Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3033 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3033 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had a wonderfull time. The place is very comfortable and clean. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

Their uniqueness, their individuality, and their life experience shaped them into fascinating beings. They have been challenged on various levels from day to day, and always handled things like professionals. I truly believe it’s hard to delve into deepest resources of heart when you get annoyed by drunk morons, sons of nutcrackers and other kinds of humanity in order to cultivate an atmosphere of understanding, acceptance, tolerance, and compassion yet this team is 10/10 to have it all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Margarita, Firstly this is the only review I have ever had to reply to and use a dictionary and thesaurus at the same time to realize how awesome this review is!! We wish you all the best and happy travels!!! The Camden Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great location, big room. Unfortunately the radiator in the room I stayed in was stuck on full blast so the staff had put a fan in the room and the windows had to stay open because it was boiling! The shower didn't get past luke warm and I had 2 cold showers! The communal toilets weren't the cleanest. Could be much better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Ruth, Firstly thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, its greatly appreciated, as we are always looking to improve our site in the best way possible and hopefully next time you stay with us you can see the difference We wish you all the best and happy travels The Camden Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
6.0

Didn't get my key card at the first night. People were just busy partying hard to bad dance pop music. Couldn't even make my way to the reception and waited quite a while to get staff attention. The shower was not adjustable and the water temperature was too high. Reflected to the staff and nothing changed. And the bathroom is too small with nowhere to hang/put clothes on. Camden town was super noisy. Not a good choice if you want some decent sleep.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Sui Ho, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are always looking to improve as a hostel and will take on everything you have said and hopefully when you stay with us again you can notice the difference. All the best and safe travels! The Camden Team

  • Codyoddie
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
8.9

This was an excellent hostel. Not a ton of amenities but a pretty good location and the staff was amazing. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dakota, You legend, what a great review!! We are looking at buying loads of cool and new stuff for the hostel so, next time you come back there is even more for you to do when you aren't partying with us!! All the best and Happy Travels!! The Camden Team

30 Mar 2017
6.9

Lots of older people stay here, pretty sure they are not traveling but maybe living here? Beds were nice, everything else was very dirty. Staff was amazing. Take what you can get in this city, I suppose.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
8.6

Great location- just couple of stations from the centre/ nice walk. But Camden market is a great spot ( food from all over the world and nice little shops and stands!) security is given by good working key cards and lockers under each bed( you need a padlock!) + electric lockers for personal items ( 2.50£/24h) staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is really good/price! bathrooms weren't clean and the mix 9 bed dorm wasn't nice (very smelly and hot, farting all night- not the staffs fault!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Marie!! Thanks for taking the time to leave the review! We are always looking to improve our hostel!! We hope that the next time you come back you can notice the difference in the hostel. All the best and happy travels!! The Camden Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Mar 2017
7.7

Sono dovuto andare via per un emergenza e ho fatto il check out 2 giorni prima. Mi hanno detto che mi avrebbe riaddebitato i soldi senza problemi (conferma anche del manager), ad oggi ho scritto due email e non mi hanno neanche risposto. Non dico che avere diritto ai soldi ma potevano evitare di dirmi che li avrei riavuti. Lo trovo un comportamento poco professionale e rispettoso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
10.0

Thanks for your hospitality, perfect place in Camden See you soon !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Jean, Thanks so much for the review!! We look forward to seeing you back here in the not so distant future! Cheers the Camden Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
8.9

The staff here were really amazing and engaged. The girl who helped me check in was super sweet and easy to talk to, and the guy at the desk when I checked out was super rad too! There's not much storage space in the actual dorms, most people just had to leave their bags all over the ground so it felt really cramped. The location is super prime though and it's a close enough walk to the metro station. The directions weren't very clear to find the hostel though, pro tip it's INSIDE the bar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Meghan Cheers for the amazing review!! We are always looking to better ourselves and love the feedback from you!! Happy Travels and don't be a stranger The Camden Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.