Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

  • 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, Londyn, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Good place to stay.worth money.great location 5min walk to London bridge,London bridge train station, 5min to borough market. Many restaurants along the road.well recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
5.4

Never stayed at youth hostel so I guess I had higher expectations given high rating. Sadly, there were several things that failed to meet them. Very noisy w/ other guests coming in at very late hrs. Female dorm not really secure. Had to pass through coed sections & use keycard to enter locked door, but nothing to prevent female guest from holding door open for a male. In all-female bathroom in morning, there was a condom wrapper in sink!!! Very uncomfortable beds. I've cancelled future bookings.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, we are so sorry you didnt enjoy your stay with us. As advertised, we are a party hostel, free earplugs are available in reception for people who want to have a quiet night. We are surprised about your comments on not being safe. You need to pass 3 doors with key card only access before getting in your room. I am sorry you didn't feel like it was secure enough, we usually have no complaints about it. We also have 24/7 reception where anything can be reported,and the condom would have been cleaned straight away.

16 Lut 2017
8.0

Like the best hostel ever. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The curtain over the bed provides personal space and privacy. And the toilets and bathrooms are clean big and bright. I really enjoyed my stay. But the only problem would be the unclear location. And breakfast charged for 3 pounds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, cheers for this amazing review. We will pass the kind words on to our staff members. As specified on the website and in the description The oasis is located inside our Village hostel. It is indeed £3 for unlimited continental breakfast ;)

16 Lut 2017
9.1

I enjoyed staying at Saint Christopher's Inn! I wish it had been a little quieter, but over all I felt safe and had a good time! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the amazing review! Free earplugs are available from our reception

30 Sty 2017
10.0

I had such a great experience at this hostel. The rooms were great, the bathroom and shower were clean and well kept. There were opportunities to be social, but getting a good night's sleep was easy. Curtains on the bed were a huge bonus. I will definitely stay at this hostel again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We look forward having you again. Safe travels and take care!

  • barbaradaarias
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
9.7

Lo recomiendo 100% súper buena atención todo siempre súper limpio ! Y súper honrados los trabajadores de ahí !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
9.7

첫 여행 첫 숙소 였는데 너무 즐거웠습니다 펍도 딸려있어서 암청 안전하고 신나게 잘 놀았고 리셉션도 친절했고 위치도 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
8.0

Lovely spot where you got grocery nearby and though down stairs is a crazy vivid pub, a quiet sleeping environment is assured You got curtain and lighting and plugger near bed, which is very considerate The common room smells weird though, but despite that overall a good deal for the price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank for your review, hope to see you again!

2 Gru 2016
8.9

I stayed in the Oasis female only section with extra key card requirements. Had USB chargers and 2 electrical access points as well as a light above the bed. Wifi worked well. Bathrooms were clean. I heard no noise from the bar which was nice. Short walk to the London Bridge station with the Jubilee and Northern lines. Short walk also to the Borough market and the Thames, where walking paths and signage gets you to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much! You rock!

29 Lis 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location and is clean and modern. The bars on the ground and lower ground floors are very noisy. The only real downside is the beds. The mattresses are what can only be called super-ultra-firm and the pillows are all flat as pancakes. I ended up folding my towel and putting it under the pillow to try and get a bit of lift.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for the review, We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed yourself while staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you're in London, take care!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.