Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fidżi

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 730 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 730 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort Located at PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi.
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
Fiji
Nadi PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay
80% 730
-17.7607845 177.4305725
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2016
9.4

Beautiful place and very friendly and welcoming staff. The only thing I'd strongly suggest changing are the wobbly bunk beds, which make it *impossible* to sleep if the person you're sharing with tosses and turns while sleeping. Please, get some sturdier beds! Other than that it's a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
2.0

juste je n'ai pas l'hôtel que j'avais réservé (le Smugglers Cove Beach Resort de Nadi, Fidji) : ils ont prétexté une erreur de date de réservation (me faisant croire que j'avais réservé JUIN au lieu de JUILLET ce qui est faux) et m'ont relogé à leur autre hôtel moins bien placé , le Horizon. DECEPTION d'autant que j'ai payé le même prix pour un hôtel moins bien situé .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
8.3

Gute Basis fürs Erkunden der Hauptinsel und vor dem Start zum Inselhopping. Nicht geeignet für einen wochenlangen Strandurlaub, da es viel schönere Flecken in Fiji gibt. Zimmerpreise höher als in den umliegenden Unterkünften, dafür ein wenig bessere Ausstattung, besseres Frühstück; also ein wenig mehr Komfort. Lockers in den Schlafräumen sind gut und sehr wichtig punkto Sicherheit. Personal geübt im Umgang mit Touristen, freundlich. An der Reception bitte mehr Hilfsbereitschaft zeigen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.3

As others have said, this was a perfect location as a stop-over, but it is not the best way to see Fiji - head to the islands. The hostel, however, is great and I had no issues. Staff was very helpful, room was clean, bathroom adequate. Included breakfast was nice. Free kayaks available, though I didn't use. Easy access to bus into town. Cabs more expensive for Europeans than they should be - Fijian friends said they should all use a meter, but every can arranged by the hostel was a flat rate.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
7.1

Too focused on making money for my taste. Hostel is alright though. Goto nadi for shopping and food.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Namibia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.9

They had a nice program with activities - most of which were free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
7.4

Great stay for when you are on the mainland and need to be close to the airport / port denaru marina. Pretty disorganIzed staff but overall was a good stay for backpacking and location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
9.1

Great stay here. The facility is nice and the staff are helpful. Private room was very reasonable and well equipped. Food is quite expensive at the on site restaurant and the free breakfast is minimal, but free is free. Would be nice if they had self-cooking facilities, but don't expect that to change anytime soon. I would certainly stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.6

Nadi itself have nothing much. At least here have a pool to swim and sea to watch. Bus is not convenient and taxi is the only choice of public transportation. Checking out time is early, 10 am, which not mention in the booking page. Later found is same for most hostels in Nadi that never mention check out time. No late check out for dorm. There is an ATM, which convenient for cash. Our room for four, but only 3 power points.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
6.9

Mehhh. Beds were clean and comfortable. Wifi was best in the area. Breakfast was standard, but sufficient. The staff are bored and not overly welcoming. The activities and performances at night are good fun. Location and airport pickup are a nice bonus. All in all though....mehh. The building could use a bit of a spruce up. I would suggest finding an AirBNB in the area instead.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.