Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Kilda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.0
Ocena 1052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 4.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 5.2
  • Atmosfera 4.5
  • Czystość 4.2
  • Udogodnienia 4.5
ZAREZERWUJ
5.0
Ocena 1052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 4.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 5.2
  • Atmosfera 4.5
  • Czystość 4.2
  • Udogodnienia 4.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
3.1

Really not a nice hostel feels more like a prison! Me and my boyfriend didn't even end up staying we booked another hostel we didn't want to stay there that much. Rooms were dingy and smelly and had such a bad atmosphere. Worth the extra $10 to stay in another hostel in St Kilda.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
2.6

So dissapointed. We got all the way to melbourne (3 and 1/2 hours away) and when we got there we received a call saying that had double booked our accomodation. The man was so so rude and he didn't even apologise. He said it wasn't his fault- that other guests asked to stay longer even though clearly they should have said there were no rooms available to stay longer. He then expected me email and get back my money I paid even though he was the one in the wrong. I still haven't recieved my money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
6.6

the kitchen was a disaster most of the day and there were not mugs or cup to drink tea or coffee!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
3.4

Tell all the druggies to be quiet when we are trying to sleep. Clean the kitchen once in a while. Get communal toilets rather than just ones in room. Don't charge so much for so little

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
4.3

Kitchens always very messy and no cutlery or mugs. Says no music/alcohol in common areas after 11 but weekends people are up all night out side blasting out the music. Bald male staff member is always rude and aggressive. If it had a bit of order and cleanliness about it it would be a great hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
2.6

ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING! If homeless, dirty sweaty looking people are your thing then by all means stay here, but we found it vile! The staff were unfriendly and all pissed by 6pm walking around in clothes that didn't look as though they'd been washed for a week. A literal crack den and brothel combined.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
5.1

Poor facilities, no communal area. People out drinking and making noise on balcony all night long at the weekends so could not sleep

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
2.0

Wenn ihr im Dreck schlafen wollt und Umgebung von den komischsten Leuten. Dann nehmt es! Ich bin in dieses Hostel ohne Erwartung gegangen und war mir der schlechten Bewertungen bewusst, aber es war einfach nur erschreckend in Zustand alles war. Küche und Zimmer waren so dreckig, man kann es kaum beschreiben. -Küche nur ein Herd, wo das fett schon Krusten gebildet hat und alles rumlag -Zimmer war vermüllt von Leuten vor mir und die Putzfrau kam jeden Morgen rein und sagte "oh das ist ja sauber"

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
5.4

There were very few parking spaces and all were taken up. Beds were comfortable but people stayed up into the earlier hours both nights I was there. Air con also didn't work so we had to have the door open all night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
3.4

The location is the only nice thing to say about this hostel. It is the most discusting hostel I have ever stayed at! Loud techno music was played 4 out of the 5 nights I was there, which meant that sleep was pretty much absent. The kitchen smelled like something died in there, and there were no plates or cups at all. Don't go there unless you like to smoke a lot of weed or take acid, as the main part of the people who stay there do so, and apparently the owners accept it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.