Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 4134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 4134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2017
6.9

Very expensive for a shared room

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
6.6

An average hostel, but close to Oktoberfest. You pay for location, but that's about it. Dirty sheets and bathrooms, no atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

La ubicacion fue genial porque fuimos al oktoberfest y nos quedaba a 1 cuadra del predio pero igualmente el centro tambien quedaba muy cerca, alrededor de 10, 15 minutos caminando

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
8.9

This hostel worked for what I needed for one night in Munich. The things that typically matter to me most are location, safety, and wifi. The hostel is centrally located, and there's a bus that goes from Munich Hbf almost to the front door of the hostel. I never felt unsafe, and I was able to lock my bag away in a secure location after I checked out so that I didn't have to lug it around all day as I explored. The main pain is that wifi is only available in the front desk/common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
9.4

ミュンヘンの中央駅から歩いて15分。ゲストハウスと言うよりはどちらかと言うと設備などはビジネスホテルに近い。ただ、一部屋のベット数が違うだけ。と行ったところ。駅からも近く、観光地にもいきやすい。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
8.6

Nice place, spacy room in the y bed female dorms. The staff was kind. The wifi worked only in the main hall not in the room . Pretty cheap if you arrive on the right day :) 20 minutes walk from central station. A bit of walk if u plan going to the area of the pinakotek but i enjoyed the walk. Nice restauranrs behind and a kind indian shop very close (its called himalaya).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • thisisfake
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
9.7

Awesome staff, great bathrooms. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
7.7

Overall an okay hostel. However it feels more like a hotel. The lack of Wi-Fi signal in the upper floors also makes for common areas full of phone staring people. Not the best for connecting with other travellers. Everything is outwardly clean but a bit more care would go a long way into making it feel brighter. A bit over priced for what it is. Wouldn't stay longer than necessary.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
7.7

Good enough hostel, I was in a six person dorm and it was good. The atmosphere is a bit different to a general backpackers. There is a kitchen, but sometimes you need to get creative because they might not have enough utensils, cutlery , etc, but it works well enough. Might not stay if I had other options, but if you Dont have other options, its not too bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
5.4

WiFi does not work in rooms, or basically anywhere. Kitchen has seating for 3 and is small and dirty. Hot and cold water are mislabeled on the faucet. Microwave has not been cleaned in years. Carpets dirty. No hand soap in the bathroom. One light in the dorm room, none at the beds. Two outlets in the corner in a six person room. Dorm room doors built to slam shut. Front desk seems understaffed. But, the dorm room was clean and the location is nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×