Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
7.4

Pretty nice atmosphere w/ lots of long term people who seem to be working in Brisbane. Nice staff too. However, my 6-bed dorm was disgusting. The pillow they gave me looked like a cat shredded it about 12 years ago and they never replaced it. Mattress had stains all over it, blanket had hairs on it. Roommates kept eating smelly food in the room and leaving dishes and trash all over the floor. Wish I could add a photo. I couldn't wait to get out of there. Kitchen was pretty dirty too

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
3.7

This hostel is not suitable for backpackers staying for a short amount of time. A lot of the tenants were people who actually live there, so our "upgraded" room was trashed and had an actual hole in the wall. The bathroom looked like it hadn't been clean in weeks and people's stuff were everywhere including our beds; the room smelled of mildew and it was appalling. Do NOT stay here if you have other options. Your car would be better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.0

The hostel itself is very nice with a really nice lounge area, staff are very nice and helpful. nice walk into the city and great access to Boundary street. When i first walked into my room no.29 i nearly walked back out again......it smelt so bad. Long termers Don't take your food in and leave your dirty plates on the floor (it's just lazy!!) This is not the hostels fault but maybe you could check the rooms every now and again before a new guest comes in as it was pretty bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.0

Big kitchen. Often gets quite dirty but that's the guests fault not the hostel! Great location in West End - near the supermarket, bars, restaurants etc. A great thing was the free bus that takes you to the City Centre and the Library, but you can easily walk it in 15 minutes if you want too. The free bus really made the hostel for me. Rooms were fine, can get pretty noisy quite late.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
6.0

Window was next to the door, so everybody can come in without a key if the window is open. Nothing to use in the kitchen except lots and pans, you need to bring your own or buy it for a deposit. The same with blankes. Many long term people. Can be noisy in the evening. Good this is that you have your own bathroom in your room and they give you something to er on special days. Free shuttle every hour to citty centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
6.9

Nice showers and toilets, nice hostel generally. Although security seemed a little lacking. Whilst we were out during the day our room mates didn't like shutting the door, and my pillowcase and phone charger were stolen. Charger I can understand as people often steal these in hostels, but a pillowcase??

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
8.3

Although we only stayed there one night, the staff were incredibly helpful and gave us a balcony room overlooking Brisbane skyline (and free chocolate). The free parking and shuttle bus was a bonus. Nicest receptionist, clean hostel ☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.4

Great location not far from Boundry Rd West End. Cruisey atmosphere enjoyed my stay there. Bryce

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
4.3

Dirty, big, unfriendly and extremely rude people in the room, broken bunk beds that felt unsafe to sleep in, the staff weren't sure what they were doing, very loud with people sat on the balcony and the street all night, can hear the planes coming into Brisbane airport all day and night. Was disappointed by this place as the website looks great! The kitchen is actually ok, well stocked with pans and cooking equipment, but we weren't shown where to store food. Had to work things out for ourselves

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
6.9

Schöne Lage auf Brisbanes Skyline, Shuttleservice zur statt oder man nutzt Busse oder geht einfach die halbe Stunde. Küche nicht zu überfüllt, Geschirr nicht so gut: Plastikbesteck und Teller. Matratzen sehr unbequem und abgelegen genauso wie die Kissen. Zimmer hoch und viel Platz. Eigener Kühlschrank im Zimmer und Schließfächer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.