Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
8.3

I do love this hostel, I do think because there are so many rooms the bathrooms are being used alot. The staff cleans it multiple times a day, but In my opinion it would be good if there would be paper towels to use and maybe a thing on the wall with toilet cleaner so if you find it nessecary you can clean the toilet before you use it. I do miss some comfortable lounge space where everybody meets. In the summer that would probably be the rooftop (which is amazing)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Absolutely fantastic

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
9.7

There was a lot of noise on the first night with reversing buzzers on trucks below my window and also the 'hot water'dispenser on level # 1 didn't work . Other than that ... good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
6.6

Schönes Hostel, Lage kann kaum besser sein. W-lan/Wi-Fi sehr schlecht und nur an der Rezeption verfügbar. 12% vom Gesamtpreis fallen nochmal als Gebühren für die Seite Hostelworld an

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lmmnj2870
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
9.1

Cool place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
10.0

Bestes Hostel in dem ich je war. Total sauber,netter staff und gemütliche Zimmer!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
6.3

Malgré les nombreux équipements qui font que c'est assez cher, l'ambiance n'est pas au rdv. J'ai trouvé l'atmosphère assez glauque. Les salles d'eau ressemblent à des cabines de toilettes publiques et ils disent qu'ils les nettoient 5 fois par jour mais soit c'est faux soit les gens sont très salles!! La cuisine est aussi assez salle les box pour mettre la nourriture sont encrassés. Il y a des personnes de tout âge et on ne se sent pas comme dans une auberge. Point + emplacement et chambre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.1

Good hostel well situated. If you want to plan anything the travel agency os perfect and very helpful ! Super clean !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kirstyseonaid
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
7.7

On arrival the reception staff were cold and almost useless. Not suitable for solo travellers going into 6-bed as my room was full of students living there. Facilities were spot on, toilets always clean and never has to queue for a shower. Location is very central and good to get the city centre tram line. Alright stay, but wouldn't recommend to someone travelling themselves.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
7.4

Showers cold to barely warm, unpleasant. Toilets covered in pee more often than not. Staff doing bare minimum, not friendly, warm or helpful. Bar and communal areas not particularly relaxing or welcoming. Awesome pizza and cheap beer. Great security, although clunky doors locking constantly awoke me till 1/2am as people went in & out. Superb location. Price? Prob ok for a bed but I expected more for price of my private room. Recommend? Only if u in a dorm group.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.