Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBe Hostel & Bar

  • 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3862 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3862 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
5.4

Me robaron toda la plata de la billetera mientras me duchaba!!! Y cuando me queje, ni se preocuparon en averiguar o demostrar ningún grado de importancia!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

There was amazing, incredible place with great staffs and perfect localization.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
8.0

Great location, good facilities with the on site bar and the staff were very helpful. Bathrooms were clean, but the rooms are a bit dirty with ants in ours, and are very small so not a lot of space for luggage etc. Overall though a good hostel for those looking to explore South Beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
6.0

by far not enough bathrooms. 4 showers and 3 toilets (for women) for an entire floor with at least 20 dorms is not enough. Girls are standing in line to take a shower and get ready for the evening, also it's pretty dirty and no place to hang your stuff while taking a shower. room doors are pretty loud.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
10.0

muy buen lugar! la pasamos muy bien, michael es un excelente anfitrion, siempre estuvo pendiente de todo. estamos muy agradecidos con todo el staff! vamos a volver!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Que lindo es saber que la pasaron tan bien como nosotros la pasamos con ustedes aca. Esperamos volver a verlos pronto!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice hostel close to the beach. Quite alot of noise during evening and night. But perfect for young people. The showers could be better, a place were you could hang your clothes while taking a shower. In the room it would also be great if it could be more places were you could hang your clothes. Two mirrors would have been great. Great that a waffel breakfast and juice, fruit, was included. Not to forget an easy dinner!:-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Friend, We are glad to know you had a good time with us! We want to let you know that we take feedback very seriously and we will work on the items you mentioned to make sure we get better!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
8.0

Estuve una semana con mis amigas de vacaciones y nos gustó el SOBE. Lo unico incómodo era no tener baño en la habitación, pero los comunes estaban muy limpios. Se encuentra a dos cuadras de la playa y cercano a varios clubs, lo cual es genial para no perder tiempo buscando transporte. Ideal para hacer amigos!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
6.6

It was sooo freezing cold in the room and we couldn't turn out the ac. The beds were small but ok. The bathroom was dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Friend, We are very sorry you have an issue with our A/C. We will look into it and make sure that it is at a temperature that satisfies all guest. We want to use this opportunity to let all future guest know that we do have covers available at the front desk for free. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.4

If given the opportunity I would like to stay there again. Cozy, clean, pretty. The breakfast was pretty nice and the personnel was very friendly and willing to help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We would love to have you here with us again :)! Thank you for your kind words!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
8.6

I stayed at SoBe mid January, for a last minute trip (when I say last minute, that's exactly what I mean..lol). I knew exactly what to expect from the other reviews I had read. The staff, just awesome. I mostly spoke with Jay.. very cool. He will do whatever he can to help out. I seen the other staff very courteous and helpful. The free breakfast and dinner, it's a hostel and for the small budget traveller. Lower your standards. I definitely recommend this hostel for the budget traveller.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.