Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sophie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,780 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,780 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Sophie's Hostel Located at Melounova 2, , Prague.
Sophie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 120 00 Melounova 2
92% 2780
50.0750804 14.4271167
Sophie's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
10.0

This place was magical!!! The best hostel I have ever been in. You feel like you are in a fancy hotel, with the super new bathroom facilities. The staff were very helpful and everyone who were staying there were also very nice. Would definitely recommend this to anyone staying in Prague.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel and i would stay here again . However they run out of larger for around 24 hours which is completely unacceptable. 99% of staff were helpful however one was lacking people skills/humanity. Also we had a steady stream of random visitors in the morning questioning Asian related things. All in all top experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.1

Chill hostel with a bar downstairs so good for meeting people as a solo travelled. theres a free tour that comes and gets you from the hostel: do that one and the beer tour! Great way to meet chill people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joo870807
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
10.0

위치도 나쁘지않고 친절하고 청결하고 전체적으로 정말 좋았어요. 가깝게 펍도 많아서 좋았구요~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • The_masher
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Location is not the best, 20 minute walk to city center and the bar wasn't always too alive but other than that it was all great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • brettcheckett
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
8.3

Great hostel, rooms and bathrooms are new. Super helpful staff. Slight atmosphere down at the bar. Location is slightly far out from old town but easily walked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
7.4

Comfy beds and quite clean. The staff didn't exactly blow me away but they got the job done. Amazing wifi, and the breakfast spread was the best I've ever seen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Staff is really friendly and helpful. Location is great not too far from metro stops and the old town. My only complaint is the layout of the rooms. For mixed dorms 5 or 6 people will share a bathroom which can result in a long waiting time if everyone needs to use it at the same time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fernandotowata
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Não dá nem pra comentar, tudo que vc esperaria em um hostel, eles têm... Não acrescentaria nada no hostel, o melhor em que fiquei em toda minha vida! Valeu cada centavo...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.