Hostelworld.com

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 1,021 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 1,021 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
98% 1021
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.9

If you want a place to be social and meet people, this is it! Don't stay here if you want a quiet place though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
9.1

Loved staying in Split Guesthouse -- Josko is simply the best: Super funny, welcoming, and truly cares about the guests. He has tons of hilarious stories and an adorable family. The guesthouse is small, so very intimate, and you immediately feel like family. The trip Josko took us on to Plitvice was incredible -- not only an amazing trip to the waterfalls, but included great food, meeting a bear, visiting GOT location Klis, shooting a bow and arrow and a sword-fighting lesson. Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
10.0

The hostel is very comfortable, people are nice and Josko is always trying to help you if you have ant problem or just to improve your stay in the hostel. I recommend the tour to plitvice,the fortress and grandma's breakfast!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel that is made amazing by the staff, Joško! True story: I was sitting in the common room and Joško was reading his email and he told us that he had gotten an email from TripAdvisor letting him know that his hostel had won an award (something like "Best Hostel in Split" or similar). I was like "wow, that's great!" He just kinda shrugged and said, "Yeah, but I've gotten it before." He EARNS every award that is given, and he puts his heart and soul into giving you a great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dominicjohnson10012032
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
10.0

If you are looking for the classic hostel experience i.e. you are up for meeting fun people, having a laugh and having tailor made trips out to nationals parks (Krka in our case) etc available to you then this is hostel is perfect. I can't rate anything below a 10 because this is one of the best hostels I have stayed in. Josko, the guy who runs the place is an absolute legend and his family is lovely. Oh and Grandpa's home-brew is dangerously good! Will be returning at some point I am sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.7

Pleasure to stay here, really enjoyed the day trip to krka falls, and fortress, and josko is an amazing host, can't do enough for his guests and makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Favorite hostel I've stayed in. Josko is so welcoming and the atmosphere is extremely friendly. Grandma's breakfast is delicious and the everything worth seeing in SPlit is within walking distance. I had an amazing time here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

This place is amazing- had the best time! Thank you Josko!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

I love this place, Josko really made it feel like home. This hostel attracts the best of people. Best place to stay for solo or two people traveler. If you're a group of more, please make yourselves open to meet the hostel as this hostel is very big on gathering together and experiencing split as a whole. thank you again Josko and I will try to send your archery video ASAP!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.4

I spent my birthday at this hostel and did not regret it ! Joski was an amazing and friendly host ! One of the best atmospheres ive stayed at ! Highly recommend !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.