Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

I had such a great stay at this hotel! In fact, I ended up extending my Reservation multiple times. Here's why 1 - so easy to meet people. Big common area right outside all the rooms which makes it super easy to socialize 2 - has everything you need- hot showers, wifi, kitchen, laundry service 3 - they keep it very clean 4 - Staff is very friendly, fun, and outgoing and always trying to bring everyone together. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
8.3

Un buen hostal !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Clean, hot water all day, five minutes from the city center where all the tourism agencies are, good wifi and very very friendly and welcoming staff (thank you Andrés for your hospitality!). Totally recommend !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
7.4

Great for sleep and take shower. The beds and blanckets are new. Bad kitchen and common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel with amazing staff. We loved our time there. Andreas is a legend and we would definitely stay there again. Thanks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ThomasMaas89
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
8.3

Amongst the tons of hostels in San Pedro this is a good place to stay. Staff, atmosphere and value for money make the difference. Facilities, cleanliness and security nothing to complain about. Especially considering you're in the middle of the desert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lana63
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
9.7

Andreas was an awesome host and this hostel truly felt more like a home than paid accommodation. Super chilled out vibes, friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. Would highly recommend to anyone, especially considering it's the cheapest accom in San Pedro - such great value!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
7.1

We had a great time in this hostel, mostly because the overall vibe is very chilled and the other people staying there were very social. Some cons...kitchen and utensils were a little dirty and the sink is not in the kitchen, hot water was very patchy (although some people got luckier than me with that), no reception so could be difficult to find staff when you needed something.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
7.7

Nice place to stay! Shower was hot! Owners make you feel like welcome! Don't expect a lot from the Kitchen, but it does the work!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • JoePike
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

Hola People, We stayed for 2 nights in the Sol de Atacama and it was the most sunny time during our 1 week stay in San Pedro de Atacama. The Hostel, situated close to the town center has a big chill-out area, table tennis, stone oven and all in all a good atmosphere. Andrez, the owner, is a real relaxed guy who gives good recomodation for everything (restaurants, places to go...) Showers and Toilets are clean and big enough, as same as the doorms. Lovely place to stay in the desert Joe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.