Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
86% 1272
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Maj 2016
10.0

excellent! it was really perfect, I found really comfortable that near the bed there was everything, light for the night, wardrobe, socket and shelf where put on your stuff. Really quiet the night, and great the location.. so close the CBD.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay, i stayed in the 6 bed female dorm which was a bit crowded and there wasnt much space to walk around. But overall it didnt taint my experience. The facilities are great, big kitchen with everything you need. Bathrooms are quite clean throughout the day. Very happy and will definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
7.1

We felt the atmosphere could have been really good but there seemed to be a lot of groups of workers who were very together. Also couldn't work out how it was a youth hostel as there were a lot of older people. The facilities are really good and the location was fantastic for getting around Melbourne.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

Hostel location is pretty much 5mins away from the Tram so still pretty handy to get around the city. Great having a Bar downstairs but NOT the cheapest drinks that's for sure. I've met a couple of good people from the room I stayed in but the only other thing i gotta say is atmosphere-wise, you gonna have to work hard for it compared to other hostels!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
8.0

One of the nicest hostels I have stayed in and I've stayed in quite a few! It was very clean, the room was incredibly spacious, doing its name justice (an extra bonus is they provide free towels, HANGERS, and every bed has its own shelf, light and plugs) and the facilities were great! However the only thing that let it down is that there was absolutely no atmosphere. The first 2 night in the hostel I was completely on my own in my room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

We are happy, enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

Eines der besten Hostel in dem ich je war.. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist Top. Da jeden Tag geputzt wird ist alles sehr sauber und gepflegt! Die Dachterrasse, die Küche, das Kino und das gesamte Hostel macht einen super Eindruck :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

My stay at Space Hotel was awesome! Most importantly met some great people, but also equally importantly enjoyed my stay. Very clean and tidy hostel at a great price. Would definitely stay here again no questions asked. Great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
7.4

Bien placé, un peu l'usine mais tout ce qu'il faut et même plus (jaccuzi, salle de cinéma..)!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist sehr schön. Duschen und Toiletten sehr sauber und genug vorhanden. Küche sehr groß, es könnte aber mehr Kochgeschirr vorhanden sein. Wollte aufgrund eines Zimmerkollegens nach 2 Tagen mein Zimmer wechseln und die Mitarbeiter waren dabei sehr hilfsbereit und es war kein Problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.