Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.4

Helpful sexy staff an bubbly atmosphere value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for your awesome review, we really appreciate it. The St Christopher's Inn team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
9.7

I would definitely recommend this hostel, for its location like 100m from tube station and being in zone2, it's possibility of being in only female room, good Wifi, nice and helpful stuff, also the rooms were sound-proof (we were in top floor- negative only 89stairs haha). Also it was bit cold, but there were heaters in the room. Also as a hostel guest you have some good deals in bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ktj1312728
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
8.3

밑에서 술먹기좋고 시내랑은 거리있어도 역바로앞이라 좋네요 시설은 조금 아쉽습니다 고장이 잦은?ㅋㅋ 전반적으로괜찮게지냈습니다 술집앞에 줄서지마시고 앞에 가드들한테 호스텔왔다고하면 바로드갈수있습니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
8.6

Good place to say, super atmosphere at the bar. No bag cages is my only criticism.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We are aware of the storage issue in our new 9 &12 bed dorms and we apologize about it. But, we thank you for being honest as we are always looking for ways to improve. We do hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel.. Very welcoming staff who were very friendly and attentative! The burgers served downstairs were tasty too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We will pass on your kind words to the staff as we know it'll make their day. The burgers are pretty good aren't they?! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

  • kdy_0102
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
9.7

1층이 바라서 보안짱짱 ㅋㅋㅋ 하머스미스 역앞에잇오서 찾기도 쉽고 ㅋㅋㅋ 엘베가없고 잘때 좀 큥큥 거리는거 빼곤 갠찮아요 ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

안녕하세요. 리뷰를 남겨 주셔서 감사합니다. 정말로 감사드립니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 즐겁게 지내던 것을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 곧 다시 보길 바랍니다. 안전한 여행, 세인트 크리스토퍼 여관 팀

  • chicayeye5254
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
7.1

In general it was a good stay, bring your own locket (they sell it to you for 4,80 in case), and most of all take some pills to sleep or get drunk 'cause it is NOISY AS HELL UNTIL VERY LATE. I mean loud music, very annoying. Don't bother to pay 3 pounds for the breakfast 'cause they just have toasts and cereals (at least some croissants like other places that are cheaper!) at this point if you spend 6 you have the basic british breakfast. Overall good place for one night, great location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good afternoon, Thanks for leaving us a review! We apologise about the noise from the bar below, we know it can get a bit noisy so that's why we offer free earplugs to everyone who stays with us! :) We are sorry to see your stay wasn't up to your expectations but we have noted the breakfast idea and we will see what we can do to improve. We take all reviews. good or bad,extremely seriously and appreciate all feedback given. We hope to see you again soon Safe travels St Christopher's Inn Team

26 Sty 2017
7.7

Good location, helpful and friendly staff, got to enjoy an Australia Day party, overall good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks for leaving us some feedback :) We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and got to celebrate Australia day with us! We tend to throw the best parties ;) We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

18 Sty 2017
6.9

J'ai été assez deçue de mon second passage dans cette auberge: - chambres peu chauffées alors qu'il faisait 2/3 degrés dehors , la nuit il fallait rajouter un pull et des chaussettes car les couvertures fournies ne suffisaient pas - les douches étaient à peine tiede - le personnel à l'ecoute mais en sous effectif et debordé. ... bof ...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Merci de prendre le temps de laisser un commentaire. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Original en anglais Language Weaver Notez cette traduction: Merci pour votre évaluation Mauvaise Bonne Suite Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile? Oui Reporter un problème Affichage avis 1 - 1 sur 1 Les voyageurs qui ont consulté ce restaurant ont également consulté Nous avons travaillé dur pour que les chaudières soient remplacées aussi rapidement que possible. Nous avons pris les commentaires sur les douches et veillera à ce que nous garder à jour avec nos vérifications régulières auberge afin de s'assurer que nos installations sont propres et bien rangées. Tous les voyages meilleurs et sûrs, St. Christopher's Inn Personnel

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
8.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed. Being in close proximity to Central London, with easy access to tube and public transport, and other exciting buzz around the Hammersmith area this is amazing. People are friendly, good customer service, first day Sarah helped me with the checkin, and Claire the following days, and they have a mini pantry area/counter to do your stuff. Overall clean & decent with good experience of an interesting hostel youth ambiance. Will def. stay again : )

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your time with us here. We will pass on your thanks to the staff you have mentioned, we are sure it'll make their day! :) We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.