Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spinner's Backpackers

  • 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth, Australia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 212 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 212 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Richyw
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
8.3

Great hostel! Very clean and easy to get a good nights sleep! They have great couches to relax and watch television on. Although, I feel that it was more of a long term hostel. Nevertheless, nice people, so you'll fit right in!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alinafriedrich
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
7.7

Wir hatten nur einen kurzen Aufenthalt im Spinners Backpackers, waren aber zufrieden mit dem Hostel. Die einzigen Mängel die es gibt sind, dass das WLAN sehr schlecht ist und dass es recht teuer ist, hätten wir es uns leisten können in dem Hostel länger zu bleiben, hätten wir das aber gemacht, da beispielsweise die Küche sehr gut ausgestattet ist.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.7

Sehr familiäre Atmosphäre und die Küche ist immer sauber, was ich aus anderen Hostels nicht kenne. Die Zimmer und die Küche sind sehr gut ausgestattet! Die Mitarbeiter, vor alle Milan, sind sehr freundlich und man wird immer mit einem Lächeln begrüßt. Insgesamt habe ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt, sodass ich meinen gesamten Aufenthalt in Perth dort verbracht habe 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
8.6

Decent place to stay, slept well and it was strictly lights out at 12, which was good! Stayed with two German girls who were cool, and overall it was a great place! Would stay again... only down side was the one toilet for all the girls and the showers weren't so private, minor glitch, wouldn't put me off!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
8.3

All in all a good hostel. You can reach the city with the free cat bus, which is not more than a 3 minute walk from the hostel. The kitchen and bathrooms are always tidy. People are really friendly, most of them stay longtime. Staff is trying hard to keep the hostel clean and cool, some speak German. For us the most important aspect was the car park behind the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Spinners backpackers in Northbridge! Such a convenient location, close to all the pubs & clubs as well as the CBD. Nice hostel, very clean & friendly staff! Would definitely stay again when in Perth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Pleasure to have you stay. Look forward to your return. Cheers Spinner

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
6.3

Staff was very friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Just 15 min walk to the city was good. But one toilet for all woman upstairs is not enough and showers as well as toilets were not clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Glad you enjoyed your stay There are female toilets upstairs and downstairs and the premises are professionally cleaned every day. Thanks for your feedback Cheers Spinner.

3 Lis 2016
8.0

Good hostel with a very nice common area and kitchen. Rooms a little too messy from the long termers but can definitely recommend to stay here :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
6.3

Located approx. 10 min. on food from the main-pub/restaurant street, this hostel offers spacious dorms and a huge kitchen/common-area. That's the good side. The beds in the dorm were ok, the mattress uncomfortable. The e-plug for the bed was unusable due to it's shape. Few bathrooms (two mans-toilets and showers). Cleanliness is average. Most people seem to be long-term residence, not travellers. Wifi can be slow. The owner didn't smile a single time during my stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
6.6

Staff checked me in, gave me quick walk-thru of the facilities. Roommates got me set up with the wifi password and said it was hard to connect in the room, but the common area was fine. One roommate took me to a kebab place for late dinner. Another guest recommended Uber for the trip back to the airport the next morning, which was very helpful. Checked out and was able to leave my luggage while I went for delish breakfast at Little Bird Cafe. Just no comparison to Asia for quality and price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.