Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Clean and good staff. Clean showers and toilets. Good value for money :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

Habe dort 3 Nächte im 6 Bettzimmer mit eigenem Bad verbracht. Bad war sehr feucht, da Abzug nicht richtig funktionierte und das Fenster nicht geöffnet werden konnte. Zimmer hatte Schließfächer. Das Hostel ist perfekt für Leute die gerne etwas abseits der Stadt und ruhig wohnen wollen. Stündlich fuhr ein Transfer in die Innenstadt. Küche war voller Fliegen wegen offenen Mülltonnen. Wurden aber an meinem letzten Tag alle ausgetauscht. Drei Katzen leben ebenfalls dort. Fast nur Deutsch da.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
4.3

The receptionist is very arrogant her fake smile was def too much . When I asked her to show us where was the room she looked very irritated I mean excuse me to ask you to do your job honey. One female commun toilet and shower is def not enough. It was suppose to have a 50cts pizza night from 6:30pm and when we came back from the city at 6:40 pm the receptionist ( again) told us oooooh no it was 10 mins ago with the fakiest smile I ever seen in my life . Be more clear next time please ;)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
4.9

Seul le personnel rattrape la note ! L'établissement est extrêmement sale, entre la cuisine, la piscine, et le pire sont les chambres ! Pourquoi ne pas faire des chambres long séjour et d'autres non ? Je n'ai jamais vu des chambres dans cette état. Le chat n'en parlons même pas. L'hôtel utilisé bien son image à travers plein d'affiches mais en ce qui concerne de le nourrir on repassera ! Ayez bien un briquet pour allumer le gaz dans la cusine car l'hostel n'en fournie pas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
5.1

Very big hostel with many people. Dorm room doors are open pretty much everywhere at all times and there are no lockers. Many long-term guests who leave their stuff everywhere so it's a huge mess all over. Wifi is very expensive. Kitchen is way too small for this amount of guests too. Definitely not a place you want to go to as a solo traveler. Maybe nicer when your traveling with a group. Even though it's the cheapest hostel, i would definitely recommend spending a bit more money on another.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
7.7

This hostel has a great chill atmosphere and cool staff. Location is about a 30 minute walk away from the city centre - it is definitely close enough to walk to, but there's a free shuttle bus every hour aswell. Bathroom wasn't the cleanest, especially the shower, and there was a bunch of random stuff in my room for some reason? Like a mattress and a bunch of sheets in a corner, or a random brick on the floor, and more. That was kinda weird. Other than that, I liked this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.1

It's so cheap, I expected something bad. What a surprise when I saw everything was so clean! I was supposed to be in a 6 beds room and I ended up in a big female 4 beds room ;) great hostel ! The free shuttle is a nice idea!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
9.7

Nettes Hostel mit free BBQ, free Transfer uvm. Ich komme gerne wieder wenn ich Brisbane besuche!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
5.4

Staff was really friendly and showed me around the property. When I came to my room I was shocked.... The smell was disgusting and there were all boys staying for a longer time (dirty clothes and food everywhere)!! Our room didn't have any lockers and when I looked into other rooms I saw lockers. Even though it's a cheap hostel they ask money for everything (wifi $5 a day, washing $4 and drying $4 dollar).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
6.6

No problem at all with the hostel itself but had a difficult time sleeping due to inconsiderate guests talking loudly and laughing on multiple nights outside the dorms while others were trying to sleep, on some occasions until the early hours of the morning. There is a noise curfew of 10 pm but there's no attempt to enforce this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.