Hostelworld.com

Somewhere to Stay

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
8.6

I've had a great time at swts. The staff is very friendly and supportive if you have any questions. You can get to local Shops by foot in no time and if you want to go to the City Center there's a bus taking you there and back again for free every our.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
7.4

An sich ein schönes Hostel, etwas abseits aber dank Shuttle Bus alles gut erreichbar. Abends wunderbarer Blick über Brisbane.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Great location and great atmosphere! I would highly recommend this place. They allow short term and long term stays and the hostel contains a large shared kitchen which makes it easy for cooking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • howdawg991098
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
6.9

I had a mixed experience. Most of the staff were extremely friendly, but a few were the opposite of that. The room itself was windowless with a small fan, and it was very stuffy. There were signs requesting that the doors were kept shut at all times, but I had a hard time doing this with the warm temperatures/humidity. It was quite a bit cooler outside of the room than it was inside because of the lack of windows. This is definitely a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
6.6

Pretty decent hostel. The beds were pretty good and everything was relatively clean but could have been cleaner. When we arrived though, the lady working at the front didn't tell us anything besides were our room was. Didn't give us the wifi code, show us around or tell us about the facility, or even tell us when check out was in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.9

Brilliant hostel. Ran a mini bus service hourly down to south bank and the library. Staff were very helpful and tried their best to drop you off at other places if necessary.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
5.7

Hier wohnen einige Leute für längere Zeit und auf dem Gelände laufen Katzen herum. Die Zimmer sind nicht sehr groß und meins war ziemlich dreckig. Die Sanitäranlagen sind sehr sauber und es gibt extra Frauenduschen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
8.3

Lovely Hostel, I have spent the last 20 yrs backpacking around the World on and off. This has made me picky on Hostels. Despite some of the reviews on here I found this Hostel to be one of the better ones in Australia. I would defiantly stay here again. But in saying that the Kitchen totally sucks and cleaning of all areas could definitely be taken up a notch. Maybe make the smoker area farther away from building as the smoke wafts up and in dorms. But over all the place is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
4.9

I'm sorry to say this. But this is the worst backpackers I've ever been. The room is very dirty, the bed smells so bad, can't sleep at night people partying or drinking at 1am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
8.0

Sehr cooles hostel hat mir gut gefallen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.