Hostelworld.com

Sophie's Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Sophie's Hostel Located at Melounova 2, , Prague.
Sophie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 120 00 Melounova 2
91% 2472
50.0750804 14.4271167
Sophie's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Impecable. Comodo. Con una mesa servida para el deayuno que se paga aparte pero con sumo gusto por la calidad abundancia y atencion. Si hay 5 estrellas en hostels este lo es. Muchas gracias por la dedicación y atencion!! Aprovechenlo!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have stayed at during my extensive travels. Great atmosphere, very easy to meet other travellers, welcoming staff and I felt very safe and secure. The only downside I can think of is that breakfast was quite expensive and was not included in the price. Having said that, I have no hesitation in recommending the hostel to others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Staff was friendly, Wi-Fi worked well, rooms were spacious and clean. The bathrooms are super nice with amazing huge showers. Wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Sophie's is AMAZING! The rooms are clean, fresh, bright and airy. The breakfast is sumptuous and great value for the money. The staff is super friendly, helpful and accommodating. The location is great...close to trains, Old Town, restaurants. Wifi is super speedy and reliable. A great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel very clean and modern. Comfy beds and the best breakfast. Very helpful and friending staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Amazing! Thank you so much!:):) Best wishes, Kristi

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, facilities are really good. the location was not the best but it was ok. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! We totally understand, that our Sophie's hostel is not located totally in the middle of the Old Town, but all of our receptionist are always happy to show you on the map the best and quickest way to any of the sightseeing's. And more than that, in Prague 2 we have one of the best restaurants and cafe's, where to get really good local and international food. We wish you safe travels and we are already looking forward to your next visit to Prague! Best wishes, Kristi

24 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels my wife and I have stayed in. Perfect location, easy to find from the rail station, Great staff, very friendly, delicious breakfast buffet that is a terrific value for the money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! We wish you and your wife all the best for your future travels and we hope that you have chance to come to Prague soon! Best wishes, Kristi

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in so far (out of three, in three different European countries), and the cheapest. I was very impressed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Oh wow...that is so nice to hear, that Sophie's is the best!:) Thank you so much and come back to stay with us soon! Best wishes, Kristi

23 Kwi 2016
10.0

I enjoyed staying at this hostel everything was easy. The rooms were spacious, (I had a 5 share) and very clean along with our own kitchen to cook meal was very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for all the kind words! Have safe travels and come back to Prague soon!:) Best wishes, Kristi

  • kcamil0
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

Un excelente hostal. Limpio y cerca de todo, muy recomendado

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.