Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 7323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 7323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2017
6.9

The staff was really kind and helpful and the bar area was gorgeous. But the dorm was mediocre. There was a stain on my bed sheet and the sink in the shared shower area was dirty for hours. I think the hostel needs to find a way to better enforce a culture of respecting fellow guests. I was bunking with the rudest people I have ever had to share a room with. And while that's not directly the fault of the hostel I think maybe at check in, behavioral guidelines should be more emphasized.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

This is definitely one of the coolest hostels I've ever stayed in. The people who work here will make you feel like a local right away. Having one of the best bars in town located inside certainly helps! Do the beer tasting AND one or both of the free walking tours. I'm not normally much for those sort of activities, but this place is special in many ways. I will be back and recommend repeatedly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay here, the hostel is in a good location and not too far from the centre. The Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice comfy beds which is rare these days in hostels! Bar area is great, good buzz about it! Think some of the washing facilities (men's sink) is needing fixed and just general cleaning would bring the rating up to a 10! But we will definitely be staying here again if we're ever in Bruges and highly recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • maurobanos6194
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Hostal muy acogedor y limpio. El personal solo hablaba inglés, pero por el resto pasamos una buena estancia. Las habitaciones están muy bien equipadas, con todas las comodidades que se le pueden pedir a un hostal. Recomendable 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.0

most of the staffs are quite helpful and nice, breakfast is only 3euro and served with enough options. but breakfast is only served between 8 and 10, also check out time is at 10 as well, make the morning hour always a bit tight for tourist, especially when they only have one shower place and one toilet in the whole floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay. We are currently in the process of renovating our older rooms, installing shelves, lights and power sockets for all beds as well as working on the plans for extra toilets, a guest kitchen and chill-out area away from the bar. We are sorry that you were not able to enjoy better facilities during your stay, but by utilizing your helpful feedback we hope to improve the experience for future guests. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.3

El personal es muy amable, hay buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Gracias por su gran crítica. Estamos muy contentos de saber que han disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros. - El personal de la Bauhaus

12 Kwi 2017
8.9

One of my favourite hostels! The showers are amazing and hot, the beds are very comfortable and have a curtain for privacy. Good drink specials downstairs. There wasn't much going on when I was there but I could see it being a really fun time! Make sure you book online to get the free breakfast. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
7.4

Das Hostel war für uns völlig ok, Frühstück sehr lecker, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit Bad, das Bad war jedoch sehr mini, die Dusche ist vergleichbar mit einer Schwimmbaddusche, man musste auf den Knopf drücken, damit für ein paar Sekunden Wasser läuft. Das Bad war sehr schnell überschwemmt, da das Wasser nicht richtig abgelaufen ist. Außerdem hat es im Zimmer seltsam gerochen, so in nach Abfluss, wir haben keine Ahnung, woher der Geruch kam.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
8.9

Around a 15-20 minute walk outside of the centre but a lovely location near a few cheap food places (Bruges is expensive!). Large building with a great bar area and a really good selection for breakfast for just 3Euros. Room and showers clean but it would have been good to have plugs and lights next to each bed. Also a communal kitchen would have been good as Bruges is so expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently in the process of renovating our older rooms, installing shelves, lights and power sockets for all beds as well as working on the plans for a guest kitchen and chill-out area away from the bar. We are sorry that you were not able to enjoy better facilities during your stay, but by utilizing your helpful feedback we hope to improve the experience for future guests. - The Bauhaus Staff

11 Kwi 2017
8.6

Auberge très agréable. Chambre basique mais fonctionnelle avec lavabo. Lits confortables. Calme. Propre malgré quelques odeurs dans les couloirs. Bonne ambiance dans salle commune (réception, petit-déjeuner, bar). Personnel sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Salut, Merci pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur. - Le personnel du Bauhaus

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.