Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • viniciuscaribe
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
6.0

Staff so rude! They have also a restaurant and it seems that they don't care about the hostel, only the restaurant. Staff totally unpolite. The view is amazing, this hostel should be the best if the staff was cool.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
5.1

This place was really hard to find but has an amazing view. There were ants everywhere and they crammed way too many beds into the room. There was no staff and they were too busy trying to run the restaurant then worry about hostel guest. Nothing was really explained and there wasn't a kitchen or even a common area to relax. Also the wi fi barely worked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
6.6

The location and views are amazing, the rooms are incredibly crampte though, me and other people in my room where given no information at all, check out times etc? Some Asian girls where trying to leave there key and get there deposit back, with the hostel manager early in the morning and she went crazy at the girls for waking her up? This could of been avoided with more information and communication..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • VitorJTeixeira
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
6.3

Location have a pretty good view, breakfast nothing so good and you need to walking a lot or spend money with the lift to come at hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
6.6

Die Stadtalm ist traumhaft gelegen.Super Blick auf die Stadt Frühstück: Gibt es erst ab 09:00 Uhr,viel zu spät.Zu essen gibt es vom Vortag aufgebackene Brötchen.Belag ist übersichtlich.Vor Ort sollte die Übernachtung plötzlich EUR 1,32 p.N./Pers. teuer als über Hostelworld gebucht sein! Begründet wurde das mit "der Bettensteuer", die jedoch zusätzlich zu den 1,32 zu zahlen war! Gastraum v. Lokal=Frühstücksraum,welcher nach 18:00 Uhr abgeschlossen wurde! Somit 0 Sitzmöglichkeit im ganzen Hostel!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
6.9

Very hard to find with a map because it is on top of the hill. I found the area easily but then I spent almost an hour walking back and forth pedestrian tunnels and nearby streets until I finally found the right stairs up. Strange smell in the room and although I stayed only 1 night, the smell remained in my clothes for several days.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Kheety
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.6

The place is quite hard to find and takes a while to get to (it's on top of the mountain), but the view is amazing. There is no kitchen. Overall it's quite good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
4.9

Hard to reach if you have big suitcases, the breakfast starts too late and only lasts for one hour, the rooms could be more clean and the smell of food wads really strong because on the first floor there ir a restaurant

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
7.4

Literally located on top of a mountain. You would have to ride an elevator or climb up a significant number of steps to get to the property. The staff is very nice, though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
5.4

Location is right in the middle of Salzburg, although it can a hike to get there if you're walking as it's on top of a large hill. The place is quite hard to find as there's no sign on the building. There's a restaurant which seems to be the main focus of the hostel wHicham didn't make us feel welcome. The staff were not very helpful and English was limited. We had the 6 bed dorm on the top level which didn't have a great view and was quite dim with a very dangerous staircase to get up there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.