Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 7141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 7141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • benturman881258
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place, clean bed with curtains and all the plugs you need. Cheap on weekdays, but too expensive on weekends. Breakfast was simple but the coffee machine was broken. :( I would stay here again but would probably eat breakfast elsewhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eeb526
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
8.9

I can see the amazing appeal for someone looking for a party/social hostel. Everyone was encouraging and inviting me to join in with tours and games. But there is a quiet community room, and the dorms are quiet most of the day as well for those of us who like to keep to ourselves as well! And if you ask for a room on an upper floor (mine was on the 4th floor), you're set well away from the craziness of the bar on the main floor. Good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • charlotte2315
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
5.7

The hostel was not very clean and they mixed up my dorm, there is no kitchen either. Also there was a ton of kids around staying in the hostel and since it is a party hostel I would expect to see anyone under 18 there but there were and on a school trip I think. The bunk beds are not the bed I kept hitting my head and there was no power going to my bunk, oh and they clean the women's showers for like 2hours each morning which is really creepy. Most of the staff are nice

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Had a really pleasant stay. Private room was very clean and we even had coffee supplied! The shared bathrooms were super clean and the shower had great pressure! Free use of laundry was handy. Staff were awesome from all round the world! Bar was fun and in great location too. Would recommend!! Ps just wear ear plugs when you want sleep time, they are supplied at reception anyway!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, We thank you so much for your feedback and glad you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you here again soon!

16 Maj 2017
9.7

Easy to locate and find this hostel was what we expected. We were warned about the loud music because there is a bar but it did not bother me because I knew what I was getting into. Overall a good experience and would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
8.9

The only problem I had was that the rooms didnt have enough room for people to put there bags on the floor. I had to sleep with my bags at my feet at the end of the bed .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are looking at the layouts of our rooms and hope to have a bit more room for the next time you stay with us. :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
9.4

We had a really good time staying at this hostel. The facilities were great (including free laundry), and the bar downstairs with the dicount was just an added bonus. The only real negative was the constuction happening on the building outside. We have stayed in St. Christopher's hostels before and would continue to after this stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

HI, Thank you for you great review. We are glad to hear you had a great time. We are going through a refurb to improve our hostel experience. We hope to have you stay with us soon. :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
7.7

Decent hostel. Rooms are very tight. Check out is too early. Slightly overpriced in my opinion but, it is London, not much you can do. Ah and ac wasn't the best, rooms a little hot. Wifi is great, showers are hot but, really need hooks in showers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for your review. We are putting fans in all the rooms to make them cool down. We are looking into putting more hooks and going through a big refurb. So come back again to see the improvement ;)

15 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel! I had a great experience. Would recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback. Have a nice day and we hope to see soon

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
7.4

Decent hostel in terms of cleanliness and staff. I later learned it is far from Camden-town where most the fun is. Sundays and Mondays are absolutely dead as most places are - I can't attest to other nights. The common room is reasonable sized and active however is hidden in the back and has no windows/dungeony. The breakfast is a sham but is acceptable if trying to squeeze money; the coffee machine broke down with no juice (or help) for alternative, and the worst soggy toast. Clean place though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We also have an hostel in Camden, if you prefer this area of London we could have sorted something out. Take care ;)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.