Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Village

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 6,228 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 6,228 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
85% 6228
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2016
8.9

Buen lugar para quedarse, muy cerca del metro y del borough market. Muchos lugares cerca para comer o tomar algo y supermercado al frente. El lugar bonito, espacioso, con enchufes, lampara y cargador para USB en cada cama. Los baños limpios. Los lockers son unas cajas muy espaciosas bajo la cama. El desayuno muy bueno. Contras: pocos baños por piso. El área común para estar es pequeña, y hay un bar el cual es abierto al publico, llega mucha gente, no solo los del hostel. No hay cocina.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
8.9

Nice place, good location with only few minutes walk to the nearest train and underground station. Good breakfast, overall clean and secure place. Quite noisy on evenings and at night, but they did warn about that. Also lack of air conditioning was a little annoying when the air was really moist and room felt damp, but they said about that too, so its only our own fault. We enjoyed our stay and would say it was a good value for money. Staff was nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
9.7

Had a great time at St. Christopher's Inn Village. Friendly staff and just a overall great time. Will be staying there again next time I'm in London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thank you for the review. We're glad to hear that you have had a good time while staying with us. We wish you the best on the rest of your travels, take care!

18 Cze 2016
9.7

This was a great hostel, close to London city center, with everything you need for a great stay and friendly staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review. We'll make sure that your kind words get passed on to our staff. Take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
8.9

Gday guys and girls. Well as a novice world traveler this is a really good hostel. Everything that you need is there bar the kitchen sink. Friendly staff and really good atmosphere. Only bad points were that the beds where not long enough(6ft6in) and the pub crawl was a tiny bit unorganized. Close to the subway and other attractions. Oh also a decent free breaky as well. Would recommend to anyone. Noce job guys and girls

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologise if the pubcrawl was a bit unorganised. We've contacted the company who runs it to address your concern. We wish you the best on the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
8.9

It was our first time to London. Stayed here for 3 nights in a 22 bed dorm with 6 of my friends. The beds were pretty good and clean. The hostel pub downstairs was a highlight with a awesome atmosphere at night after a thousand fosters and jaigerbombs. Only a little train ride to all the major tourist sites. I Would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.4

Buen personal y buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
8.3

The hostel was in a good location with lots of activities. It was very close to the underground station and right across from a grocery store. We were able to walk easily to the Tate Modern, Borough Market, and Tower Bridge. There was a nice bar and restaurant downstairs, but the noise was not too distracting to sleep. Free breakfast is always nice, and this place had meat and cheese to put on their toast (in addition to regular condiments). Nice stay in London.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Your kind words are very much appreciated. Please come back and see us again soon! Happy travels :)

16 Cze 2016
8.6

Definitely a party if that's what you're looking for. Really loud and the dorms are hard to sleep in. But everything is really nice and comfortable and I had a great time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks so much, we would really like to see you again in your future travels! Also thank you for the kind words about the facilities ;) Take care and all the best on your onward travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
9.7

Un lugar muy acogesedor, la gente muy amable y todo estaba muy limpio. Esta muy cerca del tower bridge pero un poco legos de Big Ben. Definitivamente hicieron nuestra estancia mucho mejor. Recomendado totalmente :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.