Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,137 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,137 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
78% 3137
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
9.1

This hostel was great, the staff were friendly and the room was very quiet despite the pub underneath being open until 2 and playing loud music. We were most impressed with our stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
10.0

Superbe experience dans cet hostel. Le personnel est accueillant et disponible. L'auberge est hyper clean ! Je vous recommande cet endroit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
8.6

Très bon séjour à l'auberge d'Hammersmith :) Convivialité top et le bar est super !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
6.6

Overall not a great stay here. They trick you into checking in online and it even says "no queues, no waiting in line" but they don't stand by that policy. Be prepared to wait in a line every time you need help. Not all of the beds have outlets or lights. The key cards work for a few hours then you have to wait in line for a new one. The showers here are worse than ones I've seen in 3rd world countries- absolutely deplorable. This hostel isn't a genuine backpacker's hostel (lots of o

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, I am sorry to hear that it wasn't what you expected! The check in online make it faster because everything is in the system, but not all people do this and that is reason why it takes more time to check in people. We are totally agree that you shouldn't be waiting all the time! I will make a note of it and we will improve this! The key cards are really sensitive to other cards or mobile phones, it will be blocked if they get in touch. Next time we will make sure that you shouldn't wait for a other card! Again apologize for your experience. We will take this review seriously! Have save travels! St Christophers Inn Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
8.9

This hostel is well located only a minutes walk from Hammersmith station. The staff are very welcoming and helpful (especially lieds). I have stayed here for multiple weeks as I work in London and has worked well for me. Only downfall is their is no kitchen facilities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Hammer smith역 정말 바로 앞에 있어요 저는 길치라 한참 헤매다 겨우 찾아갔어요ㅠㅠ영국여행의 첫 시작지 영어 잘 못하지만 직원분이 짜증안내고 친절하셔서 너무 좋았어요!! 1층은 펍이지만 호스털은 시끄럽지 않았어요 화장실, 샤워실 잘 나눠져있고 올라가는 계단은 살짝 격해요 하지만 체크인할땐 직원분이 캐리어올려주셔서 너무 감사하고 죄송했어요 체크아웃할땐 캐리어들고 4층에서 내려오는데 진짜..힘들었어요..그리고 조식좋아요!! ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Beds had good privacy. Bathrooms were clean and so was the room. Very comfortable. Bar downstairs smelled like old beer and sweat but a bar is a bar. Check in before drinking hours start because it's hard to get staff attention after drinking happens as they're more worried about attending to be bar patrons than the hostel customers. Overall good stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
6.6

A staff made a mistake to check me in a wrong bed. Then another staff came at midnight and asked me to move to another bed while I was sleeping. I can't understand why he can't find her another bed but to move a guest who was already sleeping. The guy just said there's nothing he can do and thing sometimes happened like this and I had to move now. And he recommend me to complain the next morning to a manager. Though they did apologise, it's a very bad experience and poor handling skills

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We apologise about the bed issue. Our staff do not normally behave in this way when dealing with bed mistakes. We will look into it and deal with it immediately. Thank you for your honesty as it helps us improve in areas either around the hostel or customer service. We hope this mistake doesn't stop you from staying with us again. Thanks again & safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.4

I slept in a 8 girls dorm. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a clean place to sleep - but don't expect luxurious showers. But, most important: the beds were nice/clean! Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good morning! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe journey on your future travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

13 Maj 2016
5.7

This is a party hostel, and if that is what you are looking for, you will love this place. I was looking for a some what party hostel but not to this level. My husband and I booked a private room which ended up being right over the bar/club which distorys any notion of sleeping before 2:30am. In my opinion, the room layout is backwards with the dorm rooms at the top floors and the privates on the first floor (2nd US/Can) as most places. If you want to party all night go here, if not.....don't.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.