Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

  • 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, Londyn, Anglia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only Located at 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, London.
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
England
London 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark
87% 120
51.5040011 -0.0908517
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
6.0

The sheets were dirty, the room was full of dust. The pictures don't really represent the reality. We were quite disappointed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts but we're sorry if our hostel might not have lived up to you expectations. As for the cleanliness of your dormitory/sheets, we must apologize if found these to be somewhat subpar. We do our best to make sure every sheet is crisp and clean as well as dust our rooms daily but, as we're sure you can imagine in a 4 storey building with 30+ rooms, at times things do get over looked. Regardless, we do our absolute best to stay on-top of these issues to the extent we have actually forwarded this review to our laundry company to make sure that every sheet is double and triple checked. Other then this, if you do find yourself staying with us again and in a similar situation, please do not hesitate to bring these issues up to our 24 hour reception desk and the team would be more then happy to be of assistance. In response to your comments about our photos, we must admit we are somewhat confused as these are pictures of our hostel that were actually just taken by a staff member. However, we will look further into this to see how we can improve on this. Thanks again and, regardless of these issues, we hope you had a nice time in London.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
8.3

My stay at St Christopher's was really nice. It wasn't too far of a walk from the London Bridge underground and the rooms were all clean. The free breakfast is also a plus. The only thing I'd say is that when the weather is really hot, the rooms also get really hot and the window is open. If that's the case and you stay there in the weekend, the street noise can be loud. Overall i would recommend to stay here. I felt safe there and the staff were all very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back anytime! As travelers ourselves, we understand the need for a nice complimentary breakfast after a night of partying hard, it´s nice to hear you made good use it ;) It also sounds like you made good use of our central location, which is what we like to hear ;) Also, thank you for letting us know about how warm it can get in your room. Due to the information you have now given us, we are currently investigating how we can improve on this situation. Thanks again and all the best on your onward travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
8.9

Parfait juste un bémol concernant l ascenseur Pas d accès pour mon fauteuil roulant pour accéder au 2nd étage

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, merci pour votre commentaire. Malheureusement nous n'avons pas d'ascenseur, et cela est bien specifie sur notre site. Cela est pourquoi notre staff vous a changer de chambre pour etre au premier etage , afin que cela vous convienne mieux. La prochaine n'hesitez pas a demander plus de rensignements sur votre hebergement avant de reserver. En esperant que vous vous etes amuser a Londres. A tres bientot.

4 Maj 2016
8.0

The hostel was close to several tube stops and the river. The facilities were clean, but simple. The hostel has a bar/restaurant downstairs so great chances to meet people, but is very loud. Bring your own lock for the lockers under the bed. I stayed in the Oasis part- which was really nice getting a towel and the noise from downstairs didn't reach the rooms (however street and construction noise did).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks so much for the review, we would love to see you again in the future! It sounds like you took advantage of our central location and our party hostel atmosphere, which is what we like to hear ;) Also, thank you letting us know how much of the street noise could be heard from your particular room. We can assure you we will be looking into how to improve this situation as we're sure this was not a pleasant situation. Thanks again and all the best on your onward travels :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
9.7

Everything was excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thant's what we like to hear ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
8.0

Very good. Bed was very comfortable and great location. I'll definitely stay here again!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to here that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you the best on the rest of your travels. Take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.9

Only stayed a couple of nights but was a great intro for an Aussie from the bush to the hostel life. Breakfast was great and having charging ports at each bed was good! Staff were really great and more than happy to answer any silly question I had.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks so much for the review, we're so happy you enjoyed your stay! It also sounds like you enjoyed our amenities and facilities for guests, which is what we like to hear ;) Also thank you for the kind words about the staff. We will make sure they are passed on. Please don't be a stranger and come back when you can stay a little longer!

28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Great location and very secure. It was connected to a bar but not too noisy. Would highly recommended this to all travelers :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hey there, cheers for this amazing review. You rock ;)

27 Kwi 2016
7.1

It is too noisy living close to street side, and the pub downstair open till 2 or 3 am. I could not fall sleep during my stay. I already recommended them to install sound insulation windows.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate customer feedback. Unfortunately we are a party hostel, which is not everybody taste. Free earplugs are available in reception. Take care ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
6.9

타워브릿지 빼고는 주요관광지들과 사실 좀 거리는 있는 편. 프론트 친절하지 않았음. 말을 무시하기도 함; 그냥 무난한 듯

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.