Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Village

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 6,120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 6,120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
84% 6120
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
8.3

Great location and clean. Bar connected to hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heya! Thank you for leaving us a review. We're happy to hear that you made good use of our inhouse Belushi's bar, with heaps of discounts for our guests. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar. Seguro cómodo, limpio y su restaurante es muy bueno !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gpalermo
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
7.7

Great location in London and fun atmosphere however there were some downsides. The bathrooms were disgusting and dirty. There was hair all over the showers and the toilet seats in the public bathrooms were on the floor(probably some drunk person). The beds were also extremely hard and lumpy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello how are you? Thank you for leaving us your thoughts, We're always looking for ways to improve our establishment and your input plays a big role in this. We'll contact you personalty to try to get more insight on how we can better our service. Thank you!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
8.6

Alles Super ! ( bis auf die sicherheit des Gepäcks, perfekt wäre es wenn man es einschließen hätte können).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Great party hostel easy to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We glad to hear that you enjoyed our party atmosphere with something kicking off nearly every night! We hope to party with you again some day, take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, clean rooms and great location. A block from the underground and there's a lot of great bars and restaurants outside. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That's what we like to hear :) That better be a promise!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
6.6

Staff was very unhelpful not even knowing about events happening the night of our arrival or the hours of the laundry room. The young dude that checked us in didn't even know where breakfast was. Other than that it was great, very clean and okay location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts but we're sorry if certain aspects of the hostel might not have lived up to your expectations. As for your comments about our staff being unhelpful, we can insure you this was not normally the case. This is due to the fact we are in the process of training some brand new staff members at the moment for one of our other hostels so he is not as familiar with our site as he is his own. We will take your comments into consideration though in order to insure this does not happen in the future. If you do find yourself back at The Village though, and in a similar situation, please do not hesitate to bring up your concerns to our senior receptionist or hostel manager as there is one on 24 hours a day :) Thanks again and, regardless of this issue, we do hope you still enjoyed your time in London.

14 Maj 2016
7.7

As advertised, this is a loud party hostel so if you're just getting in from a long flight and are going to want to sleep this might not be the best option for you. Otherwise, it's only a short walk from the London Bridge train station. Everything was clean although the showers are very small so it was actually a little challenging just to take a shower. Towels are only 2 pounds but have a 10 pound deposit. Breakfast was pretty disappointing though. Just toast and cereal and juice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
7.7

Location is easily accessible to most places in London via the tube (underground subway). They had plugs for each bed, which I appreciated, but I wish there'd been a basket or something to hold devices that were charging at night (keeping them on your bed means they may fall off, etc.). Overall, friendly staff, pretty clean, appreciated that it was 24/7, and good facilities (the attached bar and such are clutch).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, thankyou for the great review. The powerboards next to every bed are a real asset for every traveller especially with the free wifi!! With your feedback it will help us to improve. Many thanks! safe travels :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
7.7

El personal dejó mucho que desear, la barra de comida del desayuno a las 9 ya estaba vacía y no rellenaban todos los platillos. De ahi enfuera todo muy bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.