Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus Located at Moenchsberg 19c, , Salzburg.
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
Austria
Salzburg Salzburg 5020 Moenchsberg 19c
81% 258
47.7995497 13.0361366
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lis 2016
9.4

Pros: Incredible view (like really awesome). Travelled in off-season and had a hostel room to ourselves which was fabulous. Good safety lockers in room. Cozy atmosphere. Comfortable bunk beds with windows and heating to control temperature. Cons: Reviews are right, the hike is tiring and challenging, lots of stairs but view is worth it. Bring snacks (kitchen timing is short). Showers have see-through doors. Staff was a bit dismissive, but info centre in town is helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
9.4

Was such a lovely and cute hostel! The view was amazing from here and it was perfectly located. It's a bit of a walk up but it's no big deal if you don't mind the stairs, or you can drive or get the elevator from the museum. I highly recommend it. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
6.9

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL location! The view of Salzburg was great, just be prepared to take a taxi, pay for the elevator or hike up 400 stairs. The rooms were decent. Security I found to be lacking as the front door was unlocked when we got in and i found that the back door was held ajar with a book. Its a small hostel above a restaurant that closes at 6. Has some nice character and overall is a comfortable unique place to stay (on a cliff)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Paź 2016
7.4

Really simple but comfortable stay. The place itself was idyllic and the view over Salburg was amazing. Six-bedded room was small but enough for just one night. Altough the room was hard to find at the beginning since there was no number on the door upstairs. Wifi worked badly there. Shower was clean and toilet okay. Breakfast was as simple as possible but better than nothing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

This is a great choice if you enjoy sitting on a terrace in a park looking down on the city. Wow! It is a bit of a walk up to the hostel and we had a little trouble finding the steps up to it. There are also steep steps up to the attic rooms where we stayed. Also, there is not really an indoor common room or area for use by guests. Luckily the weather was great while we were there and we spent all our time there in our room or on the terrace. Other downside is that wifi was very spotty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
8.0

Perfect location. On a hill with amazing view. A bit of a walk to get there buts it's a walk I would take anytime for the view and once you get down you're right in the middle of old town. The free breakfast was great everything was clean and cosy. Had a good vibe. Only downside is the rooms were small and there's no kitchen. I enjoyed my stay here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.6

Incredible view. After reading reviews I knew to expect a restaurant staff instead of a dedicated hostel desk. While we waited out front for the server to have a spare minute, he did ask us if we were there for the hostel which was nice, acknowledging us. He was very busy, but when finally did talk to us he was very nice and helpful. Spaces are clean. The open windows at night let in some restaurant noise from outside, but the view is definitely worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

I booked a second night after my first because this place is fantastic! The staff was so friendly and helpful; it's smartly decorated and warm, the view is unmatched. The restaurant downstairs is a little pricey. It's a bit of a trek up the hill to get to it, but when you're tired or you have big bags you can pay 2.5 euro to take an elevator. Free lockers! Downsides: breakfast is bread, cheese, ham--not great for vegetarians or carb-watchers. no kitchen. Best simple stay for the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DONGWOOK20
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
8.0

첫 도미토리여서 그런지 나무로 된 침대에 좁고 어두운 방이어서 중세느낌이... 와이파이는 밖에 나가야 되니까 기대하지 마시고 숙소도 정말 찾기 어렵고 완전 높은데 있어요. 단, 숙소에서 보는 밤낮의 경치는 이런 불편함을 잊게 했어요. 그래도 여자분들에겐 비추...남자라면 하룻밤엔 잘만해요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
7.4

A really basic place, small rooms & weak wifi: but location and panorama are great, in a very secluded place, and people is nice and hepfull. Need to be noticed that the elevator from citycenter, which is very practical, runs from 8 am to 9/11 pm (will probably need a cab to come or go)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.