Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St George Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 637 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 637 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Lip 2017
9.4

Great stay! The man Peter at the front desk was very helpful with lots of information about London and friendly in general. The bathrooms were clean which is a huge thing for me. Also, the area is awesome. Lots of options, not far from various attractions. For example, I walked to Oxford Street and Hyde Park but the tube station is literally 3 minutes (if that) by foot away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
8.3

Whilst not the Hilton, it is ok for short stays. I was out for most of the time sightseeing and the room sufficed for what I required, tv, kettle, wash basin . The one staff member I spoke to was courteous and friendly enough. The sheets/towels were clean but the décor, whilst not being too bad, did need a look, but I suppose that they have to balance that with the fact that while it is done they may be losing custom. I would stay again as it was pretty handy for the Paddington Tube.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
6.9

For the price in London this is reasonable. Really small room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.3

The hotel was ideally located in central London, and a very short walk from Paddington underground so getting around was incredibly easy. The square opposite is a lovely green space on the doorstep, and there are also lots of bars and restaurants in the area. The hotel itself was basic, but clean and safe, with lovely staff. My room unexpectedly had wifi and a TV, and even had breakfast thrown in, and although tiny (I did pay for the cheapest room!) it was well worth the money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
8.3

The location is very convenient, especially if you travel by trains from Heathrow airport. The tube station is close by, giving you easy access around London, plus there are a lot of cheap eats around the hotel. The room is pretty basic and a bit untidy, but given the low price, it is still within my expectation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
9.1

Excellent location 15 mins walk to Marble Arch Huge selection of restaurants on doorstep As hotel is small single room tends to booked out but provides excellent value for solo traveller

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Very crisp and clean bedding and room clean although a little dated interior.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
5.4

Das "Hotel" hat seine Daseinsberechtigung für das Partyklientel bzw. reiselustige Studenten, die billig eine Bleibe suchen. Die Lage ist sehr gut, nur steht diese im Widerspruch zum jungen Publikum, denn ab 23pm wird dort weder Alkohol verkauft, noch hat eine Taverne oder Pub geöffnet. Underground Anbindung direkt um die Ecke. Das Frühstück ist nichts für Männer. Ausschließlich Süßkram. Kein Buffet.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

Everything I needed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
8.0

buono, comodo per raggiungere il centro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.