Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soggiorno Pitti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
Soggiorno Pitti Located at Piazza Pitti, 8, , Florence.
Soggiorno Pitti
Italy
Florence 50123 Piazza Pitti, 8
70% 1293
43.7654640 11.2489060
Soggiorno Pitti
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
6.9

This hostel was okay, the beds and rooms seemed cleaned but it's quite a small hostel so there's only 9 beds in the whole place. But for those 9 people, there's also only 1 bathroom which proved a pain in the mornings. Only appears to be 1 member of staff that works here as I never saw anyone else. Great location as its on the only proper road in Venice and it's very near the train station, probably would stay here again just for the location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
3.7

De beneden deur was beveiligd via een sensor, maar ging vervolgens zo traag open dat iedereen mee zou kunnen komen. Super enge kleine lift. Onze kamer zat weg gestopt in een hoekje, heel erg klein, benauwd en donker. Op gehele kamer hadden we 1 stopcontact, die we hoognodig hadden voor de ventilator. Het raam was heel erg moeilijk te openen waardoor frisse lucht ook lastig was. Een van de twee bedden had zo'n diepe kuil dat dat het slapen ook al niet bevorderde. Dramatische ervaring. Nooit meer!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • bayinfurkan
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
3.4

If you have the chance to avoid this place do it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
3.7

Reception only open at 9 am 8 pm but...they are come what time they want to.bathroom was soo dirty.rooms was smell.only good thing about there was location absuletly not recommend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • ella_blackburn
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
8.3

Very nice stay with lovely location right opposite the palace. Beautiful old building and very good value for money. Mosquito nets would have been good, as would some more plug sockets, and the air con also wasn't great but did the job. The staff were also very helpful in letting us leave luggage during the day after check out, and having a key to be independent with was a very good system. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place to stay and explore Florence. Only downside: our room didn't have mosquito nets on the windows so we got quite some bites during the night..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.6

Die Lage ist sehr gut - ein bisschen weg vom Trouble aber dennoch innerhalb 10 min in der Innenstadt. Der Pitti Platz vor dem Hotel lädt abends zum Sterne beobachten ein und hat einen tollen Flair. Das Zimmer selber ist ok. Es ist alles sehr sauber und ordentlich - es gibt aber leider weder Spinds zum abschließen noch einen Spiegel. Außerdem bietet das Hotel weder Küche noch Frühstück an also ist das Preisleistungs-Verhältnis nicht überragend aber noch annehmbar . Würde es weiter empfehlen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
7.7

Great loaction & the staff were awesome. Bathrooms leave a lot to be desired & having to sleep with the windows open for fresh air meant the mosquitos got in - just had to cover myself with insect repellant before I went to bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.9

Leider haben wir ein ganz kleines Zimmer bekommen, in der hintersten Ecke. Es war total klein und gedrungen und die Decke war keine 2 Meter hoch. Die Betten waren durch gelegen und sehr unbequem! Überhaupt nicht wie auf den Fotos. Das Bad war aber immer sauber und gut. Die Lage ist top, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten können zu Fuß erreicht werden. Das Personal war auch nett und freundlich. Einziger Nachteil ist, dass man nur bis 20 Uhr Einchecken kann. Aber dafür kann man eine Lösung finden.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
5.7

We booked the cheapest rooms upstairs, not realizing there would be no aircon. A problem when its 40dg celsius out. Not stated when you book! The room had a fan but no other power points so charging phones was impossible unless you wanted to sleep in a sweatbox. The staff were very nice and upgraded us to an airconditioned room but the bathroom had not been cleaned. Hair and stains everywhere. Location was cool and staff were helpful but unfortunately will not be back!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.