Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 1259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 1259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Thank you Joško for the best time in Split! The hostel is very charming and the facilities are great. There is a full kitchen, the washrooms look brand new, very nice and clean. The beds are comfortable and there are lockers using a key. The common area is great and feels like home. I highly recommend getting Grandma's breakfast! It's a full plate of delicious homemade food for a cheap price. I also recommend taking the trip to Krka and Klis Fortress, we had a blast!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joaquingarbi
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
8.0

Not much space, but good mood

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Josko was a fantastic host, and the hostel has a great atmosphere. Good facilities and a very short walk to the old town. Highly recommend for a fun stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.6

Great time there! Joska was super friendly and even was willing to come pick me up at the airport at 6am. Grandma made a lovely breakfast every morning and everyone in the guest house was very very nice. Would definitely return. Thank you so much!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Josko was an amazing host, he made everyone in the hostel come togther and be friends. It was a great atmosphere. He was also very helpful. Great value for money and great location. If I come back to split I will return here. Thanks!:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.7

Auberge idéale pour faire un séjour à Split !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
10.0

This was the perfect hostel! It had everything we needed, but what made it truly amazing was the atmosphere and all the friends we made. We were like one big family. Definitely do the day trip to Krka waterfalls and Kliss fortress if you can, it was my favourite part of the trip. Josko was the best host, and gave us all the tips on where to eat and which beaches to visit. I hope I can come visit again soon as I never wanted to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
10.0

Very sociable hostel. The owner Josko is heaps of fun and organised a great day tour to krka national parks. Grandma puts on a delicious breakfast each day for 25 kuna

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • smartiecookies
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
8.0

Really small & basic hostel. Lacks hang out spaces & kinda not possible to use kitchen to cook own meals. Really small lockers in the rooms so only for valuables. Staff really friendly & helpful and grandmas breakfast cheap (25k) & so tasty! Thankful for maps & recommendations. One modern bathroom with cold shower & one old one with no lock on door but hot shower! Vibe wasn't for me - kinda older men out on the lash & came in at 4am & I couldn't sleep for all their snoring. Wouldn't stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi guys, i see alot of 'kinda this', 'kinda that'...not sure what that means but kitchen is fully equiped and ready to use if you know how to cook...6 bed dorm is always a bit tricky because if you get someone who snoors that is hardly hostel fault...also age restriction is 40...thank you for your visit

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
10.0

Josko is one of the most dynamic hosts I've had the pleasure of meeting. He has a real zest for life & knows exactly how to treat his guests. His family home (hard to call it a hostel as it's way more than that) has a brilliant vibrant atmosphere. Everything about your experience here is created by Josko. I was fortunate enough to meet some fantastic people (thanks to Joskos social skills). The highlight was most definitely Joskos Klis Fortress Tour. Couldn't recommend this place enough. Hvala

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.