Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1,136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1,136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
97% 1136
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is the best place to stay in Split and cannot recommend it highly enough. Josko made you feel at home immediately when you walk through the door and you walk into a little family. The trip to Krka falls with Josko is an absolute must and so is Grandma's breakfast! Thank you so much, two days just wasn't enough! xoxo Emily ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

It's a very cozy, warm place for open minded people. Great for solo travelers. Josko (the owner) is such a gem of a person, very helpful and offers very good prices for the one day trips or taxis. I returned to this place in like three days, there were no rooms available and he arranged one for me in just one email! You got to have "Grandma's" breakfast for a sweet price. The people you meet here, you make a bond, I totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Josko is unbelievable! The guesthouse is astonishing, especially the atmosphere there - everyone's feeling like at a friend's home. HIGHLY recommend this place for a stay. Unfortunately, there were not enough people willing to go to Krka waterfalls or the Plitvice lakes, but this is the exact reason for me going back to this guesthouse. Thank you very much for such a pleasant stay! See ya

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in!! Josko is an amazing host who genuinely cares that you have a great visit. This is a very social hostel with a wonderful atmosphere. We made new friends within minutes--this is definitely not a hostel for those who don't want to meet other travelers. I now have friends all over the world who know about Grandpa juice and Grandma's breakfast! A+++++

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Hands down one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. You truly do feel that you are in a family no matter how long you stay. Josko is truly passionate about what he does and will show you the best Split has to offer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

Josko makes you feel like family the moment you meet him. You feel welcome the moment you enter the hostel. He also leads some exclusive excursions that you wouldn't get with other people. I would not go to any other hostel besides his in Split. Thanks to G-Ma and Mirjana for taking care of us too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

I've never stayed a hostel before where the owner cares so much about the experience every single guest has - cannot recommended Josko's place and the waterfall trip enough! Ideal for solo or group travellers - your time here will be so special!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

This hostel is by far one of the best I've ever stayed at. Joško has made our time here so much fun! From chasing waterfalls- to introducing us to the best wraps at Sexy Cow! The Hostel it's self is clean, welcoming, and you get treated to a yummy breakfast by Gma (grandma) for only 25 Kuna- absolute bargain!! Two bathrooms- one for the gals one for the lads. Close walking distance to the night life- or food- or the beach- or the main walking strip. Cannot thank Joško enough for our stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Where do I even start,everything about this place was perfect. The atmosphere,the people,the cleanliness,the bathrooms,josko and his family took it to another level and made my stay the best stay I've ever had anywhere. Josko you're da man bradah. When I first met you,when you picked me up at the airport,I knew right away When you greeted me that you were a stand up guy. Your sense of humor and everything else you had to offer literally made my stay that much more awesome. MUST STAY!!l BOOK NOW!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

See you at you gym in Kauai bradah 😎

  • kempthornton
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Simply the best hostel I have ever stayed at, best atmosphere and definitely worthy of its spot in the top ten best hostels in the world

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.