Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Barcelona

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
St Christopher's Barcelona Located at Carrer de Bergara, 3, , Barcelona.
St Christopher's Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Carrer de Bergara, 3
87% 3808
41.3861346 2.1677023
St Christopher's Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
5.7

La limpieza de los baños es muy mala, solo los limpiaban una vez al día y eramos mas de 30 personas para utilizarlos. Deberían cambiar los colchones de las camas, están en muy mal estado. La verdad es que no se justifica el precio que cobran por los servicios que tienen, inclusive los lockers para dejar el equipaje una vez q haces el check out son pagos, es la primera vez que tengo q pagar para dejar mi equipaje hasta la hora de mi partida. Lo único muy positivo del lugar es la ubicación.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
7.4

심기 불편해보이는 프론트데스트의 여직원과 새벽까지 핸드폰으로 음악 틀던 동유럽 여자애들.. 조금 지저분한 조식테이블 제외하고는 좋았다. 완벽한 위치, 보안, 꺼지긴했지만 깔끔한 침구. 교통편을 최우선한다면 좋은 선택.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
8.9

Awesome nightlife arrangements! Very easy to meet others in the hostel. The bathrooms could be improved and the large bedrooms made it difficult to get ready for bed at nighttime, but I liked that the beds had curtains (offered a little bit of privacy). The location is perfect. The staff that greeted us were initially somewhat rude, but the nighttime staff that arranged the club crawls were fantastic!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
8.0

早餐很简陋,餐具也不干净,但毕竟便宜也不奢求什么了。Wifi也不是很稳定。住的床设计也不合理,没有空间来挂自己的小物件。晚上好多人出出进进,睡得不好。吹风机还是坏的…只有位置还不错吧……

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
9.4

El lugar está muy bien ubicado y el probado es d primera. En general hay muy bien ambiente en todo el hostel. El bar que se encuentra en la planta baja ni se siente. Sumamente recomendable aunque un par de euros menos en el precio lo harían perfecto. O que te incluyan en desayuno o las toallas para sumar servicios

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
6.6

The hostel is good and the restauratn / bar next to the hostel too. But the room was very durty. And the light of the room was exactly on my bed, just 0,5 m from my head, so every time someone turned on tje light I waked up. Bar staff wasn't very nice too, they didn't try to help you anyway.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
8.0

The best part for me for staying in this hostel was they rent out wireless broadband. I really needed that since I lost my phone and it was only €8 for 24 hours. They provide breakfast but like everyone I agree that they just only have fresh fruits and snacks. But it was better than nothing. The staffs however, weren't polite as they spoke. Maybe it's just cultural difference, but I thought the staffs were rude. They also have a bar and the lady bar tender was super nice! also perfect location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my stay. Bathrooms were used by a lot of people but still relatively clean. Wasn't a fan that only staff could open and close windows during the day, made it very stuffy at times. Breakfast was good but basic. Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Wasn't really advised of any activities though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel that helped to make our time in Barcelona amazing! Perfect location just off of the main square, it's clean and you get free breakfast and wifi! Met some really cool people there and would definitely stay at st Christopher's inn again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
5.1

Unfortunately the only positive things I can say about this hostel are that the beds are comfortable and have a curtain for privacy. It is also clean. I had a bag stolen from the rooms here & they admitted it was common there. Staff are the most unhelpful I have come across (other than one man who was nice when my bag was stolen-haven't got it back though). Wi-fi is terrible. Showers are on a 5second timer. No fun hostel vibe. Can go elsewhere for much better value&safer. Wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.