Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sophie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
10.0

Sophie's Hostel was the best hostel I've ever stayed in! We were surprised to find a lovely and well-supplied kitchen in our room. The entire place is spotlessly clean. Breakfast was very reasonably priced and delicious. Overall an amazing stay, I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.7

Tolles Hostel mit sehr gutem Frühstück, komme wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
9.1

It was a very pleasant stay at Sophie's hostel. It takes only 2 min to the next Metro Station, but you could also walk to the Center. The staff was very nice and helpful at all times. We had a double room, which was fantastic. Everything was cleaned every day and the bathroom was equipped very well. All in all a perfect Hostel to stay at in Prag!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • brodier
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
9.4

Bathrooms and rooms were clean and recently renovated, the kitchen was nice as well but pretty small. I didn't get her name but the girl with dark hair and glasses that checked us in was super nice and took time to map out what we should see and do with the time we had in Prague. And finally 25 czk (1 euro) from 6-8 for pints of beer was great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic one night stay here. Turned up early for check in, but rather being told to wait I was upgraded to an apartment, which was very kind of the staff behind the reception. The apartment itself was lovely, really clean and very nice to stay in. Breakfast in the morning was also excellent. Highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
8.0

Nice place, good location, pretty cheap!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
9.1

Fica a cerca de 15 minutos a pé do centro. Tem pessoal muito simpático e disponível para explicar seja o que for. Tem uma decoração muito interessante. As casas-de-banho são enormes e têm um chuveiro maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
9.7

Considering its cost, perfect.Nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
7.4

It was wonderful stay receptionists were very friendly to travellers like me. they have plenties of cozy room but cleaniness of rooms was bit problem for me i don think housekeeper had not done their jobs well especially for lavatories. however even though think about poor cleaniness generally stay was good for me n you can save costs while staying in this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
7.4

Location is pretty good and the staff are very helpful. However, the hostel is not ideal for making friends if you are traveling solo. The bathroom floors also are pretty gross.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.