Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sophie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,881 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,881 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Sophie's Hostel Located at Melounova 2, , Prague.
Sophie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 120 00 Melounova 2
92% 2881
50.0750804 14.4271167
Sophie's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Wrz 2016
9.1

A good place!! Staff guys are friendly and kind!! Bathrooms and toilets are clean and the rooms as well!! Is close to the metro station and to the main train station of Prague!! I would come back to this hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, staff friendly and helpful, excellent breakfast and drink prices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Excellent review!:) Thank you so much! Kristi Sophie's Hostel MOD

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
9.7

Spottlesly clean hostel that can be compared closer to a hotel with dorm rooms. Good sized common area that's great for meeting and mingling with fellow travelers. Good location I'd recommend spending a little extra to stay here if you prefer a hostel over a hotel or private apartment.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for noticing hard work of our housekeepers! They really try their best every day to keep Sophie's spotlessly clean for our guests:) And you are totally right, Prague needs more time, at least 3 nights to discover all the beauty what this city has to offer:) Hopefully you will be back in Prague soon as well and take your friends with you. Best wishes, Kristi Sophie's Hostel MOD

  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.6

good location, helpful staff, clean facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!:)

21 Wrz 2016
8.9

Not a bad walk from the central train station. Hostel is walking distance from Old Town and main attractions. Staff are friendly and helpful. Hostel dorm and bathrooms are clean and modern. wifi is good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Без комментариев, хостел отличный, все на уровне!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Спасибо огромное!:)

19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Amazing Hostel. Nice staff, cheap beer, great location, and a community area that always has atleast a couple people you can chat with. Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to staff in Prague!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We really appreciate your willingness to recommend us:) and we really hope you will be back at Sophie's soon!:) Best wishes, Kristi Sophie's Hostel MOD

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great hostel, nice facilities and the cooked breakfast is well worth it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Awesome!:) Thank you so much!

19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Everything is good in this hostel except the location which is a bit far from the old town, you can take the tram or subway though. I'm very surprised they have a well equipped kitchen in the room! So good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It's amazing feeling, when we see, that we have positively surprised our guest:) Thank you so much for your time to leave us feedback! And we are very sorry, if we were not been helpful enough to give you best tips, how to get to Old Town by walking. It's true, that we are located in Prague 2 district, but it's very easy and beautiful walk to the main spots.:) We hope, that you will be coming back to stay with us and that we can share with you more tips, how to see Prague on foot.:) All the best, Kristi Sophie's Hostel MOD

  • CanadianBoy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

Breakfast is extra but absolutely worth it. And with how cheap the rooms are it is understandable that they do not include it. The place was clean although you will be sharing a bathroom with many people. Wake up early if you want time to shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great review and useful tips! The showers are indeed less busy during early morning and late evening:) Have safe travels and come back to Prague soon! Best wishes, Kristi Sophie's Hostel MOD

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.