Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Wrz 2017
6.6

Ok for one night. Not really an hostel, it's a restaurant with rooms. No reception and services/facilities. City center nearby and wonderful panorama

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
9.1

Alles Super aber mit Auto schlecht Erreichbar !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2017
6.6

Great hostel with a beautiful view. Unfortunately the “breakfast“ is really disgusting, cheese, bacpn marillen marmelade and the hostel guests “eat in the Restaurant“, no chance to enjoy the breathtaking view.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
9.4

I loved it here! If you are up for the small hike it takes to get up to the hostel I would absolutely recommend it. It has the most amazing views and is such a unique stay. I found the bed very comfortable too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2017
7.4

Le lieu est canon, le petit déjeuner correct mais les chambres vraiment vraiment trop petites !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
6.3

The view is very nice and the free breakfast is not bad. However, our first night there the room was overbooked so they added a 7th bed making it almost impossible to move around in the room. And because a couple was sharing one of the other beds we were actually 8 in a 6 bed room. We asked if we could have some money back because we paid for a 6 bed room not 8. The staff was rude when we asked and eventually just gave us free beers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
7.4

The biggest plus of this hostel is it's amazing location in nature with a astonishing view over the city. However, you cannot reach the hostel by car and it's approximately 1km from the nearest parking spot and to the city. If you like peace and quiet, this is the place to be.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • joss13
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
2.9

No son amables, el hostal es muy pequeño, muy sucio, además tienes que caminar mucho para llegar. Te piden un depósito de 30 euros o tu pasaporte, cuidado si vas a hacer check out temprano, porque no hay nadie en recepción hasta las 8 am, en mi caso, perdí ese dinero porque tuve que salir del hostal a las 7 am y no hubo nadie que me los regresara.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
8.0

Nice quite place and beautiful view. Friendly staff. Problem with the room n°10 : at the top of dangerous stairs, very tiny room for 8 people, not space for the bagpack (I let mine downstairs). Obvious that the goal is earn as much money as possible during summer by renting this kind of room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.0

Nice view but a big hike to get there. Staff are focused on the restaurant and prioritise that. Which is fine but uncomfortable when there are travellers just blocking parts of the restaurant with luggage. They ask for your passport or 30 EUROS deposit for the key and when I asked if someone would be in early in the morning for me to check out ie get my passport back and she made a big deal about it. I was made to come back in the evening for the exchange. Bizarre! Nice enough place though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×