Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 722 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 722 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great location great staff easy as close to bus is recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
10.0

The staff, particularly Ina, really made it feel like home. I was very comfortable and have already returned. The facilities are also really great! I will definitely reccomend to friends in the future !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Beth, Thank You for Your staying with us and returning 3rd time. That means a lot to us and it was our pleasure spending time with u funny girl. Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel! Inna :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
8.3

Great location. Hostel itself was nice but not as communal as others. No kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You dear ! Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel! Inna

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
6.6

Great location, tiny kitchen, comfy beds. Nice staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You dear . Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
6.9

Only two bathrooms for the whole hostel and there is often no toilet paper...The dorm I was in was not really spacious every time I would open my locker someone would open the door on me. No kitchen you have to be creative if you're on a budget. The wifi was pretty good compare to other hostels I have stayed at in Croatia. All around seems clean. Good location. Still really expensive for what it is.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Sie 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at Split backpackers. The rooms were spacious and secure and it was in a central location. There were communal areas to sit and the bathrooms were clean and tidy. It is a modest hostel, not very big but the staff are friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Laura, thank You so much. We are glad You were sattisfied with Your staying with us. Greetings from Split Backpackers! Inna

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2017
8.0

Really clean and comfortable but not much of an atmosphere as it's quite a large hostel. Loved my stay there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Meghan, Glad You were sattisfied with Your staying. Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel Inna

  • DanShaw
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
10.0

If you're going to Split, you must stay here. From the moment I arrived the staff were so welcoming, friendly and so informative, always available for a chat and to provide the top tips for Split. The rooms are huge with large lockers and very comfy beds. The air conditioning is a huge bonus. Bathrooms are generous, very clean and the showers are great. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Split, thank you to Nina and the team for making my trip to Split such an amazing one. such a great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
8.0

Económico Buena ubicación No tiene ascensor y son varios pisos a subir para llegar al hostel. Las habitaciones son bastante amplias, con balcón y casillero. No incluye toalla. El personal muy amable pero no cuenta con recepción 24 hrs. Las sábanas estaban muy viejas, no parecían muy limpias.... amanecí con 1 picadura.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
9.4

Lovely little hostel. Has everything one would need to have a good time. Lovely staff, comfy beds, good showers. Nicely located - 15mins walk to sandy beach and 5mins walk to the Old Town. Lack of a stove is annoying

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Oisin, thank You for Your kind words. You have been such a nice guest Hope to see Ya again. Greetings from Split Backpackers Hostel Inna

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×