Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Soggiorno Primavera Located at Via Peri, 2, , Florence.
Soggiorno Primavera
Italy
Florence Via Peri, 2
94% 330
43.7806378 11.2446570
Soggiorno Primavera
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Lip 2016
8.0

Staff was great and very helpful! Location was great as well. Facilities are medium, no bathrooms in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Cze 2016
8.6

My stay in Soggiorno Primavera was nice, the room are tidy and clean, even the shared bathroom was exceptionally clean and dry. The only negative comment maybe the location wasn't that close to the train station and tourist spots, you will have walk a bit everyday but in return it provides a quiet environment for you to enjoy a good rest at night. I would recommend this hostel for other travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

화장실이 공용이라 걱정했는데 깨끗하고 좋았어요~ 호스트분도 어느 호스트분보다 친절해요. 더 이른시기였음 조금 추웟을거 같기도해요. 대문과 현관문?도 모두 닫고지내서 안전한 느낌이에요. 캐리어 끌고가기에 아주 먼거린 아니에요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

What an amazing place to stay. Highly recommend. The owners are a really sweet family and made us feel welcomed. Perfect English and good introduction to must sees and dos within Florence once we got settled in. Also, helped with pointing us to a wonderful restaurant that was divine. Wifi. Communal fridge. No electric water kettle. Clean sheets and room. Located only a few minutes away from the train station (S.M.N. Firenze) in the opposite direction of town but not far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

We had a fantastic stay at Soggiorno Primavera. Our room (4 twins for 3 of us) was spacious and clean, and our beds were freshly made every day. The bathrooms were very clean as well. Massimo was very helpful and available, and gave us great recommendations for dinner and tips. The location was about 15 min. walking from the center of Florence but in a safe and quiet area and close by the train station which made day trips easy. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to visit Florence!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2016
9.7

Mossimo is fantastic! Takes care of everything. Your about 10 min walk from all the sites. Very close to the train station. The rooms were great! Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
10.0

Loved it! Value for your money with this hostel. Massimo is such a gracious host and made me feel really comfortable during my stay. Private rooms that were cozy and clean. Shared washrooms were clean and available when needed. The location was great. Florence is general is walkable and more importantly, felt safe to wander around its lovely streets. The major monuments and locations were in 10-15 walking distance and the central train station was literally just around the corner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2016
8.6
Przetłumaczone przez Google

To styl Home Hostel, pozwolisz, że czujesz się jak w domu. Przyjazny właściciel zapewni nam bardzo przydatne informacje i późne zameldowaliśmy nawet nie mogliśmy złapać oryginalnego czasu rezerwacji. (Nie zapomnij o poinformowanie The Hostel pierwsze) W przypadku usługi odjazdu jest bardzo słodki. Tylko nie zapomnij poinformować właściciela. Cieszyć się!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2016
10.0

El bed and breakfast fue el mejor que hemos tenido. Una pieza muy grande y muy limpia, la temperatura con la calefacción estaba perfecta, era silencioso y la cama era cómoda. Massimo es una persona increíble, extremadamente acogedor y te ayuda para guiarte en las cosas de la cuidad. Es el mejor lugar en el que te podrías alojar en Florencia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.