Hostelworld.com

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fidżi
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 718 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 718 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort Located at PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi.
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
Fiji
Nadi PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay
82% 718
-17.7607845 177.4305725
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
9.1

Great stay here. The facility is nice and the staff are helpful. Private room was very reasonable and well equipped. Food is quite expensive at the on site restaurant and the free breakfast is minimal, but free is free. Would be nice if they had self-cooking facilities, but don't expect that to change anytime soon. I would certainly stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.6

Nadi itself have nothing much. At least here have a pool to swim and sea to watch. Bus is not convenient and taxi is the only choice of public transportation. Checking out time is early, 10 am, which not mention in the booking page. Later found is same for most hostels in Nadi that never mention check out time. No late check out for dorm. There is an ATM, which convenient for cash. Our room for four, but only 3 power points.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
6.9

Mehhh. Beds were clean and comfortable. Wifi was best in the area. Breakfast was standard, but sufficient. The staff are bored and not overly welcoming. The activities and performances at night are good fun. Location and airport pickup are a nice bonus. All in all though....mehh. The building could use a bit of a spruce up. I would suggest finding an AirBNB in the area instead.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
7.7

Decent place to stay when coming into or out of Nadi. Wouldn't want to stay for more than a couple of nights as there isn't really much to do. Most seem to use it as a gateway to the islands or the rest of Fiji. Food and drinks are quite pricey, better value food can be found at Bamboo just down the beach.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.6

Nice place to go when you arrive in Fiji, free airport pick-up (14FJ for shuttle drop off) It is a quiet place where it is hard to meet people. It looks like a hotel, which can be good or not depending on what you are looking for. The 35 bed dormitory is better than the girls only bedroom ! Don't stay ling there, take a tour of few days in the islands!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
9.1

Only complaint is that we had cockroaches in our room and had to keep the lights on to keep them away. Good value, good atmosphere, friendly staff, nightly entertainment was a good addition. There's not much to do in Nadi, most people treat it as a stop over/ place to sleep while they island hop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one night but I really enjoyed the place and food/cocktails were fabulous. Pool is lovely and beach is nice. Not many beach loungers but didn't expect loads.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • triathleteluke
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great job guys!!! Vinaka. I really recommend this over others I stayed at. Absolutely amazing. They also were super nice letting me change a booking without a penalty due to the weather. Don't normally write reviews but you won't be disappointed with this hostel/resort

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
8.9

I loved it. It is all a bit tired the decking is perilous to walk on and the bed mattresses stuck to ur body. But it really has a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Mar 2016
6.9

This is a great place to stop off when passing from the airport. I stayed in a dorm it was a bit cramped but the air con was amazing. And it offered free WiFi. It was a great place to chill near the beach, had a pool and sunbeds and hammocks. If your on a budget stay here and eat down the road at bamboo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.