Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spicythai Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
8.3

Great hostel, loved the atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, good value for money. There is big difference on the staff working here. Dorm rooms, showers and toilets are very basic, but fair for the cheap price. Nice common room, with good social atmosphere, great place to meet new people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
9.1

Guys spicy hostel is the right place if you wanna have an amazing time in chiang mai. So happy that me and my friend stayed here for 2 nights, I wish I could stay longer. Atmosphere is absolutely perfect, cold beer, chill vibes and best staff ever. Every Night there is something organized by the staff and they are well prepared and helpfull if you want to find trips and excursions around the area. definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.7

Absolutely brilliant! So hospitable and helpful and I had the time of my life, met so many friends. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
8.6

Great place to meet new people - Brian and Adrian are brilliant hosts! Lots of activities for day trips and evenings that anybody can join. Relatively small hostel (I think 34 beds) but everyone hung out together. Nice social areas inside & out, sofa and floor cushions for those who just want to watch films. We extended our stay by a few nights because it's difficult to leave (&when we did we went to spicy pai)! Dorms were basic but clean and comfortable. Showers good and there is a hairdryer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
8.3

This place is great for meeting other travelers. They organize fun outings every day, and they will help you make arrangements to rent a scooter, travel to Pai, stay in Pai, etc. I wish they would just put a few more cushions in the main common area because the seating isn't very comfortable. But it's great for hanging out around the big table before heading out for the night. The fun people make up for the horrible beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

What can I say. First, the grumpy canadian is grumpy. He knows a lot of stuff but he will use that against you. But you can feel that he got a good heart. Then there's Brian, the guy in charge of the activities. Cool guy. He lives in a tent.. I think thats why he drinks a lot. I would defenetly come back.. actually I stayed there 3 times already. Mostly because de Goldie the dog is so awesome!! And 7/11 is very close to the hostel. Just go there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Well thank you very much! We had such a blast with you here, even though we caught you with Goldie (Our hostel dog) cuddling in the hammock... We were very concerned with what was going on there... But I am glad you still had your pants on. Can't wait to see you again. Au revoir

30 Sty 2017
8.3

Cool Hostel to meet great people. Staff organize events for the evening and with their huge collection of movies and games you won't get bored if you decide to have a relaxing day. Only one hot shower but that seems to be enough as I never had to wait for it. Street food and 7/11 close by.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • allymitch86
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Had such a lovely time! The grumpy Canadian and the enthusiastic American were very entertaining and even tended to my wounds when I face planted the street. Made all the friends and had all the fun! Would definitely recommend to anyone, unless they were a hermit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
9.1

Great space! Really friendly, personable staff that do their best to engage guests. Also a wonderful space to meet people and make friend within, as the hostel plans daily group activities that you can take part in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.