Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBo House Brighton

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
2.0

我預定一週,感覺非常差同樣的價錢有很多的選擇。如果再回來Brighton我一定去別的地方住! 1.入住時置物櫃已經被長住客佔滿,重要物品沒地方放 2.房間非常小,行李幾乎沒地方擺放 3.床上有垃圾,廁所骯髒久久不見清掃。 4.廚房有限制使用時間,晚上是5點到8點,超過就沒得煮(重要) 5.部分情況真的很糟糕,中途有向主管反映但完全無效 6.我入住第一天全身就被跳蚤咬傷,全身被叮咬的很慘,反應後讓我換到其他房間,之後就不聞不問 7.wi-fi....別想了那只是增加別人入住意願的噱頭,只能在大廳使用,而且速度能開網頁就不錯了。 8.早餐就基本的果醬土司,在額外付費可以升級(有的房型似乎沒有供早餐) 9.其實整間旅社不小,住客也沒有到很多,但是他們的硬體設備及廁所浴室廚房都不夠。如果滿房,他們的公共設施更本不夠使用

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
8.9

Great hostel! Loads of space and the staff when I arrived at 1am were great, super helpful and friendly :) the room was fine and ensuite for £16 you can't really complain!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
4.9

The hostel didn't have a friendly vibe, it seemed the large majority of people in the hostel were using it to crash while working temp jobs. There a smell of weed around the place which wasn't very clean. If you need a cheap place to crash then this is the place, don't expect a nice place or a friendly atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
4.0

Definitly one of the worst hostels I've stayed in and I've traveled all over the world. The staff were nice & friendly but that's about as far as it goes. They double booked my bed so came home at 3am to find someone else sleeping in it. Long term residents are rude and messy. No lockers or secure bag stores. Shower head was hanging off the wall, and bathrooms were dirty. There are signs up saying if you want to garuntee a clean bathroom book a private room! Do yourself a favour don't stay here

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
8.0

Overall I liked this hostel and would stay again, the 6 bed dorm I stayed in was very clean and quite spacious with an ensuite, staff were very friendly and helpful. It was a little far from the town centre (40 min walk), not great when you have your luggage but a nice walk otherwise and there are restaurants and a Tesco nearby. There was a bit of a strange atmosphere because there were a lot of long-term guests (predominately men) and it felt like being in a strangers living room at times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Basic but safe &clean Good facilities Sadly no lights at beds

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
4.6

The beds were dirty, but maybe just because whoever climbed up to change them brought up the dirt from the gross floor. The drains in the bathroom didn't work, but thankfully that was fixed our second night. While the hostel is just off the main road, it is almost 2 miles from the train station and 1.5 from the center of Brighton. There were also a lot of sketchy characters both around and staying in the hostel. There are also no individual lockers. Only stay here if you have no other options.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
4.0

This will not be what you expect, it will be worse. The staff were helpful and nice but the place is very beat up and old. Needs a paint job and repairs done on everything. It is not very clean. The bathrooms did seem clean but the drains were constantly clogged. Also they don't say that they have no age limit. As a 21 yr old I was very weirded out by the all the older men there and felt uncomfortable and stared at constantly. We were trying to avoid going back there the entire time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
7.4

Place was a bit beat up, especially the kitchen, but it was clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
5.4

Nuit atroce car occupants dortoir et étage irrespectueux du sommeil d'autrui. Trop peux de douches et de toilettes (seulement 1 par étage). Reception fermée de minuit à 10h ! Pas de casier pour mettre ses affaires en sécurité ! Service petit déjeuner seulement entre 9h30 et 10h !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.