Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sophie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2017
9.7

Buenisimo hostel, estuve en una habitacion de muejeres y era casi un piso entero del departamento con cocina y baño ahi mismo. Me encanto sin duda volveria a ese lugar. Era un poco retirado del centro pero la verdad nada tan terrible

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we are happy that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you so much for your positive rating and feedback. It would be nice to welcome you again one day - don't hesitate to stop by one you are in Prague. Have wonderful travels wherever you go! With kind regards, Sophie's Hostel team

  • terelatorreg936
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
9.4

En general todo muy bien el lugar es muy limpio y ordenado y el personal muy amable, está a 20 min caminando del centro lo cual a mí me gusto mucho por q se disfruta mucho caminando por Praga.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so much for your nice review! Yes, Prague is a wonderful city to walk around. Wherever you go, there are always things to see and discover. We are glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for being our guest. Hopefully we can welcome you again one day. All the best, Sophie's Hostel team

5 Wrz 2017
9.4

The rooms here were absolutely amazing, the nicest hostel I've stayed in. I felt like I had so much space and privacy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so much for staying with us and leaving us this incredible reply! We are more than happy you liked it so much. Please don't hesitate to stop by once you are in Prague again. All the best, Franzi & Sophie's Hostel team

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
8.6

Very good hostel but not in the centre. Very friendly staf!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.4

Close to train station but far from old town. Great staff, great facilities, great breakfast(if you're willing to pay for the hot meal). I must reiterate, the facilities and staff were so great that friends from other hostels were jealous and wanted to move to this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so much for your lovely reply! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. And we would be glad if you came back once you are in Prague again. We will make sure then that you will find your way to Old Town easily. Did you know it is just a 20 minutes walk from Sophies? And there are a few things to discover on the way, so you won't find it boring! Enjoy travelling and be safe! All the best, Sophie's Hostel team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel with superb customer service. Highly recomend to anyone who prefers the finer things in life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your amazing rating and lovely reply! We are glad you enjoyed Sophie's. Make sure to say hello once you are in Prague again! We will be more than happy to welcome you. All the best, Sophie's Hostel team

1 Wrz 2017
7.1

Sophie’s is a good, quality hostel. My only gripe was not realizing how far it is from the sights and to amenities. It’s located in a very quiet neighborhood with not much happening. I think the location is best suited for small families. Other than that, the staff is very accommodating and helpful; the amenities are great (though a simple breakfast would be nice- rather than charging). The dorm room I stayed at is large enough, comfy beds, a bit spotty internet but good to have outlets ready.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us. And also for your feedback and the nice words about our staff, we really appreciate it. We are sorry to hear that you found the location a bit out of the way. It is actually just a 20 minutes walk away from Old Town - and there a quite a few things to discover on the way. We hope we can welcome you again one day to show you the nice walk to the city centre and what to explore. Enjoy travelling and all the best form Prague, Franzi & Sophie's Hostel team

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
10.0

Just perfect, Nice atmosphere and bar with friendly staf. One of the best showers I have seen in a hostel. More like a hotel. Beautiful rain shower and super clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are more than happy that you liked it so much. Come back whenever you are in Prague and want to enjoy a nice shower! ,-) With kind regards, Sophie's Hostel team

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 48 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
9.4

Good location. Helpful staff. Really nice hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
9.1

For those looking for a quieter spot. Right across from the underground and the tram, yet on a quiet street. Walkable too (20 min to the old town). It had everything we needed (AC a bit spotty though). Nice breakfast options. I wouldn't say it's conducive to meeting fellow travellers FYI. A bit pricy (was in a 3 person private), but worth it for the quiet and commodities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback and great rating! We really appreciate it. Did you try our happy hour at the bar from 6 till 8 pm? There are usually quite a few people sharing stories and a pint and you can get to know each other. Next time you are here you can also book a small dorm which will be less money and yet cozy. Have safe travels wherever you go! We hope to welcome you again one day.... All the best, Sophie's Hostel team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×