Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1023 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1023 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Cze 2017
9.1

I would come again a very nice place to stay and feel at home in Split... I felt welcomed and the staff always has time to answer your questions and give you some tips with a smile :) special thanks to the girls you were awsome If I have just one critic it would be the bathroom downstairs which need some refreshment otherwise it was perfect :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It was so nice having you stay with us! We will look into that critique and be sure it is perfect for future guests :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Had the best stay at booze&snooze. The location is perfect and all the facilities were clean and comfortable. The staff organised group dinners were a great way to meet people and get our nights going. Loved the staff, they are all so friendly and enjoyed spending time with all the guests. 100% will recommend to anyone travelling to Split. I will be back!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us!

17 Cze 2017
10.0

Had a great surprise with this hostel! Rooms are clean, staff was really nice and location is incredible! Had an amazing time here, their group dinners is great and an easy way to meet other travellers. Loved that they have a bathroom next to reception: really helpful if you're leaving late and need to have a shower. I would definitely stay at booze and snooze again if I have the chance!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So, so nice to hear you had a great time! Maybe we will see you again if you are ever in Split, we loved having you here!

15 Cze 2017
8.9

Staff was so so so so so helpful and welcoming. Met some really awesome people in this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay at this hostel! The entire staff was extremely accommodating during our stay and had great suggestions on what our group should see within the city during our stay. They also gave us discounted prices at one of the best restaurants on the main promenade in Split and even organized a group dinner for us. Definitely one of the most pleasant hostel experiences we've had during our trip through Europe as the only downside was that we didn't have enough time to see more of Split!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Come back to Split for longer next time, we would love to have you again!

13 Cze 2017
10.0

Great staff, unbeatable location. In the evenings we all headed out for a group dinner which was a great way to meet others, and then ended up at a cool little bar near the old town. Would definitely recommend and book again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Great spot everything fabulous the only downside of the place is the common area has to be closed by ten due to a. Bitchy neighbor, and then there is just nowhere else to just sit and even read say to 11 pm

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So lovely having you stay with us! Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.6

The location of this hostel is second to none, just down a back street off of the main square and 1 minute walk to a super market. The rooms themselves were clean and tidy with the ensuite shower room also clean and with a good shower. Each room has 6 lockers for the 6 six beds. The team at the hostel is great. Specific shout outs go out to Renne and Ivan. They are both locals with great knowledge, and they helped us plan our stay perfectly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

We were a group of 12 people and we had a very nice stay for the weekend. The team is very helpful and they accommodated us each we needed it. The hostel is located in the old town and everything is reachable by walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It was so nice having you stay with us!! Please come stay with us again if you are ever back in Split, you were the best guests!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Had the best stay at booze and snooze. The staff are amazing. They make you feel so welcome and give the place a great atmosphere. I highly recommend going with the animators out for dinner and down to Charlie's bar for a blast of a night. I'll be returning for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So glad to hear! We would love to have you back :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.