Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 3753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 3753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
8.9

In a very good position, near to restaurants, supermarkets, public transport,etc. The dorm was clean, with new furnitures and quite big. There was a good atmosphere in the hall and the pub inside the hostel. The only negative aspect is related to the kitchen: it's very small and not always clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
4.6

keine Steckdosen & keine Leselampe am Bett; kein Duschvorhang; keine Haken im Bad, sodass man seine Kleidung auf den Boden legen musste; Teppich in den Korridoren sehr schmutzig; aber: saubere Betten, freundliche Mitarbeiter*innen, nah an U-Bahn gelegen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.6

One of the two staff members was very short with us and confrontational when we asked for nearby places to eat. Wifi only works on the first floor common area, and that meant it wasn't very open and inviting for people to talk to each other since everyone was trying to FaceTime or listen to videos in such a small space.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
7.1

Nice hostel in a very convenient location (subway nearby, only one stop to the city center/Sendlinger Tor). Only drawback were the missing sockets in the dorms - there were about 4 sockets in a dorm for six persons scattered in random places, which made it difficult for everyone to charge their phones overnight. The room + facilities were clean and in good shape. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
8.0

I found the hostel to be ideal for what we wanted and would use again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.4

A nice hostel, clean, tidy. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
7.4

No wifi in the dorms, so thats why the lobby is always busy. Metro right near hostel but it sucks to have to go into the center every day from it. Don't buy a metro ticket, because no one ever checks. Rooms clean, but bathrooms need some work. Stayed in a 8 mixed and wasn't bad. Lockers to lock your things up. Overall probably wouldn't stay again because the wifi situation irritated me. Couldn't look things up in your room, had to go downstairs and some people never moved and not a lot of seats.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
6.6

It is easy to get there and close to the public transportation .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
7.4

We enjoyed our stay here, but we were under the impression we would be close to the city centre and we weren't. It was quite far from where the train station was. I would not do mixed dorm again, as some of the male guests made our female group uncomfortable to live with. All in all, great staff and you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • moreirajane6107
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
9.1

Except the loud music at the reception it is a exceptional hostel. I would come again. Cheap and gorgeous breakfast. ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.