Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
86% 6320
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
9.7

everything great except no TV in the common room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.9

Had a great time. It was a bit warm inside, but otherwise great. If you take the free walking tour, beware that they will ask for tips, so it's not really free. I don't know why they don't just make it a few pounds and be up front.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.9

타워브릿지나 버로우마켓이랑 가까워서 좋고 방도 깨끗해요. 아침이 푸짐하고 맛있고 휴식공간도 많아서 좋아요. 근데 10인실에 선풍기한대고 방이덥고, 혼잡한 거리에 있어서그런지 아침에 좀 시끄러웠어요..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.6

Overall great experience.. Staff was very nice and helpful, people there were fun, and laundry was free. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, Thank you so much for your feed back on your stay. Your kind words about the staff will be past along to them. Glad to read you enjoyed your stay so much while you where here. Till Next time!:) Happy travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
10.0

This is by far my favourite hostel I stayed at!! They have a great atmosphere and their own bar with super cheap drinks, it was so easy to meet people and have fun. Great wifi, laundry services, cleaners, reception staff, etc. Awesome location right near the underground and the Borough Market, and only a ten minute walk from Shakespeare's Globe and other tourist attractions. My only complaint is that there was no elevator. Will definitely be back next time I'm in London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.1

Really good hostel, clean facilities and good atmosphere, easy to meet people. Location was a bit out but there are buses and train stations very close to the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great, you rock! Hope to see you again :)

19 Lip 2016
8.0

Hostel was nice and clean. Sometimes it's noisy at night with things happening in the street and other backpackers, but that's to be expected. Complimentary breakfast was much appreciated with cereals and toast. Right in the heart of London so we didn't use the tube as much as most things were a 15-20 walk away.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello :) thank you so much for leaving us a review, we always appreciate our guests taking the time. Sorry about the noise, we have free ear plugs in reception that you can have on your next visit. We are also glad you enjoyed the free breakfast. Take care

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Un lindo lugar para quedar .muy buena ubicación y excelente la atención de los recepcionistas en especial facundo ! Lo único hizo mucho calor y en las habitaciones estaba caluroso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
7.1

Muy bien ubicado, el trato del personal muy bueno, aunque no hablan español se esfuerzan porque les entiendas. Lo malo es que no tiene aire, los pasillos y habitaciones huelen muy feo, en general el hotel es sucio.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
7.4

Estive la no verao e o quarto era muito quente, apenas um ventilador que so atendia a uma das várias camas. Alem disso, do quarto se ouve todo barulho de carro da rua. O recepcionista me deu duas informações erradas sobre transporte pro aeroporto, além da indicação errada no próprio site do hostel. A única coisa positiva foi o café da manhã e os banheiros.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.