Hostelworld.com

SoBo House Brighton

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Gru 2016
8.9

Nice quiet location, yet still within 1km or so of the town center. Excellent staff - they even upgraded my room for free, and made arrangements for me to have an early breakfast. One thing about the room (and this is probably the case with several other rooms): The radiator was running at full capacity, and even when I reduced it to minimum the room was still too warm, such that it affected my sleep. As for on-street car parking - it is only free during the evenings (between 8pm and 9am).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
7.4

Overall this was a good place to stay, although I have a few concerns on the security with my two night stay. In my room on the ground floor the main window was lacking a lock, this was a shash window which had a broken lock. The window is quite large and facing the street. Please SoBo address this. I also experienced trouble with the pin number system on two occassions and was unable to exit the property, which I find disturbing as I had used the pin number many times during my stay with succes

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
8.3

The breakfast buffet was good and worth it because although basic is was fresh and it as eat as much as you like, big communal area with a TV and ping pong tables which gave it a really nice social atmosphere which I’ve never had with a hostel before which was really nice. You definitely get what you pay for with this hostel – basic but clean and friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
8.9

I did stay in a 6 bed dorm room with bathroom -it was really clean and everyone in the room was really respectful of each other. Cheap clean and staff pleasant 7/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
8.0

OK, it's not the luxury as some would like want to accept, but for the great price you can't expect everything. I would recommend to others who are looking for cost effective accomodation . The atmosphere is good and remains quiet in the later hours, providing good sleep, though an extra pillow would be nice. Wifi was not good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.0

I stayed in a 6 bed dorm room which had an ensuite it was really clean and everyone in the room was really respectful of each other. Cheap clean and staff pleasant 7/10

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
9.7

Staff where very eager to help and to make us have the most comfortable stay we possibly could. The location was fairly good with it being opposite the beach and lovely restaurants nearby with good bus connections to Brighton’s city centre. A few long stay guests but it was a quiet time and they were doing very cheap week deals

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • spanielgolden3227
  • Indie, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
9.7

A cheap and family-friendly hostel open to all ages, and located by the sea

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
4.6

First impressions count, so not good start when met by person smoking something funny on the front step with head in hands. Pictures on website must have been taken before occupancy! Team were very nice. Swearing, drinking, leaving cans out on the street and half eaten food on the steps of the main entrance let the hostel down. Shower traps are missing so you can see what's festering in the drain. Mattress like lying on a waffle iron. Unclean and Expensive. Read reviews and go elsewhere!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
2.0

Mit abstand das schlechteste In dem ich jemals übernachtet habe. Zimmer voll Schimmel und Dreck, Bett voll mit Haaren. Alle Toiletten verstopft so das man 15 min Durchs Haus laufen muss um eine zu finden. Duschen voll mit Schimmel. Und das alles zu unglaublich lächerlich hohen Preisen. Eine absolute Frechheit!! Nie wieder! Meine Empfehlung: Finger weg! Da schlaf ich lieber auf der Straße!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.