Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • shravan0007
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
5.4

The staff clearly cares a rats ass about the people coming to stay with them. Don't expect services and smiling faces. But the view and the location makes it up for everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
6.9

The hostel itself is beautiful and overlooks the whole of Salzburg, however it is really difficult to find and if you're walking it is up a large hill - not fun. The staff were often busy with the restaurant so we were left waiting for simple things often, but they were mostly friendly. There were only two toilets and two communal showers for the whole hostel of at least 4/5 rooms. So this wasn't particularly useful. You are given a free breakfast though which was very delicious.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
8.3

Nice plade with spetacular view. Very hard to find - it's situated high up Monschberg. The six pers dorm was very crowded.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
3.7

Hi, I reserveted place in your hotel Stadtalm, but it was at the moment full. But my money was payed from my account. Please can you give me it back? Thank you very much

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
2.6

Staff and facilities are terrible, wifi doesn't work in the top floor.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
6.9

The hostel is REALLY high up. Takes you about 12 minutes to climb up and another 10mins to get down. Place was way too small to cram 6 people in one room. Imagine the 6 people squatting down in the room, thats about all the walking space u have. Its crazy. Insufficient ports too. The place itself is a restaurant too but they cant provide a kitchen. Breakfast was decent though, but really late, starting at 9am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.0

Stayed at 4-bed dorm for 1 night. ★Location★ I walked from the Salzburg Hbf to the bottom of the hill. Decided to take the lift (return ticket: Euro 3.6) as I have a big suitcase with me. Hiking up/down is also possible and I personally think the trail from Maria Himmelfahrt cathedral is easier with less steep. ★Facilities★ Spacious bathroom with hair dryer, both the room and bathroom were clean. ★Breakfast included, stunning panorama view ▼Improvements needed▼ Individual power outlet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
5.4

When we reached we were told there might be a mistake and they might not have space for us. Very unhelpful receptionist. On the day of checkout, we had a train to take and had to leave by 8 AM. Their reception was supposed to open at 8; however, I waited till 8:15, and still nobody came to help us check out. In the process, we lost the EUR 30 deposit. Located on a beautiful hill-top overlooking the city which is beautiful, but the service is terrible. More like a B&B so not a hostel atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
8.6

O hostel com a vista maaaaais linda de todos que já fiquei, da pra ver a Cidade toda, os pontos turisticos e tirar as mais lindas fotos, ambiente super relaxante, maaas, tem uma booooooooa caminhada pelas escadas até chegar no topo da montanha, ou, pagar uma grana pra subir e descer de elevador, o que não compensa...recomendado com certeza!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.4

Si uno llega despues de que cierran la recepcion, solo dejan un sobre con "instrucciones", deberian explicar que existe una habitacion numero 10 subiendo unas escaleras como llegando al ático, yo tuve que pedir ayuda a otras habitaciones, pero sino el lugar es hermoso, tiene una vista impresionante de la ciudad, y se encuentra cerca del centro y varias lugares turisticos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.