Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Smyle Inn Located at 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi.
Smyle Inn
India
New Delhi 110055 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055
79% 1520
28.6416311 77.2146928
Smyle Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Wrz 2016
7.4

Good location for backpackers. Friendly and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
6.9

The Hotel owner has his own agency and tries to trick you with overprices travel offers, as anyone in Delhi. I got an offer from him, and the same Driver + car offer for half price from someone else. Watch out. The room had TV but was not working It had AC but was not working Hot water for shower is optional.. :( At least the other guests where nice so there was a nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

Above average experience. Can come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

I loved everything here. After staying in India for one month, I can tell you that this was the fastest and the most stable WiFi. Breakfast was also very nice. I met with few other people and went out for sightseeing together. Overall I would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
5.1

The girls room was disgusting, the worst I've seen in my entire trip. No windows, air conditioner didn't work properly, humidity in the air, the toilet wasn't clean and the security system was easy to break. Honestly I didn't even tried to stay there. Found another place right by the corner and was so much better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
6.0

Airco viel vaak uit, achterbuurt, wel leuk bij drukke main bazaar (soort khosan Road) met leuke rooftop cafeetjes/ restaurantjes

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
7.7

The location is easy to reach independently from the airport by metro. But the access is throught really busy Main Bazaar street which was bit stressful for the first time India visitor like me. Eventhough the hotel is bit further away from the noice. Good breakfast on the roof top! There was no hot water. But it was really hot in September, it was refreshing :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.6

Room and facilities were good. I was in the mixed female dorm which despite being in the basement was actually very clean, had good ventilation & AC (nice escape from the heat outside). The staff were helpful but not very friendly. They organised my train tickets to Agra: but I had to ask for the cheaper trian option as he wanted me to go for the much more expensive individual car drive/tour - which felt like they were trying to get more money out of me (a reoccuring feeling in Delhi)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.3

Right close to the ND train station, staff really helpful with bookings and logistical questions. Nice travel office with plenty of guidebooks. Pretty calm despite the location in the middle of buzzy Paharganj. Room in new wing was perfectly adequate--spacious, okay cleanliness, good fan. AC never really worked, but I found it was unnecessary since the room stayed fairly cool. There are probably nicer places in S. Delhi, but the location here was ace.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Staff are very nice. The location is good but little far to metro. need 15mins for walking. Providing breakfast, but the sandwiches are not tasty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.