Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Kilda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.8
Ocena 1,043 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
5.8
Ocena 1,043 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
St Kilda Hostel Located at 32 Carlisle Street, St Kilda, Melbourne.
St Kilda Hostel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3182 32 Carlisle Street, St Kilda
58% 1043
-37.8670572 144.9820075
St Kilda Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
5.1

Poor facilities, no communal area. People out drinking and making noise on balcony all night long at the weekends so could not sleep

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
2.0

Wenn ihr im Dreck schlafen wollt und Umgebung von den komischsten Leuten. Dann nehmt es! Ich bin in dieses Hostel ohne Erwartung gegangen und war mir der schlechten Bewertungen bewusst, aber es war einfach nur erschreckend in Zustand alles war. Küche und Zimmer waren so dreckig, man kann es kaum beschreiben. -Küche nur ein Herd, wo das fett schon Krusten gebildet hat und alles rumlag -Zimmer war vermüllt von Leuten vor mir und die Putzfrau kam jeden Morgen rein und sagte "oh das ist ja sauber"

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
3.4

The location is the only nice thing to say about this hostel. It is the most discusting hostel I have ever stayed at! Loud techno music was played 4 out of the 5 nights I was there, which meant that sleep was pretty much absent. The kitchen smelled like something died in there, and there were no plates or cups at all. Don't go there unless you like to smoke a lot of weed or take acid, as the main part of the people who stay there do so, and apparently the owners accept it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
2.6

I've been in many hostel and this one has been definitely the worst one. VERY very dirty and smelly, the kitchen was disgusting and I saw also a mice,the common room smelled so bad. The stay was a nightmare, durning the night a lot of people (included some member of the staff) used to put music very loud, screaming all night and they use to get drunk also smoking cannabis with all the smell came inside the rooms. The rooms were dirty, specially the bathroom..we paid 28 $ pn for an awful service

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
10.0

The hostel was located at the center of st kilda and it was super convenient for food and shopping. Bathrooms and public areas were clean, nice people stay there ! recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
10.0

The location is absolutely amazing. lovely lounge and TV area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
4.3

People were partying and blowing baloons in the middle of the night so you couldn't sleep. The first room i checked into people had been smoking in and probably a bunch of other weird things. The floor was covered with garbage when I checked in during the afternoon. The water from the bathroom was leaking out into the room too, so there was not only a water-covered bathroom but partly the room too. Luckily I was moved to a different room which was a lot better. I dont recommend this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
3.7

Our room had mold on our roof, and smelled like someone did pee there. And under our beds was trash, there was also dust and even really grose stuff on the walls, while it said the rooms will get a big cleaning every Tuesday or something. We didn't feel safe leaving our bags in the dorm. It said to be quite after 23:00 but the 2 nights we slept there is was really noisy.. And the bedding was dirty. Not even worth the money we did pay for it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
3.1

Après avoir vécu dans plusieurs auberges, je tiens à dire que celle ci fut la pire de toutes. Dans un premier temps ne tenais pas compte du fait qu'elle ait un parking gratuit, il n'y a que 8 emplacements réservés aux habitués. Ne parlons pas de la proprété, elle n' existe pas. Des mégots partout, des animaux qui rodent autour de la cuisine. Une unique douche et un chiote pour 2 dortoirs soit 20 personnes. Un manager pas aimable et qui crie sur ses employés. A FUIR !!Meme pour le tarif attractif

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
5.1

C'est juste un taudis , ça pue , y'a des mégots de cigarettes dans la salle de bain ..vraiment répugnant .. on a même volé des trucs dans mon sac de bouffe ..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.