Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,210 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,210 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
82% 3210
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2016
8.3

I really liked the atmosphere of the hostel - the bar downstairs was packed with locals and travellers but we were on the 4th floor which was quiet. Located in West London, but very very close to the Hammersmith tube station. Overall, good, clean, hostel - would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks so much for your kind review. It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and would be happy to come back and stay again. Take care and enjoy your travels! Hope to see you again sometime soon, St. Christopher's Inn Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
7.1

Un peu trop loin du centre, mais personnel accueillant, propreté des sanitaires corrects. Chambres correctes, spacieuses pour 8, par contre en été il y a beaucoup de bruit de rue avec les fenêtres ouvertes. Il manque seulement une salle commune au calme pour alterner avec le bar au rdc qui est souvent très animé!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, Thank you for your lovely review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one. Enjoy your travels, St. Christopher's Inn Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.6

2泊しましたが、立地もよくきれいなホステルだったので、快適に過ごすことができました。 ただ、今回キャリーバッグ2つでの移動で、ホステルにはエレベーターが無く階段で4階(日本でいう5階)まであがらなくてはいけず、 チェックイン後と出るときがかなりしんどかったです。 スタッフの方は親切で、施設もベッド近くの電源、収納スペース、簡易ロッカーなどある程度のものは揃っておりこの安さで十分でした。 Wifiも部屋でもばっちりで、言うことなしです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for leaving a review , we really appreciate it. We are happy to see your entire stay with us was fun and good. About the stairs, we apologize as we know how difficult it can be! If you decide to stay with us again, please do not hesitate to ask a member of staff to help you with your luggage. thanks again! Take care and safe travels St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
6.9

아침 비행기를 타야해서 전철에서 가까운 곳을 찾았는데 전철역에서 정말 가깝습니다. 찾기도 쉽습니다. 호스텔 1층이 저녁에는 클럽으로 사용되어 방까지 시끄럽습니다. 저녁 클럽바 운영시간에는 리셉션 이용하기가 힘듭니다. 엘레베이터가 없어 전부 계단이용을 해야합니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
8.9

A realy nice hostel with fantastic personal!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it! Hope to see you again. Take care and safe travels, The St Christopher's Inn team.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.4

I loved my stay here. When I got there the girl that checked me in was a wealth of knowledge! One thing to note is that the all women dorms are on the forth floor with no elevator (89 steps, I counted)! But people talked about the music being too loud at night on other reviews, and you definitely couldn't hear it up there. Every bed had its own plug (w/ USB options) and a light, even w/ the room light off you can do stuff. The room was cramped with 8 beds, but there was storage for everyone!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello!! Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We are aware of the stairs. Every day we do some exercise with those stairs ;) We always want to help to bring luggage upstairs to make it easier for you! Again thank you for this amazing review! Have safe travels, St Christophers Inn Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Very good !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, Thank you for rating us! You are amazing! Hopefully we will see you again at Hammersmith. Have safe travels. St Christophers Inn Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
8.9

my overall stay was very good, and to be honest all the staff i met were lovely apart from one guy. i was eating my lunch on the fire exist and accidently dropped my plasitc fork, a guy with a pony tail lost the plot and said i better come and get it in a very aggressive manner. i told him it was an accident but he demissed it. his body language and attitude was shocking. he told me to use a bin next time. i asked him for a folk from the kitchen and he said no. the guy was a complete ass****

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank your for leaving this review! It's good to see that your overall experience with our hostel was good. We are sorry what happened with one of our staff members, this will not goes unnoticed. We take every review seriously! And we will make sure this won't happen again. I hope this won't stop you for coming back to Hammersmith! Have safe travels, St Christophers Inn Team

29 Lip 2016
8.0

Everything is pretty spot on at this hostel. It has great free breakfast, a party scene for those who want it, comfortable beds for those who don't (but bring earplugs), and an easy location for getting to different places in the city and the airport. It even has a kettle and microwave (which isn't as good as a full kitchen but better than nothing at all).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback about your stay. We are happy to see you have enjoyed your time with us!! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
8.9

Really useful for Olympia, if you're there for Con or something of the like. Cheap and cheerful, quiet up on the top floor, though very stuffy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Morning! Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels! St.Christopher's Inn Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.