Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Kilda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 1,033 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 1,033 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
St Kilda Hostel Located at 32 Carlisle Street, St Kilda, Melbourne.
St Kilda Hostel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3182 32 Carlisle Street, St Kilda
64% 1033
-37.8670572 144.9820075
St Kilda Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
4.9

Hostel was dirty and very disorganized. I understand hostels are usually home to a rambunctious group of travelling young adults but there was constant noise throughout the entire night. Signs were up asking for quiet after 11pm but they were clearly not enforced. Also, would not feel comfortable leaving my luggage, etc in the dorm if I went out for a day trip into the city. All in all, not worth the money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
2.9

Wir waren vier Nächte in diesem Hostel, eigentlich hatten wir ein Mädchenzimmer gebucht, als wir ankamen hieß es dann aber: Mixed Dorm für die erste Nacht. Die Unterkunft war ranzig und wir hofften auf den Mädchenraum, dieser war allerdings ranzig und dazu noch extrem dreckig... Alle Übernachtungsgäste scheinen den ganzen Tag nur rumzuhängen und nichts zu machen. Sucht ein anderes Hostel und bucht auf keinen Fall dieses!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
6.3

This is the kind of place that's cheap enough to attract transient people to live, while they're waiting to find somewhere more permanent. A travellers/workers mix. The atmosphere could range from nerve-wracking to amazing depending on your social inclinations. Young and sociable? You'll have fun. Cleanliness is acceptable. Facilities are poor with a cap on Wi-Fi usage, which is very slow and regularly needs to be reconnected to. Showers may at times go cold. Location's great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! perfect location !!! great atmosphere is soooooo goood,The staff were super friendly. Lots of events happen during the week, free wifi,met lovely friend there even just a night !. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Paź 2016
2.0

This hostel was nothing like the reviews. Hostel was always dirty and full of garbage. The facilities were dirty and the kitchen was not clean and there were only 3 plates for the whole kitchen. Quiet time was non existence, people blasting music till 3 am and running banging on doors. The managers and staff did nothing to stop this behaviour. Overall a terrible experience and would recommend anyone thinking about staying to find somewhere else to stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
4.3

This place is a joke. Ghetto life.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • a_bertossi1351
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
18 Paź 2016
5.7

St Kilda Hostel seems to be a hostel where people live there long term - a type of hostel which I've stayed at before, but never to such an unsavoury degree. We had a difficult time discerning which dorm beds were ours because there were people's belongings everywhere, dirty plates on the 'empty beds,' a missing pillow, etc. That being said, free parking in the city centre and a dirt cheap price for a bed to rest your head are what this place offers, and for one night it could be worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
7.1

My stay here was a times excellent and others horrendous. Some staff were brilliant and the odd one was unreasonable. Overall, I'd say it's ok. The showers would occasionally go cold, the wifi cut out several times. The free BBQ on a Sunday created a great atmosphere. The hostel is fine just maybe a bit overpriced for what you actually get.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
4.6

Our room smelled like someone pissed in there or just spilled a lot of beer. The facilities are not something to be excited about, but the people we've met there were great.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Regarding this review the customer did come to see me personally michael the manager regarding the situation and i organized toget the problem solved

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
2.0

Felt really unsafed, uncomfortable and no security at all! Plus only one toilet for over 20 people and you always have to wait in line for getting to the toilet. We really never recommend to anyone!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we got shower and toilet en-suit on each room,and maxmuim people room we have is 12 people room, i dont know where you stay in 20 beds dorm room, sorry, you cant lie to others

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.