Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soul Backpackers Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2042 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2042 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • SantiagoMadera
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.0

Excelente ubicación. Buenas camas, habitaciones amplias con lockers, enchufes personales, lámpara de cama y ventana. Cocina muy equipada con heladera, microondas, vajilla y horno/hornalla. Terraza para los huéspedes ¡muy buena!, 4 duchas+baños separados. WiFi funcionando en todo el hostel 1º piso por ascensor o escalera. A menos de 10 cuadras de la Plaza Catalunya, principal en Barcelona, y a la vuelta de la manzana de una boca de subterráneo. No tengo críticas que me impidan volver. Recomiendo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
8.9

The staff (especially Nico!) was so friendly and helpful. They try really hard to keep that place clean and it definitely shows. The atmosphere can use an improvement though-it was practically nonexistent when I was there for 2 nights and the hostel was 3/4 full. Loved the huge lock places and as a female solo o felt very secure, and it is so close to the train station and everything you need is a short walk away- which definitely helps. I just wish they put a bigger sign on their door.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Nico is the man and deserves a shoutout. The location was great. With public transportation anything was within 30 minutes. I personally preferred walking though as the distances weren't bad and the city is beautiful to walk around in. The atmosphere was great. They even had a BBQ on the last day I was there. Security is top notch. Super cheap as well. Overall very clean. I would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent staff who provide very good vibes in the hostel. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
7.1

Positives: The hostel is in a great location in Exiample district, close to Passeig de Gracia. Staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. Negatives: In the middle of my stay, they randomly exchanged lockers, from big enough to fit my large backpack to really small, able to only fit a small backpack or a handbag, so the rest of your stuff must be left in the open now, which kind of bothered me. Otherwise, I had a pleasant enough stay, the equipment is kind of old but it's fine for the price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, well located. The rooms and the kitchen were clean, the bathrooms were ok. Everyone was very respectful and quiet, it would have been nice that the terrace would be opened later (like for a quiet cigarrette).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
7.7

The security of the hostel is questionable. We do not have keys for individual room and the main entrance. Instead, there is staff guarding the entrance 24/7. However, when there is a shift of staff, the security becomes questionable. The security loophole becomes obvious when I got my DSLR stolen inside the hostel, even in daytime. Moreover, the showers would be locked after 12am, which might be troublesome for travelers. The atmosphere is great though. Staff are very nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
8.9

Ostello piccolo, confortevole e molto pulito, personale accogliente e gentile

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.3

Good hostel in a convenient location, however quite expensive so not brilliant value for money

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
8.6

My friend & I stayed at Soul for 5 nights during our holiday. We found it fantastic value for money & loved lots of things; lockers were big enough to put your suitcase in, there was a plug & a light right next to every mattress, the guys who work there were really nice & helpful, there was a lovely chilled atmosphere & it is a great location with Girona metro & a supermarket just around the corner. The only thing we would change was the fact there were only two toilets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.