Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fidżi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 752 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 752 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort Located at PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi.
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
Fiji
Nadi PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay
77% 752
-17.7607845 177.4305725
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2016
7.1

Alright for a one night stay. Expensive for what it is. Food is expensive there as well. Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, ok no complaints. Beware the heavy drinkers in the 34 bed dorm though...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
5.7

The staff enter the dorm at any moment (like 23.30 or 7am) and make noise disturbing people who are still sleeping. Also during the afternoon they enter to "hide" themselves and laugh and talk in the big dorm.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
6.9

This is NOT A HOSTEL and should not be listed as one! This is a dormroom in a hotel. Which means: NO KITCHEN, NO MEALS AT DEMOCRATIC PRICES!! It becomes a lot more expensive if you have to buy two meals a day (breakfast is included) in the restaurant! My budget was not cut out for that! AND DESPITE OF WHAT EVERYONE THINKS: Fiji is NOT CHEAP!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
6.9

Prima hostel voor een paar nachten. Bedden en ruimte zijn oké. Helaas laat de hygiëne te wensen over.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
7.1

You get what you paid, do not expect fancy hostel like in cities. Felt very unconfortable when we had to ask the staff after 4 days to clean our room finally. Just one thing to the staff PLEASE!!!: if you are checking the rooms just make sure that your are knocking on the door before and YELL HOUSEKEEPING. Happened several times that I was wearing underwear or just a towel when they opened the door to check the beds. Beach and restaurant are nice, food has a good price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
7.7

No room available on arrival due to repairs (? Overbooked), relocated to Horizon next door and was refunded cost. Basic room for $87 FJD, nice stag, relaxed and I was able to go to smugglers to enjoy the beach.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • javcarher9958
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel. I stayed in a double room and it was fantastic, like a 4-star's hotel room. The bar and cafe are really nice, although a little expensive, and the pool is beautiful. Really recommended

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hiro_t00345992
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.7

スタッフはとても親切。そして驚くほどきれい。共用部のWIFIは無料だが、部屋で利用する場合は24時間でF$5だった。朝食付きで、この値段ならコストパフォーマンスが高い。17:00頃までならダウンタウンへのバスが1時間に1本程度ある。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.3

Enjoyed my stay at Smugglers. Location is not perfect, as is the beach, but it's easy enough to commute into Nadi or the airport form Smugglers. Used it as a base for the rest of my travels in Fiji. It makes no real sense to stay at any of the other Hostels surrounding Smugglers since it seems to be the most social and more properly set up than the others. Originally booked one night, but came back for 2 more nights. Good value for money and tasty fair priced food & cocktails.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
6.0

4 bed dorm was nice, however i stayed in the 16 bed dorm on the first night and it was aweful, the bathrooms were moldy. Pool and beach facilities were nice.. But watch your charges carefuly when staying here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.