Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
St Christopher's Barcelona Located at Carrer de Bergara, 3, , Barcelona.
St Christopher's Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Carrer de Bergara, 3
87% 4156
41.3861346 2.1677023
St Christopher's Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.0

Very clean. Very modern. Great restaurant / bar downstairs. Good beds. I just found the hostel bit big for a solo traveller and the staff were not very friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.0

Music is TOO LOUD in the morning. Can't wash our clothes. This is a party hostel for sure. Not very quiet, but very clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Great value for the money, fun atmosphere. Staff could be a little more informative upon check in regarding hosted activities and services, not a big deal though, just have to ask.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kyongookll
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
8.9

짐 맡기는게 유료. 워치는 까탈루냐 광장에서 도보 3분?거리 매우 가까움. 방이 다른 호스텔보다 넓음. 침대 밑에 짐 보관 하는 케이지 있는데 넉넉하게 큼. 체크아웃때 보증금 안주려고 함(2유로). 위치나 그런거는 좋은데 가격대비 좋은거는 잘 모르겠음.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yosoyvicente
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.9

I liked the location of this hostel and that they had breakfast included. The dorms are okay but I felt that this hostel it's for party people. If you are on the city for party this one it's okay for you but if you are a traveler don't stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
6.9

The location and atmosphere of this hostel was nice. I liked the privacy curtain on each bed as well. However, that's where it ends. The first night I arrived I found out that there was no working air conditioning in my room. I was there 3 days and attempted to take showers at different hours and every time the water was ice cold! Not to mention it was one of those that you have to push back on every 10 seconds. The laundry was out of order. The beds on the top bunk were difficult to get in.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

St. Christopher's was by far the best hostel we have stayed at. We loved the privacy of having curtains on all the beds, we were in an 8 bed dorm which at times felt like a private room. There was so much to do all day long and night! It was in a great location too. Since we have been only wanting to stay at other st. Christopher's! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Muy bueno, Ciertamente en mi próximo viaje vuelvo a la cadena St. Christopger´s. Todo es muy cómodo y práctico, mucho valor agregado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • El Salvador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.6

lo mejor es la ubicacion. las chicas de recepcion son muy amables. el wifi es bueno. todo esta muy limpio. lo unico que no me gusto fue las duchas. odio tener que presionar un botos cada minuto para poder ducharme...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.6

Great location, at the top of La Rambla. Staff are very helpful. Good good and bar. Loved the fresh fruit at breakfast. Curtains on the bed for extra privacy. Great value for money, would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.