Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Cze 2017
10.0

I really enjoy my time on Sol de Atacama. The staff is very nice and helpful. The locations is great, very close to the main street and the local market.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
10.0

amazing value for money , Really close to the bus station, Wifi was good considering in the desert, friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms , Would highly recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
8.6

A highly recommendable place to stay in San Pedro. The hostel manager helped us in a very difficult situation so that you can count on his help if needed :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
8.6

A vibe do hostal é incrível, logo na entrada recebi várias indicações dos tours e como chegar ao centro. Fui no inverno e os quartos são gelados durante a noite mas é só pedir mais cobertor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
10.0

You will not regret staying picking this hostel!!!! The best in the city. The owner will do anything to make sure you enjoy your time wether it's discounts on trips or going the extra mile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
5.7

We found nice company in the hostel.The kitchen is small and you have to wash your dishes outside. If would be raining you gonna get wet. As well the lockers were ouside. I didn't dare to use them - raining means all my stuff in there woud get wet. We extended our stay 1 night and we were charged 'weekend'price. Thats rubbish as it doesn't exist on hostelworld. And even no comission coming booking at the door. I found it very UNnicely...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juakoc0936850
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
6.0

Los chicos que lo llevan son muy majos, aunque a veces no está ninguno en el hostal. La camas son bastante incómodas, te clavas los muelles. La cocina muy desastre y sucia, no tiene casi nada y tienes que lavar los platos fuera de ella. El servicio de lavandería un desastre también, de 7 cosas que lavé se perdieron 3, no se tiene un control de lo que es de quién a la hora de lavar y tender. La ubicación es buena, al lado de la estación de buses y a 5-10min de Caracoles. El precio cambia el finde

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
4.9

Lockers outside and very small. Common area is the backyard outside so cold at night. Not very clean toward end of the day. They do washing but mix everyone clothes on the line so they get mixed up and lost. Rooms cold. Some dont even lock properly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
9.7

Booked this hostel since it was good ratings and cheaper than the others. Got a total steal. It's a comfortable little spot right around the corner from the bus station. Always playing chill music during the day and people hanging out. The staff was really cool and got all of us set up with some great tours. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
8.3

Great hostel. Met really great people here and had probably the best time at a hostel yet after 5 months travelling. However if you want to cook best go somewhere else as the kitchen is small. But great social area and rooms were fine and the showers were mostly warm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.