Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
86% 6337
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
9.1

I stayed at St Christopher's village for 2 nights, one of them being alone and found the staff extremely helpful and kind! I had a flight at 7am the morning after I checked out and they gave me a vistitor key so I could hang out and nap in the Chill out area for the day and night so I didn't have to go to the airport ridiculously early! The food in the bar down stairs is delicious and the prices and deals you get are awesome! Highly recommend this hostel and will be going back myself!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.3

Het was goedhostel Het over een komst met wat op het papier in pond uit druk je met euro betalen Het leek dat lieve euro betalen dan pond Mag dat wel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
10.0

By far my favorite hostel! Lockers under the bed. The atmosphere is GREAT! I met many new people. The staff is wonderful. They planned events everyday/night. Easy walk to the underground. I was intimidated by the 22 person room but it was no problem at all. Wall plug at every bunk. Even a USB port! It's definitely a party hostel, so be ready for that. There's like 3-4 different types of bathrooms. Look for the one that's basically a full bathroom!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kwhansen16
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Laundry is free and near their rooftop terrace with views of the Shard. The location near borough market, the Thames and the London bridge tube station can't be beat. Opportunities to meet other travelers if you're solo are good the Camden Pub crawl was excellent, definitely recommended. Would gladly stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
10.0

This place is by far my favorite hostel! You get to meet so many people so easily, and make some life long friends in this fun atmosphere. Also very clean and the staff is so helpful! If I come back to london, I will definitely stay there 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
9.1

I always enjoy staying a St Christopher's, it's totally worth the money, even if I stayed at a 22 people room!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostel. Tiene un Sainsbury en frente donde podes comprar comida barata precocinada y calentarla en el hostel, aunque estaría bueno uno o dos microondas más. El bar buenísimo, tiene descuento copado para los huéspedes. Las habitaciones bien, normales, con jaulas para valijas (no incluye candado). Los baños limpios con duchas separadas. El personal super amable. El WiFi anda perfecto tanto abajo como en las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
9.7

everything great except no TV in the common room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for the very good rating! We appreciate your review. We do have a TV in the chill out room, next time please ask reception for assistance :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.9

Had a great time. It was a bit warm inside, but otherwise great. If you take the free walking tour, beware that they will ask for tips, so it's not really free. I don't know why they don't just make it a few pounds and be up front.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! That is correct, the walking tour will ask for a contribution. However this is optional so of course it can be free if you like. We hope to see you again soon :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.9

타워브릿지나 버로우마켓이랑 가까워서 좋고 방도 깨끗해요. 아침이 푸짐하고 맛있고 휴식공간도 많아서 좋아요. 근데 10인실에 선풍기한대고 방이덥고, 혼잡한 거리에 있어서그런지 아침에 좀 시끄러웠어요..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.