Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3053 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3053 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
6.0

Tired looking venue that drastically needs some work done. The rooms, bathroom/shower and even the pub needs to be fixed up. Whilst it was nice to have a curtained bed with its own charging facilities, the rest had a lot to be desired. The showers were essentially broken and blocked, the bathroom was grimy and the dorm was very poorly ventilated. Although there are multiple locked doors to pass through in order to access the dormitory, the actual room did not feel overly safe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
9.1

This hostel is great if you're looking to stay in a cool and lively neighborhood with a lot of bars and things to do. I stayed in one of the girl doorms and it was pleasantly clean and comfy. The bar crawl they have downstairs at the hostel bar was a blast, met people from all over the world. Under the bed cage lockers are big and I felt secure there. Staff was awesome and friendly. Definitely a party hostel but not as loud as I thought it would be, still got a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
9.1

Clean and well located. However some confusion over who's bed was allocated to who in the room. Sink was also in the main room instead of a bathroom area, which meant my friend and I partially disrupted the others' sleep when we came in late and needed to wash. But comfy beds and friendly staff were plus points.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eecardwell5209
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
8.0

Great place! Showers were weird/too low pressure for a good wash when you really need one! Other than that the staff was helpful and bed was comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
8.3

Bien placé (proche métro et marché de Camden) et personnel accueillant. Bar au rez-de-chaussée pratique. Par contre une seule douche pour le dortoir de 8, et un mini lavabo placé dans la chambre...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
7.7

St Christopher's is allright- really close to the tube, close to the markets, nice bar downstairs. I was excited to check out Camden, experience some of the punk culture it's known for. I was a little dissappointed in my adventures at night, but headed back to the bar for their karaoke night. It was an interesting vibe, a lot of collegey kids, nothing redeeming. Checking in was a bit difficult as the hostel workers are also bartenders. Everything else was solid, they had lockers and laundry.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Matt, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, next time please feel free to ask the team at the bar for the best things to do on a night out in Camden and I am sure they would have been able to tell you about all the cool stuff that goes on in the evening, with Camden Pub Crawl being one of the main attractions in the area. Super glad you enjoyed Karaoke we always get a fun crowd in for it!! All the best mate and happy travels The Camden Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had a wonderfull time. The place is very comfortable and clean. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Roberto!! My Hero!! What a great review!! It make's me so happy to hear that you have had such a great time staying with us! It's a shame it was only a short and sweet visit. We hope that next time you stay with us it's for a bit longer! All the best and Happy Travels The Camden Team

20 Kwi 2017
8.0

The location is great - 15 mins to st pancras as well as Euston plus Camden is such a cool place and the markets are def worth a visit. I really liked the area along with the atmosphere. Theres a bar underneath the rooms but the noise wasn't as bad as I thought; they give out free ear plugs which was a huge help (especially with all the snoring). The shared toilets could have been cleaner; they got backed up a few times. Overall, I was very happy with the location and the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Loved the place. Near some pretty cool spots in Camden and the beds were nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sahir, my friend Thanks for taking the time to leave us a short and sweet review. Great to hear some awesome feedback about the new beds that have recently been put in, we wish you all the best on your travels and hope to see you again!! The Camden team

  • gracies6472
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Honestly the best hostel experience I've ever had, all because of the staff. The room I stayed in was very nice and clean and cute, but the staff at the Belushis below and the manager Anthony were so nice and kind to me it made my trip amazing. Camden is one of the coolest places to be in too. Definitely go there. Also they have a pub crawl every night that's really fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.