Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Village

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 6,029 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 6,029 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
84% 6029
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ezeatstheworld
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
8.0

Terrible service with the cleaning staff. They barge into the rooms lik it's county and wake everyone up

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
6.0

We spend one night in St Christopher's Village in London, England It is a very basic Hostel but well situated next to London bridge. The room was dusty and not very clean. The breakfast service was not good at all because there was not enough for all at the buffett and we had to wait a long time for dishes. It is not the nicest place to be but ok just for sleeping. Consider there is a Pub nearby and very loud music until late night,f but Stuff was friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

We had such a good time staying at this hostel! The Location was perfect, the room was lovely, and we had a ton of fun at the pub downstairs! The breakfast had a lot of variety as well! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey tanks so much for the review, we would love to have you back anytime! It also sounds like you took advantage of our social in-house bar and our complimentary hostel breakfast, which is what we like to hear ;) Thanks again and safe travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

Muy buen lugar por Calidad-precio

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
8.9

Bed was quite small, but it allowed for direct USB charging.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks so much for the review, we would love to see you in the future. We're also glad to hear you enjoyed our brand new power-points! We'll make sure and pass your comments onto our maintenance team :) As for your comments about our beds we must admit we are somewhat surprised as are beds are an average size of 122 x 190 cm. However, we will take your recommendation into consideration to see how we could possibly improve in this area. Thanks again and all the best on your onward travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great location, lots to do nearby, including boroughmarket and great nightlife

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for this review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, take care and safe travel ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

Staying in St Christopher's Village at the weekends and if you're in a party mood is great! there are 2 bars and the atmosphere in great the lounge is big and nice to chill and chat to other guests. However sometimes stay there during the week and I am tired, sleeping can be tricky but not impossible (unless its hard for you to fall sleep with noise) Since its possible to hear loud music and young people tumbling up and down. other than this its great. Breakfast included its a MUST! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. It sounds like you really enjoyed your stay. Come back soon and we will keep the good time rocking. Safe travel ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
8.6

Mi estancia fue perfecta. Busque y mire comentarios puntuaciones y de todo, y el que màs me convencio fue este. No me arrepiento para nada, de toda mi estancia en inglaterralo mejor fue en londres y en parte gracias por el albergue, la compañia y amigos que hice gracias a el, todos los planes que organizaban y todo lo que vi y conoci gracias a mi estancia. La limpieza bien, si se ensucia algo es culpa de compañeros que no respetan a los demás. El personal un 10, en recepcion y en bar.volveria!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
8.3

We spent a weekend and the stay was really good. Our room mates were nice and lovely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, cheers for this feedback. We are delighted to see know that you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

El mejor hostal que he conocido..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.