Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6,473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 6473
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
8.9

Personnel agréable, proche du centre à pied, petit dej au top! Superbe salle/bar conviviale !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
2.9

This is the shittiest hostel I ever stayed at. The staff there is rude and cold. They will not guide you/help you on what you could do in the city. The bar tenders are pretty cool but not the receptionist. The washrooms are really messed up. They do not have hot water. They have no toilet papers in there. They have no common activities or place for hostellers to chill. They have a bar but it's open to all. They are not in the centre (Bruges is so small that they are right at the outskirts)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
8.0

Muy bueno. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.4

All good, little away from main sights, loved my stay.., cleanliness was spot on. No deli meat in their breakfast which is standard in their other hostels...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
5.7

I felt uncomfortable in this place since the moment I stepped in. I was asked to record my passport number on a sheet of paper with other people's info as well, and anyone could look at. I asked the receptionist why and she said she needed it for the system but then didn't record anything into the computer? Everytime I tried to get to my room the entrance outside the building was blocked by about 10-20 older men smoking. The entire place smelled like cigarettes, and I was in a non-smoking room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Unfortunately the Belgian government requires all guests to sign in their details by hand individually. We do not support this unnecessary bureaucracy but as it is a legal requirement we must follow this procedure and can only apologise for it complicating the check-in process. Occasionally there are larger numbers of guests who smoke staying at the hostel who tend to congregate close to the bar entrance - That said we operate a zero tolerance policy on smoking inside the building and always encourage guests to notify a member of staff if they discover roommates smoking in dorms. All reports are taken seriously and the issue is often resolved easily if it is brought to our attention at the time. Thanks again. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
9.4

Such good vibes at this hostel. Staff here made the stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We hope you decide to visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

20 Maj 2016
7.7

It's always great to stay at any of the St Christopher's Hostel. It was a good experience overall, there are lockers in the rooms (bring your own lock), breakfast is included (nothing too special, basic but good) but you always miss the kitchen. They should have one! But you know this in advance haha toilets were shared between women and men, that's weird but it was fine. Shower wasn't very hot at night. Location is good. Totally recommended!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for your review! It´s great that you enjoyed your experience. We are currently reviwing the addition of a guest kitchen as we have received a lot of feedback requesting it as a facility. Our maintenance team will investigate the lukewarm showers and try to resolve the issue asap. Thank you. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
7.4

Decent value for what you pay, especially in Belguim standards. Pleasant dorms and particularly nice that they have bed curtains for a bit of privacy. Atmosphere looked good in bar area on a night time but drinks are too expensive for someone on a budget. Free breakfast was simple, nice staff, clean overall!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Buen desayuno, buen ambiente, buen bar, habitación cómoda, un poco lejos de estación, pero todo bien

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for leaving a review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed the room and atmosphere. The Brussels attacks have slowed the amount of tourism to Bruges and Belgium as a whole, making the season seem a little quieter, but we are gaining guests back all of the time. We hope you visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
8.9

Auberge de jeunesse bien située, chambre très confortable, petit déjeuner copieux, aménagements intérieurs originaux..,très propre.., escaliers internes trop étroits..,lieu que je recommande fortement

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.