Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sophie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, very friendly and helpful. Filled up our water bottles constantly free of charge. Beautiful rooms, spacious and very clean. Handy kitchen wih each room which was very useful. Would definitely come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your awesome rating! It is nice to here you had such a good time. Please feel more than welcome in Sophie's when you are in Prague again! All the best, Sophie's Hostel Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
8.0

I've been to many hostels on my trip now and this is about your average hostel I'd say. Nice people kinda close to most attractions and a nice place to sleep. I've met many people in my time here and went out and had fun. Try this place out it you won't regret it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nahoj
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Toppenställe med bra o god frukost 🙂

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We are happy we made you a little happy, too! All the best, Sophie's Hostel Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

It was an amazing stay- we had a private room for 5 and it was comfortable and clean in a great location (within walking distance from the old town and other attractions) and overall we has a lovely time. I would really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so very much for your amazing rating! We are happy you had such a good time in Prague. Have safe travels and wonderful experiences all around the world! Best, Sophie's Hostel Team

  • maryjuliakeller142
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.4

Big clean showers! The dorm room was a bit hot though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.1

L'unico problema è che ci sono pochi bagni per tanti persone, una volta ho aspettato quasi un'ora per andare in bagno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Sophie's Hostel was beautiful and really well located in Prague. It honestly felt more like a hotel and was definitely one of the nicest places we stayed in Europe. Their rooms are beautifully decorated and the beds were very comfortable. It's just a 10 minute walk to Wenceslas Square and about 20 minutes to the bridge and there are tons of shops and restaurants along the way. Will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Prague!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, what a lovely review! Thank you so much, also for taking the time to leave us the feedback. We are more than happy you enjoyed staying with us and liked Sophie's style. Our designers will be glad to hear that. We will be happy to welcome you again next time. With kind regards, Sophie's Hostel Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
8.6

So this hostel is really clean and really cool, and I would recommend it to anyone travelling to Prague! The bathrooms are the nicest I've ever had in a hostel and the staff are helpful and the bar is cheap! Having said that, the wifi is virtually non-existent, and the top bunk is not comfortable. It's also quite far out of the old town, and the breakfast, whilst I heard good things, was quite expensive and could be had cheaper at other places. Overall though I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your nice words about the hostel! We appreciate your review a lot. We are sorry to hear you had troubles with the WiFi. It is usually working very well. Next time, please don't hesitate to ask at the reception about it and we will sort out what the problem is. Sophie's is actually quite close to the Old Town of Prague. It is just a 15 minutes walk. Hopefully you did not get lost on your way there. We will be happy to show you the way next time you are in Prague again. Enjoy travelling! We wish you all the best, Sophie's Hostel Team

  • meghanbolton77015
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
8.6

Sophie's hostel is nice and new, nice big dining area. Could use an extra bathroom or even toilet on each floor though, sharing 1 bathroom to 6 or more people isn't ideal without an alternative toilet. Also no kitchen or fridge. Location was okay, close enough to walk to the old town attractions and metro close by. Cooked breakfast was great but slightly expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for leaving us a feedback, we really appreciate it! We actually have a common kitchen on the first floor which is fully equipped. What a pity you did not see it. Don't hesitate to ask at the reception if you are wondering about things next time you stay with us! Hope we can welcome you again on day! With kind regards, Sophie's Hostel Team

  • mmutes
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location. The bar is great to have cheap beer and meet other travellers. Heaps of travel books, guides, and maps at reception. Hot breakfast in the morning is worth it. Had a great stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely feedback! We are more than happy you had a great time with us. Our "Happy hour" at the bar can really make people happy. Not only because of a tapped pint, but because you get to share stories with people. Hope you will share many more of them wherever you go! Have safe travels and enjoy being! Best, Sophie's Hostel Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.