Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
81% 2520
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.6

Great staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your review, we are glad you found our staff great, we will be sure to let them know. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • hfgomes4396
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect! Although it's not central London, it is quite close and it's right in Greenwich heart, around the corner to everything. The bar is pretty cool and the staff is amazing - thank you Stefany and Didi for the great night. Do join them for dinner and beer pong!!!! Great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your review! We are so glad to read you enjoyed your time in Greenwich. It's great that you found our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to them! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice place, nice location! friendly staff, I would come back!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your comments. We are glad to read you had a good stay with us and that you would come back! We hope to see you back here soon! Take care, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

2 Lip 2016
9.4

Overall a very live and fun hostel to stay at. This was my first hostel I ever stayed at and it set the bar high. The bar downstairs has awesome food and MOST of the bartenders are pretty cool especially the Italian curly haired girl, she was very friendly and helpful. When I return to London I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your review. We are so glad that we have set a high expectation for you! It's great to read that you enjoyed the food in our bar, we hope that you made the most of your guest discount! We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in London. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team

  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
7.4

Great place to stay, nice atmosphere and mood, the girl on reception was so nice. It is a little bit far from the city but there is a train next to the hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glad to read tat you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff friendly! We are happy to let you know that London Bridge is only an 8 minute train journey away! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

30 Cze 2016
8.0

The hostel was a great deal for our money. Ask for earplugs if you are staying on the weekend and don't feel like dancing to Justin Bieber. The music was loud in the rooms due to the fact that the pub is directly below the rooms. Also, the tube closes around 1am so if staying later, expect a large cab fare or at least an hour taking the night bus. Otherwise, the facilities were clean, the staff was friendly and I did take advantage of the washer and dryer while there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad you found our facilities clean and our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • josinghin
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
5.4

Too small

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay but we are sorry you found our hostel small. Unfortunately because our building is heritage listed, we aren't able to make it any bigger! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.0

Even though its a little out of the centre of London, having a train station practically right next door made it easy to get around. We stayed for 7 nights and enjoyed our stay there. The staff were helpful and friendly and the pub downstairs offers you discounted meals and drinks if you're a guest there which is quite cool. The pub gets a decent crowd on weekends as well so you can have a good night out without even leaving your hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your review. We are so happy to read that you had a good time and that you found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay. We hope you made the most of your guest discounts and we are glad that you enjoyed the parties on the weekend! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
8.3

Great hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your review. We are that you enjoyed your stay at our hostel and that our facilities lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

25 Cze 2016
8.0

Location was great. Facility was nice and clean. Bathrooms and showers were awesome compared to a few other hostels, very secure. Breakfast was also nice, far better than just a toast and jam breakfast. The staff was good once you could get their attention from bartendering. Can be a bit loud at night with live dis playing downstairs until 2 am. Overall a good place for its price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad you found our location and proximity to public transport handy during your stay. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our free breakfast buffet. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.