Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
7.4

The room was great, just enough space to exist. A good number of toilet/bathrooms on the floor (there were 8 bathroom/toilet and 1 toilet on our floor) but the floor of the showers was often wet and occassionally the toilets will be blocked. Fortunately they don't stay blocked for too long as the staff usually takes care of it quickly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
8.3

Good location, great facilities but highly anti social hostel. Not recommended for solo travellers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.4

Feels like a hotel- with all the ups and downs of it. Having a gym was great, the rooftop was amazing, huge kitchen - all that came at the price of atmosphere which I was more than happy with for a couple of days

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Myself and my friend got upgraded to a double room, which overlooked the city! It was so nice, it felt like we were actually staying in a hotel! We didn't spend a lot of time in the hostel so I can't say what the atmosphere was like. Everything was clean though and the staff were so nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jamesinsley9697
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.6

Pros An amazing pro was a free upgrade which gave us one of the best rooms and a private bathroom. We were on the 7th floor and it was very quiet a views were great. Location to city centre was fantastic Cons Not cleaning room at all other than throwing in new towels Not having complimentary wifi throughout hotel In all however one of our best hostel stays.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Good, modern facility with lots of hotel features. Doesn't have that cozy feel that you get from smaller places, but still a good value. Trams run one block away for getting around the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.7

Excelente todo, posta parece un hotel y no un hostel! Sin duda elijanlo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
8.6

It's along time since I stayed in a Hostel but I work with International students & we recommend Space to them. It was my chance to test it out. Nice modern building. Colourful stairways etc. Good security. My 4 bed mixed dorm functioned well & linen was already in the locker. BYO padlock if needed. Instead of large shared bathrooms, it had plenty of smaller units between rooms, giving privacy & access. Rooftop was popular. A deposit required for cutlery & pay for Internet was the only hassle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
9.1

Geweldige locatie, een heel mooi schoon pand met een super uitzicht.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
10.0

Great stay in a private room. Would be nice if they emptied the bin every few days as it was quite full by the end of our week-long stay. Otherwise, an amazing place to stay. Great facilities, cleanliness, and staff. Rooftop and gym are added bonuses!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.