Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 6,805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 6,805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
84% 6805
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
9.1

Close to tube and walking distance from all sorts of cool places, right across the road from borough markets. Not to mention £2.50 pints next door!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Mijin965
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
6.0

진~~~짜 추워요. 방 안에 작은 난로 하나 뿐인데 작동도 잘 안 되고 리셉션에 몇 번이나 말 해도 달라지는 게 없었어요. 밤에 덜덜 떨며 잤네요 참고하세요!! 에어컨도 없어서 여름에도 불편한 건 마찬가지일 것 같아요ㅜㅜ 위치 빼고는 추천할 게 딱히 없어요ㅎㅎ

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
2.0

This is the dirtiest hostel ever. Bed was dirty, lockers had dirty rice/food in it. Dead bugs/insects under the bed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. We apologize if your stay wasn't as pleasant as it might could have been. We are looking into your concerns to make sure that this will not happen in the future. Regardless we hope that you've still enjoyed London and wish you the best during the rest of your travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
9.7

I stayed one night in this hostel, nothing to complain about

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review and safe travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
10.0

The staff were all largely helpful. The bunk beds also were of higher quality, allowing for electronics to be plugged in and a sense of privacy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the amazing review. We're happy to hear that you've had such a good time while staying with us. We hope to see you again next time you're in London till then, take care!

12 Sty 2017
8.0

It was nice! The curtains on the beds are so great, you have some privacy and feel alone. The bathrooms were kind of clean but there were definitely occasions when they were not. The nice thing though, was that they had private bathrooms, girls only, boys only, and unisex bathrooms so if one was dirty, there were other options. If you book directly on their website you get free breakfast of toast, cheese, ham, jams, cereal, and juice. A bit far from attractions but close to the Tube and bus stop

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
5.1

Los baños eran asquerosos, siempre cochinos. Mal olor en los pasillos y en las piezas. No habian lockers para las mochilas en las piezas. La ventana que daba a la calle de la pieza no sellaba bien y se escuchaba todos los ruidos de afuera.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • joepagnelli
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
7.7

Great location between two central underground stations (Borough and London Bridge). Staff is super friendly and breakfast at the pub inside is cheap and good. There was only one shower and one toilet on the entire floor I was on, fortunately it seemed like there weren't many staying those nights so I had no issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We'll make sure that your kind words reach our staff. We are a bit confused about the bathroom issue. We would want to ensure you that there are multiple toilets on each floor. Regardless we wish you the best during the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.3

Muy bien. Instalaciones buenas para el Precio que pagamos. Habitaciones también bien. Ambiente juvenil.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rmarie0816
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
9.7

My first time travelling by myself and I found such a perfect hostel! The people are great, right next to so many of the tourist attractions and 2 minutes away from 2 different stations. I had an amazing time. The beds aren't the greatest thing but if you're spending that much time on them you're wasting time not seeing the city. Perfect price for a 6 person dorm. This isn't a 5 star hotel, everything is kept up to its ability. Maids are very rude and know how loud they say things.. only problem

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.