Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Camden

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,866 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,866 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
83% 2866
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
8.0

Staff was quite lovely and Camden is a great neighborhood to be in (although it's a bit of a trek to the city center, Camden is great on its own). Reception it at the bar down below, which is a reasonably priced and somewhat lively pub. They do a bar crawl nightly which was alright, but I doubt a great representation of English night life. My sheets weren't as clean as they could have been, had song spots and make up stains, but nothing was TOO dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.9

St Christopher's Camden in London is clean, the staff are really friendly, the showers are warm and they work well, which is a plus when you're travelling, and the location is great. The youth hostel is noisy because it's located above a pub. However, if you want piece and quiet, don't go to Camden. The music sounds very loudly for the first part of the night but it eventually stops. To be honest, I was too tired to even notice it, but I imagine it can be annoying for some people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review with us, We are so glad you had a pleasant stay in our hostel. We are happy to know you found our hostel to be clean and the showers nice and warm. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We certainly are a lively backpackers hostel and are glad you appreciate this. We do love having a great time and listening to great music. We hope to see you next time you are in London.

22 Cze 2016
5.7

I have stayed in worse hostels, but at this price I was expecting a step up. The bathrooms were gross, it's really loud at night, and the staff was kind of rude. There isn't anywhere in the rooms to sit or put stuff down but the storage cages are large enough for oversized packs. There aren't enough outlets to charge everyone's phone at night, so bring a battery. The shower has only one setting - scalding hot. Security seemed ok, but there were people in our room that didn't belong there

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate it. We are sorry to hear our hostel was not up to your expectations. We are a lively backpackers hostel and do love a great party. Our bar closes at consistent times so there is no noise too late. We do provide free ear plugs at our 24 hour reception if guests have any noise concerns. We are situated in the vibrant Camden which is known for its awesome nightlife. We thoroughly clean our hostel everyday. We are working to improve this with our house keepers. We understand that currently there are not enough sockets in our dorms. However we will be installing individual power-points for every bed in the coming months. This will include a UK socket, EU socket, USB port and a reading light. We appreciate your patience in the meantime. We are sorry to hear that the staff came across as rude; this is certainly out of character. We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
6.6

Dorm was slightly dusty and very hot. Beds were very clean but we found a large bug crawling in the shower and it took two people to mention it before the staff removed it for us. Breakfast was as expected for free, can't complain. Great location and generally friendly staff. The other guests were really polite and respectful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for leaving a review with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed our awesome location in Camden. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are sorry to hear other aspects of our hostel were not what you expected. We apologise for the pest problem. As we so close to Regent's Canal and the underground this unfortunately means we sometimes have pest issues. We are working closely with pest control to eradicate the problem. We hope this will not affect you staying with us again. We wish you happy travels!

22 Cze 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, brilliant location, friendly staff and free breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, We are so happy to know you enjoyed our awesome location and got along well with our staff. We certainly do have a great free breakfast every day. We hope to see you next time!

  • clairelawson16
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
4.0

Loved the location of this hostel, it's located near a bunch of restaurants and tube stations. however it was loud, dirty, and just overall a terrible experience. Our room over looked a major street which allowed you to hear everything on the street and the bathrooms were less then clean. Also the room was very warm the last night and one of our roommates was extremely smelly so it was not a good last night in London. Also the dishes at breakfast were never clean so that was gross too.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, We certainly do have an awesome location on Camden High Street in the heart of Camden. We are sorry to hear other aspects were not up to your expectations. We are a lively backpackers hostel and we do love to have a good time. We are sorry to hear the cleanliness was not up to standard, we are constantly looking to the improve our facilities. We are working with our house keepers to improve this. We apologise if our hostel was not what you were after. We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
7.7

Enjoyed my stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. Location for me was perfect as I was there only for a concert one block down and had plenty of bars aroud. The breakfast was average.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, we really do appreciate this! We are happy to know we were the perfect hostel for you to stay at while you attended a concert. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are sorry to hear the free breakfast was not up to your expectations. We are constantly looking to improve our hostel and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
8.6

Fantastic hostel for exploring Camden. Awesome pub downstairs to drink and relax. Only negative is the floor in my room was quite dirty

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed staying in our hostel. We are happy to know you had a good time hanging out in our pub. We constantly looking to improve our hostel and are sorry to hear the cleanliness was not up to standard. We are working on this with our cleaners. We hope to see you next time you are in London!

8 Cze 2016
10.0

Great place and better people can't fault in any way!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for the awesome review. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We love having guests such as yourself stay in our hostel. Happy travels!

5 Cze 2016
7.7

El personal muy simpático Desayuno bueno La pieza muy calurosa y la limpieza buena pero no excelente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.