Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soula Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 725 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 725 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
8.3

Nice hostel in a great location, very close to the beach and town. Staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
4.3

The location was perfect and probably the only good thing. Aircon and wifi worked well. The shower is terrible. It's literally a garden hose and the entire bathroom gets wet because there is no shower curtain and it's impossible to shower. We got gym passes at a local gym and showered there! The staff was extremely rude to us and when went to check out didn't even know if we had paid or not. No common areas or anything but lucky for me I had lovely dorm mates! Over priced but good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.3

Das Hostel war sehr flexibel. Ich konnte spontan 2 Nächte länger bleiben. Man ist in 2 Minuten am Strand und in 5 Minuten am Harfen. Die Lage ist wirklich super

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
8.3

Great spot ! Only 5-10 min walk to where everything is. Great comfy beds. The driver to and from the port was fantastic and very lovely ! The only down side the lady at reception was quite rude and ignored us during check out, she would not look up from her mobile phone and felt like we were bothering her to pay for our stay. Other than that great place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
3.1

recepcionista mal carada. Habitaciones sucias. Sin luz. Un solo enchufe por habitación. No lo recomiendo. Caro para lo que es. Desastroso el hotel y el pueblo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.6

Perfect location. So close to the beach and walking distance to the shops. Got clean towels everyday. The room has a small kitchen which is super handy. Wifi was strong and yes the bathroom is like a big open wet room for the shower but it was fine. I would definitely stay here again. Only downfall is there are no lockers to lock up your valuables.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
6.0

Location is great. Pick up/drop off very helpful. Lacks in caracter and hostel feel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
6.6

Main thing is AC it worked but didn't do anything it just makes the room musty. Facilities are really basic. But good location between port/old market and st. George beach. Bus station or car rental is in the port so easy to get around

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
8.9

Me atendieron muy bien en este hotel, son muy amables. La playa que está al lado pensé que sería un poco más linda , no vale la pena ir, lo lindo es tomarse el colectivo e ir a las playas principales. La playa de al lado del hotel solo está buena para tomar algo a la noche tal vez. El hotel está a 10' de dónde están los negocios , se llega fácilmente. La habitación muy buena.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
7.4

Right next to the beach, literally a two min walk and only a ten minute walk (maybe 15 with backpack) from the port if you can't get a transfer for some reason. Cleaned everyday, little kitchen was very useful and had a little outdoor sitting area in our 4 bed dorm. Not much going on as its mostly a hotel really. But very nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.