Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 8,460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 8,460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
72% 8460
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
3.4

Personale scortese e pulizia assente. Struttura molto vecchia e bagni minuscoli . L'unico aspetto positivo è la posizione. Mai più

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
7.7

L'Auberge est super bien placé juste derrière une station de métro le personnel est agréable la sécurité correcte. Bon rapport qualité-prix! Seul bémol pour les petits budget comme moi les chambres de 18 dortoirs sont au sous-sol il n'y a donc pas de fenêtre pour aérer les chambres je vous laisse imaginer les odeurs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
5.4

staff didn't feel the most welcoming, showers smelt bad and the room smell bad but good for the price i paid

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
7.4

The location of this property was great. Easy access to the underground. Really nice pubs and cafes around. Good for its price for sure. I had the top bunk which was a bad call. My face was about 1 and half feet from the ceiling. So try not to do that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
3.4

As soon as I walked into this hostel, I felt unsafe. Security was poor and I couldn't walk through the public spaces without numerous male eyes on me. As a solo female traveler, this is a HUGE red flag. The facilities were also incredibly dirty. The bathroom floors were covered in dried urine and there were centipedes in the sink. The hostel also claimed to have wifi but it did not work anywhere on the premises. I won't be coming back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
4.9

I would not stay at this hostel again. It's dirty. You can smell some sort of unpleasant odor upon walking into the front door. Facilities are dirty. They charge you for use of their lockers per night (every single of the other 5 hostels I stayed at only charged you for borrowing their lock, so I now bring my own lock but it didn't matter this time. I still had to pay extra to store my belongings safely, which I think is a rip-off) The staff aren't friendly or helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
2.6

This place was horrific. I honestly asked my traveling partner I think about 100 times, "I must've booked the wrong place." The pictures online are completely decieving unless you may have gotten a private room. Checkin people were rude, the room was awful. I felt like I was in a dirty dungeon. The showers were freezing, the men's is so closely attached that you could see water running into the women's side. We left the early because we were so grossed out.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
7.7

L'ostello si trova in un'ottima posizione, vicinissimo alla metro e in centro a Londra. bello lo spazio comune con tavoli colorati e la cucina a disposizione di tutti, la vera pecca sono le camerate sono davvero molto piccole con spazi molto ridotti

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.0

Beds were extremely uncomfortable, might as well of been sleeping on the metal frame. Otherwise it was good!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.7

위치가 대영박물관 바로 뒤라서 어디든 이동할 수 있는 천해의 요세. 그러나 아침밥은 식빵이랑 씨리얼만 있어서 쒯이지만 가격대비 굿. 청결하려고 애쓰는 흔적도 보이고, 직원들이 짱 친절. 비록 잠만 자다 잤지만 다음에도 돈이 없다면 여길 이용해보는 것두 나쁘지 않겠다는 생각.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.