Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Sol Atacama Hostel Located at Ignacio Carrera Pinto 664, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Sol Atacama Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 8340518 Ignacio Carrera Pinto 664
78% 395
-22.9150571 -68.1949603
Sol Atacama Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
8.9

Para ir a deacansar despues de los tours esta mas que bueno, pero no habia mucho ambiente para socializar con la gente en el hostal ya que no dejaban tomar cervezas ni fumar cigarrillos dentro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
6.9

Get what you pay for. Staff never there but it's not the end of the world unless your stuck outside. Ting kitchen but can cook yourself. Bit like staying at someone's house as opposed to a hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
6.3

It's super cheap, so I guess you get what you're paying for. But staff often isn't around, wifi drops out very often, bathrooms were often out of toilet paper at night. Rooms weren't too well organized (I got woken up at 1am by someone saying I was in the bed they used the night before and I should move somewhere else).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
5.1

Very poor hostel in terms of facilities and cleanliness (there are rats and cats on top of the roof and full of house flies). The kitchen is a joke. The staff are ok but are rarely at the hostel. Atmosphere is nice since it is such a small hostel. Location is not great but San Pedro is pretty small so you'll be fine (very close to bus terminal). It is a very cheap hostel, so you do get what you pay for. There are better but more expensive alternatives.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Lut 2016
8.6

Great hostel doesnt claim to be something its not. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lut 2016
5.7

pros: the owner is very helpful, beds are comfortable and bathrooms are clean. cons: this hostel is among the lower quality hostels in latin america with little character, a ultra-tiny kitchen and terrible location on the edge of town. there are lots of house flies due to open garage in the kitchen. ok for one night if you can't book anything else. much better hostels can be found near the central area for less money

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lut 2016
8.6

Der Besitzer des Hostels war immer mal wieder für einige Zeit mal weg, deswegen mussten wir Gäste dann die Begrüßung neuer Gäste übernehmen - sollte definitv optimiert werden. Das Internet geht gut, wenn es mal funktioniert. Ansonsten einige komische Regeln, die ich so aus anderen Hostels nicht kenne, z.B. man muss nach dem Check-out für das Duschen und die Benutzung der Küche bezahlen..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • macca856009
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
12 Lut 2016
3.7

This is somewhere to go, for cheap, for a night, but longer than that would be hard as it has a very small kitchen and the fridge was not appealing. Toilets were flooding from drains and no one was at reception to meet us. However the staff were helpful when we were unable to pay for accomodation as we only had card and were happy to do a money transfer. Average distance from town, it's not a bad walk in.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Lut 2016
6.9

Good and small hostel. No lockers and the rooms were quite messey. But i guess that all of the hostels in Atacama is that way. The best thing about the hostel was the frence guy that helped us and the other guests to find tours with the best companys.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Lut 2016
7.7

Good value for the price. Located close to the bus station and a 5-10 ten min walk from the main plaza. Good (mostly warm) showers and nice inner yard to hang out. We got good tips and loads of help with everything from Leo, one of the guys working there, which was great! The only cons are the kitchen (dirty fridge) and it was weird that the staff (mostly the owner) just disappeared for a while and thus sometimes there was no one of the staff when new people arrived or when you needed something.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.