Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,730 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,730 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
St Christopher's Barcelona Located at Carrer de Bergara, 3, , Barcelona.
St Christopher's Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Carrer de Bergara, 3
87% 4730
41.3861346 2.1677023
St Christopher's Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
9.7

씻는거빼고 다 좋았어요 ~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
5.7

El baño estaba muy sucio, las camas son ruidosas al igual que las jaulas que están debajo de las camas para guardar las pertenencias.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, sentimos mucho que tengas tenido una mala impresión del hostel. Nuestras duchas son limpias mas de 5 veces por día y nuestras camas pasan por una manutención minuciosa y periódica. De todas las maneras, tenemos un dedicado equipo de recepcionistas trabajando 24 horas para ayudarte con problemas así. =)

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
8.3

Super Lage! Das Bad war nicht soo sauber kann das Personal aber nichts dafür denn es wurde täglich geputzt. Können halt schon mal Haare im Abfluss sein oder nass sein am Boden wenn das Bad von 12 Personen genutzt wird.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare. Wir sprechen mit der Hauswirtschaft über das Badezimmer. Bitte komm bald zurück

  • beamazing
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
8.3

Good price for the opportunities. Rooms are nice. You have a private space in the rooms which is so good. I am 179 cm and I couldn't fit in bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and that over all it was a positive one. We will revise your bed to check what is the problem as all our beds are suitables to tall guys up to 2.05 We hope to see you back again soon =)

9 Sty 2017
10.0

LOVED staying here! Everything is cleaned every couple of hours even throughout the night. Beds have huge lockers for you stuff and a curtain a lamp. Super helpful! The bar/restaurant is awesome and a very special place. Met so many people there! Food is cheap and excellent. Only minor complaint is that they need more staff at reception because lines were long for check in and check out. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so so much for this kind review. We really hope to see you back again in the hostel soon =)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
8.9

The location of this hostel is just perfect, 2 min walk across plaza Cataluña from the airport bus and 2 min walk to access the main metro station in Barcelona. So easy to find. Hostel is very big and busy - nice atmosphere if like me you will chat to anyone and everyone. Very clean. Security great - you get a lot of space in a metal box under your bed.. However you do need to bring your own lock - I forgot mine. Nice large bar downstairs to chill out etc. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for this lovely feedback. We are thrilled you really had a good time and we really hope you do come back again and that is soon. =)x

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
9.1

La ubicación es perfecta, si te gusta el ambiente de fiesta este es el lugar. Lo único malo la atención en recepción de las chicas, muy mal no brindaban un servicio de calidez. Por lo demás es un súper lugar para tus vacaciones.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

muchas gracias... te aseguro que nuestras chicas son serias pero son muy eficientes y respetuosas a todos nuestros clientes. De todas las maneras, hablaremos con ellas y con sus directores. =)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.6

Good first experience in a hostel, the bar served good food and drink for decent prices (don't get a salad.) , rooms well sized and with privacy curtains which was nice. Only comments are they need new mattresses and one person on the front desk was a little grumpy, but everyone else who worked there were great. Met some great people so overall good experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you had a good time in our hostel and we hope to see you again soon =)

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
10.0

Pra mim é o melhor Hostel de Barcelona! Eu fiquei em um quarto compartilhado com 6 camas, e como cada cama tem a sua tomada e uma cortina que cobre tudo, me senti super bem e nenhum pouco exposta. O ambiente do Hostel é de festa, se você quer curtir, e o lugar certo! O local é o melhor possível! Muito perto da praça catalunya.o Wi-Fi é bom e pega bem em todo o Hostel. A staff é super atenciosa! Voltaria e ficaria de novo!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

muito obrigado por seus comentarios. Esperamos que volte logo.=)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
10.0

굿입니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

고마워.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.