Hostelworld.com

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 3,252 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 3,252 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City Located at Mozartstr. 4, 80336, Munich.
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
Germany
Munich Mozartstr. 4, 80336
76% 3252
48.1298750 11.5575290
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.1

Zeer nette kamers met badkamer en wc, prima gelegen nabij de metro die je alle richtingen uit brengt. Het is zelfs te lopen naar het stadscentrum, in ongeveer 10 minuten. Je kunt voor de deur betaald parkeren.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
6.3

Bathrooms were nice and the lockers under the beds were great. The internet was terrible and it didn't reach our room on level 1. You also need to enter the login/password every time your phone or laptop locks or logs out - If you are trying to plan your travels it will be a serious hassle.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
7.1

An Sauberkeit hat es leider sehr im Zimmer gemangelt. Am ersten Tag haben wir direkt an der Rezeption Bescheid gegeben, dass in der Dusche sehr viele Haare liegen. Jedoch wurde sich nicht darum gekümmert. Das Wasser ist auch überhaupt nicht abgeflossen. Wir waren ein 6er Zimmer und jeder hat morgens geduscht, da könnt ihr euch vorstellen wie das Bad aussah! Am Tag unserer Abreise haben wir wieder daraufhin hingewiesen und hoffen, dass jetzt etwas passiert und sie es verbessern!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
7.7

The rooms were huge and had nice views into the street. They are nice wood bunk beds so you don't feel like rolling over will cause you to crash down on your bunk mate. The wifi was horrible and it kicks you out every time your phone goes to sleep. The luggage room was secure from outsiders getting in but was also one of the most disgusting rooms I've ever seen. It was so dirty and full of garbage I was sure I would have something living in my bag when I came to pick it up. Overall, good stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
9.4

O wifi cai bastante e as pessoas que sairam do nosso quarto, os lençois não foram trocados.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

Clean place with fresh rooms. Lack of lockers and the ones they had you need to bring your own padlock. Not too far from the city which was good. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • allen1rugger6713
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great place and location. Separate facilities ensuite for both bathroom and storage. Lockers were a bit small for big bags but it was no problem. The bar was also very nice and cheap!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Azerbejdżan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, close to the Goetheplatz station. If you would like to have a cheap and good meal head to the Hauptbahnhof station area, where you can find lots of turkish cafes and restaurants. Altın Dilim has lots of varieties. But what I would say about Munich is that it is a boring city, don't waste your time there :) Instead do what I did, I took a train to Salzburg, then to Halstatt, enjoyed my day there to the best!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
6.0

Location was good, a 15min walk to Marienplatz, and a 8min walk to the Spring Oktoberfest! The room was a little disappointing, mostly because of the roommates (drunk older man, loudly snoring other man, etc). The bathroom in the room smelled like mould which was really hard to get past, the room also had some water damage. The kitchen was the real issue though. Only 1 glass! 1 spoon! 1 bowl! And a fridge where it didn't matter if your name was written. The wifi was good though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
5.4

Disgusting kitchen, wifi didn't work in most of the building. Staff friendly but don't go out of their way at all. Definately wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.