Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soul Backpackers Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.3

Pros: great staff (shoutout to Nico & Paulo), great laid-back backpacker atmosphere, very nice quiet terrace and other common areas, great little kitchen to cook your food or just have stuff in the fridge, very typical old Barcelona-building with high ceiling and tall doors, comfy beds. We booked 2 beds in a mixed 10 dorm but it was actually split in two connected rooms of 4 and 6 beds which was super. Not party hostel, but you get to meet other travelers. Cons: not too clean, small lockers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.4

El lugar muy bien ubicado, la zona es segura y de bares, cerca de 2 estaciones de metro. El personal muy lindo y amable, me llegó un paquete por correo que me cuidaron en recepción:) El espacio muy agradable y óptimo para conocer a los huéspedes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
10.0

People from Hostel Is very kind. Clean Hostel and confortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias compañero! Hasta pronto!

30 Maj 2017
7.7

good location, most things were walkable within half an hour and for what isn't there's a metro 2 min away. The showers and bathrooms are all in the hallway and unisex so I felt ripped off for paying for a female room when I still had to walk past the desk to access the showers that all the guys use too. They don't give you a room key, rooms are just left open, and they took away our lockers on our second day, so security was pretty non existent. Staff is helpful with questions & directions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We told you twice to don't put things in the big locker because we wanted to throw away the lockers because were broken. We show you new lockers where to put your things. We even gave you a key! In dorms most people don't want keys and you private lockers with lock. But of couse, we have keys for female dorm. Our average security rating is 8,4 and we control personally the people who enter to the hostel.

  • kenybel7736
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
10.0

I could only stay one night but it was all good. Reception 24h was very nice and welcoming. I might come back soon guys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
9.7

Rapport qualite prix très bon, une nuit ravigorante et des rencontres sympas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
10.0

Fantastic! Very welcoming check in with Edu! My stay was cool, lots of good atmosphere, very clean, very well located, what i was looking for. It was sad that i couldn't stay longer. I 'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
2.6

Do not stay here!! Completely unsafe. No locks on doors or keys to get in. You just buzz and they let you in, but DON'T verify that you're staying there - anybody could walk right in! No wonder people have had stuff stolen here! Very loud location (children screaming). Dirty everywhere, especially in the showers. 24 hour reception wasn't even there during the night. Looks nothing like the pictures. Pay the extra few dollars and stay at a nice hostel like Amistat instead.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry that you had this impression, we check personally every person who gets in the hostel. If not we always ask if it's guest or not. And we don't let visitor stay at the hostel. In more than 2 years we didn't have any problem with this. 10 bed dorm and 6 bed dorm normally there are no keys because most of the guest don't want keys as if you share a dorm with 9 more people it's difficult to go all together, maybe some people sleep until very late. We have lockers where you can leave your belongings, and also we can borrow you a lock. In more than 2 years we had a few problems with stolen things, as we always recomend to put your things on the lockers as we can't control inside the rooms. We definetely believe in safety and our rating in Hosteworld in safety is 8,8 with more than 200 reviews. We also clean the rooms and showers everyday, but take in consideration that this is hostel with common areas and often it's impossible to look after every corner of the hostel. In addition, our reception it's open 24h to open you the door and help you in everything you need and also our rating on HW about staff is 8,7. We are gonna take seriously your comment and be better in the future.

  • taylorsambell
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
6.9

No keys to enter the building or to enter your dorm. Small lockers for essentials was good. Location was good. Quite dirty though our floors where so dirty and the showers are small and smelly. Good kitchen facilities though and nice common room with big table.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • SantiagoMadera
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.0

Excelente ubicación. Buenas camas, habitaciones amplias con lockers, enchufes personales, lámpara de cama y ventana. Cocina muy equipada con heladera, microondas, vajilla y horno/hornalla. Terraza para los huéspedes ¡muy buena!, 4 duchas+baños separados. WiFi funcionando en todo el hostel 1º piso por ascensor o escalera. A menos de 10 cuadras de la Plaza Catalunya, principal en Barcelona, y a la vuelta de la manzana de una boca de subterráneo. No tengo críticas que me impidan volver. Recomiendo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.