Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 570 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 570 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Lip 2017
7.7

Wlan sehr teuer, sehr dezentral gelegen sonst super hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
5.4

Habia gente viviendo hace meses en el cuarto y estaba muy desordenado y sucio. Muy ruidoso para dormir. Las cosas de la cocina, de mala calidad. Te daban platos y cubiertos de plastico com una seña previa. En las heladeras no habia lugar para guardar nada!! Basicamente el hostel parecia estar manejado por quienes tenia estadias largas ahi de las work hollydays. Te cobran 5 dolares la conexion a internet por dia que es mala y se corta. De positivo. El precio es accesible. Tiene servicio traslado

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, clean with good facilities. Would stay again👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have been to in Australia. The atmosphere was fantastic. I felt like part of the family straight from the beginning. Anytime I am Brisbane I'm going here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
8.9

Friendly staff and great location. Decided to leave early as I had found somewhere to live and was refunded the extra nights!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
7.4

Overall the hostel was good. Bit of a walk to the centre but you can catch a free shuttle bus. The only downside of the hostel was that the staff were not friendly. They seemed like they couldn't be bothered to answer questions and were rude when I arrived earlier than the designated check-in time. Instead of politely saying that check-in was later, they were rude and stand offish.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • annyan01
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
9.1

Nice please ~

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
3.7

No locker in room(that was advertised) was moved to different room with locker. I couldn't even walk into the new room as dirty dishes and rotten food all over the floor and clothes on my bed. Absolutely filthy. So back to reception again to move room again! I got the vibe that the staff thought I was being stuck up by requesting a clean room with a locker. The girls did help me out by finding a room with a locker that was clean, so thank you for that. All I wanted was my money back.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
5.4

When we first arrived the staff was very helpful and upgraded our room for free, however upon arrival the rooms looked dirty and there weren't enough blankets for us on a relatively chilly night. We found enormous spider webs on the ceiling above the bunk beds and when we told the staff, they told us they would handle it over the next two days. I ended up having to take down the spider webs myself. Luckily we only spent one night there. Relatively good location, and ok for cheap price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
7.4

Pretty nice atmosphere w/ lots of long term people who seem to be working in Brisbane. Nice staff too. However, my 6-bed dorm was disgusting. The pillow they gave me looked like a cat shredded it about 12 years ago and they never replaced it. Mattress had stains all over it, blanket had hairs on it. Roommates kept eating smelly food in the room and leaving dishes and trash all over the floor. Wish I could add a photo. I couldn't wait to get out of there. Kitchen was pretty dirty too

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.