Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soul Backpackers Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sandrahannegard1172
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.1

We'd enjoy our stay. Did't spend too much time there but the time we'd spend was nice. Recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • monettibrie
  • Samoa Amerykańskie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.7

I love this place. It was an awesome introduction to Barcelona. The people who work there are super helpful & just fun to hang out with (shout out to nikoooo). Sit in the commons room, meet people, then go out for some drinks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.3

Nice place. Good location and great at enforcing their noise policy. Rooms were clean and nice and cool. Staff were very helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
7.7

This place has good staff, and it is in a pretty good location. The sign for the hostel is super small on the sides of the doorway though, so you have to really look for it. The bathroom and shower facilities are its main downfall, because there is only 2 toilets and 3 or 4 showers for the whole hostel. The hostel has a relaxed atmosphere, and it was an overall nice stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.3

a very little hostel, more quiet. but you can still meet people in the common area :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.3

Pros: great staff (shoutout to Nico & Paulo), great laid-back backpacker atmosphere, very nice quiet terrace and other common areas, great little kitchen to cook your food or just have stuff in the fridge, very typical old Barcelona-building with high ceiling and tall doors, comfy beds. We booked 2 beds in a mixed 10 dorm but it was actually split in two connected rooms of 4 and 6 beds which was super. Not party hostel, but you get to meet other travelers. Cons: not too clean, small lockers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.4

El lugar muy bien ubicado, la zona es segura y de bares, cerca de 2 estaciones de metro. El personal muy lindo y amable, me llegó un paquete por correo que me cuidaron en recepción:) El espacio muy agradable y óptimo para conocer a los huéspedes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
10.0

People from Hostel Is very kind. Clean Hostel and confortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias compañero! Hasta pronto!

30 Maj 2017
7.7

good location, most things were walkable within half an hour and for what isn't there's a metro 2 min away. The showers and bathrooms are all in the hallway and unisex so I felt ripped off for paying for a female room when I still had to walk past the desk to access the showers that all the guys use too. They don't give you a room key, rooms are just left open, and they took away our lockers on our second day, so security was pretty non existent. Staff is helpful with questions & directions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We told you twice to don't put things in the big locker because we wanted to throw away the lockers because were broken. We show you new lockers where to put your things. We even gave you a key! In dorms most people don't want keys and you private lockers with lock. But of couse, we have keys for female dorm. Our average security rating is 8,4 and we control personally the people who enter to the hostel.

  • kenybel7736
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
10.0

I could only stay one night but it was all good. Reception 24h was very nice and welcoming. I might come back soon guys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.