Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg Located at Timorplein 21, , Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1094 CC Amsterd Timorplein 21
85% 2194
52.3651969 4.9352216
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2016
8.3

Great place to stay, but the location isn't too great. You will have to walk a ways to get to the metro, and a couple blocks to a bus. I got a three day bus and tram pass through them and it was beneficial but it doesn't work for the metro. The breakfast was by far the best I have had in any hostel, and it was pretty clean! Although I only had one night, I would stay again, even if it is far from the central.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
8.6

Its a little far from the city centre but i suppose that's a good thing.......the city centre and a good night's sleep dont exactly go hand in hand.....the staff was friendly, the breakfast is good and during my stay the other occupants were also great!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
8.6

The hostel is great, the breackfast is really good! The room is confortable and the bed too. And the stuff is very helpfull and always with a smile! I really enjoy staing here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
8.3

ajouter une navette vers le centre ville, que ca soit payant ou gratuit, a vous de voir un grand sourire ne ferra pas de mal pour vos clients, le reste rapport qualité prix rien a dire aussi ajouter l'arabe comme langue de traduction ou autre et vous aurez plus de monde. l'arabe est lune des langue le plus parler dans le monde MErci

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
7.7

En general bastante bien, pero la ubicación te corta un poco la vida nocturna en el centro de Ámsterdam. Pero un muy buen servicio por precio-calidad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.4

It was a little bi far from the center but there was a tram right in front of the hostel. So not a big problem really. Breakfast was great too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.4

The staff are very friendly. Some might say the location is a bit far from the city but actually it just takes not more than 20 minutes to get around if you're taking GVB buses. A small drawback here is the fact that there is no lockers inside of the rooms -- not a big problem though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.9

great hostel just wish I was closer to city center. it's about a 45 min walk or 15 min bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
6.3

The room wasn't very clean. The floor clearly hadn't been swept in some time and the shower room floor was pretty bad. They had rubber mattresses on the beds, the bedframes were extremely noisy and I was given a gap of about 30cm to get up the ladder to the top bunk. There were shelves to keep your stuff but no lockers. The bar was nice and served decent food but the breakfast area had tables crammed in so you can't move. The location wasn't great but there's good transport links.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.3

it was a great hostels. a nice area but maybe a bit far. it was very clean and good little bar and restaurant

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.