Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.3

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter Sauber genug Ausstattung zweckmäßig Bequemes Bett Etwas laut durch die Straße (aber da kann ja keiner was für) Unmittelbar an der Tube Gute Speisen und Getränke Deals

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
7.4

It was a nice small hostle which was a 10 minute Tube ride or half an hour bus ride from city center. Fairly easy to find. The rooms where basic but kept clean. The area where the hostle was situated was not a great neighbourhood especially at night time so as a solo traveler I didnt go out at night in this area. Bar closed at 11pm which was early considering they call it a party hostle. Overall, good value for money, friendly staff made for a good stay however atmosphere was lacking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback! We are lucky to be so well connected here, so great that you made the best of that! Our bar closes at midnight from thursday-saturday so that the party goes on longer, and at 2am when we throw our biggest parties! We're also running hostel events every evening! Come back and check those out. Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

28 Lip 2017
9.1

Great place to stay when attended functions at the London Olympia. Rooms where good the facilities weren't always the cleanest when using them but that was more the other guest. As soon as you reported the problem in was cleaned up. Staff all lovely and the bar was fantastic with a jumping atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you found our team prompt and it's great to hear that our hardworking housekeepers are appreciated. Come and join one of our parties in the bar again some time soon! Happy Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

27 Lip 2017
8.9

Only stayed for a night and I probably wouldn't stay anything longer. It's a triple stacked bunk and I was on the bottom...I couldn't sit up without hitting my head . It was a very tight area . Curtains for privacy were great. Shower was refreshing but the shower area was quite small and could have been cleaned more often. Staff were very nice and helpful .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Our 9 bunk rooms have triple bunks but most of our other rooms have double bunks if you'd rather. We have much larger shower cubicles on the top floor, only a short way from all rooms! We're glad the team made you feel welcome! Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
6.6

Location is absolutely ideal, right across the road from the tube Station. Beds had curtains for privacy and a light and powerpoint which was really helpful. Room however was way to cramped for how many people were in there, no room to move and had an oder at times. Bar downstairs is a good concept but wasn't utilised to its full potential, there wasn't much of a fun/party atmosphere. Overall good for a stopover place thats central, however if you want the backpacker exp, I would look elsewhe

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Cheers for the feedback! Glad you liked our bunks. If you don't like the 9 bed dorms however, we also offer 6 and 4 bed dorms, which have double bunks as opposed to the triples, also with sockets and lights! We have events in our bar most nights such as Open Mic, Karaoke and also parties on the weekend! Try us out again and our team will be sure to show you a great time! Safe Travels, Shepherd's Bush Team

  • kalleshibg
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
8.6

It would have been good if there was a kitchen instead of just microwave

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to see you had a good time! In our kitchenette we have two microwaves, kettle and a toaster, as well as a fridge and storage for our guests! There's also free tea/coffee at all times and you get 25% off food at our bar! Catch you again! Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
7.4

A fine place to eat/sleep/shower etc but facilities were minimal (the door to the dryer was missing??) and It was lacking a social atmosphere a lot of the time. The staff were nice, wifi was good and location was central to most sights in London. Good for a couple of days but if you're after the true social hostel experience somewhere else may be your best bet. Also if you are going to stay here book DIRECTLY through their website so you get the free breakfast (otherwise it is £3 a day).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Cheers for the feedback! Yes, unfortunately a guest tore the door off our dryer but we are getting a replacement ASAP! We have a great bar which is super social and our terrace is great for hanging out and chatting too! We are putting on a BBQ tonight! Our chill out room can be quite quiet, but our events are the bar are where it's at! We're also going to be putting on a bar crawl throughout the summer! Hope you will come by again and let us show you a real fun time! Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
9.7

Nice hostel located opposite Shepherds Bush tube station. Really peaceful sleep. Very clean and comfortable beds..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
9.7

People around this place are working damn hard for the travelers to feel alright. It s defo a recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thank you for your feedback! We're so happy that our staff went above and beyond for you! Come by again soon! Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

24 Cze 2017
5.7

There is nobody at the hostel. All the staff is it at the bar. It has no kitchet or a kettle to heat water for a tea. The shower and toilets are really small. The area is really noise. I didn't like the place. Rooms are fine maybe too warm inside but they were ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Estefania, Thank you for your review, and we are sorry to hear your stay was not that good. Indeed we made the choice to not have any kitchen as we propose food in the bar. The staff remains available at the bar, where the reception is if you need anything. Best regards, St Christophers' Inn Team.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.