Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Josko will bend over backwards for his guests and when we arrived we were handed a bottle of wine and invited to drink with the other guests. Stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
9.7

We have been travelling a month now and this is the best hostel we have ever stayed in! Could not recommend enough! The owners are the most friendly helpful people ever and are so welcoming. The atmosphere was incredible, the entire hostel were put together on the pub crawl! Real homely feel with everything you want and need. Thank you so much for our stay we will 100% be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
10.0

STAY HERE! One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, in terms of atmosphere and friendly staff. Josko is the best, and grandma's breakfast is unbeatable! You just feel at home here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Josko was a great host and his priority is first and foremost you! He gives each guest a map and tips and makes you feel at home. Our first night he invited everyone for a dinner as most people were new that night, which was a great way to meet everyone. The next day he took us to the Krka national park which was better than booking a tour. A few small things I could pick on but this was outweighed by the community feel and safety of the place. Would definitely go back / recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
10.0

I've never bothered with a written review, but after staying here it's a must. It's simply the best place I have stayed in my travels. Josko makes you feel at home, atmosphere is great, with the private Krsko waterfall tour/GOT castle being an sure highlight of Split. The facilities are always in spotless conditions and grandma and her breakfast is amazing. If you choose to stay here you are staying at an home away from home. Definitely will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.4

Awesome atmosphere, owners, location and price! And the breakfast was amazing and so cheap. Such a fun hostel to stay in, definitely recommend especially for solo travellers. Cleanliness and beds could maybe be improved (eg curtains/top sheets) but apart from that everything was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
7.7

Was good atmosphere and really nice welcoming with good advice. The owner even proposed us a drive for getting us the ferry. Thank you ! We took the private room However it suits better for bunch of friends or lonely traveller than couples! Split is a nice city to visit !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. The Joško, Mirela and 'Grandma' are absolutely lovely and if I'm ever back in Split I will be coming here again. They arrange trips to Krka waterfalls and the breakfast is delicious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rguthman1133
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
9.4

When in Split, you need to stay at this hostel! Joško is an amazing host, nothing like you've experienced before. Imagine a cool host. Joško is 10x cooler (for real). And the atmosphere in the hostel is great, I found it very easy to meet everyone and make new friends. Plus it's less than a 5-minute walk to the city center. And definitely take the tour to the waterfalls, Joško will have a special surprise for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
9.7

This hostel is great, its super close to town and has everything you could need. Theres a reason why it is the best small hostel in Croatia. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.