Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Stavros Villas Located at Karterados, Fira, Santorini.
Stavros Villas
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, Fira
93% 643
36.4118830 25.4526259
Stavros Villas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
8.9

공항에서 버스타고 피라마을 전 정류장에서 내려서 좀 걸어야 해요. 분위기와 시설 모두 깔끔했고 욕실 따뜻하게 물 잘 나왔습니다. 날이 추워지기 시작해 수영장을 사용할 수 없어 아쉬웠습니다. 리셉션 주인분은 충분히 친절했지만 비수기라 그런지 정해진 시간에 항상 계시지 않아 불편했습니다. 주방은 방에 포함되어 있었고 10유로면 사용 가능했습니다. 공항까지 셔틀은 자가용으로 해주시는데 15유로로 좀 비쌌습니다. 좀 외지지만 가격대비 좋았고 조용하게 편하게 지냈습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
10.0

Loved the place and the staff was so nice, friendly and very helpful with organizing getting transportation around the island. I would recommend for anyone to stay here they are wonderful people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
9.7

Great stay here. Very quiet, peaceful, and relaxing. Away from the hustle bustle of Fira Town. And Fira is still relatively close if you need to get there (within walking distance).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
10.0

What an amazingly positive experience at Stavros villa. They took care of us like family. Everything was made simple because they cared to help make our trip memorable. With transport from the ferry, to booking tours and quad rentals. Would love to come back one day and would stay here in a heart beat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
8.9

Its good, its certainly good. The location is perfect for a couple, isolated and charming. Don't book this if you are with your friends. Its around 15 minutes es walk from the nearest mini-supermarket and 20 minutes walk from the nearest major supermarket and bus stop. Make sure you have a means of transport, or else Stavros arranges it for you for €30. We walked a bit towards the bus stop and got the same vehicle for €20, so see where you get the best price. They are friendly!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
10.0

Staff was super nice, pickup at the airport was fast and smooth, grocery stores and restaurants are close by with good prices and if you are a fit walker you'll be in Fira in no time, spacious rooms and awesome value for the money. We had a great stay and would come back any time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Paź 2016
9.1

Great value for a private room, cleaned daily. Good Vehicle rental pricing recommend getting one. Bathroom curtain in my room was too high and thus had a 1.5 ft gap at the bottom so water sprayed out the bottom covering the floor. Sink had some drainage issues not sure if it was due to incorrect venting or a blockage. WiFI was great in the room. Paid breakfast for 5 eur/d available tho recommend going elsewhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
9.7

My stay at Stavros villas was great and as was expected. Stephen and his family were very helpful throughout our stay and will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
7.1

We stayed in a 3 bed private room with ensuite. Room was clean and spacious. However, this hostel is not walking distance to Fira, or any other big cities. Breakfast for 5€ was not worth the money. The staff were polite, welcoming and friendly, and offered to drive us to the city and to the airport! Would stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
10.0

Stavros is like the Greek Uncle you never had. You will never have such a warm and welcoming experience, with the hosts able to organise everything for you, including a quad bike which on the island is a must to see everything, and this is done at a great rate. Highly recommendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.