Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBo House Brighton

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1228 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1228 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
7.4

Place was a bit beat up, especially the kitchen, but it was clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
5.4

Nuit atroce car occupants dortoir et étage irrespectueux du sommeil d'autrui. Trop peux de douches et de toilettes (seulement 1 par étage). Reception fermée de minuit à 10h ! Pas de casier pour mettre ses affaires en sécurité ! Service petit déjeuner seulement entre 9h30 et 10h !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
8.9

Auberge conforme à sa description. Côté positif : personnel très accueillant et bienveillant, emplacement intéressant (non loin de la plage et à 20 min à pieds du centre). Les chambres sont nettoyées tous les jours. Côté négatif : la literie peu confortable et bruyante (en tout cas dans la chambre qui m'a été attribuée), le matelas est à ressorts. La fenêtre étant cassée, malgré le chauffage il faisait froid dans la chambre (prévoir des plaids). Globalement bon séjour, bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
2.3

I'm easy going and not picky, but this hostel was horrible. The facilities were dirty and often broken and the staff sullen. The bunk beds in the 8 bed co-ed dorm were tiny with lumpy mattresses, two were three beds to one bunk with maybe a foot between each bed. The general vibe was hostile and full of rowdy drunks. One night there was a huge fight right outside and three cop cars arrived. I wouldn't have stayed here if the stars reflected the hostel, but apparently Hostelworld is unreliable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
8.9

Nice quiet location, yet still within 1km or so of the town center. Excellent staff - they even upgraded my room for free, and made arrangements for me to have an early breakfast. One thing about the room (and this is probably the case with several other rooms): The radiator was running at full capacity, and even when I reduced it to minimum the room was still too warm, such that it affected my sleep. As for on-street car parking - it is only free during the evenings (between 8pm and 9am).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
7.4

Overall this was a good place to stay, although I have a few concerns on the security with my two night stay. In my room on the ground floor the main window was lacking a lock, this was a shash window which had a broken lock. The window is quite large and facing the street. Please SoBo address this. I also experienced trouble with the pin number system on two occassions and was unable to exit the property, which I find disturbing as I had used the pin number many times during my stay with succes

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
8.3

The breakfast buffet was good and worth it because although basic is was fresh and it as eat as much as you like, big communal area with a TV and ping pong tables which gave it a really nice social atmosphere which I’ve never had with a hostel before which was really nice. You definitely get what you pay for with this hostel – basic but clean and friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
8.9

I did stay in a 6 bed dorm room with bathroom -it was really clean and everyone in the room was really respectful of each other. Cheap clean and staff pleasant 7/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
8.0

OK, it's not the luxury as some would like want to accept, but for the great price you can't expect everything. I would recommend to others who are looking for cost effective accomodation . The atmosphere is good and remains quiet in the later hours, providing good sleep, though an extra pillow would be nice. Wifi was not good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.0

I stayed in a 6 bed dorm room which had an ensuite it was really clean and everyone in the room was really respectful of each other. Cheap clean and staff pleasant 7/10

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.