Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
9.4

It was great. Nice hostel with nice staff. I stayed one night. The beds are very comfortables and very clean. Definitely I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
7.1

This hostel is pretty basic, but the facilities are clean and the hostel staff were very friendly. My only main complaint was that this hostel does not have a kitchen!! They have a mini fridge and a counter with a microwave on it that they call a kitchen, but that is it. So if you typically like to cook your own food while traveling this is not the place for you. Besides that it was a pretty typical hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
8.6

Amazing experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
8.0

It was a good value for money, nice place, good location, but we couldn't check out at 4.30, though it should be 0-24 h check-in/out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
10.0

I was on a leisure trip with three other friends and stayed in a 8 bunk room, the hostel was RIGHT next to the train station which was a huge plus. The receptionist went out of their way to switch around the guests so my friends and I could stay in the same room which made my stay much more comfortable. Photographs and videos were true to the environment. I was impressed by all of the staff. I would certainly recommend this Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there thanks for leaving us such a great review we are so happy the staff made your stay as enjoyable as possible and you enjoyed our excellent location in beautiful Greenwich. We wish you all the best on travels and hope to see you again one day.

  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
5.7

You pay 11-12 pounds per night. Expect to have nothing more than sleeping space. I was always cold, it's impossible to take a warm shower (in friggin' winter!), no kitchen facilities even something as basic as forks and knives so don't get cookin'. Almost all the people staying there weren't very friendly and quite disrespectful I'd say. Staff members also seemed a bit annoyed. They helped but obviously unwillingly. I wouldn't return to the Greenwich branch.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are very saddend that you did not enjoy your stay with us our staff pride themselves on their work and really enjoy interacting with travelers so we are a little disappointed to hear that your experience was less than perfect with them. Whilst we do not have kitchen we have an excellent chillout room where you can use the microwave or kettle and help yourself to free tea or coffee. We wish you all the best on your travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
6.6

트래블카드 아니면 그리니치가는 비용들이 더 나올거같아요 침구는 따듯하고 괜찮은데 전반적으로 깨끗한 시설은 아니에요 바가있어서 시끄럽지만 나름 재미나고 저는 무던한 성격이라 자는데 지장은 없었습니다. 하지만 런던 시내랑 멀기 때문에 2-3일정도로 짧은 런던일정이라면 시내로 잡으시는게 좋을거같아요!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
8.3

On Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights until about 12:30 the following morning the noise from the bar is extremely loud and continuous and permeated the dorm room I was in as if were actually attempting to sleep in the bar. As a result, I was unable to sleep during those hours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are loud on a Friday and Saturday night as we are a rocking hostel that likes to party.We do provide free earplugs though for any guests who don't feel up for partying. Safe travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
10.0

fantastic

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best on your future travels from the team at St Christopher's Greenwich.

31 Gru 2016
8.6

Overall, the hostel was fine. Rooms were clean, sheets were clean and bathrooms were fine. However, Greenwich is very far from the center of London, and if you want to see any of the major sights in London, it's going to take a 50 minute ride on the DLR and the Tube. Also, the entrance to the hostel is very confusing. The entrance is through the bar/restaurant that is located on the first floor. A great benefit of staying in the hostel is that you get discounts at the bar/restaurant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you found our hostel clean. If you ever return we are happy to let you know that the overground train from Greenwich is 2 stops to Cannon Street in 15 minutes, which is right in the heart of London! We are always happy to give guests help with directions if they are needed :) We truly hope you made the most of your guest discount at the bar! Safe travels.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.