Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 7,098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 7,098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 7098
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
9.4

Nie athmosphär .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Really awesome hostel, lovely staff :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel. Not too far from the train station, staff was friendly, welcoming and super helpful! Great stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for this great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.0

The only bad thing about this hostel is its cleanliness. Toilets were dirty and one of our beds had some blood stains on it. Other than that, facilities were okay and the bar next to it is pretty good. Another point to note is that lockers to store luggage is not free.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We take the standard of cleanliness very seriously and have our staff perform regular checks of our facilities to ensure that they stay in a usable condition. It appears in this instance our staff failed to meet these standards, something we consider unacceptable. Your feedback has caused us to re-iterate our cleaning procedures to the staff responsible and to also introduce more frequent follow-up management checks. -The Bauhaus Staff

17 Lis 2016
10.0

Best Hostel Ever, i totally recommend this place, , the bar offers hundreds of differents Belgium beers, the breakfast is delicious, great room with enough space for eachother even doe if you are in a shared room, the hostel location it is about 10 minutes walking from the major plaza, and workers from this service are the friendlist!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your amazing review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Bauhaus and we hope to welcome you again some day. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
9.1

Everything was great, the staff was wonderful. The only slight hiccup was a strange odor in the bathroom and hallways

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Bauhaus. -The Bauhaus Staff

12 Lis 2016
6.9

If you want to party this is the place to go. Our room was really noisy as it was above the bar and the music didn't stop until 2am. Otherwise a nice hostel but just not for us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback! As standard we always tell our bartenders to be considerate with the music volume >12 but occasionally, if there are a large number of guests in the bar the atmosphere can become loud and drive up the noise. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel, clean, friendly, relaxed, good atmosphere, good location :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for your amazing review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to welcoming you here again! -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lis 2016
10.0

All of the staff were friendly and helpful. They were extremely easy to get along with. I had a wonderful 4 nights here, great multi-cultural atmosphere in the evenings, partly due to the excellent bar with a great selection of beers, very strong and tasty. I would highly recommend this great place to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We wish you all the best and enjoy the rest of your trip - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
8.0

Showers sometimes very low on water. Overall was clean and nice. The pub was cozy and had many beers. It was nice that a general breakfast was included. If you look for something fancy or large, then go to the city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to welcoming you here again! -The Bauhaus Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.