Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 82 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 82 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
78% 82
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • helenadavid3606242
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
10.0

I had a very enjoyable time staying at the hostel the beds are very comfortable and cleaned every day by housekeeping. Entertainment SAS in the bar every day, the breakfast has lots of variety. Very surprised to hear that Steve the manager left he will be missed by the guest's he did a really great job and was very professional, he went out of his say to be helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
5.7

Booking in at the bar is torture, takes over 20 minutes, even if I've already booked online, the computer system is outdated, and I've seen customers just walk away.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there thank you for leaving a review, We are sorry to hear that your checking in with us was not a great experience, we are aware that the location of the reception is also not ideal and can be a bit loud late at night, we are currently looking into this and want you to know that your comments have been taken on board. We hope you return to us in the future and we can make a much better impression and that you did however enjoy the rest of your stay. Reception Team - St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.0

I liked the location here and the bar had a great atmosphere. The 25% off food was a nice touch. The free breakfast was just standard cereal and toast . I didn't like the fact that to hire a towel you have to pay a tenner then only get £8 back!! The rooms are very small and the 6 dorm I was in had triple bunks. All that is there apart from beds is a sink with a mirror, not even a bin. The staff could have been more informative on check-in. Only told us breakfast times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for you review, Great to hear you took advantage of our 25% off food for hostel guests and appreciated our location with public transport busses, tube and the train right out side. we are sorry to hear that you where not relayed the usual information at check in and you comment will help us improve this in the future. Reception team - St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
7.4

Allora mettete tutto ciò che avete nei lockers e/o portate un lucchetto cosi da chiudere "l'armadio". Il bar/pub è molto caro nonostante lo sconto. La colazione è discreta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Everything Was okay...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
5.7

I didn't really enjoy my time at this hostel. The shared bathrooms were constantly dirty and the staff seemed to be moody most of the time. My room was really hot at night and if we opened the window the music from the bar was too loud (it was already loud with the window closed.) The location was good being right across the road from the tube and buses. They also offer half price lunch between 12 and 2 Monday to Friday. I won't be staying here again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for leaving a review, i'm sorry to hear that the cleanliness was not up to standard for you this is now usually the case. We do offer our hostel guests free earplugs if they are needed which i hope you took advantage of and as the bar closes at 11 on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, and midnight Thursday Friday and Saturday i hope it was better after this. Its a shame to here that you do not wish to stay here again but wish you safe travels. Management team, St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
8.6

muy comodo, amistoso, divertido, y las camas geniales con cortina para que nadie te vea.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, I am glad toy hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Shepherd's Bush St Christopher's, especially our new beds which have individual lights, plugs and curtains as you mentioned that allow you some privacy Evan when booking a shared dorm. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again. Ben St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush. : )

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
8.9

the location was awesome, super close to a station and there was a 24 hour supermarket across the road. The manager Ben who checked us in was lovely (big thumbs up) and very helpful as were the other bar staff. However upon arrival we over heard the owner/boss? Verbally abusing a staff member which was a bit disgusting to witness. The rooms were clean and provided a fan, just missing a mirror which is a tad inconvenient if you're a girl. Overall we had a wonderful time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review, Firstly we would like to apologies for the incident when you first arrived and hope this didn't impact the rest of your stay. It is however great to hear that you took advantage of our location and that over all you had a wonderful time. we hope to see you at one of our St Christopher's inn's in the future. Hope you had a great time in Paris and enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks again, Ben.

23 Lip 2016
8.0

Very good hostel. The good: The staff was very helpful and very fun. The common room and pub made making friends easy. The wifi was pretty quick. The bad: Only two showers on a floor with many backbackers and the showers were pretty small. Not the most fun part of the city but the tube station was right across the street so it was easy to get around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
9.4

As always, I simply love staying at this chain! The staff in particular were amazing to me! While I completely understand how difficult it is to keep everything clean with a pub downstairs giving the guests access to drinks and fun on most nights, I can't help but point out that there are less toilets in the hostel as it is. So, even though they're spotless in the mornings, evenings if it could be cleaner, it'd be great! Love everything otherwise!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving us a review, It is great to hear that you have been lucky enough to have experienced more than one of our locations and that you have enjoyed them. We also appreciate feedback that can help us improve our service and standards so with that in mind you comments regarding the toilets have been taken on board and hopefully next time you stay with us you will see the difference. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon. Ben St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush. : )

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.