Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sondzela Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 126 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 126 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
8.6

Write better directions. Use the current name of the petrol station - or just say petrol station. Also say road is bad. And ugly road brings you to a magnificent site with great people on staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
2.0

Poor service, was given an invoice for an amount below of the amount I paid, they tried to charge me twice for the conservation fee, they didn't explain the payment process upon arrival, they shows total ignorance of how to handle a client

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
3.4

Booking got cancelled week before. Could stay instead in main camp in the park for same price. Arriving there turned out not possible. Drove through to Sondzela. They took lugguage of other guest out of a room and gave room to us. Turned out other guest also had confirmed booking, ended up sleeping on the couch. There were around 60 local kids age 10 to 14 staying there for a church meeting. Bar closed at 6 without warning. No staff on the premises anymore. More to tell, not enough space.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
9.1

My booking was cancelled due to a computer failure-apparently-, and I slept at a coach, after insisting I needed a place for the night. Gertrude, at reception, was so helpful, but I believe the hostal should have been able to help a bit more, information wise at least, since I didn't have access to internet in the previous days, and didn't learnt about the cancellation until it was too late... On a positive note, the location is superb. Careful in the rainy season, the place may be unreachable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
8.6

Auberge dans un cadre tres sympa car au milieu du parc et de la reserve donc en pleine nature au calme. Par contre la route d acces est tres difficile mais cela passe meme avec une petite voiture. Je recommande diner et pdej sur place car pas cher du tout et correct. L eau de la piscine pas tres clair donc pas top. Le personne est sympa mais tres lent )) A recommander pour une ou deux nuits maxi car on a vite fait le tour du parc (dont la signaletique et l entretien laisse a desirer je trouve

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
8.3

A place for good weather only - bad streets and nothing to do during raining days

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • backhouse_d7894
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.6

The location of Sondzela Backpackers is one of the most beautiful places fpr a hostel I have ever seen. It is a very nice and calm place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.4

This backpacker's is found right in the middle of a national park. Going running with Zebra and Antelope next to you is really a great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
8.3

A very nice and affordable accommodation to spot and monitor wildlife animals. The backpacker is situated on a small hill overlooking a valley.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
4.6

My experience was not so good. I arrived @ 5PM after a long drive and had to wait for 1hr for the lady from reception to arrive. Then they found out that they had put other people in my private room. Eventueally I ended up in their seperate building with a very loud group of ZA friends, something she did not mentioned before. Worst night ever, being woken up @4AM. Service was poor and the place was far from clean. Location is nice but I would not recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.