Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 5044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 5044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel. Literally the only bad thing I can say is that yeah the ladder up to the top bunk was a hassle but I managed it drunk several times so it really wasn't that bad. The hostel bar downstairs makes a great hangout to meet people and they have events every night that were a lot of fun. They also have an entire separate locker room that you can use and chill in if your departure is way past checkout time. Will absolutely stay again next time I come

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
8.6

The hostel first seemed perfect to me!!! The beds are equiped with a curtain, which isolate every bed, and allows people that arrive late or that have to leave early to do so! The only point is that the bathroom was discusting. There was a smell that we could not get rid of. Plus, we had a lack of toilet paper, and you need to press the bitton ever 10 seconds for the shower. But the beds were fine, the location is AWESOME and the linen is clean! Also, it's really secure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

Premier séjour en auberge de jeunesse, et ce fut une agréable surprise ! Rien a redire, tout était parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

BOOK DIRECTLY for free breakfast. Cost to store your bags if you aren't checked in. Great location, easy to find, easy airport transportation, walking distance to everything. Each bed has curtain for privacy. My bed was a top bunk right under an air con vent that are on 24/7 so was cold but they gave me a towel to cover it. Overall good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Willyorti
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

De lujo todo.. desde que entras hasta que sales. Soy argentino.. y a los chicos del bar les​ pedí agua 254 veces, ellos siempre con buena cara. Exelente experiencia..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
8.0

다 좋았는데 침대 밑 서랍? 같은게 불편함 쭉 다 땡겨야 물건 꺼낼수 있음 공간 많이 차지함 개인등 콘센트 커튼 있어서 좋았고 큰 타월도 줌 청소하는 사람이 가져갔다고 리셉션에 달라고 하면 새거 줌 남녀 화장실 분리 샤워실 분리 되있고 5층 여자샤워실 두번째 칸 물이 안나옴 드라이기 고장 모든 문 엘베까지도 카드키찍고 버튼눌려짐 보안가드가 새벽에 순찰자주돔 주방은 따로없는데 전자렌지 있음 난 여기서 라면 먹었음 뜨거운 물 보온병? 큰거에 있음 전자렌지 돌려서 먹음 아 짐보관 안댐 돈내야함 6시간 3.5 유로 12시간 5유로 24시간은 기억이 안남 위치는 까탈루냐랑 가까움 아시아마트도 가까움 키 디파짓 2유로

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

Buen lugar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
8.0

St. Christopher's had a great vibe and was super lively. Loved that there was a restaurant/bar attached to the hostel itself. It could get kind of loud at night but generally in the sleeping hours it's pretty quiet. That being said, the bathroom attached to my room was really gross. It was nice to have a private bathroom in the room but it smelled horribly and there was mold growing on the bottom of the shower curtain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

The hostel is almost perfect. They kept it simpel but modern and clean. The service was super nice (just maybe 2 lady's at the reception that seem like they really don't like their Job). The Belushis bar at the hostel makes it easy to meet new people really fast. All in all: thumbs up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

This place is super fun and was overall awesome. Our 16 person dorm was a little hot and packed, but once we spoke to the front desk they turned on the AC and that helped a lot. Very cute and close to everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.