Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBe Hostel & Bar

  • 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3910 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3910 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great place, very convenient, staff very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
6.6

The hostel was ok I stayed in a 8 bed room wirh other girls. But on the whole floor was only one bathroom for girls and it was really Dirty! Like the showers were full of dirt and the toilet even worse sometimes.. I liked the breakfast but the employees were pretty unfriendly.. all in all i would not recommend it for more that 2/3 nights!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
8.3

Super séjour, hôtel très bien situé très bonne ambiance. Il manque cependant une plaque chauffante pour faire à manger ( j'aurais aimé cuisiner) et les petits déjeuners et dîners ne m'ont pas vraiment plu. Sinon super bien dans l'ensemble je suis satisfait. I love miami

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
7.4

The location of the hostel was great. The included food (breakfast and lunch) was tasty, but only one portion per person so sometimes not enough. The rooms were clean and it was great that towels as well as beach towels were both provided. The staff was not as friendly as we hoped for and insisted too much on rules instead of offering good customer service and find a compromise for both parties. Nevertheless we had a great time there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
8.6

Muy bueno recomendable , volvería a ir al lugar !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
9.4

Sobe es un gran hostel, al momento del desayuno, la cena o el bar puedes conversar con gente muy interesante, hacer amigos. Respecto a los cuartos, recomendaría elegir los que tienen menos capacidad. El lugar es cerca a la playa, puedes pedir que te lleguen cosas que compras en Amazon. En general, la pasé muy bien. :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
8.3

First hostel experience. Wasn't bad at all. Right on south beach. Close to everything. Staff is nice. Always have something planned for the week with great discounts to get inside bars or clubs. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.4

Great location. My first trip to Miami couldn't have been better. Other crowd was awesome. Beaches, Ocean Drive, bars, restaurants, grocery stores - all at walking distance and in one of the most expensive locations in Miami. Staff was nice (didn't interact much). They do quite a few hostel parties for a fairly cheap price. So that is a great plus too. The only thing that they were lacking is good quality beds/lockers/sheets - they were average or below average. Also, they were pretty clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
6.3

Very loud at night (doors slamming, drunk people, hand dryer,..), uncomfortable small beds, but besides that great atmosphere and location!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
6.3

The best about this place is the location, just by the beach and in the center of everything in south beach. The worst is the food, it's probably the worst and cheapest they could get. Breakfast is alternating between cheap ass bagel and waffle with a banana and apple. Zero protein rich foods whats so ever. The place reaks of this weird smell at the entrance, you know when you are at sobe hostel when you notice this smell.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.