Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
7.7

Um bom Hostel, porém se pretende ir no verão, esqueça! Não tem ar-condicionado, o quarto vira uma verdadeira sauna, e se você estiver num quarto com 16 camas, dormir será impossível. Definitivamente não recomendo ir no verão.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
8.6

De longe, o hostel mais organizado que eu já fiquei. Dormi num quarto com 20 pessoas (sim, tinha muito barulho porque a porta é pesada) mas os banheiros e lockers são ótimos - só uma pena que não tem senha O café da manhã e bar também valem a pena. Só fique de olho porque aos domingos eles tiram as toalhas de banho do cabide comunitário. Se você for desligado como eu fui pode acabar ficando sem. De qualquer forma, eles vendem cadeado e toalha por 4,50. A localização é perfeita! Super recomendo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
6.9

It is a quite hostel. Atmosphere was not that friendly plus the overall age was pretty high for a hostel. The bar is not really used because it is so tucked away. Great location though and it was a place to sleep. Also it was very helpful to be able to buy tickets at the hostel instead of online or at the place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel and had very few complaints. Super clean and super convenient location! My one and only complaint was that the men and women's bathroom were connected I think? I went to take a shower and heard some Brits come into the women's bathroom being very loud. It didn't help that the women's bathroom was right next to the bar/breakfast area. Other than that I completely enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jack_hampton481
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
4.6

That was THE worst hostel I've ever stayed at... Useless receptionist told us there was no booking when we arrived, then told us the booking was only for 1 person.. Room was hot, dirty & loud. No hot water on 1st morning/night. We barely slept at night as my gf and I were in a room with 14 lads (several returned at 2am/3am). She also felt very uncomfortable around so many drunk/drugged-up lads as the only girl. Only positives are the large lockers, security & location. Would NOT recommend!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I am sorry to hear that your stay did not expect your expectations. I just looked into your booking and saw that the booking was made for two males. This is probably why you ended up in a male dorm.I wish we could have placed you in a more quite, mixed dorm at that moment. The dorms are large indeed and can get noisy in and around the weekend. We try our best to keep noisy people down a bit. This can be a tough challenge from time to time.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
4.0

STAY AWAY! The only reason this place has good reviews is because those posting only care about the location and price (even though there are plenty of better hostels at the same price point in the area). Uncomfotable anti-social atmosphere, lousy, often rude staff who clearly hate their jobs, worst breakfast in the city, and to top it off, their bar area is a complete joke (even though its by far the nicest part of the building). Please don't stay here unless it is literally just for a bed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Honestly didn't spend too much time in this hostel because it was so well located to the coffee shops red light district and central Amsterdam but the beds were comfortable and everything was clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect I will be returning not far from the stuff I wanted to do in Amsterdam

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel! It had everything you needed in a convenient way. Bring a lock with you so you don't have to buy one for the lockers. The location is great, staff is really nice, and there's a good atmosphere. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
6.9

no lift!!! and only 9am-9pm laundry. you'd gotta queue for that

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.