Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fidżi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lip 2017
7.1

This place is definitely a hub for staying if you are heading off to the islands. The food is quite expensive and nothing special, but it's filling and the waiting staff are really nice. I wasn't impressed with the reception staff trying to put me in a room I hadn't booked without informing me- even at check in and it wasn't until I persisted I actually got what I booked. I wouldn't rate the dorms as two coconuts however it was luxury having hot water after the islands.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
9.4

The location was amazing and their sunbeds and pool were nicer than bamboo backpackers. The only thing is that they need better activities and travel desks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
6.3

I stayed at Smugglers on 2 separate occasions in one week. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I stayed in the 16 bed female dorm and also a 4 bed dorm. Bed in the 4 bed dorm was horribly uncomfortable, with a huge dip in down the middle section of the mattress. I think my biggest issue here was observing housekeeping coming into the room to get the room ready for the next guests, and not changing the sheets!! Simply brushing them off and remaking the bed, which to me is totally unacceptable!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.1

Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
8.3

Not bad at all. Overall, completely fine for a few days' stay, especially if you're not looking for anything spectacular. Staff is pretty friendly and, on occasion, super helpful. A couple seem to be grouches and act like they could care less to be there. Pillows feel like you're sleeping on a bag of foam packing peanuts. Otherwise, great environment. Beach is dirty, but sunsets are beautiful. Food is pricey compared to the local food, but you're stuck paying for it unless you venture into town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
9.1

Great location for exploring Nadi. Private double room was fairly basic but super spacious and clean. Staff friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
8.0

Can't grumble. Got upgraded the first stay here to a 4 bed dorm and then second booking when I returned from island hopping stayed in the 34 bed dorm which was fine. Warm water in big dorm while smaller dorms has hot water which is needed after island hopping. Fine for one night stay: facilities good but wifi not so great but you should enjoy the weather and keep off this. 'Fiji Time!'

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
8.3

Only 2 toilets and showers for men and women in the huge dorm and there were not very clean, but otherwise a good stay for the super cheap price! Wifi is a bit sketchy sometimes but it's free and breakfast is free as well (the usual toast, cornflakes and some fruit).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
8.0

Started and ended my trip here, good for a stop over, has good facilities and right on the beach and has sun loungers. The only thing to pick on is the reception lady, not welcoming at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
8.0

Having free breakfast is nice, and the free fire dance show is nice. However the hostel just down the beach has a much better atmosphere. But overall good value

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.