Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1,075 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1,075 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
97% 1075
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Josko is a true legend. He knows how to run a very small but great hostel in Split. he took us for a dinner with his wife (who provided such a great welcome) and although I was staying one only night i would have loved to stay more days. Super easy to meet new people there, grandma's breakfast was top notch and i have nothing to say but to thank Josko for being the greatest owner i've ever had. See you in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
10.0

If you're looking for a fun, social hostel to stay in whilst in Split look no further. Josko is an absolute legend & will try his best to accommodate your needs as best as possible, he knows exactly what travellers want + runs the hostel like a boss. My experience in Split wouldn't have been half as good if it weren't for this amazing hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Josko runs an amazing hostel! Great atmosphere, environment, location, and organized trips. You can tell he really cares about his guests and goes to the fullest extent to make sure everyone is having a great time. If a bed is available, take it! Also, fiber optic wireless internet!! Best I've seen in 10 years of travel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great vibe, and the owner is great to deal with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

This place is amazing!! If you go to Split, there is no other option, you HAVE to stay there! Josko makes sure that no one is left out and that we are all having a good time! From the welcome shots to the excursion to Krka and the delicious breakfast in the morning, your stay at this hostel will be one to remember! Perfect to meet new people and great for solo travelers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Josko is the key part! Very entertaining and he does have the best advices :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing and homely place to stay! Good location and lots offered here including a trip to the Krka waterfalls, bar crawl with extra free drinking time, reduced transport from airport, and amazing hospitality and warmth from Josko who brings everyone together so well. We even met up with friends we met at this hostel later on in our trip! 100% recommend, we miss this place already!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay and Josko was very friendly !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
9.1

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at but as Josko the owner would say, it's like being at home. Amazing vibes and the coziness and size of the hostel allows you to get along and meet many awesome travelers. Josko and all his family are very accomodating and welcome - always there to help. Thanks so much for the pleasant stay - look forward to staying there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
10.0

BEST hostel ever ! Thanks for your kindness Josko ! We certainly will come again !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.