Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Souk Lan Xang Guest House Located at NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang.
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
Laos
Luang Prabang Luangprabang Province NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District
84% 230
19.8955857 102.1398389
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Lip 2016
9.4

Very nice stay. Clean double bed room. We were pleasantly surprised to have a mini fridge in our room. The AC worked really well and so did the hot water. Owner is very friendly and provides umbrellas for the rainy days! 5min walk from Main Street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dmorett929545
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
6.9

Barely passable hotel. The room was decently clean, but with no option to open the windows. I think I was the only guest, so there was no atmosphere. The only person I met was an old guy who spoke decent English. For the same price you can get something better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Staff helpful and useful. Location brilliant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
9.1

Great stay here. The owner is really helpful even though his English is limited, booked a taxi for us to the airport and we had our laundry done - it was very cheap and quick. The location is ideal, the guesthouse in a little alley off the road which follows the Mekong. So loads of restaurants nearby. Also very close to night market, which was lovely. The free water throughout was a great touch, wifi very slow though. Would recommend this guesthouse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
6.6

The man who runs the hostel is lovely, very friendly and happy to help. The rooms are clean, but the fixtures are a bit bodged together e.g. towel rail cello-taped to the wall, which makes it feel less inviting. Approximately, 10mins walk from the main street and night market so convenient, and the monks walk past the street in the morning to collect their alms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
8.0

Owner was amazing and very helpful. We booked tours before we arrived in Laos. The room we had was amazingly air conditioned and the shower was warm. The beds were also comfy. Had to sort out our own breakfast but biscuits and cookies, and water were provided free of charge. Also free wifi that worked in our room. Owner organised us a taxi to the airport also. Worth the money and a great chilled out stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
8.3

We had a fantastic time at Souk Lan Xang. The manager, Ah, is the most wonderful man you will meet in Laos. He is welcoming, gracious, and helpful. We had two rooms and one room had a very comfortable bed, great A/C, etc. The other had some difficulty with A/C and a less comfortable bed. However, the location could not be better. Walking distance from everything. We are young travelers and used to less fantastic housing but overall, great for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
8.9

The owner is so lovely and helpful. The rooms are huge, clean and safe. Short walk into town. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
8.3

Guy who ran the hostel was so lovely and welcoming. Only stayed a couple nights but was a really nice place to stay. Clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here in double room with ensuite and air con. Room was large and clean. Host was lovely. Free tea coffee and snacks. Brilliant location. Would stay here anyday!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.