Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Split Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Split Backpackers Located at Kralja zvonimira 17, , Split.
Split Backpackers
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja zvonimira 17
85% 547
43.5067134 16.4440870
Split Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
10.0

위치 진짜 좋아요 버스 터미널에서 걸어서 10분도 안걸려요!!해수욕하러 가기에도 위치가 좋아요ㅎㅎ직원분들 친절하구요 시설도 나름 괜찮았어요ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Bra rum med AC. Prisvärt alternativ.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
7.4

Great location, on walking distance from the beach and the city centre. Hostel is small but nice and the staff is really friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
6.0

I only stayed in Split for one night as I was catching an early flight the next day. The location is central and easy to find, and the staff are lovely and very helpful. But the hostel is located in an apartment building with no outside area, apart from two very small balconies (two seats total), and a very small kitchen. Other than this, there is no communal area. The locker I was assigned was full of trash, including a used syringe needle, and the sheet covering my bed felt less than clean.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
4.6

Location is great as its right next to the main part of split. Other than this they need to improve there security as the keys for the lockers work on everyone else's lockers not just your own and anyone from the hostel can walk into your room and take whatever they like. When arriving it's pitch black in the hall way and there's no clear indication of where you need to go so it makes it stressful. Other than this showers were clean but cold water comes out and there isn't much space to move

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff was so helpful and they allowed us to leave our backpack for a day. Everything is managed well and they have comfy bed with aircond. Recommended! But book in advance!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
8.9

Split backpackers was a good hostel, really good location, close to everything you need (old town, beach, shops). There was a common room however it seemed there was a young school group staying when we were so we didnt really mingle with them. Really helpful staff and good facilities. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
9.4

El lugar tiene una buena atmósfera, ubicación, las personas que trabajan son muy amables. El lugar podría mejorar algunas cosas en su infraestructura. Como los baños.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.4

Great place in a really good location. Super friendly and helpful staff. Not much of a common area. Definitely recommend though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay because there was many activities to do. Extreme activities and sports were booked through the hotel. The wifi was good. Received a free towel, good sized lockers. Met young n old people. good pub crawl aswell ! location was abit secluded from town but still walkable distance and too many stairs to get to the flat so be warned.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.