Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sondzela Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.6

Beautifull place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
6.6

Não tem muito atrativo no local. É ok mas ruim para quem esta sem carro. Os portões são confusos, cada hora um funciona e o gps nao sabe dizer qual. Eu escolheria uma opção no centro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
6.0

Wonderfull location, in the middle of nowhere. Not very friendly staff, we felt like bothering them, no smile, they just asked us 3 times to show the bill to attest we have paid for the meals and the room... Good meals and very clean bathroom

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
8.9

Gorgeous place in the middle of the game reserve. Only hard part was the google maps directions were not the right way to go. Have to use the main entrance to the park, not the back entrance. Additionally, I was charged more than hostelworld had it listed for. They said the rates had changed since I booked, it wasn't a significant increase. Overall, a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.1

Unfortunately there was no record of our booking when we arrived, luckily they had availability. We arrived a little late partly due to Google maps leading us to the wrong gate and the man on the entrance refusing to let us in, even though the hostel was meters away! Instead we had to drive back to another entrance and drive through the park to the hostel. The rondavel we stayed in was very clean and cosy and the location in the national park was great. Food was good, but breakfast ended at 8am

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
9.7

The only weakness is that the backpackers accommodation is a bit far from the gate of the park and it is a pity not to use direct road from malkerns valley or from the night gate road. The rest is wonderfull: chalet, view, all people working there, breakfast, dinner around wood fire, walking trails,...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
8.6

It is a nice place to stay but we were really disappointed with my boyfriend because we booked for a room with a double bed but when we arrived they told us they gave our room to someone else and we had to stay in a room with 2 single beds or pay more to have a cottage. I think it is unfair to ask us to pay more to have what they asked when we did nothing wrong.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
8.9

Never done a hostel before with the family. We were very much positively surprised about the setting, the accommodation, the staff, the food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

What a great place to stay. Set in a nature reserve, close to town but in a world apart. Good clean comfortable room, lots of activities or just relax and do nothing at all except enjoy the views. I am not sure it there is such a thing as a luxury backpackers lodge but this would qualify. Meals, BLD, are available and affordable or you can prepare your own with your own ingredients if you prefer. Lots of trails to hike throughout the reserve or see the place via car, horseback or game viewer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Alles war wunderbar. Wir waren zum zweiten Mal hier und werden sicher wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.