Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
83% 2295
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
8.6

Hostel muy céntrico y cómodo para conocer Ámsterdam. Precio acorde a la zona en la que está con desayuno completo, taquillas amplias, habitación para guardar bicis y bar. 100% Recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
4.9

--- Warning: Don't come to this hostel as a solo traveller! --- Positive first: The location is amazing. Now the negative: I stayed in a 20 man dorm and it smelled SO bad. The showers were pretty dirty and full of hair the first day, on the second and third day it was alright. The worst part about this hostel is it's atmosphere though. There were so many groups clinging together and there wasn't really any social area to meet other solo travellers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, sorry to hear that you did not have a great time as a solo traveler, we have a different mix of people in at all times and normally we do not take big groups. Please let us know next time when there is a bad smell or a dirty shower, we have cleaners and are happy to help in this sort of situations! Kind regards

15 Sie 2016
7.4

Big, basic hostel. Facilities are clean and functional if not necessarily the most conducive to meeting other travelers. Still, for the price this is quite a reasonable option. They do try to charge you as much as they can for "extras" though - including lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.6

ideale Lage, freundliches Personal, Rabatt mit Jugendherbergsausweis, viele Gleichaltrige, gutes Frühstück, reibungsloses Ein- und Auschecken: so soll es sein! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
7.1

Great location, staff and FREE INCLUDED BREAKFAST. really expensive accommodation compared to the number of people per room

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
6.9

Not much atmosphere. Bar closes at 11pm. Showers were not that great. Location was good though if you want something central. Maybe better for traveling groups rather than solo traveler

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.0

Clean, friendly, relaxed and free continental breakfast! Great location on the canal, within a thirty minute walk from all major attractions. Bathrooms and showers in good condition, bar not too expensive and has a pool table and board games. Only bad things are lack of a smoking area and the lack of kitchen / not being allowed to bring your own food/drink inside, including alcohol.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.6

This was a good hostel to stay at. The location is very nice cause it's close to a lot of things and easy to get around. It's also really easy to meet people- started up a conversation on my first night and right off the bat made some great friends and had some fun times. The bathrooms are alright- they are cleaner at certain times of day. Have to find the best shower. Worst part is the Internet- because it was only available in the lobby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, great to know you had a good time with us in Amsterdam! The WiFi is available in the entire hostel, sorry you did get a good connection, our staff is always willing to help you out with this! Kind regards

12 Sie 2016
8.6

It's a good hostel, wifi only works at the reception, the rooms and bathrrooms are clean, breakfast it's good too! The view of the rooms, and the location are awesone, i really liked it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
6.0

The wifi only works in the lobby and is not great. Very annoying because it says they have wifi but when your room is up four flights of stairs it's not convinient at all. The staff were ok but not that friendly. The location was good though and it was pretty clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, the WiFi should be working in the whole hostel, sorry to hear that it was not working well during your stay, we will have a that checked! Kind regards

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.