Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Camden

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
83% 2811
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.6

About what I expect from a St Christophers! Clean, secure but always with the pub life (got sat on in my sleep by a biker) but that's hostel living for you.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
6.0

Biggest downfalls were cleanliness (saw a couple of cockroaches) and the location. The closest tube stop is in Zone 2 not 1 (where all the main things to see are) so it costs more to tube. Also, the bar at night is super loud so if you're looking to go to bed early I wouldn't stay here. Overall though nice staff and fine hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
5.7

Very disappointing. This hostel is on a noisy street above a noisy pub. There is no real common area for the guests, just the pub which was typically full with no seats. There is only one mini fridge for the whole hostel. The showers were so so hot it hurt and there was no way to adjust the temperature. Please fix this and the noisy metal cage locker. Positives: Friendly staff, good location, decent breakfast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

Only stayed one night but had a great time. Cool atmosphere, everything was super cheap and the staff were really friendly. Only downside was the really loud guy snoring in my room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
9.7

Awesome place. Good meeting place. But its only one worker in reception and the pub during the morning. And the guy a little stressed for being the only one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
7.4

Richtig hippes Hostel mit sehr lockeren Mitarbeitern. Unten inn der Kneipe wird auch nachts bis 2 Uhr mit lauter Musik Party gemacht. Beste Lage an der Partymeile in Camden. Im Keller befinden sich Schließfächer für Wertsachen, in den Zimmern selbst nur einfache Käfige. Die Sauberkeit lässt leider zu wünschen übrig. Die Kakerlaken im Flur schreibe ich jetzt mal den verdreckten Straßen in Camden zu. Frühstück zwar im Preis dabei aber fällt lächerlich aus. Wer vorallem feiern möchte ist hier recht

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
5.7

I arrived at midnight to the Hostel on a Thursday night, the downstairs bar was almost empty but they were playing pop club music so loud it was very off putting. The staff were quite vague (I think they were new though). I was in a 6bed mix dorm. The room was tiny, the beds had no bed light and the sink was in the room which was a little strange. also the shower door did not lock properly and the room smelt like beer. The toilets were not great either.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

Daaaamn daniel (scott) you fine!! Amazing hostel - comfortable beds, large lockers, great bar, really nice staff and very social vibes. Would definitely stay again! The pub crawls are great fun too

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
8.9

A really great hostel, good location, nice staff. I sadly had my laptop stolen there, so remember to bring a padlock. You never know who you're sharing a room with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.