Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spicythai Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
8.3

Really social atmosphere, great place to meet people. However if you want some alone time you can just chill by the tv (which has tons of movies on it). Rooms are a little basic and bathrooms are ok, about as clean as you can expect from Thailand. There's free breakfast and they organize an outing everyday.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere and really easy to meet friends. Lots of activities planned everyday. Will be staying there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
10.0

This place is absolutely amazing! I highly recommend it! The only downside is that breakfast is only toast with jam and bananas, other than that the place is incredible! The staff are so helpful, and kind, and the facilities are impeccable! You can also book SpicyPai hostel in Pai through the SpicyThai staff, which is super convenient! If you do go to Pai, I also highly recommend SpicyPai Hostel. Both hostels are amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
4.6

Reading reviews I was looking forward to this hostel but it wasn't great. The only upside was the social aspect and planned events. Other than that the hostel is really run down and not clean. The room had spider webs on the ceiling. The non-Thai staff seemed to have bad attitudes and looked as if they hated life. They were too focused on their girlfriends to care about anything else. There is no security. No room key. Not worth it. Don't stay here. Would not recommend to anyone:

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.3

Perfect warm atmosphere in common area, free water refills (thank god for the environment). It is clean, not the most modern stuff though. Will help you with any questions, activities organized everyday, watch movies together, living room feel too it. Not much outside space though (it is in a city ofcourse)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.6

Awesome hostel with the best atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Best atmosphere of all the hostels I've been to! They regularly have activities planned for the day and evening-like live jazz club, canyon, botanical gardens, ladyboy caberet. Staff are great. Tons of movies. Free toast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
8.0

Great hostel for meeting people. Something going on every night and movies if you want a chill night in. AC the rooms wasn't that great and there were mosquitos in the room as well. I was happy chilling watching movies but I think the east side of the old city is a better location for food and for drinks and it's a 30 minute walk from spicy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
9.4

I LOVED SpicyThai! An amazing common room that really facilitates socializing. There are also organized activities during the day and evening that are so much fun. It truly felt as if we all lived together and were responsible for our space.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lazzaagus129899
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
10.0

Besto hostel to party, u will not regret come here, and the staff they always help u and make a new activity all the days

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.