Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1092 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1092 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • michaylaclemens721
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
7.7

Great location but probably the smallest hostel I've been too. Not a lot to do apart from the group dinners they have at night and will take you out to a night club. Also offer a day trip to krka but it's more expensive than other tours. Staff helpful but security wasn't great considering there's 24/7 reception, anyone could walk in and go into the rooms. No idea required during the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

There is lots to do in Split, and we as a hostel do offer a free organized group dinner and night out that most hostels do not offer. Our Krka excursion one of the more affordable day trips/activities that you can do whilst in Split. We assure you that we take security seriously here and no one that is not a guest enters the building, there is always someone in the office and if we leave to pop out for a minute, we lock the doors. Not sure what you mean by ''no idea required during the day...'' Hope the rest of your travels go well!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Great air con and wifi! Lacked kitchen but had a fridge to store some drinks and food which is nice! Good common area and friendly staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Best staff, amazing social hostel -- great for meeting people at the dinner dates and nights out they offer for all their guests and guests of their sister hostel, Fiesta Siesta. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us! Safe travels :)

6 Sie 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel! It is everything you can ask for in Split! Danika (sorry if I spelled this wrong) is such a fantastic staff member and has great local advise and information! And the rest of the staff are amazing as well and really make your experience. They take you out to a super delicious dinner and party after which I would 100 percent recommend. As a solo traveler, this is the perfect hostel to meet people and have an awesome time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much, we are thrilled you enjoyed yourself at our hostel and in our beautiful city :)

5 Sie 2017
10.0

Everything was great. Surekah was amazing, she took us all out to dinner and then drinks which was so much fun anda a great was to meet people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us! Safe travels :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
6.9

Good things: Great location. Nice staff. Bad things: its called booze and snooze but it doesnt even have a pub crawl. They say they will take you to a "cheap" restaurant... 20 euros for a burger does not seem cheap to me... Then they will take you to Charlie's bar which is nice but nothing special. 4 hours in the same bar can be quite boring... At least tell us there is a pub crawl organized by other companies.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! We take you to one of the best restaurants in town and the price is half of what you stated, not sure where you got that information! If you wanted to go on a pub crawl in Split, there are plenty of companies that do that, all you had to do was ask or do a quick google search -- not sure how you not being able to do that should reflect poorly on our hostel with giving us a poor review.

  • Kiwi_Kirsten
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.9

Really like this hostel, awesome location! They take everyone put for a group dinner and drinks so great way to meet people! Would definitely stay here again. Only one bathroom per floor so might get busy but no big deal

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us! Safe travels :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
9.7

LOVED this hostel! Great for solo travellers - they do a group dinner every night (great for makign friends) and then go out to a bar called Charlie's (this is a hostel bar, linked with the Snooze and Booze's sister bar - fiesta siesta). They also do group tours to Krka Waterfalls which are great fun as you go with people from the hostel. Shout out to Maddy for beign the bomb.com!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much!! Glad you had a great time :)

29 Lip 2017
8.0

Chouette hostel, pas très grand, l'emplacement est top! Staff super sympa (dédicace à Ivan!!!) mais pas beaucoup d'ambiance! En général plutôt satisfait :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.9

Great hostel, right in the heart of the town! went out for an organized group dinner with the hostel&then continued onto Charlie's bar - great price for backpackers compared to the rest of split. Was a great way to meet fellow backpackers. Really friendly & fun staff. Nice terrace area but shuts at 10pm. Biggest downfall was that there's only two toilets & showers for the entire hostel, but actually wasn't too much of a problem. Definitely recommend this hostel, I'll be back for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Unfortunately, we have to adhere to the noise restrictions that the city has in place in the center, the palace is also a residential area (otherwise, we get hefty fines from the police) and that's why the terrace has to close at 10pm :) There is a bathroom for each room we have, that's 3 bathrooms altogether. Sounds great, we would love to have you back!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.