Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sophie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
9.7

It's clean,and staff give us a lot help for everything with smell always. Near subway ,bus station,mini market and exchange close,it is really great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Definitely the best hostel I've stayed in so far. All the reviews that mention it's more like a hotel are CORRECT! I loved staying here and highly recommend it, particularly for solo girl travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.7

I love this Hostel, they are so nice, they are very cool about storing your luggage, and the rooms are fantastic! I ended up staying an extra night because I loved it so much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing stay in this hostel. Amazing clean bathroom, super shower in 1 floor. Beds comfortable and clean. Stuff helpful and so kind. 200% recommend this hostel. Super location close to metro I.P.Pavlova (from bus station 2 stops). To city few stops or short walking. Absolutely super hostel. We coming back end of this week.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
10.0

It was my second time to visit here. Best hostel without doubt

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.6

I has traveling solo for 3 nights at midweek. To summarise it was pleasant but not of the best hostels I have been to especially for a solo traveller. Pros: Staff are nice, Breakfasts are great and it's close to tram and metro stations. Also Shared bathrooms are lovely at midweek. Cons: the wood floor was noisey and that can get enoying. The breakfast area gets full at mornings and isn't that inviting at other times. And there is not much around it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
9.4

The front staff were very friendly, offered a few places to eat as I was starving when I reached. Free pancakes every Wednesday's are awesome! Good atmosphere at the bar. The breakfast brunch is the best I've ever had. They serve you eggs, sausages and mushrooms as much as you can eat. Rooms are clean and the toilet had a rain shower. What more can you ask?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.1

Sophies fue el primer Hostel en que me hospedé en mi viaje y dejó la vara muy alta. La habitación femenina es un cómodo departamento para 5. El colchón y almohada buenos. El baño amplio. Y con secador de pelo :) El desayuno se paga por fuera pero vale la pena. La zona (y todo Praga) me pareció segura. Caminé sola para todos lados. Desde el hostel 15 min al centro. Los recepcionistas que me atendieron fueron super atentos a explicarme como ir a cada lugar que necesitaba. Fernanda

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
9.7

Uno de los mejores hostales en el mundo! Fuimos entre dos chicas y desde que entramos la experiencia fue excelente! Muy seguro, el personal se portó excelente con nosotras, nos dieron recomendaciones sobre que hacer en Praga. El bar es una excelente opción. El desayuno es genial, vale mucho más de lo que se paga. Pudimos dejar nuestras maletas por el día, luego del check out y así recorrimos mucho más de Praga. La limpieza y comodidad también son excelentes! Volveríamos sin dudar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.7

The hostel was really clean and location was not bad! It was like 10-15 min walk to central! The staff was really nice :) Definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.