Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon, Lisbon.
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-246 Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon
96% 571
38.7112827 -9.1459894
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2016
9.1

The Stay Inn was a beautiful and very clean hostel! The staff who greeted us our first night was so nice, and gave us detailed and thorough directions on how to use the transit system to get to our surf lesson the next day. Towels for rent for €3 looked like brand new. The bathrooms were spotless and spacious. The location is right near the main square so it is easy to find and meet up with a walking tour! Also very close (5 minute walk) from nightlife. No AC is only downfall during warm summer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.7

Stay Inn was in a great location, the staff was helpful, and the rooms were really cleanly. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.1

Enjoyed the stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Faboulous! Strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
10.0

It was the perfect place to stay in Lisbon. It was centrally located and very clean, modern, and safe. The staff were exceptionally helpful and always willing to help out. To my surprise and delight Anna is a vegan so when I asked about really good vegetarian restaurants around the city she was able to point me in some great directions. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
10.0

Great Staff & Great Location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
10.0

My hosts were Rita and Marcio. They were by far the best hosts I've ever had! They are so kind, lovely and welcoming. They help you for every single thing so you never feel left out. The whole hostel was very clean and the bathrooms are renovated. The hostel is well located in a trendy neighborhood, Bairro Alto. Even if we are close by walk to every attraction, I had no trouble to sleep. I strongly recommend this hostel to anyone, it is the best hostel of Lisbon. Thank you so much Rita&Marcio!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
8.3

Sublime hostel! Tres moderne et bien decoré avec un emplacement dans le barrio alto ideal! Seul inconvenient: l'employée qui marche en talons a toute vitesse sur du vieux parquet en bois devant les chambres a 7h du matin... Je vous laisse imaginer le bruit que ca fait ;) dommage car sinon c'etait un sans faute! Merci pour le sejour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Beautiful, modern and clean! Perfect position to visit the whole city by feet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
9.4

The hostel is very nice, modern , with a very good atmosphere . The room we occupied was for two people , small but sufficient. The only thing to complain about is the lack of air conditioning in the room. We only had a fan that was on all night , because the Summer in Lisbon is very hot and there was no way to leave the window open , because it faced the street , at the level of the sidewalk . Otherwise, the hostel met all expectations , with a very nice staff and a good breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.