Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,446 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,446 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
80% 2446
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Lovely place in a great area, staff are friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Would definitely stay again, and would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Had a very comfortable night on my world tour, not a bad thing to say about the place. The staff were absolutely wonderful and made me feel right at home. Especially the girl who dealt with all of the hostel booking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.9

Fine place for a quick weekend stay. But if you're looking for some place quiet and a good night's rest, this is not the best option. Price for location was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

I was satisfied. Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast included. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and our free breakfast was to your liking. It's great that you found our staff friendly during your time here, we will pass on your kind words to them! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
5.4

Wouldn't advise staying here. St Christopher's Greenwich. Annoyingly outside of the city, unenthusiastic staff, noisey place. Terrible breakfast, Just a bit disappointing overall really

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are sorry you did not find our location convenient for you, did you know that we are only 2 stops from London Bridge on the overground? It's unfortunate that you didn’t find our breakfast quite to your liking. Most of our guests really enjoy our our free breakfast buffet, but we can certainly appreciate that it’s not always possible to satisfy everyone’s tastes, nor meet everyone’s dietary requirements. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

11 Kwi 2016
8.0

Got to love st. Christopher's, always pretty clean and good food at the bar. This was the cleanest Christopher's I have stayed at. The people were real cool and the bar had a really good vibe, wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for your nice review! We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our level of cleanliness lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again, and hopefully you can stay longer next time! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • andreapibiri8031
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
9.4

good breakfast, great value

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you made the most of our free breakfast buffet! We know how important it is to start your day off right before going and exploring London! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
8.6

Wir waren total zufrieden! Für ein Hostel ist der Standard super,wir konnten uns nicht beschweren! Die Lage ist top,zur nächsten DLR sind es nur wenige Meter und auch die Mitarbeiter waren immer freundlich/hilfsbereit. Die Ausstattung war einem Hostel entsprechend gut,alles sehr einfach/praktisch und weitestgehend sauber! Hier darf man natürlich keinen Hotelstandart erwarten... Die Atmosphäre ist perfekt für Junge Erwachsene auf der Reise.Frühstück war top! Tip: Schloss bringen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
5.7

I was decent for the time I went. I knew that I was leaving early in the morning and specifically asked if I was able to check out, down in the bar area where I checked in, at 6:15 am. The lady checking me in assured me it would be fine. I proceeded to go through the door to the bar area in the morning but it was LOCKED. NOBODY told me it was locked or that the bar area was closed until 7am. I went out the back, knocked on the door. The lady was pissed at me and didn't get my deposit on a towel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thank you for leaving us feedback. We have contacted you directly for further information regarding the issues that arose during your stay with us. Kind regards, the St. Christopher's Greenwich.

19 Mar 2016
6.9

Greenwich, where the hostel is situated, was lovely! However, I visited in winter and didn't have such a good experience at the hostel. There weren't many guests, most of which were work seekers and not so interested in sightseeing and mingling with a tourist. Also, I wish that the staff had the good sense to not put me in a room with middle-aged men... Some things you'd rather wait till you're older before seeing. Otherwise, I can only imagine how great a hostel it would be in summer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love to hear our guests feedback, helping us make constant improvements for all. We are pleased to read that you found us situated in a great area. We do our best to ensure our guests are situation correctly, we will keep your comments in mind. Hope to see you back in the summer! Thank you, The St. Christophers Greenwich team.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.