Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
84% 2196
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Cze 2016
7.7

It's centrally located and facilities are well maintained (wifi works, hot showers, decent breakfast, plenty of lockers). But if you're a solo travel, or just generally looking to meet people, this hostel is not for you. People eating alone at breakfast avoiding eye contact and being on their phones, bar closed by 11/12pm(?), always empty. Main issue for me was a sickly stale odor in the female 20 bed room. Felt like sleeping in a hospital.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
8.9

Great location, great staff, ok breakfast. Early breakfast and check-out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
5.7

Que no funcione bien en WIFI, es gran parte de la calificación, el personal tiene un inglés bastante cerrado. Instalación bien, si es que no estas en un 4to piso con escaleras. Desayuno aceptable. No mucho más. Limpieza bastande bien.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, muito bem localizado, limpo, seguro, equipe simpática e disposta a ajudar sempre. Faltou só uma cozinha, já que comer em restaurantes em Amsterdam é bem caro. Fora isso, tudo perfeito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
7.4

The security here was great: Provided wit security lockers, but bring your own lock. Dorms are key card access only. What I did not like about this stay, was the staff immediately mocked us upon arrival. They yelled at other guests when they walked in, and did not create a friendly atmosphere. The signs on the outside are also not well marked, and the hostel is difficult to find. If you're looking for a clean place to sleep, this is the place to go. If you're looking for friends, go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Parnell_S
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
9.7

great hostel it was my first hostel i ever stayed in so it left my expectations high for future hostels, a lot of friendly people as well as staff and its in a very good location everything is within a walking distance from the hostel i would recommend this hostel to anyone going to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
8.9

Great location, felt very safe! Met some awesome gals in my female dorm and the bar area is a great place to sit and meet people if you don't know anyone. Had such a fun time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great score and review! Happy days!!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel and really enjoyed the staff that worked there. I recommend this place to everyone for an amazing experience in Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Kind regards and we hope to see you again any time soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
10.0

Un excelente lugar en Amsterdam, bien ubicado, limpio y personal muy atento. Volvería sin dudarlo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
9.4

I definitely recommend it! Great location, generous breakfast, clean and a happy staff that is concerned to make you feel well is what I have found there. Just two suggestions: remind guests they should bring their own padlocks and put the information of how to get to the hostel when arriving at Sloterdijk Station. One of the best places I've ever been.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, recommendation and also the great suggestions! Hope to see you again :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.