Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soula Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Soula Hotel Located at Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town, Naxos.
Soula Hotel
Greece
Naxos Chora Naxos 84300 Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town
84% 631
37.0996019 25.3748130
Soula Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Gru 2016
8.0

Generally wouldn't recommend the Greek islands in the wintertime, but this was nonetheless a good budget hotel. Clean room, hot water, good location, free pickup from the port so that we didn't have to wander around looking with our luggage. We didn't see much of the staff or eat the six euro breakfast - but seeing as we visited in January our experience was probably not standard.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emchampagne286
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
9.4

Wonderful location and value. Rooms were clean, bright and great size. Balcony had a sea view by the corner. Great location walking distance to everything - port, main restaurant area, shops, cafés, laundry, markets and beach. Very well worth the value and greeted with warm and wonderful Greek hospitality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cessna15152186
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Paź 2016
8.9

Nice people and clean room. Had a nice breakfast at the hotel for 6€. Would stay here again. Just steps away from a great beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • glbar3
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
6.0

This place was a bit of a ghost town - there was no way to find someone who worked there even if you wanted to. The room was covered in sand all the time, and the shower curtain was too short so water went everywhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
8.6

Super et de qualité

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, friendly staff and well located.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Wrz 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at souls and stayed for 6 nights. Comfortable and clean room with mini kitchen inside which was great. Also balcony to sit out, eat and dry clothes! Right next to st George beach which is lovely. Very close to centre. Free pickup from ferry. Staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
8.3

Location is perfect. Less than 30seconds to the beach, 5-10min walk along the waterfront to Apollo temple. Great friendly staff, awesome that they are at the port to drive you when you hop off your ferry. Comfortable dorm room. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

Struttura molto carina, posizionata a pochi passi dalla spiaggia "cittadina" di Naxos! Camera Singola molto spaziosa e sopratutto molto pulita! Rapporto qualità prezzo...OTTIMO! Personale carino e simpatico...che dire...se mai tornerò a Naxos...probabilmente tornerò al Soula ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
7.4

This Hotel/Hostel was all in all nice. Met nice ppl. Stayed in an womens dorm. The dorm was pretty nice, had a little kitchen and a bathroom and even a balcony. Really close to St George Beach (2 min walk). Shops/restaurants in the neighbourhood. Bad thing: when i came back at night somebody was sleeping in my bed! the staff made a mistake and checked to many ppl in one dorm. Was hard to reach someone from the reception at first.They didn't want to give me any discount for the unpleasentness!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.