Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • pacohbh9170
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
6.6

Hostel que está en buena situación pero no es del todo agradable para estar muchas noches, porque parecía sucio y la gente es solo del país local y no puedes socializar mucho. Para una noche o dos no está mal... pero las duchas dan asco! ;)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
5.7

Hostal bien ubicAdo cerca del metro pero algo escondido, poca luz natural en el interior, aseos algo descuidados,personal no muy amable,en general no me gusto mucho,aunque por el precio no está mal,decente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
5.4

Wir kamen mitten in der Nacht an und wollten nur ins Bett. Diese waren jedoch bezogene Holzbretter auf denen es sehr unbequem war. Auf dem Weg ins Zimmer musste man über auf den Gängen schlafende Menschen steigen und im Frauen-Dorm roch es sehr stark nach Zigarettenrauch. Auch die Sauberkeit der sanitären Einrichtungen war unterdurchschnittlich. Als wir un kurz vor 9 Uhr zum Frühstück kamen, erfuhren wir, dass schon alles weg sei. Immerhin konnten wir die zweite Nacht problemlos stornien.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • James-Bailey-94
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.3

Hostel really was dead most nights not really their fault but was frustrating the bar closing at just after 10pm every night. Only other moan is the WiFi in the rooms was dreadful and outside it was just manageable but frustrating again. Now the moans are over I had a great time in shanghai and the location is perfect right next to Xinsa road metro (buy the baozi only 1.5y) the laundry is free just 1y for the powder and I felt very safe in the hostel also toilets were nice (western and squat)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • xiaaay
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.4

抱怨一下 蚊子实在是太多 被咬的崩溃了 腿上脚上惨不忍睹

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
7.7

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel is a decent hostel in Shanghai. Nothing spectacular about it, the hostel offers a comfortable room and very little else. The bar/restaurant area would be great, but the music is played a little too loudly, making it a little difficult to chat with others. The staff members were respectful, but I did not feel warmly welcomed. Also, the hostel is a little pricey, but to be expected being that it is in Shanghai. Next time, I would stay elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
7.4

Overall a nice hostel, especially the little garden outside. Would've been nice if there were more showers and single bathrooms, waiting time could be long for the showers. The bar closes at 10 pm, would have been nice if it was open a bit longer as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
8.0

The main downfall of this hostel was the breakfast, otherwise the staff were very friendly and laid-back, the rooms were clean and the location was awesome. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.6

ive stayed here before, its ok nice location, staff are not too bad. Good place for a night or two. The breakfast only runs until 9 should go until at least 10 in my opinion. The only other thing really is that it would be nice if they had more toilets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
5.7

WOW. okay so you can hear the subway. Atmosphere is completely dead and i guess the only thing going for it is that its 'close' to a subway station. PLEASE do not stay here unless theres no other places.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.