Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1,167 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1,167 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
97% 1167
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Paź 2016
9.4

Excelente hostal, a 10 min del centro. Muy buen anfitrón, preocupado de cada uno de los huespedes, entrega recomendaciones de lugares para conocer y para comer, muy buen ambiente para conocer a otros viajeros, baños limpios, cocina amplia y completa, por 3 euros consigues el exquisito desayuno de la abuela (100% recomendable) !! Si necesitas lavar ropa puedes solicitar el servicio de lavanderia (con la abuela). Excelente experiencia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
10.0

As a solo traveler, there are very few hostels that feel like home -- this is absolutely one! If you've ever considered coming to Split, do it just to stay at Jasko's place!! Within a handful of hours, the 14 people in the hostel felt like family and I still keep in touch with some. Truly a gem for anyone looking for THE perfect mix of cozy / social / party. I wish with all my heart I could just move into this hostel. Great location, great security, great vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
10.0

Made so many friends here, truly an awesome place!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
9.4

Had so much fun and met so many great people. Josko is awesome. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
9.4

A home rather than a hostel. Perfect for solo travellers and social beings. It's an apartment that sleeps about 14 people - you get introduced on arrival and your fellow travellers quickly become your Split family. Josko is amazing, location is perfect and it lives up to the reviews.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Paź 2016
10.0

Truly Josko is amazing. He helped out in every aspect of our trip and is. Ore than willing to help out with whatever you need. Great location in Split. Such a homey and friendly environment, you feel like part of a family! Koala!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Paź 2016
10.0

This hostel certainly lives up to all of its positive reviews. Thank you Josko for the wonderful stay and making Split such a memorable stop on my trip. If you're staying anywhere else in Split, you're missing out on the chance to stay in one of the best hostels in the world.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at in Europe! Had a blast and felt so at home. Josko is the greatest guy you'll meet on your travels, he really cares about each and every one of his hostelstayers. I also made some amazing friends during my stay there. Thank you for everything Josko!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Paź 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel, not too far from the old town and beaches! Owner is a super awesome guy and always there to help you out whenever you may need it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Josko really looks after everyone, and the entire hostel becomes a friendship group in minutes. A little bit away from Old Town, but right next to sexy cow so the location is still a 10/10! Perfect for solo travelers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.