Hostelworld.com

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 8,057 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 8,057 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
71% 8057
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
8.0

great hostel but I would like to see real butter to match the wholemeal bread.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
4.6

Breakfast: bad (cornflakes) Rooms: crowded, and weird. People are loud at all hours of the night Location wasn't bad for central london. At least the staff were nice and helpful, except they charge you for everything and the place is way out dated.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
7.7

It was an okay stay, but it's no where I'd stay for longer than a few days. My room was so tightly packed. The bunks were rows of the 3 and there's not really any space for your luggage. I did like that the bunks had privacy curtains. This is not a good hostel to meet other travellers as the hostel is quite large and there are groups of children, young students, and families who say at the hostel as well. Basic breakfast included.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
8.9

Great as always. No hot water in the showers downstairs though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
6.9

Poor capacity to supply hot water during peak hours. Extremely low wireless Internet capacity to meet guest demand.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.0

It was quite nice to stay with decent amount of money. Fortunately I had good neighbors but it could be worse anytime when you have loud people at next door. Staffs were exhausted most of the time but they were nice whenever asking questions. I would stay next time again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
4.3

Good location and free breakfast, that's it. Hostel is dark and old. Bathrooms are not clean. My room was in the basement without proper ventilation and I had no lights or outlets to charge my phone. They charge you extra for lockers, lugagge room and other facilities that are usually free. Wifi works terribly. There's no elevator plus there are steps up and down everywhere, really uncomfortable if you are carrying luggage. Marina from the reception was really kind and helpful though!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
7.1

Amazing facilities, this place knows what needs to get done. Nice spacious locking drawers under the beds for 1 pound a day and curtains so you can shut the world out of your jet lagged mind. Come here with friends of you want to socialize, the atmospere isn't super conducive to socializing. I was impressed by how clean the bedrooms were

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
4.6

I've stayed here before, but 4 years ago, and during Christmas time, so it was less full and not so bad, but this time around the hostel was FULL of school groups of pretty young teens, who aren't the best to have to stay with. The bed pods aren't bad, and give you privacy, but the showers are quite odd, as you have to hold the button for the water to run, which is hard to do. There were also way too few bathrooms for the people staying there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
6.3

En mi salida del hostal me confundí al no poder abrir la puerta principal y tomé la salida de incendios por error. Cometí un error y me disculpo por ello. Pero la actitud de un miembro del staff fue muy grosera. Se me acerco gritando y comenzó a hacerme preguntas sin sentido, me llamó un mentiroso y hablaba en voz alta para que todos en el salón pudieran escuchar con la impresión de querer humillarme a pesar de que me disculpé con él en ese instante. Me siento muy ofendido por lo sucedido.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.