Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 5240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 5240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
8.9

Nous avons passé quelques jours dans cette auberge qui est plutôt bien placé à une demi heure à pied du centre et très près d'une rue qui bouge pas mal di vondelpark et de certains musée Très sécurisant avec accès à carte magnétique Staff sympa et vente de billet sur place (un peu moins cher) Je recommande

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
10.0

I really enjoy my stay at stay okay. The staff was nice, the breakfast is worth it, and they have all the resources that are important in a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel! Good location, felt really safe, and really friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
8.6

Hostel clean and staff friendly. Right next to Vondelpark and in walking distance of most places. Most point out that the food in the hostel is soooo tasty and big portions for a good price! Would reccommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
7.7

I chose Stayokay Vondelpark because I had stayed in the hostel a couple of years ago. The location is great and the staff is friendly. However, I felt disappointed in this second stay in the hostel: 5 days and 4 nights in a room of 8 people we did not have anybody to clean and provide maintenance in our bathroom (ensuite room). In addition, the room had only 2 tiny windows and no ventilation at all - the weather was very hot and the room felt like a sauna.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.9

Big hostel with good clean rooms, only stayed a night as passing through. Lockers, powerpoints and lights for each bed which is good. Bar was fairly quiet when I was there but it was a Sunday.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
8.3

Everything is nice except wifi Wifi doesn't working in my phone

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.3

Good location, good place, good beds, but the room was so hot in the four days I stayed at the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
9.1

O quarto é bem pequeno e muito quente, não tem ar condicionado, nem ventilador e a janela abre bem pouco. A limpeza do quarto e dos banheiros não foram feitas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
3.4

It was 30+ degrees in the room, with sky lights and no air conditioning. It was uncomfortable, no lockers in the room. No personal power outlets in the beds. The windows couldn't be opened and the sky lights couldn't be covered (obviously) so the room was unbearable to be in. Not worth the money, have stayed in cheaper places and received more quality conditions. It is outdated and while the location isn't bad, €51 for one night in a 20 bed dorm is COMPLETELY unreasonable. Wouldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.