Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soula Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
8.3

This place is literally seconds from the beautiful beach. There are cafes and restaurants nearby and also shops and bakeries. The dorm is lovely. Lots of space and a little outside area. Also there's a kitchenette to cook your own food. The only negative is that it's not a hostel it's a hotel so doesn't have a hostel vibe. I was the only one in my room most of the time so didn't meet anyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.4

Petros was so kind and helpful. He picked me up from the port. Unfortunately I ended up staying for just one day as I was a solo traveler and wanted something more upbeat. Naxos is a beautiful place. I definitely recommend it and staying here but maybe go with a friend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Clean and spacious dorms, great facilities, nice location close to beach and short walk into Chora.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.7

Great location, awesome rooms (was in a basement dorm), friendly staff that will happily direct you to good food. Would 100% recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Très bel emplacement, tout ce qu'il faut pour un court séjour confortable et abordable près de la plage! Je recommande sans hésiter!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.6

We stayed in a spacious 6 bed mixed dorm and the location couldn't have been better as it's a stones throw from a lovely beach! The transfer to/from the port/airport is a really nice touch and the staff were lovely. I would say the bathrooms could do with a referb as they are not great but we loved the idea of having a kitchen in the dorm to share between the people in your room instead of the whole hostel. Only 1 socket per set of bunk beds was also difficult but I would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.6

Felt more like a hotel because there were families and older couples in the building but overall very nice staff, nice emplacement near the beach! Would recommend if you want something quiet!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.1

Good Hotel for going to Holiday.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Wow! By far the best hostel I've Ever seen. The place is also a hotel so it kind of make the hostel looks like a hotel too. Beautiful réception and dining area, Great rooms with nice bathroom, comfortable beds, clean sheets. WiFi is good, location is awesome (near a wonderful beach, nice neighbourhood) and there's a free shuttle from the port (which is 15minutes walk however). And finaly, the staff! Wow! Petros is so nice and so charming, he made it so easy to discover the city, thanks again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
10.0

Fantastic place! Stayed in a studio with 4 single beds rather than a Dorm. Great location by the beach and a short stroll from the main part of town. Comfy, clean bed. Towels provided. Room serviced daily. Nice kitchenette. Amazing staff :) Free pick up and drop off to the port.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.