Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Solar Chacara Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 72 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 72 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Solar Chacara Hostel Located at Estrada do Vidigal 701, , Rio de Janeiro.
Solar Chacara Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22450-230 Estrada do Vidigal 701
80% 72
-22.9904763 -43.2316678
Solar Chacara Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.4

For those concerned about the location, it is in a residential area literally opposite the Sheraton hotel, and is a 5 minute walk from Leblon which is the nicest and most upmarket area of Rio. The views are amazing, the hostel itself is clean with a fantastic kitchen and dining area. It's a bit of a climb if you're walking, and the rooms are up steps (considering that most of Rio is built into mountain sides should be expected).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.9

My stay was outstanding. The location was perfect. The owner Vivian was very thoughtful and kind. The Manager Sandra was a real dream come true. However she could help you she would. The staff was very friendly and was overall treated like family. I am truly blessed that I chose Solar Chacara. I really did have a room with a view. Now if only they could teach the Brazilian bus drivers/ peoples their secrets you would have millions fighting to come to Brazil.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice place for families, great view, good facilities and kind staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
6.3

Pros: really friendly staff, great view of the ocean, good cooking facilities, lovely 10 min walk to the beach, hot water in showers. Cons: lack of cleanliness in the dorms was a big issue. I had to ask for the room to be cleaned a few times which was promptly done however disappointing considering it was an 8 man dorm, bins overflowing etc. Breakfast was lacking, if you didnt get up as soon as it began everything ran out and wasnt restocked. Beds were quite old and dirty, dorms need maintenance

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • benwalshuk
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
7.4

This hostel was OK. The location was fine just 10 mins from ipanema beach and 3 mins walk from the bus stop which would take you anywhere. The house itself amazing. The dorm not so much. Very basic, Never cleaned and there was a cold shower.. But everyone was told there was one warm shower in the main house we could use. Good job the hostel was dead really can you imagine 40+ people trying to use one shower. Breakfast was pants also. Very safe though and cheap so got on with it and stayed 2weeks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
10.0

La vue est magnifique ,le personnel est super sympas souriants Je le recommande Merci a toute l equipe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
8.9

Our stay was very nice. I cannot understand why so less people are in this hostel. The view is probably the best view you can get for this money. The location is awesome but you have to pay a cab to go everywhere. But this is normal in RJ. The staff is very friendly but cannot speak one word English. There are many pets thus, sometimes it smells a little bit. For us no problem. You cannot buy beers or drinks in the hostel. In my opinion it is better for couples. Would go again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hugoovaldez
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Cze 2016
8.0

Es un buen hostal solo q si está un poco lejos y creo q la ubicación está mal puesta en el mapa. Pero la de la recepción muy amable me ayudó en todo lo que pudo eso sí les hace falta poner a alguien q hable un poco de español o ingles. Pero en si estuve muy cómodo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.9

This place was great. I only stayed for 1 night, and I was the only person there, so it's hard to give a solid review. However, as far as the grounds go, this is a fabulous place. The bathroom and shower in my room was very clean. The room was clean. The view was awesome. The common room and kitchen are fantastic. The owner was incredibly friendly and helpful. Good place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
4.0

Terrible, was the only guest, staff didn't speak English, wanted to leave and forced to pay even after my deposit. Oh and breakfast was a slice of toast, don't bother.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Referring to Guest Review above, we have some points to explain: his reservation has been made for the period 02 to April 5, 2016. Coincidentally the hostel was not with many other guests on April 3, when Mr Piers said he wanted to leave for this reason, but it was explained that would be others at the end of this day. Anyway he wanted do leave. The person who was present at the time that this event happened, reported the incident to the responsible for reservations and contacts with guests, who at the same moment contacted the guest to resolve the fact. The responsible for the reservations started the conversation but the guest was not flexible when informed he would have to pay at least one night spent in the hostel. The same did not want to pay because he said he had already made a deposit at time of booking and this amount already belongs to the amount to be paid. But the 17% deposit paid at time of booking belongs to booking service fee of the website and not the hostel, this value is not transferred to the hostel. As the reservation was for 4 nights and the abrupt withdrawal, it was correct to charge for just 1 night, which the guest promptly complained. But after this explanation, he paid the first night value. For breakfast they have generously offered form of bread, as well as other products such as coffee, milk, ham, cheese, fruits, etc ...

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.