Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

  • 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, Londyn, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 221 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 221 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only Located at 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, London.
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
England
London 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark
86% 221
51.5040011 -0.0908517
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lis 2016
8.6

The staff was incredibly rude and make us feel rather unwelcome. When we arrived, the two girls treated us as if we were less important than whatever they were showing each other on their phones. Other than the terrible staff at the front desk, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and seemed relatively new. Wifi was great and outlets at each bed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.9

Todo perfecto! Me quedé una noche en la habitación de 14 mujeres, super tranquilo y perfecto para descansar! Además si querés divertirte hay un bar, mesa de beerpong y música para bailar, y las puertas no permiten que el ruido llegue a las habitaciones. Además tiene una sala común para relajarse con televisor, sillones y mesa de metegol. El personal es muy amable y bien predispuesto para ayudar. El desayuno abundante y rico! Lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
8.0

Personnel charmant mais personne parlant français

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup pour votre feedback. Nous avons une receptionist que parle Francais; mais elle était en vacance pendant votre sejour. A la prochaine :)

7 Lis 2016
8.3

Great place to stay! Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for such a nice review. We'll be glad to have you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
10.0

Had a really pleasant stay :) the people were nice, the place was neat and bathrooms were nice. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again during your travels, take care!

  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
4.0

1. There are several bars on the street, so it was a little bit noisy at night. 2. Our heating was not working and it was 2 degree at night. The bathroom and hallway are warmer than our room. When I asked to have protable heater, the staffs said they lent it to another person. Then, I asked for extra bedding. They replied that due to the fully book, there is no extra bedding(how ridiculous). The staffs said that there is nothing she can do for me. (That was the excat words she said to me)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. We're always looking for ways to improve our establishment and your feedback plays a major role in this. We do want to apologize if your stay wasn't as pleasant as it might could have been. Regarding our heating, it turns on at set times through out the day therefore it might seem like it's not working. We have also spoken with our staff about your concerns so that we can better our self in the future. Never the less we hope that you still have enjoyed London and wish you the best during the rest of your travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
10.0

Fue una estancia muy agradable y estoy muy satisfecha con lo ofrecido además de que se encuentra en una zona muy accesible para visitar la ciudad y sobretodo muy segura. Me hubiera gustado quedarme ahí más pero espero visitar algún otro hostal de su franquicia en alguna otra ciudad! El staff muy amable y atento, inclusive más amable que el típico staff de hotel regular así que lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
7.4

The females only area is above the main hostel and is accessed with a swipe card. The dorm was full but very quiet, everyone was considerate and I got a reasonable nights sleep. Male cleaners come in to clean the showers at 7.30am which makes the bathrooms a bit uncomfortable!! Breakfast is included if you book direct with the hostel but not if you go through Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear that you liked the set up of the room. We do apologize for the male cleaners being in the bathroom while you where trying to use it. We try to prevent this from happening unfortunately this can't always be reached. Never the less, we hope you've had a amazing time in London. Take care!

26 Paź 2016
6.9

The toilets and bathroom are not as clean as I would like to find them... the cleaners do their job but they cannot be cleaning everytime someone use the facilities.. I people are not respectful and not cooperating to keep it clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

HI there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you've had a great time in London and we hope to see you again during your future travels.

21 Paź 2016
8.9

I just spent a night in the hostel, but it was clean as well as the bathroom and rooms. The beds are OK, and the USB charge plug near the bed is very useful! The atmosphere is nice and there' s a nice pub on the ground floor. The wifi works well and the hostel provides amenities such towels and hair dryer. The location is excellent, near the London Bridge Underground and the touristic points such as London Bridge Experience, Borough Market.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for such a nice review. We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your night here. We hope to see you again during your future travels. Take care!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.