Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 7410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 7410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.6

The hostel is clean, on a location close to the city centre. Loved the spacious showers. There was a room full with big lockers to store your luggage for €4 a day. But it was very noisy outside until 2am, there were a lot of people from the hostel yelling outside. Some noise would be ok, but it was a little too much in my opinion. Unfortunately the wifi was really slow in my room, luckily it was alright in the hostel's bar! Nevertheless a decent place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
6.3

I had a good stay here but it was loud at night. One night a girl got punched in the face outside the building and I went down and stood between her and a guy who was yelling at her. It was stressful. I would rate this place 6/10, because the bed was comfortable and private and had functional chargers, but if you like seeing women getting hit in the face maybe it is an 8 or 9/10

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.7

Awesome place at an awesome location. They have a bar open till 2am and morning breakfast is also good. They also provide cycles on rent. would highly recommend and definitely go back if possible

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you again someday. - The Bauhaus Staff

17 Maj 2017
6.6

My room was a good size but limited power points is a minus. Having to drag my bag up 4 flights of very narrow stairs without a safety rail was scary. The bathroom facilities are ok but could be updated for sure. Beds comfy and clean. The bar/common area seemed to lack atmosphere but it may have just been quiet when I stayed. It's location is pretty great. A 10 minute walk to the main square and nice shops and canals all around.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are aware of the fact that we do not have an elevator but our staff members are always willing to help with luggage. Our apologies if in this instance our staff failed to help you with your luggage. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • migue229474
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
8.9

Un hostal muy acogedor en uno de los lugares más hermosos del planeta... Brujas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Gracias por su gran crítica. Estamos muy contentos de saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Todo lo mejor y esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo algún día. - El personal de la Bauhaus

14 Maj 2017
10.0

Fabulous private room. Delicious continental breakfast. Renting bikes from them was a great way to spend time seeing the city. Staff was helpful and fun, I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. The main building is historic and has a lovely ambiance. Reception is connected to a fun bar where the tour guides and hostel patrons hang out in a relaxed environment. The walking tours and beer tasting were fantastic. The guides are friendly and willing to hang out and show you secret spots. One of my top favorite hostels I've been to (and I've been to many). Thank you guys for a fantastic time in Bruges!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your amazing review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
8.6

Muy lindo hostel, con un lindo bar justo al lado. El personal muy cordial, nos ayudó en todo lo que necesitamos. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
6.9

Si quieres dormir a la noche no es el lugar aconsejable. Toda la noche música y gente a las risas y fumando marihuana molestando que se escucha todo desde las habitaciones

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Gracias por tus comentarios. Como estándar siempre decimos a nuestros camareros a ser considerado con el volumen de la música después de la medianoche pero de vez en cuando, si hay un gran número de huéspedes en el bar el ambiente puede llegar a ser fuerte y conducir el ruido. Entendemos que esto es inaceptable para los huéspedes tratando de dormir y han hablado con el personal del bar en turno durante su estancia para destacar la importancia del control de volumen tarde en la noche. Nuestras disculpas por cualquier inconveniente causado. - El personal de la Bauhaus

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
8.3

Volveria si fuera a brujas

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.