Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
8.0

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse! On y a passé un super week-end. L'auberge est située dans le meilleur quartier de Londres à proximité du métro et du bus. Petit bémol, les cartes pour ouvrir la chambre se démagnétiser trop souvent. Je retournerai dans cette auberge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
7.1

The stuff are mostly friendly and helpful. I did find it quite vexing that they charge extra money for breakfast (despite what is written in the site), and if you ask to extend your stay, they simply charge you with as much as double the normal price, without mentioning that you can pay the same price if you book online.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey traveler, thanks for leaving us a review! We really appreciate the feedback as it helps us improve our services here at St Christopher's Camden. We apologize on behalf of our staff if you were not correctly informed on prices of breakfast's and extensions. We always offer our free WiFi for guest's who want to extend and would much prefer paying the online prices. We will inform our staff to explain these issues correctly next time. We hope you'll consider staying with us again. Safe travels and happy drinking, The Camden Team.

4 Sie 2017
8.6

I did have a good time because was fan to stay in a hostel with good songs and drinks discounts also I liked the breakfast the room was spacious and staff very friendly the only things that did not like was the room for shower was too small and the strange way less easy to put hot or cold water and the stairs to go up and down with no elevator but even with those I did have a good time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey traveler, thanks for taking the time to write your thoughts on your stay. We're glad you enjoyed are many good aspects of our bar and hostel. It's a shame our showers were not up to standard, we have contacted our maintenance to fix the irregular temperatures. We hope you'll consider us again. Safe travels and happy drinking, The Camden Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at St. Christopher's Inn. The staff was really nice and helped me when i had a problem with my lock (the key had gone missing) and I met nice people and had a really nice time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey traveler, thanks for leaving us a review. We love hearing back from our guests! We're glad you enjoyed your stay here at our hostel. It seems like we're still lacking on Security, Cleanliness and Facilities. If there are any changes you would like to bring forward please don't hesitate to contact us on camden@st-christophers.com. Safe travels and happy drinking. The Camden Team

27 Lip 2017
4.6

This hostel was not what I expected at all. It is literally a bar with rooms above it. The bunks are triple bunks to fit more people in one room. Also, the staff is not very helpful and they do not organize much for meeting new people. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey traveler, thanks for dropping us a review we always appreciate feedback from our guests who stay here. It's unfortunate that your stay here was not up to standard. To fix this issue we have started to host hostel events to get hostel guest's meeting new people. We hope you'll consider us again. Safe travels and happy drinking, The Camden Team

  • Jnnobil
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
8.9

cool atmosphear but the bare bellow goes late so can be loud

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Joshua, thanks for the feedback, we always appreciate everyone who takes the time to write about their stay. We apologize if the bar was a little too loud, we supply free earplugs at reception to accommodate to the travelers who want an early night. We hope you'll consider us again. Safe travels and happy drinking, The Camden Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
9.4

Some of the best staff I have seen in a hostel. Everyone had a wonderful time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey travelers, thanks for the awesome review we love to hear that everyone had a good stay! Our staff are brilliant and we're glad you agree. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels and happy drinking! The Camden Team

21 Lip 2017
5.7

Staff who I believe was supervisor was not very welcoming. I arrived 20 mins early and no attempt to maybe see if the bed was ready, strictly 2pm. I get it but most hostels would have done this. In shower I put toiletries on what I thought was a ledge and the bag fell between wall and shower. Lost them, had to buy more. Staff member was helpful in getting them back but said this happens many times. This needs sorting. On check out the staff did not give me deposit and I had to ask. Beds cramped.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey traveler, thanks for leaving a review we always appreciate feedback from all our guests, good and bad! We apologize that our staff were not as accommodating as they should have been. We have let them know and guarantee it will not happen again. We hope you'll consider us again soon. Safe travels, The Camden Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
8.9

Just one night but easily made a couple of friends in the bar downstairs. My bed was comfortable though the room was a little cramped. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey traveler, thanks for leaving a review. We always love hearing back from guests especially that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff are really friendly and we take pride on their ability to make guests feel at home. We will try to move the beds around so the rooms don't feel as cramped next time. Hope to see you here again soon, Safe travels and happy drinking! The Camden Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
3.7

호스텔 3박 호텔 2박했는데... 정말 가격대비 최악이었어요 수건도 처음에 하나를 주고 추가로 돈 주고 빌려야 하는 게 아니라 처음부터 돈 주고 빌려야 하고, 샤워실도 화장실도 불편한 편이었으나 서비스가 나쁜 건 아니라서 참으려고 했는데... 빌려준 빨간 수건과 다른 옷들을 빨래를 했더니 모든 흰 옷과 밝은 옷에 분홍색이 제대로 물이 들었습니다 분홍 물이 들 빨랫감이 여기서 빌려준 빨간 수건 말고는 없었습니다 직원에게 말했더니 어쩌라는 식으로 나와서 더 화가 났어요 방 카드 키도 하루 지나면 고장나서 항상 말해야했고 엘리베이터도 없습니다 방들이 여기서 운영하는 술집 위에 있어서 밤에는 시끄럽기도 하고 호텔 방 자체도 정말 좁고 먼지도 많고 베드 버그도 있었어요 방음도 1도 안 됩니다 정말 추천하고 싶지 않은 곳입니다

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey traveler, thanks for leaving us a review we always take the time to read our guest's feedback to improve ourselves on a daily basis. We apologize your stay was not up to scratch, we have discussed all the issues mentioned to improve on them including ear plugs free for guests especially on Friday and Saturday nights. We hope you'll consider us again next time. Safe travels, The Camden Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.