Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 334 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 334 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Soggiorno Primavera Located at Via Peri, 2, , Florence.
Soggiorno Primavera
Italy
Florence Via Peri, 2
91% 334
43.7806378 11.2446570
Soggiorno Primavera
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
9.1

Soggiorno was wonderful: great location beside the train station and 5 minute walk from the downtown action. Very quiet for Florence standards which make it cozy. Massimo and Marisa are amazing; they will answer all your questions and they make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. Do not hesitate to come here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
8.3

Mossimo was so sweet and helpful! Everything was clean and the location, 10 minutes from the train station and 20 minutes everywhere else was perfect! The only downfalls to this place where the fact that there was no a/c (which is understandable in Europe), but that meant we had to open the windows to the LOUD, consistent trains going by and partiers at other, nearby hostels. We didn't sleep well any night we were there. I would recommend staying here 100%, but when the weather is nice!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Marisa, the host, is very helpful and kind (I arrived after hours and was left a lovely message on the door and into my room, along with great instructions of how to find my way). Clean room with nice extra little bits such as cold water in the fridge, bed remade in the morning, good wifi. Note that the bathrooms are in the corridor, not in your room. Thank you for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.7

L'hôte est génial :) gentil, drôle et très serviable! L'endroit est très propre avec de grandes chambres! Je vous recommande fortement cet endroit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
8.0

Staff was great and very helpful! Location was great as well. Facilities are medium, no bathrooms in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Cze 2016
8.6

My stay in Soggiorno Primavera was nice, the room are tidy and clean, even the shared bathroom was exceptionally clean and dry. The only negative comment maybe the location wasn't that close to the train station and tourist spots, you will have walk a bit everyday but in return it provides a quiet environment for you to enjoy a good rest at night. I would recommend this hostel for other travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

화장실이 공용이라 걱정했는데 깨끗하고 좋았어요~ 호스트분도 어느 호스트분보다 친절해요. 더 이른시기였음 조금 추웟을거 같기도해요. 대문과 현관문?도 모두 닫고지내서 안전한 느낌이에요. 캐리어 끌고가기에 아주 먼거린 아니에요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

What an amazing place to stay. Highly recommend. The owners are a really sweet family and made us feel welcomed. Perfect English and good introduction to must sees and dos within Florence once we got settled in. Also, helped with pointing us to a wonderful restaurant that was divine. Wifi. Communal fridge. No electric water kettle. Clean sheets and room. Located only a few minutes away from the train station (S.M.N. Firenze) in the opposite direction of town but not far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

We had a fantastic stay at Soggiorno Primavera. Our room (4 twins for 3 of us) was spacious and clean, and our beds were freshly made every day. The bathrooms were very clean as well. Massimo was very helpful and available, and gave us great recommendations for dinner and tips. The location was about 15 min. walking from the center of Florence but in a safe and quiet area and close by the train station which made day trips easy. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to visit Florence!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.