Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Mar 2017
9.1

It's so cheap, I expected something bad. What a surprise when I saw everything was so clean! I was supposed to be in a 6 beds room and I ended up in a big female 4 beds room ;) great hostel ! The free shuttle is a nice idea!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
9.7

Nettes Hostel mit free BBQ, free Transfer uvm. Ich komme gerne wieder wenn ich Brisbane besuche!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
5.4

Staff was really friendly and showed me around the property. When I came to my room I was shocked.... The smell was disgusting and there were all boys staying for a longer time (dirty clothes and food everywhere)!! Our room didn't have any lockers and when I looked into other rooms I saw lockers. Even though it's a cheap hostel they ask money for everything (wifi $5 a day, washing $4 and drying $4 dollar).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
6.6

No problem at all with the hostel itself but had a difficult time sleeping due to inconsiderate guests talking loudly and laughing on multiple nights outside the dorms while others were trying to sleep, on some occasions until the early hours of the morning. There is a noise curfew of 10 pm but there's no attempt to enforce this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • larsMGE
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
7.4

Rooms were ok, bit hot at night but they had a lof of fans so it was alright. Pretty chilled atmosphere with a big TV where you can watch Netflix and hang out. Wifi wasn't good at all and really expensive at 5$ a day. The busses were nice and overall the stay here was ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
2.0

The place is an absolute dump. Unless you're up for some camping and showering in mouldy bathrooms, please don't stay here. At check in, we were only given the key. No information on check out, quiet time, facilities, etc. Mattresses have stains all over them. Rooms are over crowded. Bathrooms are disgusting. The kitchen is full of garbage, they don't even provide you would plates or utensiles. Location isn't close to anything, need to commute to get anywhere. Worst place I have stayed at ever.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
2.3

Staff assente e disinteressato. Pulizia pessima: camere sporche e puzzolenti, lenzuola sporche. Bagni sporchi e con interruttore a tempo posizionato all'esterno. Cucina troppo piccola, sporca, sfornita di utensili per il numero di ospiti presenti.Un solo frigo insufficiente per tutti gli ospiti. Vengono forniti un piatto di plastica, un bicchiere di plastica e posate anch'esse in plastica, nemmeno si fosse in un asilo (ovviamente sotto cauzione di 2$..) Rumoroso fino a tarda notte. SCONSIGLIATO

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
4.0

C'est vraiment un endroit de survie quand il n;y a plus d'hotels en ville. je n'y retournerais pas. C'est tres sale, des chats qui se baladent partout.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
8.6

I've had a great time at swts. The staff is very friendly and supportive if you have any questions. You can get to local Shops by foot in no time and if you want to go to the City Center there's a bus taking you there and back again for free every our.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
7.4

An sich ein schönes Hostel, etwas abseits aber dank Shuttle Bus alles gut erreichbar. Abends wunderbarer Blick über Brisbane.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.