Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4915 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4915 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
8.9

Great location! Just off from the central shopping district and near a bunch of nice cafés. It's also just down the road from both the Rijk's And Van Gogh Museums. Situated beside the parks means easy trails for runners or leaisurely walks. The staff are super friendly and very willing to help! Only downside is you have to bring your own towel or purchase one for use while there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
8.9

Beds don't have sockets or lights. Bathroom not as clean as I would've preferred. Staff really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
7.7

Really liked the location and was a fair price point, however I have stayed in better hostels in Amsterdam for your money. We stayed in a 10 person mixed dorm with one shared bathroom. The shower was small, dark, and dirty. There was one power strip for the entire room so everyone's phones were in one corner and it didnt feel secure. The lounge area was comfy but it wasnt very social. All in all, it was a decent stay but I wouldve stayed at a cleaner, more comfortable place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
8.9

Location is amazing! Right next to Vondelpark & walking distance to Leidesplein pub area. Hostel is secure & they cleaned the rooms every day. Great staff, u can buy passes for anything for cheaper at the front desk. Bit of an older hostel, and family friendly but there's 3 different buildings and I only saw kids in the lobby. Breakfast is only included if you add €6,50 to your daily price. Overall found the hostel a bit expensive for the quality (being older) but location was perfect!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
9.4

This hostel was my first time staying in a hostel. It was really clean, good wifi, great location and really nice staff. They have bikes to rent and a bar in the lobby. I'd say it's maybe a little over-priced but overall a really great experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel. Friendly staff and very clean accommodation. My only slight criticism is that breakfast was a tad on the underwhelming side. No bacon, beans, sausage or fried egg? It wouldn't be unreasonable to expect these when you are paying $7 per person per meal is it? Overall though, highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your great review, we will pass your suggestions on to our Food and Beverage department, but maybe good to know that we offer a late English breakfast as well during the weekend! Kind regards

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
8.0

El lugar esta en frente de Vondelpark, y de hecho desayunas con vista al mismo, una vista excelente. Pero tenes que caminar unos 15/20 minutos aprox, para ir a cada atracción del centro o tomar un tram. La seguridad excelente (amsterdam en general lo es), y dentro del hostel para entrar a cualquier lugar tenes que usar una tarjeta. Tiene muchos servicios, pero para casi todo tenes que pagar (de 1 a 5 euros). Habitaciones con armarios y cargador usb por cama. No tiene cocina. Baños standard.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

It is a great place to stay with friendly staff , clean and awsome location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow a 10 out of 10 score! Many thanks, we really appreciate it!

12 Lut 2017
6.9

El hostel es muy lindo, y las habitaciones compartidas bastante amplias. La atencion del personal no es muy buena. Lo malo es que no tiene cocina. La ubicacion es a unas 10 cuadras del centro, facil de llegar-

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
8.0

This hostel is visited by many large groups and families, not the ideal environment for a lone traveler. Great location though! Many things to see within walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.