Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,321 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,321 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
82% 2321
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

Banheiros limpissimos, quartos amplos, cafe da manha muito bom, bem localizado. Estrutura um pouco antiga, mas pelo exposto acima, adorei o hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
8.3

This is a nice place to stay and overall everything is well organized and clean. For a hostel, what is missing for me is a real place where you can prepare your food and eat it in a comfortable space. There is a kitchen but it is more a repository of the items used in the breakfast than an usable food preparing space. There is no fridge. And there is no dining room when you have your own food. There is a nice canteen - bar - cafeteria but only to consume what is sold there. Cheers,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Un lugar muy seguro y cómodo, totalmente recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • liamkelly2424
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
7.1

Great location and very secure. Do not go here if you want a common area after 11pm because it closes down. Also it gets insanely hot when the temperature is over 25c so only go here when it's cool! Rooms were like saunas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, glad you had a good time with us despite the heatwave, we do have electric fans available for hot days at the sauna!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

Stayed for two nights. No complains, everything was lovely.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • milli_milo5586
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

I had a great time at StayOkay. The hostel was in a great area which was close to a lot of major attractions as well as pick-up points for the sightseeing buses and boats. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I got the feeling that they genuinely cared about me having the best time possible. I also met some wonderful people staying in my room. The room was a bit warm and loud but things cooled and quieted down at night which was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for this lovely review, we are happy to hear that you had a great holiday with us!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
7.4

A little expensive for a 16 person room. Breakfast is decent. No guest kitchen and little in the way of atmosphere though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
3.7

Du gros foutage de gueule !!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
9.1

Location for me is key in travelling - so this was a really good stay. It's near the Red Light District but not too crowded with people, walkable 20 mins distance from Amsterdam Centraal & for food, going down to Rembrandtplein is about 15 mins walk. The staff are quite friendly and the whole vibe of the place is actually really cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.0

I wasn't expecting 16 people in my room, I've stayed in hostels before, but this was too many people for the price I've paid. The room was really hot at night and there wasn't even a fan in the room for air to circulate, the windows barely open. There aren't any tables near your beds for anything. It's not a bathroom it's a locker room. Aside from all that, the staff is really polite, friendly, and helpful. The location is great. You can walk here from centraal station.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great review, during the (few) days of summer it can be pretty hot in Amsterdam, we do have electric fans available at the reception to ease the pain a bit!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.