Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBo House Brighton

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.5
Ocena 1,205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 4.3
ZAREZERWUJ
5.5
Ocena 1,205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 4.3
SoBo House Brighton Located at 10 Seafield Road, Hove, Brighton.
SoBo House Brighton
England
Brighton BN3 2TN 10 Seafield Road, Hove
55% 1205
50.8255521 -0.1765966
SoBo House Brighton
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2016
6.0

Das unterste Bett (C oder E) hat von Matratzenoberkante bis Lattenrost Obermann eine Höhe von 52 cm. Das ganze Haus supereng und unübersichtlich. Fast keine Toiletten und Duschen, diese irgendwo verteilt. Angeblicher Säuberungsrhythmus alle 30 Minuten, ich habe lieber nicht geduscht. Keine Aufenthaltsqualität. Das Haus ist maximal mit Betten vollgestopft, da bleibt für alles andere kaum Platz. Sicher nicht wieder!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
6.6

It had a great big kitchen. Wi-Fi didn't work in most areas of the hostel and you are pretty far away from the city center of Brighton. We had a private room and it wasn't too bad but I would be skeptical about the dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
3.1

After having travelled South East Asia in hostels I thought I'd seen it all... But this place was disgusting... The toilet was only just big enough for you to get in and was always disgusting with water or urine on the floor... The shower was just as bad and the beds were so uncomfortable with terrible pillows, unclean sheets and I had to get am extra blanket to lay on as otherwise the springs would have left bruises they were that bad... And No WiFi...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • jonfrowd7230
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
4.3

I would like more than 500 characters.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
7.7

Staff were friendly, easy to get to by bus, short walk to beach and good kitchen facilities. But the shower was hot but only a trickle.. Beds were uncomfortable and very noisy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
4.3

Staffs are so kind but its not enough , did not give me all details at once. There is no locker in the room ,beds are so bad in 4 dorn got back ache . Hopefully stayed just for 3 nights.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
2.6

Warning to fellow backpackers/travellers, this is not a backpackers hostel. My best description is a glorified homeless shelter. Not clean/safe for single woman travellers. It is miss advertised, dirty, and not secure. Recommend to people down on their luck and need a bed, but not someone looking to experience the best of Brighton.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
2.0

DON'T STAY! Highly disappointed with standards, photos were different to site, site says the rooms are spacious but our room was crammed with barely enough space to walk to our beds, 3 story bunks where you couldn't even sit up if you were on the bottom bunk, room smelt repugnant, the sink in the bathroom had men's shaving hair all over it, poor cleaning,the permanent "guests" you have staying really let the hostel down, hardly a hostel vibe... And the "free" breakfast isn't actually free.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
4.3

Not what we expected. Majority of people staying at the hostel live there permanently which doesnt create a hostel vibe/atmosphere. The rooms and kitchen were filthy. Breakfast was poor. However the location is good and staff are friendly. But won't be back.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
4.3

It's the worst hostel we've stayed in. It's dirty, it stinks, the showers are not working well. In one phrase it doesn't worth the money at all!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.