Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
9.7

Ich habe mich sehr wohl und willkommen gefühlt. Von aussen wirkt dieses Hostel unscheinbar, aber es lohnt sich rein zu gehen und die freundlichen Leute kennen zu lernen. Immer mal wieder ein Besuch wert

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank für deine freundlichen Worte. Kommen Sie jederzeit zurück! Sichere Reisen! Team St Christopher's inn

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
8.6

Big thank you to hostel manager Alex who made us feel very welcome at the hostel, what a champ! And very helpful with any questions we had. Hostel is in a great location, right out the front of Hammersmith station, and you can get anywhere you need to easily from here. Beds all had their own light and power point which is handy. Thanks for a good stay Alex!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us ! Come back anytime !! Safe travels Team St Christopher's inn

4 Maj 2017
8.3

The lack of community space, outside the open to all pub, didn't allow for any fraternization between guests. It fit the bill of a safe comfortable place to sleep but was not the full hostel experience I've come to expect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review, We appreciate your feedback. Unfortunately due to the size of our site, we do lack space for a larger common area. We are sorry about this and hope that you will give us another chance in the future. All the best and safe travels, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

  • sidahmed7276486
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
10.0

I'm happy for this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a short but awesome review. We are happy to see your time with us was enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
8.9

-Clean place, beds and other facilities. -All beds have their own wall plug for charging etc. -There is secure box just under beds and lockable cabinets. -place is easy to find just opposite to hammersmith ug. - can't say anything about sound but fact is you are middle of the hammers and cant expect that to be like non-central dorms but still quite sleepy tbh. - wifi, was very good. So thanks a lot for all that St. Christopher's.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are delighted to see your time with us was enjoyable and comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

22 Kwi 2017
7.4

The pub was a bit too much downstairs can't really meet any other travelers cause it's a full on pub but didn't disturb the room too much, the interior facilities were like a maze but I really enjoyed the beds as they had private drapes and lights / outlets. However the people coming and going late at night couldn't help but make noise with the doors easily slamming and beds shaking quite a bit. The lockers in room were nice but many of them didn't work properly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to see your stay with us was comfortable! We understand fellow guests can be a bit loud during the night time! If you wish to stay with us again, please feel free to come on down to reception and ask for some earplugs, they are FREE! We have noted your comment about the lockers and please be assured we will look into this. We hope to see you again. Safe travels!

18 Kwi 2017
5.4

Pretty average. I had a problem with my key cards (twice) and they tried to blame me for it. The bathrooms are not nice and the toilet was blocked. Our room had no electricity one day. There were quite a few older men hanging around so didn't feel like it was a hostel all that much and surprisingly my 8 bed room only had one other person in it (which is strange for a hostel in London). Overall I definitely wouldn't come back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for leaving a very honest review. We are sorry to see your time with us wasn't as smooth running or enjoyable as it should've been. We apologise about the issue with the toilets during your stay with us. We did have a plumbing issue which was resolved within 24 hours. Even though we are advertised as a "Backpackers" hostel, we do have many guests of all ages who stay with us. This is due to us being close to Heathrow Airport! We do hope you'll give us another chance in the future. We do appreciate your feedback as it will help us to improve in certain areas. Thank you & safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Hammersmith

11 Kwi 2017
9.7

My favorite hostel out of the 5 I stayed at in Europe. Very secure property, big cages under the beds for tour stuff which I prefer to lockers. Had a curtain for each bed to close yourself off from the world during bed home and the best part is 2 USB outlets, a regular outlet and light on the headboard. But the curtain made it feel nice and private. Only downside is it's a party hostel, the bar downstairs is bumping until 2am every night. Great hostel, will definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
8.6

It was a generally good place to stay. However, if you're looking for an all female dorm, they're only on the 4th floor...and there's no elevator. The staff is willing to help carry your luggage up, though! The hike to the 4th floor was really the only bad part. The staff is fantastic and super nice. Also, be prepared for the club music downstairs to go on until about 2 or 3 in the morning!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, glad to hear you enjoyed you stay. Hope to see you again in the future. All the best and safe travels. St Christopher's Hammersmith

  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Really a nice place with a very good services , I am sure I will go there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. All the best and safe travels, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.