Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 577 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 577 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lip 2017
5.7

Atmosphere not great, the staff have a shocking taste in music

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
7.4

Ok hostel, especially just for a nights stay. Staff were very friendly but sometimes absent and couldn't find them (when we wanted to check out there was no one there). Facilities ok and location a bit far out but it's a small town so not a long walk

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • zdvonster9109
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
6.9

Not a terrible hostel at all for the price - the showers were fantastic and had hot water! The kitchen, however, is barely workable and our room didn't have any heating. The reception staff often weren't around, we had to let some guests into the hostel. Vibe is super chill though, and it's a nice little quiet spot for the most part.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lucy_mathers881887
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
6.3

never saw staff once in 4 days after I checked in (including 15mins after when looking to ask for wifi had gone!!). couldn't book tours through them as literally never there. If want a hostel to party and meet people this is for you! But if you want to do tours and early starting early AVOID ! I did meet some great people but due to no staff around people partied till 3.30am some nights and when you had a Geyser tour starting at 5am meant no sleep! Beds have plastic round them= noisy to move

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
8.3

Hostel bem descolado com staff muito bom. Fica próximo ao centro. Recomendo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
8.0

Solid place but not my favorite hostel I've visited. Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were somewhat shaky and the mattress were still covered in plastic. With that said, the hostel was very comfortable and a great place to spend time during the day. Outdoor patio is calm and inviting. Hot water always available. Easy walk into town and grocery stores easily accessible. Right around the corner from the bus terminal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
6.6

The staff was very nice and it was very convenient to book activities through the hostel. However, there was no heating in the rooms and I was freezing to death every night. Furthermore, the internet connection was really slow and there was no hot water at times in the showers. Often the front door was left open, but lockers were available for your valuables. The location was good, however considering the size of San Pedro, that probably applies to all hostels. I wouldn't return to this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
4.9

Very expensive for what you get! Pretty much no one working on reception all day but when you do get them they seem alright.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Super hostel ! Très bonne ambiance, rien a dire sur la propreté, la wifi fonctionne bien. L'hostel propose des excursions aussi attractives que toutes les agences qu'on peut trouver dans le centre. Très bonne adresse ! Merci à Andres, Marcelo et Catherine pour leur accueil !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.4

My friend and I loved this hostel! We stayed for five nights. The workers were all so nice and fun (shoutout to Catherine, Andres, and Marcelo). They even shared alcohol with everyone and had a pizza night. The atmosphere was perfect to make friends from all over the world. The showers were hot, except one time my friend had a cold one. I had to move beds my last night but I personally didn't mind because I had so little things to move. The location is close to the main street too. Would return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.