Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,510 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,510 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Smyle Inn Located at 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi.
Smyle Inn
India
New Delhi 110055 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055
81% 1510
28.6416311 77.2146928
Smyle Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Staff are very nice. The location is good but little far to metro. need 15mins for walking. Providing breakfast, but the sandwiches are not tasty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.3

The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room itself was small but perfectly adequate . It's down a dingey little alley but actually it's very safe and the shops and restaurants down the alley are great. Main bazaar road that the hostel off of is very busy and very touristy so expect to get hassled a lot by beggars, shop keepers and touts pretending to be your friend. Other than that little downside, great place and the tours they offer are a fair price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.6

Chambre propre et fonctionnelle. "Attention" la ruelle dans laquelle se trouve l'hôtel est peu accueillante : elle fait 1m de large et est remplie de monde (d'hommes) car elle démarre par une pissotière... Odorats sensibles s'abstenir :) Les fenêtres de la chambre donnaient dessus, impossible de relever les stores. Globalement ok pour le prix, bien placé, proche d'un Metro, 30 min jusqu'a l'aéroport (tuktuk jusqua une station sur la ligne voulue à 50-70 roupies puis

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.7

Great stay. Friendly and helpful staff, Good breakfast, great location. Our private room was too small for 2 people, no place to put luggage or walk around the bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
4.0

Unfortunate, since its good reviews. The man i spoke to when checking in, didnt explain anything, but asked me to follow him and moved me to the unique hotel international. The room there was really gross, dirt everywhere, cigarette buts on the floor, blood on the wall, bathroom wasnt cleaned. I said i wanted to stay at the smyle, like i had originally booked, but he said it wasnt possible, and insisted the room was very nice. Sucks because the smyle is probably great, bad way to deal with me

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
7.1

This place was good for what it was, an inexpensive room with air conditioning in central Delhi. No frills, but the bed was comfy and the room was air conditioned so it was good enough for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
7.7

had a lovely stay at smile inn, staff are helpful and welcoming. would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.9

The communal area is only active during the breakfast time. Rest of the times, there is hardly anyone there as they are out sightseeing. WiFi is the best I got anywhere in India. Room size decent. Overall a good value for money proposition. Ali at the travel desk was a great guy who helped us a lot for our onward journey.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.6

I really enjoy my stay in at Smyle Inn. The staff was nice and the dorms were comfortable. However, the place is a bit odd just because it is in an ally. There are many nice people. But it can be hectic when you have to constantly declined the sellers for not buying their merchandise. It is my first time traveling. From many of the foreign travelers, they said it's nothing so everyone's experience is different. Oh and the breakfast was okay it wasn't that great but it's something.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at Smyle Inn, the staff there were extremely helpful and I even had an upgrade from a dormitory to a single room!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.