Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sophie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Sophie's Hostel Located at Melounova 2, , Prague.
Sophie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 120 00 Melounova 2
92% 3012
50.0750804 14.4271167
Sophie's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Had an amazing stay, lovely location, clean room and building. Fantastic (and cheap) breakfast! The staff were lovely and really helpful! Would definitely recommend to anyone, and stay again should we come back to Prague :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
8.9

Nice place. Value for money, depending on how much your paying. Very clean. Conformable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
9.1

Buen hostel! Los baños y dormitorios limpios y con calefacción. Probé el desayuno buffet que tienen que es algo caro pero es muy completo. Hacen free walking tour todas las mañanas. Recomendable para descansar unos días!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
9.7

Very good, specially of you get a dorm with fewer beds. Just the location is not that good because you need to walk a little to get to the touristic points.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
8.9

Súper limpio y bonito, nuevo, lo recomiendo muchisimo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
9.7

Great location, clean and quiet atmosphere. Not a party hostel but if you are looking for a chill place with great dark beer this is for you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback! Best wishes, Kristi Sophie's Hostel MOD

  • parsem99
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Everything was great. Worth the 8 point smthng per night. The automatic lighting was noteworthy. Just a few suggestions for improving a few things. Please put some wall hangers or something for hanging towel and clothes in he washrooms. People used the heating equipment for hanging clothes as there was no alternative.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback! We have already received several suggestions about the hangers in the rooms and bathrooms. We will make sure to provide the hangers to the rooms as soon as possible. We wish you all the best!:) Kind regards, Kristi Sophie's Hostel MOD

16 Lis 2016
10.0

This hostel was the best hostel i have ever stayed location was good and all staff were very kind and helpful. If i will go there again i will stay at Sophie's Hostel. Thank you for everthing see you next time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

See you next time!!!:) Thank you! Best wishes, Kristi Sophie's Hostel MOD

12 Lis 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, really good showers, comfy beds, and good location. Kitchen is a bit small but we never had any problems. Staff is amazing. Breakfast is a bit pricey for a backpacking budget but worth every penny!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback! We hope you will be visiting us soon:) Kind regards, Kristi

  • albanj
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
9.7

The person at the reception was helpful and I was impressed instantly. Location is nice. Only issue was having just one washroom for 13 people. Security is worth a mention since you need the keycard to open multiple doors. A good stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us feedback! And thank you for pointing out what you liked and what you didn't:) Now we know, what we still have to improve. We wish you all the best to your travels! Kind regards, Kristi Sophie's Hostel MOD

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.