Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 675 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 675 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Lip 2017
9.4

Nice familly business, the lady was very helpfull and kind to us. The pool is amazing and the rooms are very clean. The only negative thing I can think about is the fact that the hotel is quite far from Fira center. I definitely recommand this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
10.0

Wonderful hotel with great facilities. Not much of a party hotel, but perfect place to relax around the pool especially after a night out. They serve food all day also so that was a major bonus

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
9.7

We had a short but fantastic stay at Stavrous villas. The room was clean and spacious. The pool and breakfast were also very good. The staff were all lovely and friendly. They went the extra mile and helped us get to a variety of locations and even helped us book a restaurant. We wish we could have stayed even longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
6.6

Good luck getting information from the staff...not very helpful and appeared to be an annoyance when asked about specific tours. The staff was not hospitable at all and did not offer assistance in transportation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.4

The owners are sooooo friendly. This hotel is a bit out of the way - it's a 20-30 min uphill walk to Fira, 20 min to the beach. We highly recommend renting an ATV - which the owners can arrange and the renting agency brings the ATV right to the hotel and picks it up from the hotel as well. The pool was so nice and clean, overall very quiet area which we enjoyed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
9.7

We had a fantastic time at Stavros Villas. Large room (with a fridge - very useful in summertime), gorgeous pool, beautiful surroundings... From the terrace you can watch the sun rise over the sea. The staff is very helpful and kind, though I wouldn't recommend booking an excursion like they suggest. Nothing you can't do on your own if you rent a car. The only disappointment was the breakfast which is too expensive for a few toasts and eggs; we'd have liked more options or a lower price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

We had the best time ever on Santorini! I couldn't be more grateful for my experience and the amazing hosts. Super clean and enjoyable. The location was perfect and the hosts organized an ATV rental for us and helped us with the boat cruise. I will definitely be back - I didn't want to leave!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
8.0

The owners were very nice and friendly. They were very welcoming, and offered help when we needed it. The location is not too far from beaches or the popular cities. It is in a quiet area, but if you rent ATVs, you can go where ever- loved it here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.7

Se me hizo buen lugar, un poco retirado de las zonas turísticas por eso tuvimos que rentar un auto pero la te Caon de la chica de recepción fue excelente, lo recomendaría para una corta estancia

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
9.7

All the staff were very nice and eagar to help in anyway they could. The location was good a little further from Fira than we wanted but it still only took 10 minutes to get there. Perfect price for was you get. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.