Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Soula Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 588 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 588 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Soula Hotel Located at Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town, Naxos.
Soula Hotel
Greece
Naxos Chora Naxos 84300 Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town
84% 588
37.0996019 25.3748130
Soula Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
7.1

Amazing staff so friendly and accomodating. However there were little black fly in the room which were harmless but still not very nice

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Fantastische tijd gehad voor een redelijke prijs! Vlak bij het strand en dicht bij restaurantjes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.6

This place is a wonderful surprise. From the reviews you can't really tell whether you'll have a good experience or not. But it was very good for the price. Excellent location, close to stores, restaurants, beach, and port. Staff are very relaxed. Had a good experience met great people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Die Lage ist perfekt. Man ist nur wenige Schritte vom Strand entfernt und kann die Stadt und den Hafen leicht zu Fuß erreichen. Es gibt einen gratis Transfer vom und zum Hafen. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich. Und unser Zimmer hatte sogar eine Kochnische und bekamen jeden Tag frische Handtücher.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.1

I loved my stay here. The location is really good, within walking distance of the ferry point, bus station and town. It was really clean and the balcony was really useful for drying clothes. Staff were really friendly and really liked how you were given a towel. Would stay here again. Only weakness is a lack of any kind of common room area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.4

It was hard to find but nice locals helped. I don't like mixed dorms as they are uncomfortable and potentially embarrassing but the two others (one boy one girl) sharing with me were fine: It was the snorer who came at one in the morning who killed my sleep: Put the lights on, talked then snoring all night so all of us got up and went fir s walk at least twice. When he woke up he farted and the left. I have come back today on my way home and been given a room because the dorm is full: (more)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.9

Alles in allem einwandfrei!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
9.7

The staff at Soula is super friendly and very helpful. Very very clean room, well located (near the port), a bit far from the village (had to walk up 10min) but it's a nice walk and it's quieter. We didn't use the kitchen but it looked functional. Very cute terrace and near a nice little beach. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
8.6

More of a hotel than a hostel. No lockers in the rooms, but it felt like a very safe area. Staff was friendly and helpful, but definitely a bit disorganized. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Thanks so much for the amazing stay! We booked soula hotel in advance and we are happy we did. They gave free transfer from the port. We are usually used to hostels making us pay straight away but not here. Location was amazing, the beach is seconds from the hotel, supermarket and the main strip of the port town was all very close (5 min walk max). Room had new furniture and when we asked for hot water or plates and things it was done. lovely staff. USB TV flatscreen was good for downtime.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.