Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Sol Atacama Hostel Located at Ignacio Carrera Pinto 664, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Sol Atacama Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 8340518 Ignacio Carrera Pinto 664
75% 424
-22.9150571 -68.1949603
Sol Atacama Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2016
8.0

To being with I need to say Leo, the hostel owner, was amazing. Super friendly and super helpful. He helped organise a couple of our tours and our airports transfers. Very accommodating. The location of the hostel was perfect, within a10 walk to the centre. Nothing was too far away with convenience shops and small restaurants in the immediate area. The hostel was clean and rooms were comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
6.9

Booked a room last minute, happy we could be accomidated for! Good place for 2 night stay maximum being that its a bit out of the way from the centre. Facilities were good, clean bathrooms, comfy bed, small kitchen. Nice out door arear with good atmosphere. Owner was friendly and helpful. Security was average however, with no lockers and our bedroom door being broken too. We were unable to properly sercure it which was a worry. Overall we did enjoy our short stay, would recommend!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Andreia_Rodrigues
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
3.7

Não houve check in e nem check out. O dono a princípio pareceu simpático conosco, entretanto logo percebemos que somente gringos europeus eram bem vindos - para estes a atenção era "full" e a estes eram oferecidas como cortesias muitas quebras de regras (como, por exemplo, bebidas alcólicas nas dependências). O dono não ficava na recepção e não mantinha ninguém no seu lugar - muitas vezes o hoste ficava sem nenhuma supervisão. Há hostels mais baratos e muito melhores mais próximos a praça.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

This hostal has a new owner. We had a great time! The owner organised a bike tour in Valle Catarpe with everyone in the hostel which was amazing, and this for free, just because he likes this! We made a lot of new friends through this. Also he organized all our tours for good quality and good prices and helped us getting to Uyuni. The hostel owner is not always there because he runs the hostal on his own so it's a good idea to make a reservation before going here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

Only here for one night but really enjoyed the stay. Super nice staff. Great BBQ area to DIY your own Asado BBQ. Easy under 5min walk to the bus stop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.0

Great, nice and helpful staff!!! Very close to busstation, a bit far from the city center (10min walk) Nice little hostel with supermarkets around. WIFI sometimes fails, but in general works good. Would definitly recomand the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
9.4

Sol de Atacama es un lugar genial para conocer San Pedro, además leo, el dueño, es fantástico y aconseja muy bien a sus huéspedes! Muy buen ambiente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.3

Tranquilo, pequeño y bien ubicado hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.1

Entwegen vielen Bewertungen hatten wir eine super Zeit im Hostel und es hat alles wunderbar geklappt. Der Besitzer war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Klar, die Küche ist klein, aber es geht - oder man besucht eines der tollen Restaurants in der Stadt. Die Lage ist ebenfalls super. Ruhig und doch in 10 Minuten mitten im Kuchen. Der Busbahnhof ist 5 Minuten entfernt. Alles in allem ein perfektes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.6

Great location, very close to the bus station & centre of town. The owner was incredibly helpful as well :) We'd definitely stay again if we're ever back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.