Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soul Backpackers Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,957 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,957 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Soul Backpackers Barcelona Located at Diputació, 323 ppral.1a, , Barcelona.
Soul Backpackers Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08009 Diputació, 323 ppral.1a
87% 1957
41.3938094 2.1713447
Soul Backpackers Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Sehr kleines, gemütliches Hostel in unschlagbarer Lage. Tolle Atmosphäre und wunderschöne Terasse Richtung Innenhof. Wir würden wieder dort wieder hinfahren:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Great friendly place to stay with an awesome roof garden space. Not a party hostel more for a chilled stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.9

Soul backpackers is a hidden gem! It's small, but that really adds to the environment. You will meet everyone in this hostel within one day. There's a little table at the entrance to the terrace where everyone hangs out and joining the conversation is a piece of cake. Rooms were clean and cool, but plugs were scarce. Bathrooms/showers were small but very functional. The whole place felt like a flat that got a hostel makeover. One drawback were the (in my opinion) strict quiet hours (11pm)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
4.6

Not a good hostel. Very old and dirty building. The bathroom is locked at night because it "bothers" the neighbours. I had to beg for a shower before early checkout to catch a plane. No fans or air conditioning. No plugs close to the beds. And it is as expensive as other very good hostels. Wouldnt recommend you to stay there .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, we think you have confused your review with another hostel. Our bathroom it's open 24h and it's clear on hostelworld description that we don't have ac, we have a big fans on the ceiling. You arrived very late and leave early in the morning so you couldn't apreciate what most of our guests does. We have an overall rating of 8,8 with more than 1k comments.

  • Noeliam
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel. The location is very good and nothing to say about the facilities. I've made at least 4 friends at this hostel only by staying one night! That one night was amazing, all thanks to Vittorio. He made pasta for everyone, which was delicious, then we all went to a park playing guitare and drinking wine. Perfect night in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.4

I loved my stay at Soul Backpackers. This very secure vintage space really gives you a taste of classic Barcelona. The staff were so friendly from the get-go and were very informative often checking in to see if there was anything I needed. The hostel is located in a great area, just a quick walk to everything and they even cook a meal a great and inexpensive meal for you when you're a little too tired to cook or make plans. I will definitely be back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Dette hostellet er det beste vi har bodd på i år. Hostellet er lite (typ 6 soverom i en etg.), dørene låses ikke og folk henger en del på hostellet. For oss skapte dette en veldig avslappet, hjemmekoselig atmosfæren. Alle snakker og henger sammen på hostellet. Kjøkkenet var utstyrt med alt man måtte behøve, samt en del fri mat. Personellet var også svært serviceinstillte på en "ikketvunget" måte; jeg fikk både solkrem og aftersun fordi de så at jeg var solbrent, te og tips. Hit skal jeg tilbake!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here. Was here for 5 days and it wasn't long enough. The hostel is a great hostel. There's so much to do and the staff really let you know exactly where to go. It's walking distance to everything! Will definitely be back to Barcelona and will stay here again. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Me agradó bastante el trato del personal, el lugar es un departamento antiguo en un segundo piso cerca del centro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
7.4

Really great staff and fun atmosphere. Definitely not too rowdy, with a decent respect for people's privacy. We very much enjoyed our accommodations, the friendly staff, the back patio, the (relatively) central location, and the advice. I would definitely recommend this stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.