Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,114 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,114 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
85% 2114
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

- Welcoming staff - Very well located - Clean bed and restroom - Good breakfast I had a great week end with my friend :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
6.0

If you're looking for a place to sleep and nothing more, go for it although it's a bit overpriced. But if you're looking for a cool atmosphere vibe and wanna socialize I'd suggest you find another place. The staff was really helpful though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
5.4

This hostel is in a pretty good, central location. The bed was very comfortable and mattress seemed to be new. However, The staff at the breakfast was absolutely awful. The vibe at this hostel is very hostile! No one makes friends, everyone sleeps early and doesn't socialize. I've never stayed in this type of hostile before. Very strange and antisocial. Not what I wanted from Amsterdam at all. The facilities are not very clean, specifically the bathrooms. Blankets also weren't washed

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience, we are sorry to hear that you did not feel at home in our hostel. We do take this type of feedback very serious and we will discuss this with our team. Have a great time travelling and kind regards!

17 Kwi 2016
8.6

Tem que pagar pela toalha, se não levar cadeado tem que comprar. Café incluido eh otimo!! Muitas escadas e wifi horrivel!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.3

This hostel is good for the price. I stayed for 3 nights for about €31 per night. The 20 bed male dorm was surprisingly fairly quiet and I slept pretty well. The beds are comfortable and the full set of sheets is nice. The included breakfast was the best I've seen at any hostel. Great central location. I didn't check out the bar so I can't comment on that. The biggest negative for me was the computers. You need to make them free like every other hostel. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, we are happy that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed an awesome breakfast here!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
3.1

Absolutely awful experience at this hostel I would not recommend it to anybody. The only plus is that it was near to everything including the red light district. We paid over 40 euros a night for a cramped 20 bed female dorm that looked like a prison, and the showers and toilets were mixed and two flights up! One night the security guard came in with two men and kept shining the light in every woman's direction despite it being a female dorm! Disgusted, zero atmosphere, overpriced and unfriendly

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks you taking the rime to review our hostel, we are very sorry that you had a bad experience during the night. We will check what happened that night; sorry that this had to wake you up. Hope that you had a good time in Amsterdam and enjoyed the location!

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

It is great. Toilet is abundant. Not noisy. Very systematic. You make your own bed and remove it when you check out. I will stay here again if possible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very good hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
7.7

The hostel locates closed to the Dam square and Amsterdam Centraal Station. Breakfast is nice! However, there is only one washing machine in the laundry for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
7.4

The location was excellent and easy to get to from Centraal Station. The common area/bar was great, however there weren't any organized activities while we were there, so the place felt kind of empty at times. Bathrooms were standard... nothing special. Some of the staff members were great, however a few were grumpy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback about the activities; we are working on getting this more up and running! Kind regards

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.