Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 3797 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 3797 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • wise1220
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
5.4

여기 베드버그있어요..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

주변에 바로 지하철역 있고 맥도날드와 영화관 식당 등이 쭉 있습니다 . 시설과 위치 모두 좋고 직원도 친절합니다!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dannyboi190
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
7.7

Lovely equiped place to stay, helpful friendly staff. Kept nice and clean with everything you may need. Easy access to the city with the underground accessable at the end of the road.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
7.4

20 minutes walk from the center or two stops away if weather is bad. The showers had no curtains and our room ended up with a small flood everytime someone took a shower. Staff were nice but lacked certain basic stuff (like bandaids) but were very keen to help you anyway. All in all, it wasn't that comfortable of a stay, but problems could be easily fixed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
6.0

I didn't like this place honestly. It felt like a cheap hotel. The lighting in the room is terrible. Only one dim light in the middle of the room, no bed lights so you can barely see anything. The toilet was also not flushing/leaking in the room and the staff didn't seem to care. We also ran out of toilet paper frequently, which was annoying. Breakfast is actually pretty good, but you have to pay and you can't take anything with you unless you pay extra.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

Really nice place to stay a few days. Near the middle of the city (only a couple metro stations). Clean and pretty safe rooms. The hostel has good services like the bar, the kitchen and the 24/7 opened reception.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
4.9

It was horrible. I got terrible mite bites, The bathroom stinked, shower head was broken so all the water spilled and they had no floor towels, super dirty.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • lehmand
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
4.6

Hostel was awful. Staff are super unhelpful (night shift guy), cold showers constantly and water gets all over the bathroom. About a 20 min walk to the train station and 15 min walk to the centre. Thank god met some great people to hangout with or stay would have been terrible.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
4.6

Awful wifi everywhere and a very poor common area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.0

Un buen hostal para pasar la noche, recomiendo llevar candado para usar el cajón de los camarotes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.