Hostelworld.com

Soul Backpackers Barcelona

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,923 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,923 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Soul Backpackers Barcelona Located at Diputació, 323 ppral.1a, , Barcelona.
Soul Backpackers Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08009 Diputació, 323 ppral.1a
88% 1923
41.3938094 2.1713447
Soul Backpackers Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic staff, nice atmosphere and clean hostel. I will surely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
8.3

There wasn't a lock on our dorm room or secure lockers to put valuables in, although advertised. The hostel also played what was supposed to be relaxing music into the early hours throughout the hostel which prevented us from sleeping. It became rather irritating. The staff were friendly though and it was clean, shame there was no atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! it's really strange what you mentioned because we have a big lockers next to every bed, and bigger enought to put a backpack and locked with a padlock (if you don't have it we can borrow you one). Safety is really important for us because we are also travellers. You can see the lockers in the pictures. Also you mentioned the music in the morning but we always put the music when everybody is awake and your check out was at 10 o'clock (you stay just 1 night). Well anyway, thanks for staying with us!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
8.9

Très belle auberge de jeunesse ! Personnel accueillant, appartement propre et spacieux. L'ambiance entre les voyageur est très sympa. Situé proche d'une station de métro et pas très loin de la place catalunya. Proche d'un supermarché.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
9.4

I've never been in a small hostel like this (5 rooms) and I've never felt as home as this neither. The staff were super friendly and caring, available 24 hrs. The dining + living room gathered all people and made the atmosphere more homey. I was worried with sharing the 3 bathroom and toilet with the other residents, but it turned out fine! The location also allowed us to travel to one sight to another by foot, there are supermarket, cafes, pharmacy near the hostel as well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
10.0

It was one of the best hostel that I went befor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
8.3

Nice Hostel in the city center. Stayed just for one night therefore didn't bother that our room had no window at all. Also for getting a key to the room they wanted a deposit, but the room had spacious lockers for every person. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
9.1

Very friendly, easy-going staff. Because it's a small hostel, only 2 toilets & 2 shower cubicles, but had no problem getting one when needed & they're well maintained. Great location 10-15min walk to main attractions; 2 min walk to metro stop & supermarket . Not a party hostel , noise kept to a minimum after 12am. Dorm rooms are not locked, but entry to hostel is with 24hr access. Large lockers, bring your own lock. Can be hard to find, is next to Desigual outlet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
9.1

Soul Backpackers provides a very cozy environment with all you need for your stay there. Staff is super friendly and easy going and helps out in any case, e.g. for recommendations. Metro station, supermarket, bakery, restaurants... as well as sights are nearby or easy to reach. I would definitely recommend this hostel and come back when I'm in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere. Everyone was so friendly. It's a good location, near everything as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Mar 2016
7.7

Nice place. Good prices - especially over weekend when other hostels really pushed up their rates. Staff were good. Bed comfy. Reasonable location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.