Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

SoBe Hostel & Bar

  • 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
SoBe Hostel & Bar Located at 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
SoBe Hostel & Bar
USA
Miami Florida 33139 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach
82% 3655
25.7715960 -80.1347330
SoBe Hostel & Bar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lip 2016
8.3

I had just one night at SoBe for a stopover. The location is the best thing, I loved running on the beach and swimming in the sea, I just walked there in my swim suit. The bar is sociable and loud but I went to bed quite early and slept fine. Free breakfast and dinner so overall definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.1

The pros include the location, the bar at the front and the daily events (drinks at the bar and then head out to a well known club afterwards). Furthermore, they also merge daily events with another hostel which is good as you get to meet more people. The negatives include the small kitchen, uncomfortable beds, limited shared bathrooms (about 3 toilets for all the males in the hostel) and the fact that wifi is only limited to the lounge area at not in the rooms (to encourage guests interaction).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.1

Awesome place if u wanna party in Miami Beach :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
7.7

It is nice for low budget - more the party hostel but also no to loud in the rooms!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.1

Brilliant - such good value for money. 10 minute walk from the beach, friendly staff, fantastic. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.9

I liked the hostel. Met some cool people. Free breakfast and dinner! My disappointment was occasionally there was no hot water. After coming to the hostel from the beach and needing to rinse off I found no hot water! But overall the experience was great. I would stay again here if I'm in Miami.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.9

Ich habe nur eine Nacht in dem Hostel verbracht und ein 4 Bett Zimmer gebucht. Hätte gerne noch 2-3 Nächte verlängert, da das Hostel auch gute Ausflugsmöglichkeiten im Angebot hatte. Das Hostel organisiert jede Nacht einen Party,- Bartrip. Für Erholung ist es eher weniger zu empfehlen, für Party auf jeden Fall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Białoruś, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.0

Great place to meet people . However dorms are very small and cramped. Also the shower were a little rough, but i think they are being redone. Would recommend to anyone looking for a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.1

SoBe Hostel - great place to stay! Organised cheap nights out with free drinks for everyone, with a great bar in the hostel! Great atmosphere, would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Sahil_bhandari
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
7.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and it was a different experience. Its a nice place to socialize. They have a small bar and its the most happening place to meet new people and make friends. Girls were beautiful and are from all over the world and the place is very close to ocean drive. I would recommend this place to everyone, atleast go there once. I like to live in comfort, but it is good to have this experience too....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Friend, We are glad you enjoyed our place. We think that the most important thing about traveling is to create new experiences and meet new people from all over the world. We do our best to create an atmosphere that allows our guest to do just that! We are happy to know that we are being successful and we hope to see you again soon! Mariano

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.