Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Stavros Villas Located at Karterados, Fira, Santorini.
Stavros Villas
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, Fira
92% 631
36.4118830 25.4526259
Stavros Villas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Staff are amazing! Rooms very clean I would highly recommend staying here :) :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

A wonderful stay with helpful and friendly staff. Would highly recommend and definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at Stavros Villas. Upon our arrival at Santorini, we received a warm welcome from the owners. They gave us a map of the island and suggested some places we could visit. The room was clean. Breakfast is provided at 5 EUR per person - certainly value for money compared to the more touristy areas such as Fira/Oia. There was a lovely pool as well which was perfect for cooling down in summer. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
8.3

Stavros Villa was great. The staff was very nice and pleasant; they came to pick us up at the port. We had a nice little balcony from our room. The pool was refreshing. Otherwise, I think the location was a bit far - it was a 20 minutes uphill walk to the main street (grocery, etc) and around 30-45minutes walk to Fira (central, where you can shop, go for drinks, etc).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wandadewinter9918
  • Holandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
8.9

We had a really nice stay. They clean the room everyday and the pool is lovely. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast available for a little extra charge. To the town of Fira it is an uphill walk of 20 minutes, but fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Stavros Villas was GREAT!!!! The hospitality of the staff (the father and daughter) was absolutely amazing! We had a great stay and would definitely be back if we visit Santorini. The owner went out of his way to come pick us up at 4 am to take us to the airport because we had an early flight. He also recommended and set up everything for our ATV rides from Fira to Oia. Overall, the stay was amazing and I definitely recommend staying here!! The breakfast is also DELICIOUS!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
8.6

good hostel, a little far from center but great if you rent a scooter or ATV (approx 20 euros/day). nice and quiet. nice staff. good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • KaiLiao
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Mar 2016
7.1

The Location isn't so convenient it took 5 euro from Fila by taxi and no bus. The breakfast is pretty good especially the yogurt and it's not free for 5 euro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.