Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 7912 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 7912 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2017
6.9

Showers needed a good scrub but apart from that it was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
6.0

Very dirty hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Reytman
  • Białoruś, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
10.0

Очень хорошая и приятная атмосфера, классный бар! Спальное место завешивается шторкой, есть две розетки, светильник, бесплатные ящики для сумок. Вай-фай без проблем.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
9.7

Really nice beds with curtains and free ear plugs for a perfect sleep (even in a 16 bed dorm). Bars and markets around hostel so great location although 15 minute walk into the main square. Cool design for bar area. Really perfect if you're not planning on cooking (we wished it had a kitchen). Awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
6.9

keine Küche vorhanden, finde ich für ein Hostel eher schwach. Wer also sein eigenes Essen kochen will sollte woanders hin. Das Frühstück ist für 4 € prima. Der Flur im Erdgeschoss sollte öffter mal gelüftet werden. Da er neben den Toiletten der Kneipe liegt, riecht er stark nach Fäkalien.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel. Todo muy limpio y nuevo. La gente siempre dispuesta a ayudarte. El bar que tiene abajo es el mejor de la ciudad, el unico que está lleno todos los dias, asi que no necesitas salir de ahi para tomar algo. Es muy bueno! Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
8.6

Clean and comfortable rooms. Some rooms were directly opposite the bar so can be a little loud.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
8.3

Its the kind of place you'd want to go to if you are travelling alone and want to meet some fellow travellers to share stories and play drinking games with. There was a smell problem in the stairway leading to rooms 40+ though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
7.7

Pretty good hostel. The bad: only one working electrical outlet for a room of 6, showers where you have to push a button every 10 seconds, no individual reading lights by the beds, storing luggage when you check in before the room is ready is outrageously expensive and I had to heave my very heavy suitcase to a locker very high up without help. The good: it was clean enough, had comfortable beds in a spacious room, friendly staff and good breakfast. Other hostels are in more central locations...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We are currently in the process of renovating our older rooms, installing shelves, lights and power sockets for all beds as well as working on the plans for a guest kitchen and chill-out area away from the bar. We are sorry that you were not able to enjoy better facilities during your stay, but by utilizing your helpful feedback we hope to improve the experience for future guests. - The Bauhaus Staff

10 Wrz 2017
10.0

This was a great hostel environment. The bar has so many wonderful beers to try and the crowd is a mixture of locals and travelers. The staff were friendly. I stayed in a 10 bed dorm. My bed had a privacy curtain which is amazing! The ladder to get to the top bunk was a joke, it was so small and up against the wall. It was difficult to get up to your bed. Also the 10 bed dorm got a little smelly when it was full. The showers we nice, with a bench to set your things on while you shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×