Hostelworld.com

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 889 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 889 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
83% 889
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Paź 2015
8.9

I ended up staying at the sister hostel (fiesta siesta) because they closed for maintenance. Same management. Really helpful staff, cool bar next door that attracted people from lots of hostels as well as locals. Seriously cool location right in the middle of old town.Each hostel in the group is within a block or 2 of each other. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2015
9.4

I stayed at booze and snooze sisters hostel fiesta siesta as they were doing work on booze and snooze, all good got moved and upgraded. Hostel is warm friendly with a sociable atmosphere probably due to the bar downstairs. Also I changed the dates of my booking to add a trip to dubrovnik staff were awesome it was to easy and made it less stressful than I have experienced elsewhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Paź 2015
8.9

Hostel was closed up to renovation. So they rebooked me to Fiesta-Siesta (same Owner). Unfortunately there was just a Paper on the door (no light) but no email, that informed me. Stay was very good. A lot of Party-People, even in Fiesta-Siesta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Paź 2015
5.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Schronisko zostało zamknięte w dniu przyjazdu. Byliśmy przeniósł się do innego hostelu w pobliżu. Obiekty nie były czyste w ogóle i to, ponieważ był na szczycie barze było bardzo głośno i pokój był dość klaustrofobiczne.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2015
10.0

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, great central Location but no communal lounge area. Stairs very steep and narrow so difficult to get to rooms if you have big bags! Overall a great place to stay though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2015
9.4

Small rooms but great atmosphere. Organised dinners and bar crawls each night. Very friendly hosts, who come up to your room each night to ask if you would like to join in evenings events. Only common room area is outside, okay but would be nice to have an inside area too. No kitchen or fridge/cooking/coffee making facilities. Great location although was initially very difficult to find. Locals are very nice and will direct you in you're lost.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2015
5.7

Location is over a very small bar that people hangout outside of. Great if you want to drink all night but terrible if you want to get any sleep. But the hostel was cheap and you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2015
8.3

Awesome location and really clean ensuites in the rooms. Comfy beds which is a plus! Cozy little hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2015
5.7

The space was really small with barely enough room to squeeze all 7 people in one room. The room was also on the first floor and you could hear every single squeak from outside to inside the hostel. The service was good but the bathrooms were totally disgusting and the towel on the ground was always dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2015
7.7

perfect location. overall it was a great stay. my only concern was the food/pub crawl. the guide guy was a joke. took us to a semi expensive crappy restaurant. then got drunk off his ass at the one bar he took us

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.