Hostelworld.com

SoBe Hostel & Bar

  • 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3856 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3856 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Lut 2017
6.0

by far not enough bathrooms. 4 showers and 3 toilets (for women) for an entire floor with at least 20 dorms is not enough. Girls are standing in line to take a shower and get ready for the evening, also it's pretty dirty and no place to hang your stuff while taking a shower. room doors are pretty loud.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
10.0

muy buen lugar! la pasamos muy bien, michael es un excelente anfitrion, siempre estuvo pendiente de todo. estamos muy agradecidos con todo el staff! vamos a volver!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Que lindo es saber que la pasaron tan bien como nosotros la pasamos con ustedes aca. Esperamos volver a verlos pronto!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice hostel close to the beach. Quite alot of noise during evening and night. But perfect for young people. The showers could be better, a place were you could hang your clothes while taking a shower. In the room it would also be great if it could be more places were you could hang your clothes. Two mirrors would have been great. Great that a waffel breakfast and juice, fruit, was included. Not to forget an easy dinner!:-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Friend, We are glad to know you had a good time with us! We want to let you know that we take feedback very seriously and we will work on the items you mentioned to make sure we get better!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
8.0

Estuve una semana con mis amigas de vacaciones y nos gustó el SOBE. Lo unico incómodo era no tener baño en la habitación, pero los comunes estaban muy limpios. Se encuentra a dos cuadras de la playa y cercano a varios clubs, lo cual es genial para no perder tiempo buscando transporte. Ideal para hacer amigos!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
6.6

It was sooo freezing cold in the room and we couldn't turn out the ac. The beds were small but ok. The bathroom was dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Friend, We are very sorry you have an issue with our A/C. We will look into it and make sure that it is at a temperature that satisfies all guest. We want to use this opportunity to let all future guest know that we do have covers available at the front desk for free. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.4

If given the opportunity I would like to stay there again. Cozy, clean, pretty. The breakfast was pretty nice and the personnel was very friendly and willing to help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We would love to have you here with us again :)! Thank you for your kind words!

  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
6.0

Spent 3 nights there. Upon the arrival the staff was very nice and helpful with our luggage. Pro's: - Good location. - Free waffels/bagels in the morning. - Acceptable wi-fi at the reception. (not working the rooms) - The senior staff is friendly. Con's: - Noise. During the night you might hear some drunk people that are sitting down at the reception or in front of the hostel. Making a lot of noise. - Rooms are not so good isolated, you can hear noise from the other guests. - Smells bad.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Dear, We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We will work on your comments to ensure that all of our future guest's don't have the same issues. Kindly, Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Great thanks for all your help

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.0

The location was two blocks from the beach, walking distance to restaurants and stores (Great Carribean place -Chokas on the same street as the hostel) and accessible to constant cab flow. This hostel encourages meeting other tourists with their communal breakfast and dinner, daily happy hours and wifi only in the lobby. Yeah no wifi in your room. The beds were comfortable for the short stay. At the night the bathrooms are a lot less clean but are cleaned twice a day. Overall it was cool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
4.9

I was not very impressed with this hostel. The staff were slightly rude and not overly helpful, the bathrooms were always being cleaned in the morning when people were wanting to use them. I didn't feel particularly save and worried about my belongings. Our room was right next to the kitchen so sleep was basically impossible. Location was great and met some lovely guests but wouldn't be staying here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.