Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Barcelona

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 4835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 4835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • gksk709
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.1

일단, 전형적인 호스텔이였습니다. 남자직원이 더 친절하단 말들이 있었으나 여자직원도 충분히 친절했습니다. 다만 샤워기 일체형인부분이 아쉬웠고 키친룸이 충분하지 않고... 전자렌지로만 사용가능햇던게 아쉽네요. 보안부분에선 충분했던것 같습니다. 가격대비 잘 지냇던 것 같아요^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
10.0

Great, cheap, clean and well located. Not very social, but it has a bar downstairs. Recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Me and my mates had such a good stay in the hostel- the staff were mega friendly and helpful even though we had multiple issues with having to move rooms! Bar's great, food's mint, plus pingpong table, chill out zone & entertainment so you have all you'd need. Only downside is that you can't open windows and the rooms do get hot. Otherwise the beds are comfy and lockage space is large and secure. Location is amazing as you are at the centre of everything so everything is a short journey away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Loved it here, only stayed for 1 night, but wish it was longer. The staff were so lovely and friendly to me and helped me several times with things they didn't have to, like carrying my bag to the taxi for me, and letting me go take a shower when I was already meant to check out. The rooms were super spacious and clean and plenty of showers and toilets, the social atmosphere was great, and the food at the bar soooo good. 10/10, would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heyy!! Thanks for such a really good review, we also hope you had stayed longer with us. But don't worry we're always going to be here! see you next time!

  • Camilapsi00
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
7.7

I arrived a few hours before check in and wanted to leave my things at the hostel and start my trip in Barcelona. The first thing was, I was greeted by a very rude girl at the front desk, she did not answer my questions right and in my perception she did not want me to respond. The other staff were great. The second thing was, it is the first hostel where I had to pay to leave my bags before and after check-in. They did not make it clear in the details, and it was a very bad surprise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • GusAmat
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place in a excellent location, all the staff is very attentive. The installations are very clean and secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
9.4

샤워실의 물을 계속 버튼을 눌러줘야해서 조금 불편했지만 이역시 감안하고 간다면 모든것이 좋았던 것 같습니다!! 특히 위치가 정말 좋아서 쇼핑이나 관광이 모두 편해서 가장 좋았어요:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

안녕하세요, 검토해 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 즐거운 시간을 보내 게되어 정말 기쁩니다! 불쌍한 물 시스템을 찾으면 사과드립니다. 물을 절약하고 친근한 환경을 조성했습니다. 다음에 너를보고 싶어!

6 Lut 2017
8.9

Todo excelente!! Felicidades St Christophers!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas Gracias por tus comentarios, nos llena de alegria saber que encontraste todo excelente durante tu estadia!!! Nos vemos una proxima vez Saludos

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
8.0

논란(?)이 많은 부분에 대해서만 개인적인 경험을 얘기해보자면 샤워 : 샤워기가 5초마다 꺼지긴 함. 10초라는 리뷰도 있지만 10초보단 분명 짧음. 하지만 한번 샤워해보면 요령이 생겨서 물 안 끊기게 샤워 가능. 근데 개인적으로 불편했던 건, 방에 욕실이 두 갠데, 각 욕실마다 하나의 샤워부스와 하나의 변기가 함께 있음. 근데 문제는 이 두 개의 욕실이 서로 뚫려 있음. 그래서 나 샤워할 때 옆 욕실에서 누가 큰일을 보는데 다행히 냄새는 안 넘어왔지만 좀 불쾌했음. 누구의 잘못도 아니고 숙소 구조의 문제... 이것말고 샤워자체는 뭐 잘 했음. 의외로 샤워하는 사람이 많지 않은지 시간대가 달라서 그런지 몰라도 12인 도미에서 5박 6일동안 매일 샤워했는데도 샤워부스는 항상 비어 있었음 한국인 많음 : 정말 많음. 근데 한국인만 많은 게 아님. 독일인이나 남미사람들도 되게 많았음. 그냥 이나라 저나라 다 많은데 한국인들도 많은 것 뿐임. 직원들 친절함.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
5.1

The location is perfect. Staff, em, so so, the girl was not so nice, never smiling. The whole 2ed floor is full of the smell of thimerosal, which was disgusting.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for your review, we do really take serious all our customer comments to help us drive changes and improve constantly. We apologise if you came across our showers when they just been cleaned, we try really hard to keep our standards on top so we use the best products in the market. We are following up on your comments and hope to see you next time and improve your experience with us!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.