Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London  SE1 1HR 121 Borough High Street
83% 2148
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Kwi 2016
8.3

I only stayed here 1 night at the end of my trip just to fly out in the morning. Accommodations are pretty standard. The bar food was a little expensive, but it's London so that's expected. There were a bunch of flies in the bar though which was annoying. Showers were small, but otherwise acceptable. Low cost made this a good deal, but there are likely better options in London if you want to spend more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there, Thank you very much for leaving some feedback. We are really happy to see that you mostly enjoyed your night with us! We hope to see you again to show you improvements on the aspects that you didn't like. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Stayed for just one night, bathrooms were clean enough, so was the room. Locker cages under the bed and free breakfast are a huge plus. A bit noisy, but I guess that can not be avoided when located on top of a bar. Staff were nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

Great location. The only thing that make me lower the rating was the rooms were tiny, there needed to be more bathrooms, and the bathrooms that were there were dirty. But other than that, it was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
6.3

因為樓下是酒吧⋯很吵!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
7.7

The hostel is great. My problem is with the door security who would not let me enter the bar to eat. I am 50, smart and was sober. I returned from work and was hungry. The doorman refused me entry and said 3 times "go in the hostel, pal. You are not coming in here". When I asked for his name he became threatening. I at no time swore or raised my voice. Fearing I was going to be beaten up or stabbed, I went elsewhere to eat. The bar was half empty. He was 5 10, clean shaven, blond. Beware!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

J'ai passé un super moment au St Christopher's de London Bridge. Toute l'équipe était au top! Chambre et salle de bain propres et petit déjeuner gratuit. Je reviendrais à coup sur!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci Florian pour ce commentaire! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez passé un excellent séjour avec nous. Revenez quand vous voulez!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
8.9

So I have stayed twice now in the same week. On my first night the gentleman at reception was extremely helpful and happy to help. My room sleeps 8 and everyone was chatty so the atmosphere was great. The live music was really good and I went to sleep very drunk with a huge smile on my face. On the 2nd night a female member of staff lacked the customer service skills of the man previously, I felt anything I asked was a burden (a glass) and when I inquired to stay another night she wasn't happy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there, Thank you for leaving us some feedback! We are really happy to see in your ratings that you really liked your stay with us. However, we are sorry about the two different experiences you had with our staff. We will make sure this will be rectify! We are waiting to see you soon! Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

Excellent location. Clean and staff were very nice. Even the housekeeper was very helpful. Impressed by the service for an hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you have been impressed by our service! Come back any time and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very cheap hostel but very clean and very good standard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you so much for your ratings! That means a lot for us. We are really happy that our cleanliness and standards reached your expectations. We hope to see you again really soon! Take care

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.3

Your decision to stay here MUST depend on your reason - if you're looking for a place to socialise (e.g. a lone traveller wanting to make friends) this is absolutely the place for you. However, if you are looking for a place to simply get some shut-eye, it certainly isn't. The atmosphere at the bar is brilliant, with great drinks on offer and live music, but this stays open until well into early hours, and is VERY loud - it felt like my bed was in the bar! I didn't mind, but others will.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there, Thank you so much for this nice review! We like to know what our guests think about their stay with us. It is true that some people can be disturbed by the noise from the pub downstairs and we are aware of that, though some other like you really enjoy the atmosphere that we propose with live music 6 days a week. We try to do our best to satisfy every single person and we hope we do! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a comment and we hope to see you again really soon :) Safe travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.