Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
7.7

It is a very small but very relaxed hostel! The rooms are clean as well as the bathroom. There is really small kitchen but good enough to cook! For us it was a very nice stay to be in a relaxed hostel where not so many people were after 4 days in a jeep :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.6

only spent one night here but it had everything required for a stopover stay. The manager/owner is extremely helpful as well, recommending us a great hostel when he was fully booked. Room basic but comfortable, kitchen basic but did the job and bathroom clean. no issues.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
7.7

Con: as others, we had to wait in front of closed doors for the owner, until a guest let us in. Tiny kitchen. Just a small place in general with only 12 people staying. A little walk into town. Pro: very clean and well taken care of. quiet & a good nights sleep. Certainly not a party hostel, as others suggested. Can be a very fun small place with the right people. On a budget, this is a good, clean, quiet place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
6.9

It's an average hostel but about as good as you'll get if you want anything remotely cheap in Atacama. It's an expensive town and so it's about the cheapest you'll get. The owner is nice, rooms are nice enough and there is a very small kitchen and common area. Wifi is good. Only about 10 minute walk to town and five to the bus station

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
8.3

This is the cheapest hostel i could find in San Pedro and for me, was great. The rooms were clean and secure, the location was fine, just a 10 min walk from the central square and the atmosphere was peaceful (if not a little quiet). I would certainly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
8.0

For San Pedro this place is perfect. Don't expect much when you get here. For what it's worth and the price I don't know if you will find something better. Very small hostel. Very small kitchen but it did the job. Owner and staff were very very helpful and friendly. There's only one toilet and shower but were very clean and there was plenty of hot water. It's about a 5 min walk into town. The private room was very big and spacious. And there was fast wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.4

Muy buena experiencia, buen ambiente y el dueño super amable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
6.9

Küche eher nicht vorhanden. Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, Preis und Ausstattung ok aber verbesserungswürdig. Mittelmäßiges hostel profitiert von der salzwüste.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
7.7

The hostel is a five-minute-walk away from the center and located in a quiet and safe area. The rooms are big and the beds are okay. The common area is simple and and a little bit untidy. The kitchen is small, but well equipped. The stuff is very friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
5.7

This hostel is cheap and when you are in, you know why. I had hot water just once in 4 days. It's forbidden to smoke in the hostel even if it's outside. It's forbidden to drink a bear inside too. I had internet there just one day. There is just one locker outside. One guy in my room left the hotel because of bed bugs !! The kitchen is very small and don't drink the water (when you will see the color of it, you won't drink it). I was sick all along of my journey. I will not go back there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.