Hostelworld.com

Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, Indie
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,490 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,490 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Smyle Inn Located at 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi.
Smyle Inn
India
New Delhi 110055 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055
78% 1490
28.6416311 77.2146928
Smyle Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.7

Liked the staff attitude , they were very helpful.Good facilities and clean room ( little small) for the the money paid. Location is good as I could catch the early morning train to Agra from nearby station within 5 min walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
9.4

Fantastic place - airport pick up makes a first visit to Delhi very easy. Plus the help with train booking on the internet is invaluable for ease of travelling to the next place. Great place. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
2.9

Try to avoid this hotel as the location is bit ff main road and the reception guy was very rude.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
8.0

Small cheap hotel, fine for a short low budget stay in central Delhi. Some very close options for cafes. I had a room without a window, but in May not necessarily a bad thing. My only travel tip for the area is you cannot get into New Delhi metro station from Main Bazaar without a train ticket.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ShaneCole7
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
10.0

All perfect, no complains. Good bet central location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
7.4

good one. excepe location near urinal place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

Staff were very friendly. When we wanted to stay an extra night but they were fully booked they found us alternative accommodation and still let us have breakfast in their hostel. The taxi pick up from the airport was also hassle free and a fair price. Would stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.4

I've stayed at Smyle Inn several times and have left luggage there on a few occasions. This place is super clean and I felt safe. Anil and the other staff are all very helpful and kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excellent hostal. The staff was so friendy and helpful. Well located if you set Delhi as your headquarters in India, because it is close to the train station and metro. The travel office at Smyle can make miracles, helping you with trains and other services. Great value for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
8.3

Reasonably priced and includes hot showers and breakfast. The travel agent in the hostel was very helpful with arranging a taxi for a day trip to the Taj Mahal. I highly recommend using their transport service to and from the airport. It takes about 45 minutes to drive from the airport and is reasonably priced.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.