Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 7247 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 7247 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
8.6

Really lovely stay. A lot of care taken to individuals needs. Great value. About 15 mins walk from city centre but pleasant enough, especially if you take a few wrong turns along the way. Forgot to bring a padlock for the cage in the room, but you can rent a locker for 4 euros a day, even if you've checked out. Breakfast is simple but for 3 euros I'm not complaining!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for your awesome feedback! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
7.4

Bathrooms far too small and not serviced whilst staying there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Our current cleaning procedure is that cleaners only clean private room facilities on the third consecutive day of a guest's stay unless it is specifically requested at reception. As you only stayed for two nights in a private ensuite the cleaners will not have entered the room to clean the facilities. We apologise if this was not made clear upon check in. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Bruges despite this issue. Thanks - The Bauhaus Staff

13 Mar 2017
5.7

La limpieza es muy deficiente, los baños olían horrible, mi almohada estaba sucia y no había agua caliente.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Gracias por tus comentarios. En uno de nuestros edificios estamos trabajando con un antiguo sistema de calderas y después de su retroalimentación hemos localizado un defecto y tenemos nuestro mantenimiento para arreglarlo. Tenemos planes para cambiar a un sistema completamente nuevo de la caldera de modo que cualquier si estos problemas no sucederá otra vez. Disculpas por cualquier inconveniente causado. También tomamos el estándar de la limpieza muy seriamente y tenemos a nuestro personal realizar cheques regulares de nuestras instalaciones para asegurar que permanezcan en una condición usable. Parece que en este caso nuestro personal no cumplió con estos estándares, algo que consideramos inaceptable. Sus comentarios nos han llevado a re-iterar nuestros procedimientos de limpieza al personal responsable ya introducir también controles de gestión de seguimiento más frecuentes. - El personal de la Bauhaus

11 Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel to stay at in Brugge! A 12 minute walk to the main square and good beds. Everything was great!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
8.6

El hostel está genial en general aunque un poco lejos del centro​ (15 minutos) Tiene abajo un bar donde acaba un freetour nocturno y un ambiente genial!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Gracias por su comentario. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia y esperamos que disfrute el resto de su viaje. - El personal de la Bauhaus

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
9.7

excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
10.0

All good, staff was good too, would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again someday. - The Bauhaus Staff

7 Mar 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, buen ambiente, baños limpios, cercano a la zona turística de brujas, muy buena opción para hospedarte en brujas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Great Hostel! If you have any Problem you Can just ask the stuff, no matter if you have a question or need something to be printed. The Bar is very nice and the beer tasting is a must do!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your great review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again someday. - The Bauhaus Staff

2 Mar 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at St. Christopher's. Very clean and good location out of the way of the touristy center. Good cheap breakfast and really comfortable beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.