Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
84% 2251
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location, safe, clean, free lockers, drinkable tap water, solid wifi...but no kitchen facilities is a serious money suck for backpackers! There is a free breakfast 730-930, but in this day and age can we get some almond milk?? And a fridge/microwave. Thats all I ask :) overall i would stay again but not for longer than 3 days bc its just too expensive to eat out all those meals in a city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.9

In summer it's too hot in the rooms and they don't have anything to help with..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
6.6

La ubicacion esta bien, el precio es caro en relacion a la cantidad de camas que compartis. el desayuno ok. No esta mal para unos dias, hay mucha gente en el hostel, la limpieza no es tan regular como deberia ser pero esta OK. Hay unas recepcionistas que son terribles, otras que no son tan malas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
7.1

Stay okay is an okay hostel. The location is good and the breakfast is okay but overall the hostel is not great. The private rooms upstairs are insanely hot during summer, there's no AC and you can barely open the window, so that doesn't help. I was in a private room and shared the bathrooms only with a few people but the bathrooms were in a terrible state. They are oxidated and smell pretty bad. I think the prices are too high for what the hostel offers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for leaving your review, we know the rooms get pretty hot in summer, for safety reasons it is unfortunately not possible to open the windows that far. Glad to know the rest of the stay was all good, thanks for the great score!

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.3

Had an absolute blast staying at this hostel. It surprised me how easily everything can be reach from here either on foot or by bike or by using public transport. Staff were very talkative and ready to help us tourists to have a brilliant vacation. Must come again to Amsterdam and to this hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, you are always welcome to come and stay again!!!

16 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location! The hostel was in a nice area close to everything. The bathroom was very clean and the room was spacious enough. Each bed has a big locker so you can keep your stuff. The atmosphere wasn't that good so it was kind of difficult to meet people, but other than that I would definetly recommend it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
4.9

This is very commercial place. They charge for everything. This place is only Gud for affordable dormitory. The breakfast is really Gud.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • aashild226
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

You do not need to look any further! Seriously, this was just awesome! The staff was wonderful, the beds were comfortable and over all just a great experience. I talked with alot of people who had stayed on many other hostels in Ansterdam and they all said that this was the best one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great review, always nice to hear that we are doing a good job!!!

12 Lip 2016
9.4

tres bonne auberge de jeunesse. tres bon accueil. tres bonne situation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
8.6

Good location. No complaints

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.