Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
9.4

Josko is a great guy and we loved staying at his guesthouse. Def recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Place is impossible to find as there is no sign out front, call Josko just before you get there and he'll come out and help, staff and host were incredibly nice, place was out of town but certainly close enough to walk. Overall would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Split Guesthouse is truly one of a kind. You really feel like part of Josko's family while you're there. He will tell you anything you need to know about Split, arrange tours, airport pickups, whatever you need. Free homemade liquor made by grandpa and tea and coffee all day. There are only 14 beds so you get to know everyone in the hostel and have family dinners all around the table. We loved our trip to Krka National Park and the Game of Thrones fortress. Def stay @ Split Guesthouse!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel/guesthouse and worth all the high ratings. Great for a solo traveller and also good for groups or couples as everyone has a chance to meet people! I would definitely advise anyone travelling in Croatia to stay here and go to see the plitvice lakes with the hostel and josko! You are immediately made feel at home here by josko, Mirella and grandma,of course. Also it's very close to all the sights and good eateries and bars.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Is a fantastic hostel, definitely the best I have ever stayed at. Josko, the owner, is incredibly accommodating and friendly and has set up the hostel to make it easy to meet and hang out with other people staying at the hostel. He also organised great day trips out to Plitvice and Krka National Parks. We also went to Klis fortress which overlooks Split. We were also the first group he took to a cave which everyone should do when they come to split. Look no further than Split Guesthouse!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very nice hosts. Makes us feel at home. They go an extra mile to make us happy. Don't miss grandma's breakfast(at a very low price I would say). Even for me(vegetarian), there were many options and tastes really yummy. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

LOVE this hostel. Very no frills, but everything about this place is so laid back and welcoming, you're family as soon as you walk in the door. Josko is one of the nicest & coolest hostel owners in the game, the tour he organized for us to the fortress of klis was amazing, and Grandma's breakfast was delicious!! Definitely recommend staying here in Split.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Isn't actually 24 hour reception

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yes, we canceled it i am afraid...sorry guys

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel is great, Split is amazing and Josko and wife (the owner of the hostel) are so much fun. I loved it thank you so much I have no words to express how satisfied I feel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

Josko is an incredibly welcoming host who treats all of his guests like family and makes you feel like you've come home rather than left. Hostels are always what you make them but the layout of the apartment makes it great for meeting everybody. The hostel itself is equipped with a full kitchen, two full bathrooms, individual lockers and (very) comfy beds. The breakfast - which Grandma comes in to cook each morning - is delicious. Overall an awesome deal - we were sad to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.