Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fidżi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
8.0

Having free breakfast is nice, and the free fire dance show is nice. However the hostel just down the beach has a much better atmosphere. But overall good value

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Couldn't be more helpful if they tried and sort me my island hoping plans aswell! From Alfie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
6.6

Super unorganised staff - booked a 4 bed room and was put in a 16 bed room. Spit up from my friend as they couldn't find a room for us together ... she had 2 empty beds in her room. However, right on the beach, good food and bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
7.4

Hello, It was a nice place to spend for specific nights. The staff were overwhelmed with guests. In Check in they were impatient and a bit rude. Some staff were but there exist a lot on the other way. Just smiling does not help. Anyway for the price it was ok but this is a point to mention. On 01 June 2017 at 08:30 I left my Che Guavera hat just outside the reception. From Whales Tale they call you but then on no feedback is given even though talked the daily manager etc. No more 2 say Thnx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gonzagarrote
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Sin dudas lo mejor de Nadi en relación precio calidad, cuesta un poquito más que los hostels más económicos per realmente vale la pena, el personal súper amable, la cocina exquisita, shows todas las noches, kava time, limbo time, organizas tu viaje a las islas, súper recomendable. Volvemos la semana que viene!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
2.9

This place has a habit of "upgrading" reservations. I booked a superior 4 bed dorm and had to sleep in a 16 bed dorm. The staff were rude about it, told me I got the same standard and that it is an upgrade (apparently because it is a 16 bed female only dorm). First night the told me they cannot change it, because they were fully booked. Happened to 3 people. Next day they told they could have changed it, if I had complained. What a joke. I complained the day before. Also my Adapter got stolen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
8.0

Perfect location for 1st or last night as it's very close to the airport and they do pickups. The tourist desk is very helpful for organising the island hopping. The wifi is slow and only in reception area but really good if you buy the fast one for $5/day. Only downside was food was expensive for what you got compared to restaurants at the top of the road e.g. The awesome grill and the grace kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
8.9

Excellent stay at smugglers this time only staff are friendly activities are plentiful along with talented staff, nice swimming pool, kayak use, continental breakfast is included which makes good value. Vinaka

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great clean room, nice pool, delicious food at the restaurant. Staff was very helpful. The AC in the room didn't seem to work very well, but the fan did, so it wasn't too hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
6.3

I've slept in a single bedroom for 800fjd without windows and next to constructions. So I was awake by 6 every morning. The room was clean though. The bathroom wasn't that nice but I didn't expect much from a hostel. The meals are really expensive for a backpacker like me and you'd have to go out for getting meals cause they don't even have a kitchen. Some staff was nice, some not that much but I'd recommend staying at bamboo backpackers cause the atmosphere is much better!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.