Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 668 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 668 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • billie_minogue6609
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.6

The staff were really helpful and lovely. The rooms were nice enough with a locker, light and PowerPoint each, the bottom bunks had privacy curtains too. Sometimes there was a need for more than one bathroom. The price was extortionate however I was there during ultra so I guess they can do that! No cooking facilitates but there's a fridge and crockery to make basic stuff. There may have also been a toaster. Location was close enough to everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Ina was very helpful and a fun host.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.9

Hostel in a great location, only a 5/10 minute walk into town! Hostel staff very helpful at organising day trips/transfers and also very friendly! Nina and Inna were especially great! Would deffinatly return!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, thank You so much for nice words. Glad You have good time and come back again :-) Greetings from Inna and Nina! Split Backpackers 1

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
8.3

Had a great stay at this place, the manager Ina is just hilarious, very friendly and eager to help the guests with useful information and guidance! The location is also fantastic, a 2 min stroll to town center!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You dear Andrew for Your review! We are glad You are sattisfied with Your staying in our hostel Split Backpackers! Enjoy Your holiday in our beautiful Croatia! Greetings from Split! Inna

1 Lip 2017
8.6

Not to far from old town, super close to the bus which is nice. I only stayed for one night so I'm not sure about the atmosphere, looked to be like there was only a kitchen to get together. Large lockers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
8.6

Great location, friendly staff. Rooms have AC, personal lights, and lockers. Not a spacious common area or kitchen so the atmosphere is a tad lacking but overall a very solid place to stay in Split!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
9.4

Due to a mix up with the booking we were actually moved to Split backpackers 2, which seemed the same! The staff were so lovely and helpful, they gave us tips about nice (and cheap) places to eat and things to see. The lockers were extremely big and secure. Each bed had a socket and a light by it which was very helpful. The location was absolutely perfect too with about a 5 minute walk into the centre of split. Bathrooms were very clean! Had the most amazing stay in Split, thank you so much!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
10.0

Thank you! We needed a place to stay on short notice. Very welcoming!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
8.6

Great place guys. Very centrally located and good fun with staff and visitors.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • juliessj1581
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.4

화장실이 남여각각 하나밖에 없고 샤워실이 두개인것만빼면 완벽했습니다!! 에어컨도 빵빵하게 틀어주고 버스터미널이랑 올드타운에서 멀지 않아서 좋았어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.