Hostelworld.com

Sophie's Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Sophie's Hostel Located at Melounova 2, , Prague.
Sophie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 120 00 Melounova 2
91% 2529
50.0750804 14.4271167
Sophie's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
3.1

The only good part of my stay was one girl at reception (blonde). Otherwise, every person I encountered was rude and acted like I was inconveniencing them by asking questions or asking them to remagnetize my key card (literal eye rolls) Also none of the locks on doors worked (had to slam every door and even then our door to our room kept flying open from wind) and someone walked in on someone in the bathroom because the lock didn't work. Also motion sensors for lights suck so you shower in dark

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
7.4

I spent 2 nights in this hostel in two weeks. All in all everything was fine. However, I couldn't believe that there was no warm water. Couldn't go down to reception to ask if it could be fixed because it was already 3 am and I was too tired. But I think that was not acceptable. Other than that location was a bit far by foot but very convenient by public transport. Beds were comfortable and sockets were available close to bed. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
9.7

Staff was super and I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms and bathrooms. Wifi doesn't work very well in rooms but is great in the bar/restaurant/reception area. One of the best hostels I have stayed in! Location is a bit far from main attractions but just a minute or two to walk to the metro and tram stops.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dexterleezh988
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
8.3

Pretty good place for the price I paid for. Stayed in a beautiful six bed dorm which was pretty comfy and super clean. Bathrooms were fantastic with the amazing rain shower. In terms of atmosphere the hostel has a pretty ok common area/bar but not really much going on. Staff were courteous and helpful. Location is ok, a bit far from the old town but near to plenty of public transport options.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel, the staff were not only pleasant but also insightful and very helpful. Amazing breakfast for 200 crowns, one of best hostel breakfasts. Recommend doing free walking tour first thing, it's tips based, so tip the guy 100-300 crowns. Only issues: sometimes a large group would occupy a room, very loud and obnoxious, but not hostel's fault.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
9.7

Really lovely stay at Sophie's hostel. The rooms were clean and bright, the breakfast was amazing and the staff were so helpful and welcoming!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Close to the center of town but in a very quiet street. Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was excellent - better than most three star hotels I've stayed in. Recommending the free city tour

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. The dorms were a good size. Bathrooms were modern and large. Staff were very friendly and had time to chat. I recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you and have safe travels!:) Best wishes, Kristi

  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

I had a lovely time at Sophie's hostel ! The staff is extremely courteous and very helpful. The location is also good, very close to a metro station. The rooms were really nice, and bathrooms were very clean and well maintained. This is definitely value for money and I can easily recommend this hostel to anyone travelling in Prague!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.