Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Sol Atacama Hostel Located at Ignacio Carrera Pinto 664, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Sol Atacama Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 8340518 Ignacio Carrera Pinto 664
83% 474
-22.9150571 -68.1949603
Sol Atacama Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
8.3

This is a small and quiet hostel very close to the bus station and a 10 minute walk from the centre. The staff is friendly and helpful. My flight got delayed and Marcello opened the door for me at 2:30am. The dorm beds are wide and comfortable. However there are some shortfalls: kitchen is tiny(I don't cook so not a problem), there is 1 bathroom incl. shower each for male and female: more is better. Limited lockers. Overall it is still a pleasant place to stay. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Felizmente fui bem recebido, hostel barato pra quem quer gastar o menos possível em estadia no Atacama e os funcionários e hóspedes amigáveis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.4

Staying at Sol de Atacama was like staying at a friend's house. Leo and Marcelo were very helpful in figuring out which tours were best for my time in San Pedro. The hostel was very small, but this made it easy to get to know everyone. The open courtyard was a great place to read and spend down time between treks. The kitchen is very small, but guests are accommodating to people who need to cook. The wifi worked very well and the hostel was in a great spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lbrassesco7656
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Excelente mi estadía en el hostal. Tanto Marcelo como Leo siempre estuvieron bien predispuestos, un placer haber estado en Sol Atacama! Más que recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.9

Leo (the owner) will go at any length to help you and give you advice. He is very knowledgable about the town and tours (although this information is not displayed in the hostel - you just need to speak with Leo). Rooms and bathrooms were always clean, and linen smelt delightful. I was journeying from SPA to Uyuni and he gave me critical advice regarding the altitude - without it I would have been so ill but thanks to him I was fine! The hostel has everything you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place, great staff. Especially Leo is awesome. He knows everything and can recommend you the best tours. The hostel was completely booked and he was doing his best to accommodate everyone without reservation in other places. Very helpful and kind. We had a great time here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
4.6

Proche terminal de bus mais éloigné du centre, minuscule cuisine et seulement une salle de bain homme et une femme. Douche pas vraiment chaude et pas d'eau durant la nuit. Chambre correct.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
6.9

this is a small and clean hostel, the staff (leo and franco) were friendly and helpful. good location, 5 minutes from the bus station. rooms and beds are good, but the kitchen is bad and only 2 restrooms are not enough, i think it need 1 restroom more at least, and improve the kitchen urgentelly!!! I prefer take out the ping pong table and build a open and practical kitchen, and the current kitchen transform in a mix restroom. I like pingpong, but the table, raquets and Space are not good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pviglietta15998
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
4.3

Total dump. Even for San Pedro this place was pretty rough. There's no reception and the staff is often nowhere to be found. The kitchen is 6×5 feet and gross. Other guests wandering around and asking you questions as if you worked there cause the staff and owners come and go as they please and no one knows what is going on. Small, crappy common areas. I dont care how cheap it is, this place is abismal ..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
7.4

Personnel sympa, néanmoins, les prestations n'étaient pas complètement respectées... Eau froide contrairement aux dires du responsable, idem pour le wifi et la cuisine difficile d'accès (trop petite et à peine propre). Dommage aussi qu'il n'y ait qu'une douche + toilettes pour les hommes et idem pour les femmes. Nous trouvons donc que le rapport qualité/prix n'est pas respecté.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.