Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
80% 2471
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
9.4

Sono stato in quest'ostello un paio di anni fa e mi ero trovato molto bene. Sono tornato ed ho trovato tutto ancora meglio. Consigliatissimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
6.9

Even though is a little far from the center of London is very accesible with different transports. I arrived and they help me very quick to do the check in and leave my bag even though it was before time. The common space is not the best because is undergroud, not very clean and the ammenities are not the best, since there is no kitchen and a little fridge, but the room was ok. The staff was very friendly and help me a lot with doubts about my trip. I recommend the place! I will go again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay here with us in Greenwich. Hope to see you again in the near Future. St.Christopher''s Greenwich Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

A great place to stay, as soon as we walked in Stephanie helped us through every step to get settled in and was extremely welcoming. I would recommend this hostel to anyone, especially first timers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, thank you for leaving such a amazing review! We will pass on you kind words about Stephanie. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us. Hopefully we can welcome you one again soon. All the best. St. Christophers's Greenwich Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
6.0

St. Christopher's greenwich is a good hostel because they provide free breakfast and the staff is friendly. However a few points for Improvement: * the cleaning staff come barging into your room at random times, they don't knock so we were constantly anxious about people randomly barging into our room for some reason. * if you want to sleep on the weekend, it is possible however you must be a very heavy sleeper. Earplugs dont fully block music till 2 AM. * floors are VERY dirty and dusty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there thank you for leaving us your feed back, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us in Greenwich. We will take your feed back serious and take actions on it. Hope to see you again. Safe travels till then. St. Christopher's Greenwich Team

  • Manuelntf
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Super nice staff, specially the girl dealing with the bookings (Didi) Free breakfast is really nice, best way to start off the day Good connections to central London by DLR and National Rail The hostel itself is clean, you have lockers to keep your stuff safe, a fridge, microwave and a kettle 5 minutes walk to Sainsbury's, 10 minutes walk to Greenwich Park (highly recommended) Would definitely stay again if I had the chance

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to read that you found our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words. It is great to see that our hostel lived up to your expectations, we do hope to have you back again. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

12 Maj 2016
4.9

Cons: The place needs serious cleaning. I accidentally dropped a shirt behind one of the bunks, when I pulled it out, it was coated in dust, body hair, and dirt. The showers were covered in painted over mold and smelled of raw sewage (this may be normal for old buildings in London?), as did the lounge. Pros: Next to trains, 10 minutes to downtown London., linen was immaculate, above a pub if you like drinking and not having to worry about stumbling too far to your room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that you found our location handy during your stay. Than you for your comment, we will be sure to speak to our cleaners to make sure our high level of cleanliness is maintained. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

12 Maj 2016
6.3

Unbedingt ein kleines Schloss mitbringen. War insgesamt in Ordnung für kurze Zeit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.4

The staff is sooo welcoming :) This place is located right next to the metro so it is easy to get into town, but it is not located in the center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you so much for leaving a nice review. We are happy to hear you thought our staff was welcoming. And glad to hear you liked the location as well. With the train it only takes 12 min to get to central London:) Hope to see you again and happy travels. St. Christophers Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.4

I found my room to be very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and very helpful and the whole place had a friendly vibe. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mecheverrialara
  • Chile, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
5.1

If you go there thinking that you are going to find a St Christopher here you are wrong. They just have the name but they are not even close to meet the standards. The toilets were not clean, the room are really small, hot and smelling, with no curtains and just 2 plug for 8 people. It's really hard try to sleep in the night, always you can hear the music from the bar. Anyway, was a very disappointed experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there. thank you for you feedback. We are very sorry that you experience her with us was not as hoped for. We will take your comments in and take actions on these. We are currently working on getting plugs next to every bed. As we are a Party Hostel we will always have music on and on Fridays Saturdays and Sundays we do have a DJ in but we do provide free earplugs to everyone if needed. All the best. St. Christopher's Greenwich Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.