Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
9.4

Our stay was great. The staff were wonderful and arranged transfer from the port and ATVs to be delivered to the accommodation. We were able to check in early and use the facilities after check out on our last day. Although it's a bit out of town we really liked this and it was only 5-10 on the bikes or a 30 min walk into Fira. Would definitely recommend this as great value accommodation on an expensive island.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Lovely location. Stavropol and daughter very friendly and helpful. Car an asset but not expensive. Recommend highly, will go Barack!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aureliebraudpro7036
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
9.1

Une équipe aux petits soins dans un endroit magnifique ! Vous n'aurez pas le privilège d'assister au coucher du soleil, mais si vous êtes matinale, le lever du soleil saura vous ravir. La piscine très propre et à température idéale ! Il faudra marcher un peu (20min environ) pour rejoindre le premier arrêt de bus. Je recommande mille fois cet établissement, encore merci pour l'accueil chaleureux ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jesswatsonaus
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
10.0

Such a lovely clean place to stay, thoroughly enjoyed our stay the staff go above and beyond to help you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
9.7

Emma at the front desk was super helpful, about hiring quad bikes and organising transfers and tours, great value for a decent location, definitely recommend hiring quad bikes, however the walk is not too far from Thira. Lovely place to stay to get out of the business of the main towns in Santorini!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.4

Loved my stay the staff were wonderful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.4

Nice familly business, the lady was very helpfull and kind to us. The pool is amazing and the rooms are very clean. The only negative thing I can think about is the fact that the hotel is quite far from Fira center. I definitely recommand this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
10.0

Wonderful hotel with great facilities. Not much of a party hotel, but perfect place to relax around the pool especially after a night out. They serve food all day also so that was a major bonus

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
9.7

We had a short but fantastic stay at Stavrous villas. The room was clean and spacious. The pool and breakfast were also very good. The staff were all lovely and friendly. They went the extra mile and helped us get to a variety of locations and even helped us book a restaurant. We wish we could have stayed even longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
6.6

Good luck getting information from the staff...not very helpful and appeared to be an annoyance when asked about specific tours. The staff was not hospitable at all and did not offer assistance in transportation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×