Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
86% 6420
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
5.7

딱히 좋다고 추천해줄 만한 호스텔인지는 모르겠다. 33인용 방은 어쩔 수 없다고 치지만 숙소 전반적으로 무언가 환기안되는 듯한 냄새가 나는 듯..하지만 조식은 조음

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
6.0

Good security and location was alright but still needed to take a few trains to get to the main part. Showers were quite dirty when I saw them at times. No a/c lead to poor nights sleeping and a cranky me. Would look for a place with a/c if it's hot days out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We always love to hear back from our guests. We apologize for the heat. This is something London is not used to. We hope that you still was able to enjoy London. Safe travels and take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.1

Cool hostel right in the center of London. Clean and friendly staff. Would come again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.9

The girl on reception was marvellous and went out of her way to ensure my booking was all sorted out due to some things I had to change. I was very impressed as she didn't have to do all this. I was staying in room 21 and she did some booking gymnastics to help me keep the same bed as well when extending my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.9

Good with the free brekky and pub up stairs. Would stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heya! Thank you for leaving us such a nice review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself while staying with us. We hope to see you again during your travels. take care!

15 Sie 2016
9.1

The wifi was amazing. They had coffee and tea in each of our rooms. The breakfast was really good. There is a bar under the hostel so if you are on the ground floor it could get really loud but the high you go the quieter it got. the staff was great! and the location was close to the trains. our group really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself in our hostel. We hope to see you again during your travels, take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel in a great neighbourhood accessible to some of my favourite places in London. The only disappointment was when I arrived the two staff members at the checkin desk were too busy arguing and cursing at each other to notice I was waiting to check in. I understand that hostels are a bit more casual but it wasn't a pleasant or even semi-professional welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello hope you are doing well! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We always love to hear back from our guests. However we do want to apologise for our staff during your check in. We have spoken to the people in question and we made sure that something similar doesn't happen again. We try our best to create the best atmosphere possible for our guests and we would be devastated to ruin somebodies backpacking experience. However we are happy to hear that you still have had a amazing time in our capital city and we would be more than happy to have you again during your travels. Take care and till next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Estuve en 4 hostels de la cadena (París, Berlín, brujas) y por lejos el mejor. La ubicación excelente, cerca de london bridge. El desayuno el mejor por lejos! Además de eso la gente que trabajaba ahí era muy amable y atenta. Y la limpieza del lugar era adecuada por más que éramos 12 personas en un cuarto. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice place. Wneh back in ldn will stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward having you again. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.6

good spot close to markets. good facilities and staff are always helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, you rock!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.