Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,031 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,031 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark Located at Zandpad 5, 1054 GA, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
Netherlands
Amsterdam Zandpad 5, 1054 GA
87% 4031
52.3610431 4.8779940
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Maj 2016
9.1

This is a great place to stay in amsterdam! The staff were very helpful in finding a place to eat, renting a bike (no cost except for a 20 euro deposit), and for directions. The rooms were cozy and had a nice view of the street. The neighbourhood was very safe and directly beside Vondelpark. Great stay - would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

There is no real common room other than right next to reception and everyone there is either waiting for check in or not there for socializing. It felt more like a hotel, a little overpriced. Free breakfast was OK, the key being its free. They had a no outside alcohol rule we didn't follow, they want you to go to their bar. When budget traveling, supermarket beer is the way to go and not being able to go to a common room to drink cheap beer makes it unsociable. I'd probably go back though, haha

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

Fantastic location and really helpful and kind staff. Rooms were clean and spacious and breakfast was pretty good. My only complaint is the serious lack of plugs in the rooms (or at least in mine). There were only two plugs for a room of 18 people and they were in a wall far from all beds. When you're out and about the city all day as a tourist, having a place to charge phone and cameras is essential. Other than this, brilliant place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great review and score, we have a personal plug next to every bed in all our smaller dorms, which is about 2/3 of all the hostel. Our goal is that this will be fixed in every in the near future! Many thanks and hope to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
8.0

2 nachten verbleven in het StayOk hostel bij het vondelpark, grote hostel, hele leuke ligging bij het vondelpark, makkelijk te bereiken met de tram of te voet van het station. Rustige sfeer op de kamer s'avonds. Enige minpunt de 2de ochtend was de rij voor het ontbijt imens lang. Voor de rest niks op aan te merken.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

The rooms are great and they have a smart layout. I made a reservation in a room for 8 people, but there were actually 6 beds and it was so much better. The location is good. The breakfast is good and for free, but there was always a long queue. There is a restaurant and book exchange in the hostel. I wish there was a kitchen were people could make their own meals. I had to reconnect the wifi around every 2 minutes. You couldn't say you offer free wifi if there is such a frustrating connection.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, glad to know that you had a great time here, we are working on improving the WiFi, we know this can be a pain! Kind regards and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
8.9

I came to Amsterdam with a friend for my 21st birthday and had a blast. The hostel is great, it's very trendy. The beds are comfortable, there's room to store bags. Breakfast was the best thing to get you up in the morning. Clean and good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

I stayed there for only one night, so I can't judge the shower, bar oder other facilities. I arrived very late so, in respect of the others sleeping in the room, I had to put on my bedsheets on in the dark. That wasn't a hard task though. The included breakfast was great. Overall, I'm very happy with my choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

It was very nice experience staying in this hostel. The best two things are 1) the delicious breakfast and 2) it is near Vondelpark, amazing park not so far from the Centraal Station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great location and value for the price. I prefer smaller boutique hostels and this one was enormous. There were no issues with noise or access to showers, but the atmosphere felt more like a school trip than a unique place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.9

Pretty expensive for a hostel, but wonderfully located right on vondelpark. Friendly staff, beautiful building, awesome buffet breakfast. Finding a socket to charge your phone is an issue though... In this day and age, it shouldn't have to be. Every bed has it's own reading light, so the wiring is there. It wouldn't take a technician more than a couple of days to install USB connectors for every bed...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review and great score! Happy to know that you had a great time here and enjoyed a good breakfast. We have personal sockets next to every bed for the biggest part of our hostel, some of the rooms have not been yet refurbished unfortunately! Kind regards

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.