Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Sol Atacama Hostel Located at Ignacio Carrera Pinto 664, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Sol Atacama Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 8340518 Ignacio Carrera Pinto 664
81% 448
-22.9150571 -68.1949603
Sol Atacama Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
7.1

Positive: the owner is really friendly. Cheap price for San Pedro de Atacama. Everything is really clean. Negative: We had to wait 2h for check in because the owner wasn't there (he is the only one who works in the hostel). Also the internet didn't work (maybe they fixed the problem now). There are no lockers available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.6

We enjoyed staying here. Leo the owner is very friendly, helpful, welcoming and good fun. The beds are wide and super comfortable and clean. The wifi is reasonable and the hang out area is great for chatting with other guests. You can also easily organise tours through Leo. The location is an easy 5 minute walk to town. Overall a great hostel experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
6.0

Leon gibt sich wirklich Mühe mit allem und versucht es allen recht zu machen. Leider war er komplett allein und somit ein wenig überfordert. Die Ausstattung ist echt alt und bunt zusammengewürfelt. Die Bäder waren schon sauber und auch der allgemeine Bereich war in Ordnung (aber Möbel sind ein wenig gammlig). Die Lage ist in ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
9.7

Accueil très chaleureux de Léo, le gérant franco-chilien de l'hostel. Est de bon conseil pour les bons plans dans la ville, et a été très serviable pour gérer notre prochaine location. Hostel très bien placé pour accéder au centre de San Pedro de Atacama. Bon rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
9.1

We liked this hostel a lot, pretty simple but small and cosy next to the bus terminal. You can rent a bike directly from the hostel and cycle to Laguna Cejar yourself, a beautiful experience - best to leave around 8am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Lis 2016
9.7

Das beste preisleistungs verhältniss und einwenig ruhiger ppatziert. Nicht in der hauptstrasse

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
8.3

Approx. 10 minutes to walk from the center of San Pedro, so not the best location in town, but still good. The owner Leo knows a lot about all the tours and helped me to choose an agency (for example for the trip to Uyuni) and to plan my stay. He was very helpful! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
9.1

A cute little place in the middle of the desert. Staff helpful and friendly. A good atmosphere , rooms and bathrooms are clean. Hot showers. Although remember you are in the desert and use economically. Nice common outside areas. Close to centre and bus station is very close. A nice relaxing stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
8.3

This is a nice hostel, well located, close to the bus terminal in San Pedro de Atacama. The rooms simple and basically clean, although we can’t forget we are in a desert area, where dust abounds and water does not. The owner and staff are nice and welcoming and the city is very safe. Everybody leaves their stuff in open view and there is no record of any problems. It is one of the many choices in the proximity and it serves its purpose well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
9.1

The employees are nice. We can't take shower at the last day because the high season caused the lack of water. We finally took shower on the next morning. Some reviews said it's a little far from the Main Street however we don't think so. We walked about ten minutes. It's pretty safe and there are full of stars in the sky at night . There is only one thing to be noted that you can't wash clothes in the bathroom. You can pay for the laundry.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.