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ascheines
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.9

No use el desayuno así que no se si es bueno o malo pero vale 6€ me pareció mucho, es un muy buen Hostel parece de 4 estrellas vale la pena, hay q tener en cuenta que está muy lejos del centro pero si se manejan en transporte público es una buena opción ya que los que están en el centro lei que son bastante malos

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.3

It is a massive hostel located a little bit far from the city center but there is a tram really close and is easy to get there. The area is mostly quite but there is a few restaurants and pubs. The hostel itself is clean and rooms are comfortable. They don't have a kitchen but offer an excellent breakfast! I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel! So much stuff offered at reception!! Huge facility!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
5.4

The stay was okay, exactly as the name says. The common room felt too open and it was hard to meet new people. About a 45 minute walk to the city center. I did like that the bathrooms we're inside the rooms, however.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
6.6

I was disappointed that there was no common kitchen and the meals available at the hostel were quite expensive.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel! I'm so sad we were there for only one night...it was my favorite of all the hostels I've stayed at so far! Great rooms, great location in a quiet area by a train station, great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Although this hostel is quite expensive, it really worth it. It is clean, the rooms are wonderful. Each bed has a plug and a place to put your little things. What is more, paying this price can prevent you from somebad encounters :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at Stayok hostel. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and the whole building was clean. The facility was much larger than I expected and offered services such as laundry, a restaurant, and even large conference rooms for big groups. The hostel is not near any particular attractions, however there is a street car that stops near the hostel and will take you to see the city. My only complaint about the stay is that the rooms were very warm, and needed fans.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Haiti, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
8.3

Great atmosphere and easy to get to location with the Tram. There was a quite a bit of mixup with my room though - someone else was already sleeping in my bed, so it was slightly annoying to have to resolve that. However, the staff was extremely nice and helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
8.9

En general el hostal está muy bien, es muy limpio y las habitaciones son bastante cómodas. El único inconveniente, es su ubicación, pues queda a 30 min caminando del centro de Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.