Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sondzela Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 90 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 90 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Sondzela Backpackers Located at Mlilwane Wildlife Sanctuary, , Malkerns.
Sondzela Backpackers
Swaziland
Malkerns Manzini M204 Mlilwane Wildlife Sanctuary
85% 90
-26.4957521 31.1958718
Sondzela Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. Location was perfect for hiking and for getting to other parts of Swaziland. Only thing was we arrived a little late and already by 6:30-7 the bar and restaurant was all closed so no where to get dinner. So I highly recommend staying here especially as a cheap option, just make sure you have an alcohol stockpile for the evening and have your own food or organised in advanced. Or there is a lovely restaurant about 15 minutes walk away which does a very nice lunch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
9.4

Sondzela is in a super neat location in a wildlife sanctuary. This means it's got awesome beautiful surroundings and also that it's kind of tough to get to. If you don't have a car, ask them about the best way to get there. Nice staff, grand old house, good value for money. They operate a free shuttle to a fruit stand near House on Fire (where you can grab a share taxi) once a day at 8 AM.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
10.0

Fabulous !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
8.6

Ein sehr schönes Hostel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Die Anreise ist aber recht abenteuerlich über Feldwege, wir hatten große Schwierigkeiten die Zufahrt zum Hostel zu finden. Die Beschilderung ist von der Hauptstraße aus nicht ersichtlich. Das Hostel liegt mitten im Naturschutzgebiet so dass man früh morgens vom Gelände aus schon Zebra und Co beobachten kann. Man muss allerdings für den Aufenthalt im Park 40 ZAR pro Person zahlen, hinzu kommen noch 7,50 ZAR als Tourismus Pauschale.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
8.6

Just go there for the location.. amazing!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
7.7

Arrivés de nuit, nous avons eu beaucoup de difficulté à trouver l'entrée au backpacker. Placé dans la réserve Mlilwane, nous avons eu la (mauvaise) surprise d'avoir à payer sur place les taxes / droit de conservation sans être prévenus lors de la réservation. Proximité à la réserve en fait un atout pour ceux qui souhaitent y passer un peu de temps.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
6.6

The shuttle is not FREE. We were charged 60 rand to be drop at the main road near Vickeries a 3 minute drive from the hostel. The staff are not interested and have very little knowledge of the part and surrounding areas. At times it felt like we the guests were intruding on the staff as they wanted to use the facilities. The Park and setting are beautiful, the hostel clean, but there is a problem with security in the dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2016
8.6

Sondzela Backpackers is inside Mlilwane Wildlife Sanctuary, it is wonderful to wake up and look at zebras through your window, and then have a hike to the Execution Rock. We also loved the breakfast and dinner, cooked on the fire, and making us discorver Swazi food! Thank you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2016
7.1

Incredibly located in the middle of a Game reserve, sorrounded by Zebras with an breathtaking view. Unfortunately the facilities are not in the best condition anymore and would need some renovations. Staff does what it needs to do, not more.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.