Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 8785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 8785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2017
9.1

Nous avons trouvé cette auberge super sympa. Nous faisions un we mères filles et avons pris une chambre pour 4 avec Sdb. Le petit dej etait offert et le personnel au petit soins. Merci encore car le rapport qualité prix est au top. La consigne bagages est bien pratique. Merci à favel pour son coup de main et au réceptionniste pour la commande du taxi qui a fait que nous n'avons pas raté notre avion malgré une panne de métro ... à conseiller les yeux fermés

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2017
4.6

The rooms are cramped, I was in a three person high bunk bed and whenever anyone moved it made a lot of noise! The large room sizes mean they got very hot and smelt. The beds are not long enough for someone over five foot six, the sheets they give you don't actually cover the duvet so throughout the night they come off, I find it a little gross to be sleeping in someone else's bedding withough a sheet. the rooms are very small with hardly any space to put your belongings.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • andresnoregrets1619
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
2.0

There were mice inside of the room, we stayed in the basement it’s like a prison, dirty people, wifi doesn’t work, the security guards aren’t very nice, breakfast is overpriced. When we arrived we had an issue with a booking that wasn’t added to my reservation, the guy at the front desk wasn’t very polite to the point that it was hard to explained him what the issue was, I will not recommend this to couples or people who appreciate to live in a clean environment or smoke free environment

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
6.0

Really squashed rooms, hardly any space to move. Bed hadn't been cleaned and the room STANK. Three beds stacked on top of each other. Also had the super annoying experience of all the tables being reserved for paying breakfast guests between 7.30-10.30. Made preparing breakfast quite tricky. Plus side: staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. And I liked the curtains on the beds, good for privacy. We left halfway through our stay, wouldn't recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
6.3

Sécurité assez bonne, avec les badges et les coffres. Dommage qu'il faille TOUT payer, du casier au luggage room. Emplacement idéal, on peut tout faire à pied, plus ou moins, quartier agréable. Personnel étranger, assez peu réactif, assez peu aimable. Atmosphère sympathique, sans plus. Propreté générale moyenne, douches assez sales, et draps difficiles à mettre. Rapport qualité/prix acceptable, considérant l'ensemble des hostels, dans une ville couteuse. Facilités moyennes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
5.4

6인실 했는데 설마설마했지만 3층침대 두개 나란히 있어서 미친듯이 좁았습니다.. 캐리어 놓을 공간 따로 없구요, 나이제한 없었던 숙소라 여행 목적으로 온것이 아닌 뭔가 목적성이 수상해보이는 나이드신 남자분들 많았습니다. 저때는 옐로피버인 남자들 두명 부엌에서 만나서 소름아닌 소름을..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
6.3

100% not for young solo travellers!! Was good for location if you don't mind a lil walk getting pLaces but also right by Russell square station if your not afraid to use tube. Would definitely not recommend for young travellers as many middle age + adults

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
3.1

Lo único bueno que tiene es la ubicación, cerca del centro. Las camas son cómodas, pero cuando te meten en una habitación minúscula con 15 literas (literas de 3 camas) y con una ventilación nula (era entrar y llegarte un olor nauseabundo a pies, que ni te acostumbrabas una vez dentro de la habitación) la estancia se vuelve bastante incómoda. El personal, salvo un inglés, muy prepotente (incluidos los españoles). En nuestro caso no, pero en otra habitación había RATAS y no les daban solución.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
6.6

I stayed at this hostel for only one night so I didn't really care where I was staying, I just wanted it to be cheap and in the city centre. As far as that goes, the location is great and the price is good for London. That being said, I stayed in a 15-person dorm (again, because I wanted it to be cheap) and there really wasn't much space. The worst thing was the cleanliness though - the ladies' showers were absolutely awful, hair and dirt on the floor everywhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
8.9

Me gustó mucho la ubicación por qué está a unos metros de la estación del tren, supermarket y es buena opción, las personas son serías, hay un lugar grande para comer y pasar un rato pero no está abierto a todo el público, los cuartos son más pequeños de lo que parecen, las camas son cómodas pero nos trataron bien, hay lugar para guardar las maletas si es que tienen que esperar vuelo más tarde.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×