Hostelworld.com

Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, Indie
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Smyle Inn Located at 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi.
Smyle Inn
India
New Delhi 110055 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055
79% 1484
28.6416311 77.2146928
Smyle Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

Staff were very friendly. When we wanted to stay an extra night but they were fully booked they found us alternative accommodation and still let us have breakfast in their hostel. The taxi pick up from the airport was also hassle free and a fair price. Would stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.4

I've stayed at Smyle Inn several times and have left luggage there on a few occasions. This place is super clean and I felt safe. Anil and the other staff are all very helpful and kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excellent hostal. The staff was so friendy and helpful. Well located if you set Delhi as your headquarters in India, because it is close to the train station and metro. The travel office at Smyle can make miracles, helping you with trains and other services. Great value for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
8.3

Reasonably priced and includes hot showers and breakfast. The travel agent in the hostel was very helpful with arranging a taxi for a day trip to the Taj Mahal. I highly recommend using their transport service to and from the airport. It takes about 45 minutes to drive from the airport and is reasonably priced.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
9.4

VERY safe and clean! if i come to back delhi, definitely staying here and recommending this place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
7.4

Bien situado, aunq al llegar es un poco raro y la calle por donde se entra da miedo... Pero llegas y todo bien, el personal amable y servicial y las habitaciones amplias y limpias.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
8.6

Smyle Inn is great, very easy location to find and walking distance from the station. But what is most important is the feeling of the place, very good atmosphere,  great people, smiling faces, friendly and very helpful, good vibes. All the staff at the Smyle Inn is great. I just loved my stay there. I really felt comfortable. I would definetly go back! Thanks to ALAM wich is very professional.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2016
8.3

The hostel is in a great location just off main bazaar road, about a 10 minute walk from New Delhi Railway station. The hostel gives very good directions to find it. The rooms are a bit small & cramped but clean with good showers. The hostel offers other traveller services such as tours, train tickets etc. There are not a lot of nearby restaurants to eat at though. DON'T eat at the "Drunkard Cafe", we were ill for a weak after our meal there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • beedorf2926
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2016
8.6

A cheap and clean hotel in amongst the hustle of Delhi. Substantial breakfast on the roof. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • craigpers9309
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
18 Lut 2016
8.3

This was my 2nd stay at the Smyle Inn and again a fairly pleasant one. Very clean, comfortable room, though fairly small, bathroom with hot water and the free breakfast is a nice bonus. Unfortunately it seems a perfectly quiet room in the hotel just doesn't exist but for Delhi it wasn't too bad (with my earplugs in, at least). Even so, if I have the misfortune of ever having to return to Delhi in the future this will always be my choice of accommodation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.