Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
80% 3161
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2016
8.6

Buena ubicación, estación del metro en frente, varios lugares para comer y comprar, seguro, buen wifi, limpio. Lo único malo es que la mayoría de cuartos están arriba, y hay que subir muchas escaleras para llegar, incómodo si se va con maletas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
4.9

Muy malo solo tenes la cama . No tenes ningún lugar donde estar. Hay un bar público que se llena de gente y no hay lugar en el hostel para comer. Te mandan afuera con frío. Tampoco tiene cocina. Muy lejos del centro .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola gracias por dejarnos un comentario. Nos disculpamos que durante su estancia nuestro bar de abajo estaba ocupado debido a los partidos de fútbol Euro. Hemos tomado nota de las instalaciones de cocina y están tomando medidas al respecto para ver cómo podemos ayudar a mejorar nuestros huéspedes estancia. Una vez más nos sentimos al saber que su estancia con nosotros no haya cumplido con sus expectativas. Gracias por su honestidad. viaje seguro en todos sus viajes futuros, de St Christopher Inn Equipo

14 Cze 2016
5.4

Staff was preoccupied with servicing bar (which is open to public) and there is no other common space to hang out and meet other travelers. Also found that most of the other guests were well out of their youth... Dorms were somehow hotter than the outside temperature. Other than that facilities are standard and the location is very accessible from the tube

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to see that your stay with us wasn't up to your expectations. We are currently in the process of arranging a common area for our guests to have somewhere to chill and relax. Once again we are sorry to see this, but thank you for being honest as it helps us improve in areas around the hostel and customer service. We hope you have a safe journey on all your future travels. St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
9.4

Only stayed a night but next time I come back to London I would love to stay there again. Great bar at the bottom of the hostel with great food. You get a 25% discount on the food when staying there. Staff was helpful and kind. Only downside is there are no big lockers to lock up your packs and large items but they do have small lockers in the rooms. Overall awesome stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there! Thank you for your kind words and the great review! We really appreciate you honesty! We haven't that much space in the rooms for big lockers! But if you want to store your large bags we have also big lockers in the locker room. Hopefully we see you again! Have save travels, St Christophers Inn Team

11 Cze 2016
5.7

I've stayed in St Christophers hostels before but this was by far the worst one. The bathrooms are tiny and gross, the trash wasn't changed in one bathroom in the 3 days I was there and they don't have windows so it gets really stuffy and smelly. There are really small lockers in the room for personal items but you have to pay for big lockers, even if you arrive early and would like to drop your stuff off. Annoying. But it is close to the tube and above a bar. Atmosphere good, facilities bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am sad to hear that your stay wasn't what you expected. We want to achieve a excellent cleanness hostel! So we take your review seriously and make a note of this and let our cleaners know and we make sure next time it won't happen again! We sorry that you had to pay for the lockers because we have a luggage room were you can store your bags for free! We will inform are staff that they must inform the guest about this! But we happy you found the atmosphere good and the location also. Thanks again for given us feedback so we can improve our hostel! and i hope this experience doesn't stopping you for visited our hostel! Have save travels, St Christophers Inn Team

29 Maj 2016
10.0

Location can't be beaten, and the staff seem happy to ensure the customers are happy during their stay. Special thanks to the girl who checked in (Leed's was her name I believe), who took the initiative of seeing that my arm was in a cast, and moved me from a top bunk to a bottom before I had a chance to mention it.l Thanks again to all the staff. Andy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! and we are happy to hear that you had a good experience at our hostel! We give your thanks to Leeds. We always want to help you! Thanks for the kind words and get better soon with your arm! Have save travels! St Christophers Inn Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
9.1

This hostel was great, the staff were friendly and the room was very quiet despite the pub underneath being open until 2 and playing loud music. We were most impressed with our stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There! Thanks for taking time for leaving a review! We are happy to hear you had a great time at our hostel! I hope we will see you again! Have a safe journey in future travels! St Christophers Inn Team

26 Maj 2016
10.0

Superbe experience dans cet hostel. Le personnel est accueillant et disponible. L'auberge est hyper clean ! Je vous recommande cet endroit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup pour votre recommendation! Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous! En espérant vous revoir bientôt! L'équipe St Christopher Inn Hammersmith

  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
9.1

I had a wonderful time at Hammersmith. The staff were very friendly...room could be cleaner but overall I would stay there again when I travel..great value for money...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope see you soon. St Christopher's Inn team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
9.4

lovely stay, Jeremy revelle on the desk was so helpful! had a great time and would come back again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! And we will let Jeremy know that you appreciated his help! Hope see you soon. St Christopher's Inn team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.