Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great security concept, located close to the center of London. Rooms and facilities are tiny but clean. What's really annoying is that there is no cupboard for your personal stuff like wallet etc. when you're having the upper dorm bed. Also, due to the downstair's bar, it was really noisy at night and almost impossible to sleep without earplugs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
9.1

Please was really great to stay at, decent beds and heaps of bathrooms, even though they can get pretty messy towards the end of the day. It gets really loud but it is a party hostel so can't really say I wasn't expecting it. Staff are really nice also. The doors could be improved so that they don't slam shut and make heaps of noise. Otherwise really good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Anthony, Thank you for your awesome review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at The Inn! We apologize for the noise you encountered and we are working closely with our maintenance team to improve on this! We wish you safe and happy travels and hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, Thank you for the awesome review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great Place but too much noise at night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, Thanks for your review! We apologise for it being too noisy for you. We know it can get a bit loud sometimes from our pub's live music at night. Next time be sure to ask for some free earplugs at reception! Happy travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel above a typical English pub where they do great food and beers. It's also really lively so you can party all night and meet people from everywhere. Staff were really nice. thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Martin, Thank you so much for the great review! We are really happy you enjoyed your stay and met some nice people here! Happy travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay! Staff were really helpful and always gave me good tips about the city. Room and bed were comfortable, great breakfast. I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Paula, Thanks for your comment! We are really happy that you found our staff helpful and we hope they helped making your times in London more enjoyable. Glad to hear you liked our breakfast! See you soon :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
10.0

I had a great stay! Staff was awesome! Location is perfect near the tube and the buffet breakfast was really good for only £3.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Anais, Thanks for leaving us some feedback! We are so happy to here you had a great stay with us! We hope to see you again soon :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.0

Loved this hostel! The bar downstairs was full at night which created the perfect environment to get to know new people (maybe not only the ones staying at the hostel but also locals) and suprisingly the noise didn't bother my sleep once. Only downside was that the staff didn't quite know how to help when asking about how to get to the airport or how to get a taxi if you need one ect. but other than that a great experience and will definitely stay in this hostel again when I travel to London.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback! We really like to hear you had great times in our pub and could meet some new amazing people! Sorry if our staff did not seem to know about airport transfer and taxi. We will make sure to train them more on these points. We hope to see you soon, safe travels!

  • s_sanders5274
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
7.1

Great location. Nice staff. No common area other than public bar downstairs. Sound proofing is nil and people were quite loud outside the bar till about 1 am even on a Monday night. Clean and comfortable beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Sam, Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry you found the noise from our pub a bit loud, we do offer free earplugs at reception. Happy to hear you found our staff nice and our location great :) Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay! The staff were funny and helpful, great breakfast for only £3. Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Amy, Thanks for your great review! We are so happy to hear to enjoyed your stay. Glad you took advantage of our great buffet breakfast as well. Happy travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.