Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sophie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Sophie's Hostel Located at Melounova 2, , Prague.
Sophie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 120 00 Melounova 2
92% 3102
50.0750804 14.4271167
Sophie's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.1

Had so much fun in this hostel, I recommend every one to stay there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.4

Nice and clean Hostel.Cool bar with lovely Bartenders. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.7

Lovely, clean, laid-back hostel that I really enjoyed. I felt very safe and welcomed as a solo traveler. Met some really cool people and the staff was very kind. Amazing breakfast too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
6.9

시설이 너무 오래됨. 낡은 건물 냄새남

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, clean and well locate it. Staff was very helpful and kind. Sometimes I felt that common areas were a little bit too rigid (as the breakfast area or bar) so, somehow you don't feel that that is the proper place to chill. Anyway, I enjoyed my stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.4

Beautiful boutique-style apartments with plenty of space, wonderful bathrooms and a kitchenette as well. Location is about a 10-15 minute walk to most of the sites, but with such lovely staff and a great space, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sophie's to anyone coming to Prague.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in so far. Staff were really friendly, room was great. Stayed in a 5 bed female dorm. Room was very spacious and all single beds, no bunks!! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ctrimino6516
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
8.9

Great hostel, the only thing I have to say is that they need to sweep the floor, if you walk with no shoes in the rooms it actually hurt your feet... but more than that great staff, great food

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
9.7

It has hotel features... the only proper thing of a hostel are the shared spaces. The staff is helpful and great and it is easy to get there from the bus station. They have great cleaning. They offer two types of breakfasts in buffet. It is a great hostel I would recommend as the best I have ever visited so far during my trip, I would stay in it again. To the old town and touristic features, it took me only 15 min walk to arrive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. A little walk to downtown. Good showers and kitchen. Look like a hotel, with the hostel price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sophie likes your compliment:) We wish you all the best and we will be looking forward to your next visit. Best wishes, Kristi Sophie's Hostel MOD

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.