Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 15,251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 15,251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
St Christopher's Inn Canal Located at 159, rue de Crimee, , Paris.
St Christopher's Inn Canal
France
Paris Paris 75019 159, rue de Crimee
85% 15251
48.8884799 2.3790013
St Christopher's Inn Canal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
6.9

Beds are very hard. Lockers are down in the basement for some of the rooms. If here in summer the rooms are very hot. No aircon. Streets very busy at night and trucks unload at 3am right next to hostel. Even with earplugs was impossible to sleep. Food and drink prices fairly dear for a hostel. Up side close to train station. Was not to worried walking from station late at night. The parties along the canal were fun b

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great party atmosphere with the bar downstairs. Along a canal which is nice to sit by and drink. Bunks are nice with curtains for privacy and outlets. Wifi good. Free breakfast was ham and cheese sandwiches and cereal. Overall enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.0

Overall a great place to stay. Fun, social atmosphere being connected to Belushi's bar. They have food and drink deals for guests staying at the hostel. Had a few minor problems...they weren't the most organized with bed assignments and having clean linens on the correct bed. My friends security locker in the room wouldn't close and our dorm was full so her and I ended up sharing one but they are huge so it wasn't big deal. Bathrooms could be cleaner but I would absolutely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate so much that you send us our feedback. Unfortunately sometimes people don't take he beds they were assigned to and that creates a big allocation problem. I hope that doesn't mean you won't visit us again! It was great having you!

16 Lip 2016
7.7

The bad: This hostel although seems like a social hostel, is very poor on activities and encourage social interactions. They have some very poorly done activities. The hostel location is relatively far from interesting places either at day or night, but in paris everything is relatively far. Elevator was broken most of the time I was there. The good: Accommodation was clean. Personal was friendly and breakfast was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Stayed as overnight stopover, however this place is fantastic. Friendly staff, good breakfast and a stunning location by the water. Furthermore, they had the AFL on in the morning...they've won my heart. Attaboy you great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We wish you could've stayed longer! Thank you for your words!

16 Lip 2016
8.9

Best hostel I've been to so far. You can fully sit up in the beds! Each bed has a curtain on it and an electrical plug and is quite roomy. I love sitting by the canal and watching boats pass. On nightclub night a friendly bouncer helped me escape a man who was bothering me. The location is close to the Crimée Metro stop, so that's convenient. I've enjoyed myself here so much I keep adding on days to my stay. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so happy to read your review. We truly enjoy hearing that our guests appreciate the things that we are most proud. Please comeback one day!

  • angelik1904
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.3

El hostel es lindo, bien ubicado. Algunos huespedes no ayudan a conservarlo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias :)

15 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice hostel but a little bit far from the center clean and a nice bar I would be Back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for you nice review, see you soon!

14 Lip 2016
5.4

Calidad, servicio y ubicación muy mala. Es sucio, huele feo y las calles por las noches son muy solitarias. No está céntrico, para todo hay q tomar el metro.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • metehanmete
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Kahvaltısı çok iyi, diğer her şeyiyle beraber çok iyi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Teşekkür ederim!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.