Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 7341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 7341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
10.0

I enjoyed myself

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
8.3

Great but got really hot at night - the fan wasn't enough - was really uncomfortable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, We are glad you enjoyed the hostel. We are looking at improvements to the rooms for when we experience another heatwave in London. Thanks for staying with us and safe travels!

16 Lip 2017
7.1

Great location, next to tons of food and transport and sites, although my big complaint was I got put in a 9 person room that was tiny with 3 bunks high and no room to put your luggage and no A/C, just a tiny fan that didn't help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, We are glad to hear you had a good time in London. we are looking into the concerns you had and we are currently looking at a brand new air conditioning system being installed with our refurbishment and we hope you can experience this next time you stay with us. Safe travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Very pleasant stay, staff was friendly but there was no food in the bar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. Our new kitchen will be back up and running soon and we hope you had an awesome time in London! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
8.9

Really cool staff, perfect location, and the bar is a plus. The beds are comfortable, it does get pretty hot inside the building but nothing terrible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thanks for leaving us such a lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here and we hope you have a fun and safe time travelling! :)

14 Lip 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere and bar next door has good deals on food. Everything was great except the bathrooms could be better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.7

Had a really wonderful time here! Great atmosphere, staff were great, place felt safe. Stayed in the 33 bed dorm which was obviously packed but that's what you'd expect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
7.1

There's not much on this side of town except for the Tower Bridge, so the location isn't great, but it's easy enough to take the tube where you want to go. For the night life, we found that you should make your way over to Camden Town or Piccadilly Circus. We also found the hostel to be loud at night from the attached pub. Though they've got curtains for each bed, which is nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for this review. I am sorry you found some issue during your stay. We are looking into this. It sounds like you enjoyed London. Safe travel ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at this St christopher's, the reception team was amazing. I joined for some drinks, compared to the one in Paris at least they engage with the guests. Will be back guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for this amazing review. We will pass the kind words to our staff members. See you soon ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
8.6

Great price for a hostel located right at hand of many interesting attractions. The staff was simply friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for this amazing review. We hope to see you again soon and we will have even more fun. Safe travel :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.