Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
86% 1384
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.0

Was supposed to stay in a four share dorm, but my friend and I got upgraded to a private 2 bedroom which was really nice! Had our own tv and all. Nice place, nice location, quiet, it was clean,however I doubt that they clean the toilets five times a day as it says.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
8.0

It's new, clean and has all the facilities you could want. But there is no atmosphere, the staff on the reception are not particularly engaging. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.6

Overall a pretty good hostel to stay in Melbourne. Rooms were clean with a decent amount of space and bathrooms were cleaned regularly. The fitness center is pretty small, but still a nice amenity for a quick workout. Staff was friendly and helpful. Attached bar is pretty standard backpacker bar, worth checking out if you're traveling alone just for the sake of meeting other travelers. Can take an airport shuttle directly to and from the hostel, cheaper and more convenient than the skybus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.7

I loved the location, all the available facilities (elevator, movie room, the terrasse with a great view and all the individual toilets with showers), the spacious four bed dormitories with additional privacy due to a wall, the lamps next to each bed,... a very good hostel indeed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
7.1

It is a very expensive "hostel" too expensive for what it is. It's near hotel prices if 2 of you are booking. However the bunks are comfy, each bed has a locker and 4 plugs! (2 inside and 2 out) that I found incredibly useful. The kitchen isn't too bad, little fridge space. The free internet is slow.. but what do you expect really from a hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
7.4

The beds and facilities are okay but everything is so big and spaced out it's hard to find where to go. Staff looks unhappy to be here apart from the roaming frenchie always chatting us up. Too bad they don't push any of their events. Not always clean because some guests don't respect the place unfortunately. Otherwise, amazing rooftop and kitchen. Lots of cool people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • pablo3231
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
8.3

This is a large hostel with excellent facilities (gym, cinema room, huge kitchen, large lockers in the rooms, shelf/socket/light for each bed...) and a good location in the CBD. Due to the size I found it was a little impersonal though, and it was frustrating that the rooftop area was often closed for private events, including on NYE when they were charging $150 a ticket - not very backpacker friendly! Wifi is only free in the lobby and it's generally expensive compared to other hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
8.9

Great value for money! I stayed here with my gf and we both had a really great time. Facilities are perfect, everything you need to satisfy a backpacker

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
6.9

The staff was unfriendly and the hostel was anonymous. I had to borrow the cutlery and dishes from the reception and gave them a deposit of 10AUD. Anyway it was clean and they have a roof top, warm little pool and a fitness room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
4.6

The staff behind the counter was never very welcoming. Always felt like a bother when asking questions. However, the two people who work in the tours office are fantastic. Atmosphere is nothing like a real hostel. Very secluded rooms and everyone keeps to themselves mostly. You have to be very outgoing in the hallways to say hello to make friends. Luckily I met mine on tours. The roof deck is fantastic however it was closed most of the time due to events hosted at the hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.