Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soul Backpackers Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,972 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,972 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Soul Backpackers Barcelona Located at Diputació, 323 ppral.1a, , Barcelona.
Soul Backpackers Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08009 Diputació, 323 ppral.1a
89% 1972
41.3938094 2.1713447
Soul Backpackers Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

This place was very cool. Just blocks from Placa Catalunya, and the owners take good care of you. Not a party hostel -- they have neighbors, so they have to close the patio at 11 PM, but they're not stiff at all either. It's also nice to be able to sleep at night in a hostel for a change. But the ethic and personality of the place is super cool and friendly -- better because you are sure to meet many people and you can go on the town to party with them, if that's what you're after.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere made the hostel wonderful place to stay in Barcelona and gives me reasons to stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

If you are looking to party hard, don't come here--you will kill the vibe. However, if you are looking for a place to come home to after a day in the beautiful excitement of Barcelona, look no further. The hostel staff is helpful, relaxed and kind. The travellers are good, interesting people and true adventurers. This place has got soul, style and will make you feel like you are a part of a big family as soon as you walk in the door.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! It was a quiet escape from the day's adventures. Great staff, great guests, and they were very helpful and friendly. Last night there, we all drank together and hung out at the hostel. During the day, they have a nice patio in the back where you can hang out while you look up your next trip for the day or just take a nice nap. I would definitely stay there again when I go back to Barcelona!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

It was so great to be able to come back to a really relaxed and welcoming environment at the end of a busy day. The staff were always up for a chat, and went out of their way to help in any way they could. They recommended us some great vegan restaurants too, which was cool. Overall, we both had a great experience and would definitely turn to you guys if we find ourselves in Barcelona again. Cheers guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
6.9

Positiv: Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter ( very friendly stuff ) Fahrrad kostenlos ausgeliehen ( bikes for free ) Negativ: Alte und sehr kleine duschen und Toiletten, gemischt ( old and very small bathroom ) unisex Federkernmatratze sehr durchgelegen ( mattress was very saggy ) Sehr laut und hellhörig, besonders nachts ( very noisy and badly soundproofed specially at night )

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
10.0

For me this is the perfect hostel. The atmosphere here is great, it's a good mixture of being able to be social when you want and at the same time not being forced to be a part of anything like at some hostels. The staff here is very well chosen by the two owners Edu and Ignacio who a both really nice! It is not a party hostel so everyone is welcome, it is a more relaxed environment where you can share stories. They are very helpful and large at soul backpackers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
9.1

Great location, fantastic staff, nice and quiet hostel but very sociable. Dorms are spacious with comfi beds. Its not a party hostel and the crowd is slightly older which was great!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.4

I've stayed in more than 20 hostels in Europe in the last two months and this is the best one I've been. Good location near to the main Gaudi attractions and Plaza de Cataluña. Very friendly staff and good ambience, the kitchen is equipped with all you can need and if you need something else you can ask for anything to Vito, even a tortilla or a lasagna. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Sehr kleines, gemütliches Hostel in unschlagbarer Lage. Tolle Atmosphäre und wunderschöne Terasse Richtung Innenhof. Wir würden wieder dort wieder hinfahren:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.