Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Barcelona

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
St Christopher's Barcelona Located at Carrer de Bergara, 3, , Barcelona.
St Christopher's Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Carrer de Bergara, 3
87% 3648
41.3861346 2.1677023
St Christopher's Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
8.3

It was a great experience staying at the Inn. The location is very good. The staff is welcoming. I recommend this to any one looking for a nice place to spend the night. Breakfast again was sumptuous.Too strict with timing though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

De loin la meilleure auberge de jeunesse que je connaisse !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

The hostel is located right in the center of Barcelona, the staff is very helpful and nice, and the overall atmosphere there is just amazing. I definitelly recommend this one!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

Only downside is that you have to bring your own lock for the storage under your bed, but the beds are very comfortable and the curtails are great for privacy in a room shared with up to 5 others. They have options for coed rooms or female only rooms, which is very considerate. The facilities are spotless and the staff are very friendly. There is also food and drinks specials with Belushis, the restaurant/cafe/bar attached. Food is exceptional there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tanyadrubetskaya5109
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
6.9

The shower is a button in the wall. Once you press it the water streams for 30 seconds. And that's it. Then you need to press again. Of course the temperature changes every time. Am not sure it was the worst shower ever, but very close by. I had no idea I was so flexible as to take the shower while pressing a button behind my back with one hand, showering with the other and trying to hold things in ... don't even know what( of course there are no hooks).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
5.7

No tenía grandes expectativas por el precio, pero aún así varias cosas me resultaron negativas. La atención del personal no me pareció buena. A los chicos de la recepción se los veía más preocupados por charlar con mujeres que en atender el checkin o las inquietudes de los demás. La limpieza era profunda pero poco frecuente para la cantidad de gente. Lo peor fue la falta de ventilación. Piezas con 12 personas con ventanas selladas! Insoportable. Lo mismo en el pasillo, mucha humedad y calor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

El hostal está muy bueno, es como un hotel para 400 personas, las camas están bien, los baños están joya, las duchas son malisimas, y no hay cocina. Pero está bastante bonito igual. Y el desayuno es muy bueno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
4.3

Dopo Parigi, Barcellona una delusione: - Uno dei due letti con armadietto è già occupato: dobbiamo occuparci noi della cosa, dormendo comunque nel letto di qualcuno e di mandare il ragazzo in reception una volta che fosse tornato in stanza (è tornato al mattino). - La signora delle pulizie non si accorge, oltre alle lenzuola, di togliere i caricabatteria che finiscono a lavare (erano ancora attaccati alla presa). - Le finestre erano sigillate, di notte impossibile dormire tra caldo ed odore.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • krajkatarzyna5830
  • Polska, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
7.7

We spend here only one night in 8 beds dorm. It is a very big hostel. Spotless, but we have a problem with a warm water in the shower (both man and women). In other hostels in Barcelona you can get locker with padlock or with special lock that you onpen/colse it by using card. In St Christoper's we had to buy poor padlock for 4 euro - good advice - take your own one. Location is really good, but we prefer smaller hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
6.3

Had a pretty awful stay at this hostel. Staff was super unfriendly and unhelpful, except the bar staff who were all he complete opposite and so nice. A lot of super rude and disrespectful guests staying there. Good location and the beds are nice. For any solo or small group travelers, I would recommend looking for a better, smaller hostel with good staff and guests.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.