Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 28 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 28 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
78% 28
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Cze 2016
7.7

This hostel is next to Shepherd's Bush train station and bus stop. That's awesome!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
8.3

The location is quite nice. Also perfect for shopping. However, they didn't offer the free earplugs as they printed on their own booklet. It is kind of a nightmare when half your roommates were snoring all night along.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
8.0

Great hostal at a great location with easy access to the tube. Friendly people and great accommodation. My only gripe is that the mixed bedroom I stayed didnt have any lockers or closet to place items and they would charge you to use their own lockers in the common area rooms. Great place overall

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
7.4

On the whole, the staff were very good and extremely helpful. I understand there were some 'plumbing' issues.....things that they staff could only do so much about.....but access to Toilets would probably be my only area of discontent. The breakfast offered was fine and the drink and restaurant deals were also good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marcondesavio
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
7.1

I checked in and left for a walk, when I got back there the reception mixed up and put someone else on my bed. It was 2am and they said they'd put me in a similar bedroom but it was a 12-bed room (I paid for a 6-bed one), they promised cooked bkf, never got nor the refund for the night I slept in the other room. Breakfast was poor and it was missing milk, cups. Location is fantastic and despite the problems, staff was helpful. Would recommend as a place to sleep, location is really good!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
6.3

The staff was great and the restaurant/bar down stairs always had something going on. However, 2/3 days of our stay the bathrooms were out of order and worst of all our suite mates were terribly loud, rude, and must have assumed the showers were out of order as well. Please disinfect the sheets in room 14 as our suite mates slept in the nude (Yes, this was a mixed room).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! it's always nice to hear that our guests had fun. Sorry for any inconvenience of the noise. We will take this into consideration for the future. Thank you for letting us know :) Safe Travels, The St Christophers Team

16 Cze 2016
3.4

Like an army barracks, but dirtier and less secure. Lockers not provided and are located on a separate floor from the rooms. None of the bathrooms in the hostel worked during my stay, which meant working one's way through the attached bar to reach a toilet. Don't let the price fool you - even a few pounds more will get you something much nicer. Not recommended.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
9.4

Everybody was perfect and nice. The only issue is that the rooms are just above a bar so was noisy with the Euro cup matches but it makes a very good atmosphere. It is very good for money with breakfast and some offers in the bar, definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! it's always nice to hear that our guests had fun and enjoyed staying with us :) We hope to see you again soon here in Shepherds Bush or at our other amazing hostels, Safe travels, St Christopher's Inns Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
7.7

Really good location, right next to Westfield and the train station. Plenty of food nearby and the bar attached to the hostel 'Belushi's' is really cool. Staff seemed a bit flustered or too busy. The roof was leaking fairly heavily, might wanna get that sorted asap :/

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a good review! it's always nice to hear that our guests had fun and enjoyed staying with us :) We apologise for any inconvenience of any staff, as at the time they were all in over there heads about the leaking. As it caused some damage to our hostels. Luckily we had such a good team straight away fixing the problem. Thank you for your time

  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel. The staff were awesome and genuinely welcoming as well as very helpful. Beds are really comfortable and warm and the chillout room is a nice quiet space while the bar has a great atmosphere. Free breakfast was a bonus especially when backpacking. It's close to heaps of shops and the train station. Only thing that would be better would be a sink and a bit more self catering in the common room. I would definitely come back to St Christopher's and highly recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! It's always nice to hear that our guests had fun and enjoyed staying with us :) We hope to see you again soon here in Shepherds Bush or at our other amazing hostels, Safe travels, St Christopher's Inns Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.