Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Souk Lan Xang Guest House Located at NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang.
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
Laos
Luang Prabang Luangprabang Province NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District
87% 240
19.8955857 102.1398389
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2016
8.6

Cosy guesthouse along the Mekong River, room was huge with a decent sized bathroom. The owner is very helpful and kind and made sure we went out with an umbrella in case the rains came. Breakfast not included but you can make yourself tea/coffee anytime and there are a few good cafes a few minutes walk away. The one problem we had was that there was a cat(s) on the roof that made a lot of noise constantly from early in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

tres bon emplacelement, plein centre, dans une petite ruelle (pas forcément facile à trouver de prime abord), accueil très bienveillant, chambre propre, vraie douche, en somme tres bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! The man who runs it is really lovely and does anything to make your stay better (even staying up until one o'clock in the morning to let us in after our bus was delayed by three hours). Rooms were luxuriously nice with free water, great air con and everything was really clean. Free tea, coffee and biscuits on tap in a great location facing on to the Mekong. Couldn't recommend this hostel enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • antecarlos9163
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.9

Nos quedamos 3 noches aquí junto con mi esposa. La habitación estaba muy limpia y el a/c funcionaba de maravilla. Agh fue siempre muy servicial. Está ubicado a pocas cuadras de la calle principal (en luang prabang igual todo es cerca)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Great location, safe, clean room, hot shower, solid AC. No breakfast but as much tea, coffee, cookies, bananas, beer & H20 as you'd like. Nice outdoor common room where we chatted with some fellow guests. Mr. Ah makes this place truly wonderful - one of the sweetest individuals we've met on our trip thus far. Only downfalls were one switch controlling all of the lights & outlets in the room & an obnoxious rooster caged outside our window but other than that I'd highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
8.0

Sehr sympathischer Hostelbesitzer mit guten Englischkenntnissen (für das was wir bisher in Laos erlebt haben). Wer Geld sparen will und einen kurzen Aufenthalt plant, absolut zu empfehlen. Kleine Snacks (Bananen, Kekse und Wasser) gibt's umsonst dazu.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Lovely accommodation, helpful, friendly owner, clean and great location. All for a reasonable price. What more could you ask for? Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.4

The room was really nice. It was spacious and well-furnished. The bathroom was also a decent size with a huge shower! Soap and towels were provided. Location is brilliant, you're pretty much central. The atmosphere was nice in that the guy was lovely and the place was chilled, but don't expect a buzzing social environment. The man was so friendly. Also gave free drinking water and biscuits :) Only criticism - noisy chickens nearby! So annoying! Aircon also gave us a bit of trouble at po

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.3

Pros: Great air conditioning and Wi Fi. The owner was very nice and we loved the city and the tours we took. Cons: No real breakfast, not much going on at the hostel, it may have been a down time of year. And there was this damn rooster that would not stop crowing from sunlight on. It got to the point where I was asking how much a rooster cost so I could buy it and take it out to a nice farm in the country.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.4

Very nice stay. Clean double bed room. We were pleasantly surprised to have a mini fridge in our room. The AC worked really well and so did the hot water. Owner is very friendly and provides umbrellas for the rainy days! 5min walk from Main Street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.