Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBo House Brighton

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Basic but safe &clean Good facilities Sadly no lights at beds

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
4.6

The beds were dirty, but maybe just because whoever climbed up to change them brought up the dirt from the gross floor. The drains in the bathroom didn't work, but thankfully that was fixed our second night. While the hostel is just off the main road, it is almost 2 miles from the train station and 1.5 from the center of Brighton. There were also a lot of sketchy characters both around and staying in the hostel. There are also no individual lockers. Only stay here if you have no other options.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
4.0

This will not be what you expect, it will be worse. The staff were helpful and nice but the place is very beat up and old. Needs a paint job and repairs done on everything. It is not very clean. The bathrooms did seem clean but the drains were constantly clogged. Also they don't say that they have no age limit. As a 21 yr old I was very weirded out by the all the older men there and felt uncomfortable and stared at constantly. We were trying to avoid going back there the entire time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
7.4

Place was a bit beat up, especially the kitchen, but it was clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
5.4

Nuit atroce car occupants dortoir et étage irrespectueux du sommeil d'autrui. Trop peux de douches et de toilettes (seulement 1 par étage). Reception fermée de minuit à 10h ! Pas de casier pour mettre ses affaires en sécurité ! Service petit déjeuner seulement entre 9h30 et 10h !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
8.9

Auberge conforme à sa description. Côté positif : personnel très accueillant et bienveillant, emplacement intéressant (non loin de la plage et à 20 min à pieds du centre). Les chambres sont nettoyées tous les jours. Côté négatif : la literie peu confortable et bruyante (en tout cas dans la chambre qui m'a été attribuée), le matelas est à ressorts. La fenêtre étant cassée, malgré le chauffage il faisait froid dans la chambre (prévoir des plaids). Globalement bon séjour, bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
2.3

I'm easy going and not picky, but this hostel was horrible. The facilities were dirty and often broken and the staff sullen. The bunk beds in the 8 bed co-ed dorm were tiny with lumpy mattresses, two were three beds to one bunk with maybe a foot between each bed. The general vibe was hostile and full of rowdy drunks. One night there was a huge fight right outside and three cop cars arrived. I wouldn't have stayed here if the stars reflected the hostel, but apparently Hostelworld is unreliable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
8.9

Nice quiet location, yet still within 1km or so of the town center. Excellent staff - they even upgraded my room for free, and made arrangements for me to have an early breakfast. One thing about the room (and this is probably the case with several other rooms): The radiator was running at full capacity, and even when I reduced it to minimum the room was still too warm, such that it affected my sleep. As for on-street car parking - it is only free during the evenings (between 8pm and 9am).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
7.4

Overall this was a good place to stay, although I have a few concerns on the security with my two night stay. In my room on the ground floor the main window was lacking a lock, this was a shash window which had a broken lock. The window is quite large and facing the street. Please SoBo address this. I also experienced trouble with the pin number system on two occassions and was unable to exit the property, which I find disturbing as I had used the pin number many times during my stay with succes

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
8.3

The breakfast buffet was good and worth it because although basic is was fresh and it as eat as much as you like, big communal area with a TV and ping pong tables which gave it a really nice social atmosphere which I’ve never had with a hostel before which was really nice. You definitely get what you pay for with this hostel – basic but clean and friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.