Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soul Backpackers Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,010 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,010 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Soul Backpackers Barcelona Located at Diputació, 323 ppral.1a, , Barcelona.
Soul Backpackers Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08009 Diputació, 323 ppral.1a
89% 2010
41.3938094 2.1713447
Soul Backpackers Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
10.0

La estancia fue perfecta!! Empezando por el personal que trabaja en el hostel, muy amables y serviciales, la localización del hostel es excelente, por no hablar de su inmensa terraza con mesa de ping pong. Sin duda alguna repetiré en mi siguiente visita a barcelona. Saludos a Edu, Ignasi y Nico, gracias por todo chicos!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Quiet, comfortable, a little distance from the crowds but an easy walk to most attractions. Kitchen was great. The staff are committed to maintaining a relaxing atmosphere and distinguished themselves in handling a situation with a troublesome guest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

Muy tranquilo y limpio. El personal muy atento.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ilanakruger
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
4.3

Images deceiving. Thought this hostel would be much cleaner and newer. The kitchen was disgusting and the showers were dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry to hear that, we clean all the facilitites twice a day and most customers value this effort. Sometimes in a hostel all depends of other guests as other travelers are using the kitchen & toilets and not all take care of it . We always try to be there at that moment and clean everything. We are also travelers and we want to offer a clean hostel for everyone. We'll try to be better in the future. Best regards.

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
8.0

Nice small hostel with friendly relaxed atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Really nice people. Good vibe at this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
8.0

Ok hostel, nice outside area and decent sized rooms. Bathroom facilities need a bit of an upgrade - not in the best condition. Also the hostel is located in apartment building and you don't get a key for front door so have to ring doorbell every time you want to enter, so if people are coming back at night/early in the morning then you hear the doorbell ring from the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time, we were going to stay 4 days ended up staying 11, shared lovely meals with the staff, felt really at home. All round one of our favourite hostels, we could have easily stayed longer :) staff could improve ping pong skills. Much love

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
7.7

Everything was decent about this hostel. Cleanliness was up to par. The only problem was the bathrooms and the times you could shower. I understand the need for a quite time, but not being able to shower after coming home from a long day out was problematic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
8.6

Friendly atmosphere, but it's not a party atmosphere. There's a terrace and a nice kitchen, breakfast costs extra and there are no dinners. Nico is super helpful and is great to talk to. Only complaint is it was way too expensive for what it is

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.