Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBo House Brighton

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
4.7
Ocena 1,209 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 3.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.3
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 4.6
  • Czystość 3.9
  • Udogodnienia 3.3
ZAREZERWUJ
4.7
Ocena 1,209 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 3.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.3
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 4.6
  • Czystość 3.9
  • Udogodnienia 3.3
SoBo House Brighton Located at 10 Seafield Road, Hove, Brighton.
SoBo House Brighton
England
Brighton BN3 2TN 10 Seafield Road, Hove
47% 1209
50.8255521 -0.1765966
SoBo House Brighton
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
4.6

First impressions count, so not good start when met by person smoking something funny on the front step with head in hands. Pictures on website must have been taken before occupancy! Team were very nice. Swearing, drinking, leaving cans out on the street and half eaten food on the steps of the main entrance let the hostel down. Shower traps are missing so you can see what's festering in the drain. Mattress like lying on a waffle iron. Unclean and Expensive. Read reviews and go elsewhere!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
2.0

Mit abstand das schlechteste In dem ich jemals übernachtet habe. Zimmer voll Schimmel und Dreck, Bett voll mit Haaren. Alle Toiletten verstopft so das man 15 min Durchs Haus laufen muss um eine zu finden. Duschen voll mit Schimmel. Und das alles zu unglaublich lächerlich hohen Preisen. Eine absolute Frechheit!! Nie wieder! Meine Empfehlung: Finger weg! Da schlaf ich lieber auf der Straße!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
4.0

Although the room was basic but ok.The overall building was in a poor state of repair and some areas very dirty, We didn't stay for our inclusive breakfasts after we saw the disgusting filthy kitchen sink cookers fridges and utensils which made us feel sick. So we had the extra exspence of eating out. There seemed to be some people who were living there permently who were constaantly drinking alchol and smoking drugs.They also made a lot of noise at night making it difficult to sleep.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • megstirrat
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
5.7

The rooms themselves were more than adequate, with comfy beds and lots of space. However there was only one bathroom and one shower per floor, and both were pretty dirty. It doesn't really seem feasible to offer so many rooms, but have such little amentities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
6.0

Das unterste Bett (C oder E) hat von Matratzenoberkante bis Lattenrost Obermann eine Höhe von 52 cm. Das ganze Haus supereng und unübersichtlich. Fast keine Toiletten und Duschen, diese irgendwo verteilt. Angeblicher Säuberungsrhythmus alle 30 Minuten, ich habe lieber nicht geduscht. Keine Aufenthaltsqualität. Das Haus ist maximal mit Betten vollgestopft, da bleibt für alles andere kaum Platz. Sicher nicht wieder!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
6.6

It had a great big kitchen. Wi-Fi didn't work in most areas of the hostel and you are pretty far away from the city center of Brighton. We had a private room and it wasn't too bad but I would be skeptical about the dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
3.1

After having travelled South East Asia in hostels I thought I'd seen it all... But this place was disgusting... The toilet was only just big enough for you to get in and was always disgusting with water or urine on the floor... The shower was just as bad and the beds were so uncomfortable with terrible pillows, unclean sheets and I had to get am extra blanket to lay on as otherwise the springs would have left bruises they were that bad... And No WiFi...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • jonfrowd7230
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
4.3

I would like more than 500 characters.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
7.7

Staff were friendly, easy to get to by bus, short walk to beach and good kitchen facilities. But the shower was hot but only a trickle.. Beds were uncomfortable and very noisy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
4.3

Staffs are so kind but its not enough , did not give me all details at once. There is no locker in the room ,beds are so bad in 4 dorn got back ache . Hopefully stayed just for 3 nights.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.