Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2642 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2642 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Had such a great time whilst I was there, live music on a Friday night and then a DJ later on with discounts at the bar! Had so much fun! And the breakfast the next morning was only £3 for all you can eat, definitely worth it! I will be back next time I come to London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chrisj2015a
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
7.7

would like to give this hostel a better rating but i was only there for one night, on the plus side great location and atmosphere, the food was ok and the staff where really good, esp in the morning. the only things that where an issue for me was the noise from the pub at 2 am (to be fare it was not to bad) and the bunk bed i kept bashing my head. but in all it was a good hostel and would stay there again if i ever needed to stay in london (live just outside of city)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
2.9

Don't stay there

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great service friendly atmosphere would recommend it to anyone hoping to stay their again soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.0

This place is definitely a party atmosphere, and you won't be sleeping till 3 am. But the staff is very friendly and the location is very good! Would recommend if you like night life or can sleep through anything .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you enjoyed the party atmosphere, awesome staff and the beautiful location of Greenwich. Hopefully we see you again soon for another party weekend. Best wishes, Greenwich team.

3 Kwi 2017
7.1

Good location but the room was airless

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review we are glad to hear you enjoyed the great location of Greenwich. We hope to see you again when you next stay in London. Safe travels!

2 Kwi 2017
8.3

It was a solid hostel. I liked being out of the city center and it was a good price, the staff is friendly, and the stairs are steep. It's not quite as clean in the toilets and showers as I would like but you win some you loose some.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay in Greenwich, the great deals we offer and our friendly staff. see you again soon.

1 Kwi 2017
9.1

Un relajo la regadera porque hay que dejar apretado el botón pero en general bien y espaciosa. Sí hay mucho escándalo por el bar pero es algo que advierte el hostel desde sus reseñas así que no es de sorprenderse el ruido de la música. Todo un problema el check in de noche, la música tan fuerte no deja comunicarte con quien esté en recepción, es difícil hacerse entender. Las camas tienen cortinas: maravilloso por la privacidad! Dormí delicioso a pesar de todo. La ubicación es perfecta!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
5.7

If you want to sleep don't go there. Loud music will play till 2am.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your review. We do throw pretty epic parties on the weekends, but we do provide free earplugs if you don't feel like partying with us! Safe travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
7.7

Quite good. Just wondering about breakfast ? Was it not included

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your review. Unfortunately breakfast is not included if you book on Hostelworld and we are sorry if this was not made clear for you, our reception teams would have been happy to help you if you were not sure! Book direct next time for free breakfast!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.