Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark Located at Zandpad 5, 1054 GA, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
Netherlands
Amsterdam Zandpad 5, 1054 GA
87% 4215
52.3610431 4.8779940
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
8.0

All good! The only complaint is the lack of outlets - the beds don't have them. There are 2 outlets per dorm, bad idea.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
8.9

I stayed in a room with 20 beds and there were only 4 outlets where people could charge phones and the lockers in the rooms don't fit average sized backpacks. Other than that, the hostel was amazing. Great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.0

We had a great stay, no problems at all! Good value for money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
9.7

The best hostel I have stayed in. Although it's not very close to the central station, it's right beside the biggest park in Amsterdam and the atmosphere is very nice. The bedroom is comfortable and the breakfast is great, with a lot of options. I have only stayed for two nights, which is the minimum allowed, but it was really worth the price paid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great review, we are very happy that you had a good time here with us!

  • ddore93
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
10.0

Staff helpful, breakfast very good, wifi was effective, location immediately next to Vondel park. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.1

Everywhere was super clean, meals were also tasty. Would have been nice to have more than three power points in a dorm of 10 beds. Only fault really.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
8.6

Solid place to stay. Clean rooms, good WiFi, very close to Vondelpark & a short tram/bus ride to the other parts of the city. Would recommend if visiting Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
8.0

Overall, it was alright. Comfortable enough beds and nice breakfast. The building i stayed in was a long walk from the main building and that waa inconvenient

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
8.6

My first time in Amsterdam and I was travelling alone. Would definetely recommend this hostel! Loved it. Safe, close to center and clean. I liked the keycard system they had, and that they didn't let in people who weren't staying at the hostel (mostly at the night time). It made me feel safe. Only thing that wasn't so great was the breakfast, but hey, it's included in the price and it was still free food. Lovely hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Mikal_Stuen
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
9.1

Clean, pretty central. Not THE best for a single traveler, but as a group it should be great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.