Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
86% 6506
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Essentially a great hostel. Fantastic location. I was staying there as I was working near by (and why pay for a hotel room and waste over £100 of my day rate?). So I needed somewhere to crash rather than 'party'. If you want to party its a fantastic hostel as far as I can tell. I only discovered the chill out room as I was leaving which is a shame, little calm from the action. Pretty clean but you know guests there are the ones who make it dirty by not being considerate to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed yourself while staying with us. Safe travels and take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

Would recommend this hostel and would stay in the future. Great location to attractions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review, We're always happy to hear back from our guests. We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again during your travels. Take care!

16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Honestly cannot say anything bad about this place. This was my first time staying in a hostel on my own and I loved it. Staff were always helpful and friendly. Camden pub crawl on a Saturday night was sooo much fun!!! Stayed in a 14 bed room and besides some weird guy snoring, it was totally fine - everyone trusted everyone in the room. Chill out room and dugout were great. Free laundry was helpful too! Comfy beds with charging ports were awesome. I will not hesitate to come back here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heya! Thanks you for taking the time to leave us such a amazing review. We're happy to hear that you've had a great time staying with us. We look forward having you again during your travels, take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

One of the greatest Hostels Ive ever been to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a amazing review. We look forward having you again. take care!

15 Wrz 2016
6.6

Bathroom was not clean at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We've taken your concerns to hart. If you come across anything please let our 24 hour reception staff now so that can resolve the issue.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

열라 놀고 싶으시면 여기로 오세요 33인실, 8인실 둘다 묵었었는데 나름 깔끔 하고 괜찮았어요! 조식 짱이고 무료라니..ㅎ... 행복했어요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
6.9

Instalacoes antigas, sem ar condicionado, limpeza dos banheiros e quartos nao mto boas, cheiro estranho nos corredores (como se fosse produto de limpeza feito de rosa), cafe da manha na media, porem servido somente ate as 09:00 (e nao ate as 10:00 como nos outros hostels). Pontos positivos: localizacao. Ps: como fiquei no San christopher de Barcelona e de Paris, e eles eram excelentes, fiquei meio decepcionada. Os quartos tambem nao possuiam cortinas. Certamente na proxima vez, nao voltaria.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

I love staying here. Great rooms, very clean and a fun hostel all around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again during your travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
3.1

The room, which was so small that my roommate and I couldn't stand next to each other, was unbearably hot when we arrived. We asked for a fan and the staff eventually got us one but not having to be forcefully asked for twice. I also thought the room was extremely dusty and effected my allergies. When we arrived the staff was bumping us around rooms trying to make accomdoations work for all guests - which is fine but was at our comfort and expense. Also there is very few outlets in the rooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. We're always looking for ways to improve our establishment and our guests play the biggest part in that. We apologize if your stay wasn't as pleasant as it might could have been. However we hope that you've still had a great time in London. Safe travels and take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
5.1

Los baños parecen de bares , sucios con olores , las duchas un peligro al salir, pisos resbaladizos . También son pocos para la cantidad de personas. Pedí pieza dé 6 me dieron de 8 encima el primer día dormí en una habitación y después me cambiaron a otra para peor. Habían 2 pendejas americanas en la habitación 4 que no dejaban dormir se la pasaban en la habitación bebiendo y hablando toda la noche. Incluso una de las minas llegó a tener sexo con unos de los vagos. No respetaban a nadie.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.