Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
4.9

El peor hostel que estuve en mi vida, las instalaciones no están limpios del todo y es ULTTA CHICO!!! Desde mi habitación se escuchaba TODO, desde el q iba al baño a cualquier hora hasta la pareja vecina q estaba teniendo relaciones. El tamaño del cuarto es DEMASIADO chico, casi q no podes moverte (estuve en habitación privada). NO LO RECOMIENDO !!!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por su comentario, apreciamos sus comentarios y esperamos que todavía tenía una buena noche de sueño dipite del ruido!

11 Sie 2017
7.4

My overall stay was pretty good, the staff there were great, really keen to help out and enthusiastic. The hostel itself hasn't got a great social atmosphere, mainly people here with friends so it was hard to meet people. A lot of the amenities were overpriced. The unisex bathrooms were okay. The location was great though, walking distance to heaps of locations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
8.9

This was in a great location! Near red light district but not on the main drag- plus I found red light district to be where the party is at. Besides that really easy to get around. Its nice they have a washer a dryer you can use (not free) Breakfast was normal...rooms were not that great- plus no air or windows to open. Smelled like feet. I was fortunately able to get a fan from them. Bathrooms were terrible and never had soap, toilet paper or hand towels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
8.6

Very satisfied overall

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • phoebewilliams985913
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
7.7

Lovely stay here in Stayokay - we are interrailing around europe and wanted cheap places to to stay, this was one of our most expensive and not 100% worth the money we paid, as it wasn't the best hostel ever. Really nice and clean, clean sheets, big showers - never had to queue and there's a women only option which is handy. Amazing breakfast - very Dutch which we loved! And the lady on reception was absolutely amazing and helped us with everything. Only downfall was the lack of atmosphere!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your nice review, we can imagine that in an inter-rail trip Amsterdam will have a big impact on your budget! We are happy that you liked your stay nevertheless. Kind regards and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.1

Great location for centre of Amsterdam. Really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.0

This place is pretty commercial so they try to get you to buy a lot of things. There is no kitchen which is a bit frustrating. They should also change their bathroom faucets. They have sharp edges on the knobs and I got cut turning the water on. Yikes. Other than that the place was clean and the location was good. They also have really great lockers for storing your things.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
7.4

This was the first hostel I stayed in, and for that it was nice, clean and pretty quiet. However, as a solo traveller I found there wasn't much atmosphere and it was taken as a little out of the blue when I would try to make conversation with the other guests. If you're aren't so concerned with making friends - it's great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
2.6

Everything about the place was dirty

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
9.4

Great place, excellent staff. Shared toilet on our floor smelled so terrible we couldn't use it. Attached bar was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.