Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 3729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 3729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
7.7

wifiが繋がりづらかったのが1番気になりました。 その他は普通によく使えたので良かったです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
9.4

Tutto molto bene, camere semplici ma funzionali, unica pecca che le prese della corrente,per chi come me dormiva sopra nel letto a castello,non erano disposte in un modo comodo per poterne usufruirne. Per il resto tutto ok, il ragazzo della reception bello e gentile ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, though we didn't spend much time there. Nice restaurants and a subway station in the direct neighbourhood, to the city centre it's a 15 minute walk. The room was tidy and sheets were provided and the compartments below the bed can be locked. The staff even gave us a free lock since we forgot ours. Bar & pool table are in the lobby but we didn't use it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
10.0

Honestly a great hostel! Only a 15-20 minute straight walk to the city center. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Nice lobby with a restaurant and bar and lots of people! Wifi isn't great and loses connection frequently but the rooms are clean and the showers are nice. Free lockers under the beds! I stayed in a mixed dorm the first night (note: this is not only a youth hostel so ages vary greatly) and a 2 person room the second. Both rooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Stayed here 5 times now and its a great hostel, staff are always very helpful and its a great location also

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
4.9

Sporco, ascensore fuori servizio (eravamo al 5to piano) ed il WiFi era veramente scarso. Almeno è un ostello economico.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
3.4

Not very clean. Kitchen is awful, way too small, dirty, and things are broken. Staff is rude. Elevator is broken. 4th floor room didn't have toilet paper, and reception said they don't bring more because they're not the cleaning staff so it's not their job, and if someone wants to go to toilet they should come get paper from the reception themself. I wouldn't recommend this hostel, there are better hostels in better locations in Munich.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
8.0

el wifi es pesimo, nunca sirve. de resto es muy bueno el sitio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Edwards1218
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
6.6

If you plan on using Wi-Fi in your room or in the lobby for more than 2 minutes at a time, don't come here. Other than that really good value for money. One receptionist came off as very creepy but everyone else was kind and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
6.9

When I first walked in there were two strange men who smelled of alcohol, and looked sketchy. As a solo female traveler this was an immediate red flag. The place really wasn't too bad, you get what you pay for. Uncomfortable beds, wifi never worked, breakfast was way overpriced. There were a bunch of older men who used the place to stay for business trips, which again is not necessarily a problem but not great for young travellers looking to make friends. ive had better for cheaper though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.