Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 14,846 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 14,846 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
St Christopher's Inn Canal Located at 159, rue de Crimee, , Paris.
St Christopher's Inn Canal
France
Paris Paris 75019 159, rue de Crimee
86% 14846
48.8884799 2.3790013
St Christopher's Inn Canal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
6.9

Bathrooms filthy, no soap, and half the locks on the toilets and showers didn't work, effectively putting them out action. Otherwise staff were helpful and friendly, breakfast was good, was good to have linen and towel included.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Had a great time there. Stayed in 12 person room. there are curtains for privacy. my own charging port even though i had a upper bed. Wifi is good and no sign in hassle. Over all had a great time and would love to go again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

This was beyond our expectations and by far the best place we stayed in in Europe this trip. The staff are very helpful, honest, and lovely people. The room was clean and large, and the breakfast was delicious. Further, it was reasonably priced. We will definitely stay there again, and we will recommend it to family and friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
4.9

4박했는데요 2틀째날 캐리어가 없어져서 너무 놀란마음으로 리셉션에 가서 내 캐리어가 없어졌다고 했는데 리셉션에서 제 캐리어를 가지고 있더라구요, 왜 내 캐리어가 여기있냐니까 자기들은 2층침대를 줬는데 제가 1층침대를 썼다나 뭐라나ㅋㅋㅋ 난 2층쓰고 있는데 우길걸 우겨야지 맘대로 남의 캐리어 가지고가놓고 제가 잘못했다는 듯이 굴더니 캐리어를 내주더라구요ㅋㅋㅋ미안하다고 자기들 실수라고 캐리어 갖다놔줘도 시원찮을판에 적반하장이 지나치던데요 놀란마음에서 기분이 너무 나빠지더라구요 그것말고는 다른건 괜찮은편이었는데 이 일이 너무 큰일이죠ㅋㅋㅋ보안문제요ㅋㅋㅋ

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

Excellent place to live. Nice atmosphere and wonderful staff. This was my first trip and I am already a fan of St Christopher hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

Wow. really?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dragandragan041757
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
6.6

Toilete is awful. Hostel is placed on a ggod location and atmoshere is perfect, but toilet is really horrible.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

The room is good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really great room - clean, modern, comfortable, each person has a good amount of personal space (luggage storage, privacy curtain on bed, personal light and power plugs etc) and good linen and towels. The room even had a vanity/sink and mirror. (I stayed in 8-bed female dorm). Bathrooms also clean and modern. The bar had a good vibe, if you like noisy backpacker bars, but there's also a chillout room with computers, couches etc. My only surprise was that there is no kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you very much for you review, we are glad that you had such a good stay with us! Indeed we do not have a kitchen due to the hostel capacity, that is why we provide 25% off on the menu in our Belushi's bar for our guests. St Christopher's team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
2.0

The surrounding neighborhood is one of the worst in Paris and is not within walking distance of any landmark. The staff are inconsiderate and can not answer any questions. The rooms are poorly heated, along with the showers, which rarely work, and when they work, they stay on for thirty seconds before shutting off. The beds are uncomfortable and impossible to climb into if you have a top bunk, even for an athletic individual. The breakfast is also only served until 10 am and not worth the money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, we are sorry to read that you did not have a good stay with us. Thank you to let us know what was not good enough for you, it always help to give a better service to our guests. However our staff are all living in Paris and usually know what backpackers are looking for. We hope you will give us a second chance at your next trip in Paris. St Christopher's team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.