Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

  • 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, Londyn, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Lip 2017
9.1

Really good place to stay. Being in the female only part is good because it's quiet and the noise from the bar can't be heard. Beds were really comfortable, clean toilets and bathrooms. Reception staff were really helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you so much for this amazing review. W will pass the kind words to our reception team

2 Lip 2017
10.0

Stayed in other hostel in London but this one was really good. The bed are modern with curtain and it was quiet enough to rest and have a good night sleep

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review of our hostel. We appreciate the kind words and we hope you have a safe and fun time travelling! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
9.4

The only thing I didn't like was constantly having to go through the bar to go in and out. However even if the bar was crazy loud, once I got to my room I could not hear anything. My bed was next to the window facing the street and I slept like a baby all 4 nights. There was an incident that caused the hostel to be evacuated at 2am while I was there but the staff was so great and really made us feel safe, kept us updated and brought us water too. Highly recommend, I would definitely return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for leaving such a great review of our hostel! We are currently undergoing a refurbishment and very soon our reception will be reopened and you won't have to go through the bar anymore. We are glad to hear our staff made you feel safe and we hope you come and stay with us again sometime soon! :)

24 Cze 2017
10.0

Just noisy because of the street noise, not inside

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for your feedback, unfortunately being central can bring some noise. Free earplugs are available in reception, take care ;)

19 Cze 2017
9.7

Place is a very good location ,you can easy to walk to the underground London Bridge station and borough market ,just around 5-7mins, stuffs are very nice and helpful, there is a bar under the hostel, but you can't hear anything from the room,no air-con but at night the temperatures is alright ,you don't really need air-con, you will get free breakfast if you book direct from their website, looking forward to stay at st. Christopher in Paris !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you so much for this amazing feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us . Take care :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
8.3

Overall I liked this place. It was quiet, the bed wasn't terrible, and the showers were great. To be clear, the "female oasis" is not on its own floor, it is in a secured area on the second floor with mixed dorms on the same floor. Every morning I woke up to a man cleaning my room which was startling to say the least. Speaking of room cleanliness, there were dirty cotton swabs under my bed during my entire stay. Lastly, walking through a bar every time I wanted to enter the building wasnt great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, thank you for the review. Our reception area is undergoing a facelift at the moment and will be back functioning soon so that you don't have to go through the bar entrance. We are looking into your concerns and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. :)

15 Cze 2017
2.6

We coudn't almost breath in the Room, it was too hoy with no ventilation and was very uncomfortable to save our belongings in the baskets. There was an awfull smell all over the hostel. Breakfast didn't have the basic things as they were supossed to have (like hot water). We are really dissapointed with the hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave us you're thoughts. We apologize for the heat. We are currently looking into your other concerns. We hope that you've still had a great time exploring London. Safe travels and take care!

10 Cze 2017
8.3

A good hostel in an ideal location. One of the better hostels I've stayed in during a trip to London. It was clean, centrally located, and offered a range of tours etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a good review. We hope to see you again next time you're in town. Take care!

5 Cze 2017
9.1

Un gran lugar con buen ambiente comida y bebidas muy baratas regresaría sin dudarlo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
8.6

Amazing location, right by the tube and also very walkable to lots of sights nearby. Luggage lockers before & after checkin were extremely convenient! There are no lockers in the room but there are cage-type things under the beds you can use - just bring your own lock if you want to secure them. Glad that towels were provided as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for your awesome review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.