Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 7689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 7689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
8.0

Well, if you are a younger traveler, then you should know that this is the hostel other kids come to to hang out. A pretty good bar is downstairs, and you'll see kids hanging out there and in the street in front of it. Efficient check in, security, map of city, recommendations- everything you could ask for from a hostel. Each bed has 2 outlets, a small plus too. A 25-30 minute walk with a pack from the t station, but you get to walk through Brugge (which is why you came here in the first place)!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tolunaykozan
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
9.7

St Christopher's Inn was the first hostel i have ever stayed in. So i have nothing to compare it to. But i can say that i am very glad to choose this one. The staff was really helpful. The beds and the room were clean. The restaurant and the bar downstairs was really cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • horacio-ricardo
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
7.7

Las habitaciones me parecieron muy chicas al igual que los baños. Al lejos para llegar caminando de la estacion de tren. El resto esta bien, es un buen lugar para conocer gente por el bar que tiene.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
8.6

The location was great so easy to walk to the main town. The staff were really nice and the rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
10.0

Staff were super polite and friendly. Very clean and huge communal area with a bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
9.7

One of the greatest vibes I've ever felt from a hostel. The staff and patrons alike were all down to earth and friendly, location was excellent and the services from the bar and kitchen we're superb. Only downsides were that there was no fridge to store food (there is a microwave) but they are working on that, and because it is a party hostel it can still be loud early in the morning. I would love to go back though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
7.4

I loved the breakfast, was the best of this hostel. Toilettes could be a little bit bigger, and this is definitely a party hostel so it is noisy (in case you are looking for a quiet place).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, doesn't have any of the usual drawbacks of common youth hostels, great place to stay and spend time at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
9.4

Great hostel- super friendly and helpful staff. Great atmosphere for meeting people at bar and downstairs area. This bar is the last one open in the city so it's a great place to be. The bathrooms were fairly clean, bedrooms were clean, lockers to hold everything in the rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • m_antonio1006959
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar en excelente ubicación, todo muy bien con una excelente vibra

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.