Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soula Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Soula Hotel Located at Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town, Naxos.
Soula Hotel
Greece
Naxos Chora Naxos 84300 Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town
86% 618
37.0996019 25.3748130
Soula Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
8.3

Location is perfect. Less than 30seconds to the beach, 5-10min walk along the waterfront to Apollo temple. Great friendly staff, awesome that they are at the port to drive you when you hop off your ferry. Comfortable dorm room. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

Struttura molto carina, posizionata a pochi passi dalla spiaggia "cittadina" di Naxos! Camera Singola molto spaziosa e sopratutto molto pulita! Rapporto qualità prezzo...OTTIMO! Personale carino e simpatico...che dire...se mai tornerò a Naxos...probabilmente tornerò al Soula ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
7.4

This Hotel/Hostel was all in all nice. Met nice ppl. Stayed in an womens dorm. The dorm was pretty nice, had a little kitchen and a bathroom and even a balcony. Really close to St George Beach (2 min walk). Shops/restaurants in the neighbourhood. Bad thing: when i came back at night somebody was sleeping in my bed! the staff made a mistake and checked to many ppl in one dorm. Was hard to reach someone from the reception at first.They didn't want to give me any discount for the unpleasentness!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
7.4

This is a basic hotel which has dorm rooms in the basement, so don't expect communal areas or other hostel-like facilities. If you like a firm mattress then you'll be happy. Great location - a stone's throw from the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
8.6

Staff lovely, not always present though. Got upgraded to a private room which was amazing, beds and pillows not the most comfortable and noise carries really badly from the reception area to upstairs and downstairs rooms (I stayed in both) so got to listen to people up late drinking/kids screaming on a couple of nights... apart from that it really is a great place to stay, the location is amazing and I'd recommend the Oasis restaurant on the corner!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
8.9

Hostel was close to the beach (2 min walk) and old town & walking distance to stroll around. About 10 minute walk to the port and bus stops for travelling around island. Free collection & drop off at port. Dorm had own kitchen facility. Bathroom was ok but shower had no curtain. Hostel was clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
8.3

낙소스 섬이 크지만 관광지나 해변이 몰려있어요! 엄청 좋은 시설이라고 할 순 없지만 바다에서 가깝고 메인광장이나 항구까지 걸어서도 문제없는 거리에요! 직원들 다 친절하고 좋은 것 같아요! 숙소와 별개로 너무 좋은 섬이라 더 오래 있고 싶었어요ㅠㅠ It was very nice location, staff, price! :) I want to stay again ))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
7.4

The room was a bit small and there were no lockers. There was also no curtain for the shower and the towels were the size of kitchen towels. The staff was friendly but was not too helpful when we asked about information for a day trip on the island. However, the location was perfect and it's barely a three minute walk to the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.4

J ai dormi dans un dortoir. Une femme de ménage vient tous les jours faire les lits comme dans une chambre d hôtel. Juste un petit bémol : un membre du personnel m a demandé si j avais payé à mon départ alors que j avais tout réglé à mon arrivée ! On va dire que l erreur est humaine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.0

Great location right on the beach and close enough to walk to town. Free port pick up and drop off. Negatives no lockers & shower had no curtain so ended up flooding the room every time you showered

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.