Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 3,120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 3,120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
77% 3120
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
8.0

Overall a good stay. Was a little disappointed that they had given away my bed that I had paid for in full AND checked in on line AND rang to say that I was not going to be there the first night. After about two hours they sorted it out and gave me a free dinner... but point is I shouldn't have had to deal with it in the first place. It wasted a lot of time that I had in london. Nice staff. Good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
8.6

Cleanliness, staff and breakfast, all top notch. A very good hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good time at the St. Christopher's Inn Hammersmith! We hope to see you in the future! Save travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff, super great value. This is petty, but the bunks have USB ports which was cool because being from the states I didn't have an English adapter. The bar downstairs was lively and social and I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review. We are so happy that your stay with us enjoyable! We are glad you liked the USB ports, we just recently had them installed! We hope to see you again soon! Safe journey of your travels! St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • phcossari191
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
2.3

Worst place ever! Music is so loud that you cant talk To Someone at the reception. Staff is always serving drinks on bar and the security guys on the door are só impolite and treat you like a criminal when U just try To get into! Loud music, you need to pay for the locker and ice booked a 6 bed room and slept on a 18 beds room.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us feedback about your stay. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had whilst staying with us. Everything you have mentioned has been noted and will be dealt with. Once again, we are so sorry to hear this. Thanks, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
5.7

No facilities to cook, clean etc. bed confusion when we first arrive and no enforcement of no drinking in dorm rules. To be fair to the place we had a pretty terrible roommate that made the stay unpleasant, but this was made worse by poor sound proofing and loud noise from the bar most of the night. Mattresses and pillows pretty terrible. Do not recommend unless you are planning a short stay and intend to party. Would not stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your stay. We are sorry to hear your stay with us wasn't up to your expectations. We have noted the issues you have mentioned and we are now looking into them. We always appreciate honest comments like yours, as they help us improve in areas around our hostel. Once again, thank you for your honesty. Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

10 Kwi 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels in London

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, Thank you for leaving us some feedback about your stay. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Don't forget to check out our other amazing sites around the UK and Europe on your travels! Safe journey on your future travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

With this being my first stay in a hostel i found the experience to be amazing. The staff were amazing, fun and knowledgeable with all the sites and attractions and helped with everything I needed especially Alex, Marine and Melanie. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, everyone was sociable, showers amazingly warm and the welcome drinks the staff host are the best way to meet people. I would recommend this to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thank you so much for such an awesome review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass on your kind words to the staff you have mentioned, it will make their day! We are also glad to see you enjoyed our Welcome Drinks ;-)! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Don't forget to check out our other locations around the UK and Europe on your travels. Safe journey on your future travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

I have stayed in a few hostels around london but this one is the best so far,checking in was easy and fast and my room was clean and tidy, they also have a guest discount you can use at the bar to get cheap food and drinks. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! it's always nice to hear that our guests had fun and enjoyed staying with us :) We hope to see you again soon here in Hammersmith or at our other amazing hostels, Safe travels, St Christopher's Inns Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time here. One of the best hostels I've stayed at. It's an old building without a lift so aesthetically not the best but its London and the staff, bar and location more than make up for it. They even carried my bag to the 3th floor for me! Had a great night in the bar, great tunes and cheap drinks. Great access to London, 4 different tube lines available and nice and close to Heathrow. All in all an amazing stay, wish I was here longer but will definitely return. Thanks team!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we are also happy to hear the staff helped you with your belongings during check in. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

27 Mar 2016
8.3

Great! Dirty bathrooms though. Otherwise it was spot on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, Thanks for leaving us some feedback. We really appreciate it! We apologise about the cleanliness of the bathrooms during your stay with us. This issue has been dealt with. Thank you for your honesty as it helps us improve as a hostel. We are glad to see the rest of your stay was smooth running and enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.