Hostelworld.com

Spinner's Backpackers

  • 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth, Australia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Spinner's Backpackers Located at 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth.
Spinner's Backpackers
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6003 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia
78% 180
-31.9435501 115.8555950
Spinner's Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff, good location, good for meeting other travellers and finding work

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Mate pleasure to have you stay Cheers Spinner

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
6.3

For 25 $ / night okay. The man from the reception was a little bit scary. Old rooms & bathrooms, but not too dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the feed back. How Ever a Few Points need to be made The male bathrooms have just had a 15k upgrade The hostel is cleaned professionally everyday without fail I think to really appreciate a hostel you need to spend more than 8 hours in the building Enjoy your travels Cheers Spinner

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2016
7.4

nice hostel, good staff :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lut 2016
7.7

The owner is nice and helpful that I highly recommend the hostel to other travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2016
9.1

I even booked some more nights at Spinner's because I felt very safe, could lock my luggage (with my own padlock) and the door with a key and the rooms, showers, toilets etc were clean which is most important for me! The staff is nice and helpful, the nights were quiet so everything was good! Only the Wifi is pretty slow unfortunately...but that's really the only point I was disappointed about. I probably will book again if coming back to Perth!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you It was a pleasure having you stay Cheers Spinner

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2016
8.9

Le personnel est super, cest propre, bonne ambiance. A10min du centre de northbright.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sty 2016
8.0

Good location, close to city center. The rooms and common spaces were clean and the staff was nice and helpful. I recommand this hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feed back It was a pleasure having you stay Enjoy your travels Cheers Spinner

20 Gru 2015
7.4

The hostel was nice and homely, although possibly better for people who were intending to stay longer. Location was quite away out of the centre of the city so isgoodif youyou want a bit of peace and quite.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2015
8.9

I'm still here now and not planning on moving somewhere else just yet. Spinner's is a great long term stay hostel, lots of people here look for work and the hostel staff often try and help with that. The huge open plan kitchen/living room area makes sure everyone who wants to can be social all in one place. There's enough of a "social scene" here, with people going out and organising trips to the beach etc but it's not just a party house where people keep you awake all night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2015
8.6

I stayed there about 3 weeks in a 10 bed dorm. It was pretty quiet and clean, the atmosphere was very friendly. I recommend it! Its not too big and nicely located in northbridge. Mabye there could be some more parking bays for travellers with cars..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.