Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1,098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1,098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
97% 1098
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at in Europe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
10.0

What can I say!? My second time at the Split guesthouse, it is simply the best hostel I have stayed at and also the best experience. The way the travellers are brought together and encouraged to socialise in a non-pressurised way is wonderful. The pizza was great and Josko is someone you feel is looking out for you and helping you have the best experience. The perfect blueprint for how a hostel should be! Well worth the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bethwordingham
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel ever! Josko is super friendly and so helpful and makes the place so great! Really recommend his tour to the Krka National Park as he took us to a secluded swimming spot which was incredible! We didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

This is the perfect hostel for a solo traveller looking to make friends and feel at home whilst in Split! The hostel is cosy, and easy walking distance to the sea/ferry/old town. Josko was fantastic and super helpful - couldn't have asked for anything better! Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

best place i have ever staye at while traveling! Met the most amazing people and felt right at home, super chill but also very lively in the evening! Recommend this also to anyone who is traveling on there own, most people who i was with were alone and we had great fun! Big love to all of them xxxxxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariellemulder
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world! Feels like home away from home, i am sad to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fditano
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.0

Hostel not really downtown but really close to the city center. Split is not that big, so it was quite easy getting around and from/to the hostel. The hostel owner is the funniest person EVER. Really nice staying in his hostel. Internet really fast. Breakfast made by "nonna" was good and cheap - only 25 kunas. The cleaning and general hostel organisation wasn't THAT good, but it was kind of ok for a beach hostel. If I ever go back to split, I'll probably stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.1

Lovely place. Not too big, but that just means you get to talk to everyone. They had everything you'd need and grandma's breakfast was everything! I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
10.0

IF YOU ARE READING THIS, YOU HAVE TO BOOK THIS PLACE!! As soon as you arrive you know you've come to the right spot, and you can even see how many people agree with you when you look at the walls, covered in letters of appreciation from travellers all over the world. Great location, and who could go past Grandma's €3 brekky!? Also DEFINITLEY recommend the daytrip to Krka with Joško, he even got us into a forbidden swimming spot 'just for locals!'. When I return to Split, no doubt I'll be

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.