Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
7.4

Only a 15 minute walk away from the main town and even less for the site of Oktoberfest so it's in a prime location. It's not too far from the main station either. Our room had lockers for each person as well as a wardrobe area to store larger items. There was also an ensuite however there was no shower curtain so the room got soaked after each shower. There was no a/c so it could get a little too warm and the wifi in our room almost never worked. Apart from this, the hostel was adequate for us.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
6.0

Checkout was made needlessly difficult, and the receptionist was rude to people in front of us. Good location. Wifi was really bad, only picked up in certain points of the room. Floor of our room was sticky, and not quite enough plugs

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
8.9

It's a bit of a trek to the city centre, but we found the hostel to be quiet, well facilitated and generally pretty nice. The bar is good for a laid back drink and the staff were very friendly. The rooms were spacious and the atmosphere was sociable, if not vibrant

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
7.7

The room was clean, every day they came to clean. The hostel near the city centre. The only thing we didn't like was the COLD SHOWER.....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
6.3

Dodgy plumbing, toilet didn't flush. Hot and cold water had a mind of their own. Over priced for what you got, especially considering the hostel seemed quiet with plenty of spare beds. Otherwise was fine, good location, very close to the u-bahn.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
5.4

Top floor washrooms were very unclean and the showers were always cold. The rooms were okay but there were not enough outlets. The social atmosphere was terrible because there wasn't really a communal space other then the lobby or oddly laid out bar. Staff were unhelpful as well. I think it would be a fine place for a group but as a solo traveller there are better places.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • pooh68104021
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
4.3

베드버그 미쳤네요 더러워요 벌레득실득실

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • lilybad1607
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
6.6

외이파인 방에서 절대 안터짐. 방안에 있는 화장실 문이 고장나서 소리 엄창 시끄러움. 밤새 들낙거리는 사람들로 인한 문소리 때문에 잠 못잠.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.9

En general estuvo bien, pero el wifi no llegaba hasta nuestra habitación y tampoco teníamos enchufes cerca de nuestra cama. Las pocas veces que quisimos estar en el bar no tenían la comida que publicitan ni cierto tipo de cerveza. El billar no se encontraba en buen estado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
7.7

Location and staff were great. Room was spacious and light. It was super easy to meet new people. However there were 3 power outlets in my 6 person dorm which made things difficult and the bathroom flooded every time someone showered and it also had poor ventilation so when someone stunk out the bathroom the smell leached into the bedroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.