Hostelworld.com

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3,693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3,693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel Located at 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU, , London.
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
England
London W2 3EU 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU
79% 3693
51.5118090 -0.1828415
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
4.9

Typical grimy, young travellers hostel. The triple level bunk beds are pretty dangerous if you're on the top level. Room prices may seem okay, but that's because every additional feature costs - locker, bag storage and towels (which you have to buy, they don't rent them out). Super cramped breakfast area and tight rooms. The only highlight was that the majority of the staff I interacted with were nice and helpful. Probably better off finding another place to stay in London.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
9.1

En resumen me pareció una buena atención y un buen servicio. Solo algunos detalles negativos podría señalar. Como por ejemplo, no hay luz individual por cama cama. Pero como decía, en general, el servicio es satisfatorio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
8.9

Mi sono trovata molto bene, ottima la locazione ed il personale molto gentile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for staying with us. We pride ourselves on having a prime location. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our staff as we put a great effort in staff training and motivation. Kind regards and happy travels from Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
7.7

The only reason you would stay in this hostel is its location. I stayed in this hostel for 2 nights and it seemed like there were a few groups of students staying there, they were terribly loud late at night and had no common sense regarding what is acceptable to do at 2am - they would turn the light on and unpack/have loud conversations in the corridors. The other downside was that there is no proper common area, just a little bar on the ground floor. Can't socialise :( But staff are great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
4.9

La cama tenía migas. La habitación era muy pequeña, cual barracón de guerra, y olía fatal. Fue como dormir en una tienda de campaña o bungalow. Espero no coger ningún tipo de problema en la piel tras haber estado en este albergue.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, we are sorry you had this experience. We maintain high standards of cleanliness and the matter you have pointed out will be brought to our managers attention. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
8.6

Location is great and the hostel in general is very nice! One suggestion: provide an individual lamp and plug in every bed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thank you for your feedback! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We are currently working on installing more plugs in our rooms. As for lamps we do not install them solely for the reason that some guests might leave them on the whole night. We hope to see you soon again, Smart Hostels Team.

18 Mar 2016
7.1

As other's have stated, the location can't be beat, right off the Northern part of Hyde park and is close to both Queensway and Lancaster gate tube station. The facilities themselves were ok some of the toilets and shower facilities could use some work, a lot of the housing was in the basement and the only places to socialize was the dining room and the main lobby. Security wise the give you a key for entry to your room and offer security boxes for £1.50 per day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thank you for choosing our hostel! We are refurbishing our premises constantly and we hope next time you are here you will be able to experience one of our new rooms. As for the socializing, it depends of the time of the day and how many people there are in the hostel, but usually you can find and meet new people. The lockers are just something we like to offer extra to our guests for the peace of mind. We hope to see you soon again. All the best from Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
9.7

Останавливались в этом хостеле большой компанией. В одном из номеров не работало отопление, но по первому запросу поставили электро обогреватель. Очень уютно, и очень хорошее расположение- метро в 5-7 минутах ходьбы. Завтрак включен и для хостела и такой цены очень даже не плохо. Остались довольны. Рекомендую!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your kind words and the great review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards from our Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
8.3

El hostel estaba limpio y bien ubicado, además no pasamos nada de frío. Es cierto que el desayuno deja un poco que desear pero nosotros repetiríamos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for your nice review. Our breakfast is just a basic Continental one included in the price. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with our hostel and we hope to see you soon again, Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
28 Lut 2016
5.7

No matter what I said about this hostel, for example week Wi-Fi reception inside the room, lack of electric outlet inside the room and pay-per-use locker, you will still choose this hostel because of its cheapness and prime location (zone 1) in London. The staffs are generally nice, especially the cleaning staffs. However, the South Asian receptionist guy was particularly rude. It's like my skin colour has provoked his rudeness.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, we are in process of refurbishing our rooms and adding more sockets, we are also changing our internet provider to resolve the issue with internet speed. As for the matter you have pointed out, our staff is highly trained and always polite, we apologize if there was any misunderstanding during your stay. We hope to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Smart Hostels Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.