Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 4937 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 4937 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • katiekatiekatiee
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
7.4

The staff are elitist and attitudinal but the facility and others travelers I met are both entirely pleasant, fortunately.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
7.4

For about 9€ per night you can't expect much. Bathrooms were okay and the room was not dirty. We slept in a 12 bed dorm and it was expectantly noisy, which was not as bad as the condition of the matrasses, which had a whole in the middle in which you would feel like sleeping on the raw wood. The staff was super friendly! In the kitchen there are only two microwaves but no stove. Still be aware they add a tax upon your arrival which you have to pay additionally.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome place, incredibly clean - especially given i stayed in a 16-people dorm! Cleaning staff seems to be there all the time (without disturbing anyone actually - they are magic!). Amazing location, and despite it being near one of the busiest places in Barcelona - totally quiet (dorm facing the backside of the building). A public lounge on the 1st floor for hanging out as well as a quiet lounge on the floor of the dorms should one need to escape the crowds. I would go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • holzz
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
7.7

Its not a bad place to stay, good walking distance to things and awesome food and drinks in the bar attached. However the common rooms arent great.. so its hard to meet new people and i didnt like the showers. A good afforable hostel if you dont plan being around most of the day

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • camilamillan
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
4.3

The place is insecure because I was sharing rooms and somebody open my locker where I had all of my staff and somebody opened and I got stolen 250 euros ... the staff didn't worry about that, moreover the place is dirty, the rooms are very hot and have balcony but the staff didn't allow us to open the balcony

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.4

St Christopher's was such a great hostel! I stayed in a 16 bed dorm but it didn't feel like it because the bunks were grouped in three smaller sections. The location was perfect; just a 30 minute walk at most to most of the sights - and the beach! The staff were friendly and the bar was great! The lockers under the bunks were huge and could easily fit a large suitcase and then some. The downside was the rooms don't have windows that can be opened if your room gets too hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

I was really happy with my stay. best part of the hostel by far is the amazing Location. it is in the most amazing safe but touristy area of Barcelona and is Close to literally any and every Thing. bar is awesome. only Problem was that many People seemed to stay in at night. maybe i came on a weird Weekend. absolutely reccomend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Wouldn't think to go nowhere else for when I return to Barcelona, everything within walking distance and super social, thank you and hopefully see you again soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Nos encantó el lugar, la amabilidad y la verdad es muuy recomendable... En mi próxima visita, es mi lugar a elegir..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.7

Excelente estancia! Camas cómodas! Limpieza excelente! Hostel muy grande con un bar abierto hasta las 2 am. Volvería sin duda

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.