Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spicythai Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Spicythai Backpackers Located at 14 Hassadisewi Rd. T., Sriphum A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Spicythai Backpackers
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50200 14 Hassadisewi Rd. T., Sriphum A. Muang
90% 1291
18.7984339 98.9801216
Spicythai Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel, perfect for meeting new friends so it's good for solo travelers. I met so many people here while I only stayed 3 nights. Good beds as well and good facilities and staff. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
5.4

Die Zimmer sind wirklich schlimm! Dreckig, vermüllt, kaputt, etc. Für diesen Preis gibt es viel bessere Hostels! Was jedich toll war: es gibt für jeden tag ein Programm Angebot zu tollen Orten in und um Chiang Mai!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
9.1

Staff were awesome! So polite and friendly and went out of their way to help with anything. Thanks guys! Love, jake (moustache)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.7

Spicy Thai is the best hostel in Chiang Mai. Every taxi or tuk tuk will know the name because they are great! They do group outings almost every night, such as bowling or going to the night market. I stayed before and after going to Pai, and it was great. There's a comfortable lounge area with a tv a table for drinking games (just don't be too loud or the grumpy Canadian will get angry). The staff is always there to help! If you stay, be sure to watch the movie "The Beach", it's a tradition!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
9.4

Really sociable hostel, highly recommend for solo travellers. Daily group activities and free breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
9.4

I had a great time at SpicyThai! The staff organized events almost every day. The house has a great common area, aircon in the rooms, and security lockers (big enough for about a laptop, bring your own lock). At first glance it didn't seem like the best location, but it was easy to get a songtaew to the bars and night markets. You are only a 2 minute walk from a street full of food carts, and 5 min walk from a buzzing local neighborhood without the touristy feel of the old city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.0

Great common area and organised events make it a great social atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.9

The owners and staff are really amazing and helpful. Noom in particular gave excellent advice which really helped me make the most of my time in Chiang Mai. Great place to come and meet people, really social and friendly place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
6.6

Great hostel to meet people, and over the top staff. But really quite ugly and dirty and pretty far from anything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
9.7

Absolutely the best place to stay. It is an amazing friendly environment. From the moment you walk in you are part of the family!! I extended my stay just because I didn't want to leave friends I made. Andrew was great at planning activities. If you are a solo traveler you found your place! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.