Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fidżi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
6.9

Location and facilities were good however the entire experience was soured by the rudeness of the staff. The receptionist at check-in had the worst attitude and was entirely unwilling the help, the porter slammed my change down on the table really hard completely straight-faced and without apology, and staff would periodically open the doors to the room without knocking, turn on the light then leave without saying anything. Baffling behaviour, I recommend staying elsewhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
9.1

Incredible place. Basically a hotel with hostel prices! Breakfast in the morning was free and also housekeeping as well as air conditioned dorms. Lots of activities to do throughout the day as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
6.9

I had heard very good things about smugglers, however it's not everything it is cracked up to be. Some of the staff aren't all the friendly (and noisily hang out in the dorm rooms for the AC), the food is tasty but you get better value of money down at bamboo Travelers down the road and the sun loungers need a revamp. However its an alright hostel to stay at, it's clean and you get breakfast included. Im not one to be so picky but after hearing really good things I was alittle disappointed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
9.7

One of the best places I've ever stayed in more than half a century of hosteling. Three cheers for everything. Great beds, great air con, good showers, good breakfast, decent wifi and a couple of kittens on the beach. This is paradise enow. What more could one ask for? Perhaps a self-catering kitchen, but that would be icing on a terrific cake. Great job Smuggler's Cove. Great job.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
8.6

Lively hostel in a great setting. Good food and drinks, 34 bed dorm fine. Some of the staff are grumpy but otherwise a nice stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
7.4

Very clean. Stayed in 34 bed room which was really good actually. All cubicled off in to areas of 4 beds and had really good air conditioning. Food in restaurant was expensicr compared to other nearby hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
9.4

An excellent place to stay - the staff are exceptional. It was my first experience of Fiji arriving at smugglers cove and they really did make it special for me. The staff members at the reception all knew my name and really went over and beyond the call of duty to help me (I.e. take my bag to my room / help me use the washing machine / print of a list of fijian words to learn). A wonderful place to chill out and enjoy Fiji - I'd recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Smugglers Cove is outstanding among these cluster of hostels hemming the coastline part I particularly took up; for operations efficiency, recreational activity and personnel attentiveness. For the category of operations efficiency, the place stays clean with dry floors, fresh smelling rooms and detailed provisions of a launderette, milk bar and particularly -- warm blankets. Nightly recreational activities of simple song and dance that warm the heart and embrace culture.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Great dorms with A/C. Sun loungers and pool were a plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Undoubtedly the best place to stay in Nadi. Beachfront was gorgeous and safe to swim, rooms were clean and adequate for the money, staff were extremely helpful, night-time entertainment was provided, locals were (as expected) friendly but advantageous.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.