Hostelworld.com

St Kilda Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.7
Ocena 1,010 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 4.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
5.7
Ocena 1,010 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 4.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
St Kilda Hostel Located at 32 Carlisle Street, St Kilda, Melbourne.
St Kilda Hostel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3182 32 Carlisle Street, St Kilda
57% 1010
-37.8670572 144.9820075
St Kilda Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
4.6

Wifi "free" yes but only 500mb, and it's so slow u need to wait for it to load an instagram pic. Cold everywhere. The 4 bed room is next to the toilet and there is a 2cm gap in the wall and the roof so we basically live on the toilet. 4bed room (no lock) is located in a 8bed room (toilet and shower shared) so we basically got a 12 bed room. Went to check out at 7:30 in the morning and couldn't, no checkout before 8. And yeah on our way to the airport.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
6.0

Great potential but needs some serious work. The staff and the people staying here make it a great hostel but the cleanliness and facilities are pretty run down. A good clean and a bit of a paint would make the place a lot better. Sad to see a good place so run down. Excellent location with a short walk to the beach. Absolutely no security, when I was there backpackers had money and iPads stolen. Bedroom doors constantly left open and many windows and doors are broken so won't open/close.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nice place, friendly staff, good location. Will stay again if I have a chance to be back to Australia

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
4.3

Bedding was dirty and the bed was unmade. Reception discussed with the cleaner confirming it was still to do. We went out and left our luggage hoping that it would be sorted for when we get back. This was not the case, the bed was stripped single sheets (bed is a double) were folded at the bottom of the bed ready for us to make. I went to reception to express frustrations in having to make the bed and not having the right sheets. Receptionist was lacking customer service skills and we left.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
4.0

only recommend for long- stay backpacker who cannot afford a more expensive hostel. especially the bathroom facilities are really bad, partly broken and dirty. the room i stayed in was not clean at all and next to my bed some food rest stuck to the wall. I ended up changing the hostel and moved into the inner city of melbourne.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
2.3

Was soll ich sagen...bin nach 3 Tagen wieder ausgezogen. Hatten Ratten und Kakerlaken im Aufenthaltsraum und in der Küche. War von Kopf bis Fuss von Bettwanzenstichen übersäht. Konnte 2 von 3 Abenden nicht in mein Bett weil die anderen Bewohner darin Party machten. Betreiber hats nicht gejuckt, Geld zurück gabs natürlich auch nicht. Ich hab keine besonders hohe Ansprüche an ein Hostel, aber dieses ist aus gesundheitlicher Sicht höchst bedenklich!! Ich rate Reisenden es zu meiden! Cheers

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

Staff are really friendly . Bedrooms, showers and kitchens are cleaned regularly. A great location, good atmosphere and nice facilities. Big rooms with comfy beds.this is a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Would definitely stay here again! Amazing location, friendly staff and the beds are pretty comfy. The owner seem to really make all the efforts to pleasing everyone who visits the hostel,free breakfast 24/7 friendly staff ,very affordable price to stay in St Kilda .good on you guys ,keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
8.9

well what can i say after travelling a long trip from sydney to melbourne found st kilda hostel through hostel world very easy at so short notice was very happy with our stay will recommend to come back again and again for sure thank you st kilda hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
4.0

filthy dirty, no staff, like a juvenile delinquent centre

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.