Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 3994 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 3994 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
8.6

Had a great stay at this Hostel! It is very clean and the rooms are very nice! Unfortunately our charges were not working but we are not sure if it was our fault or the power outlets in the room. The only thing I would say could be done differently is the lockers, would be nice if we could use the lockers in the room for free or only pay a deposit for it. It was now an additional charge of £1.50 a day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.7

Extremely clean...1 block from Hyde park. Great value

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
4.6

The shower was directed to the door of the small box. And the water ran all the way out, making it impossible not to wet the bathroom. The water temperature was absurdly high. Only on the other day they went to check what was happening, and sealed the box with silicone. The leak stopped but the water kept going to the door and remained super warm. It was almost impossible to bath, because it w it was difficult to reach the water and take a decent shower.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
5.7

Las habitaciones son excesivamente pequeñas, sin espacio para guardar cosas ni moverse. Deberían tener menos camas en ese tamaño tan reducido y, sin embargo poner estanterías y ganchos donde poder colgar la ropa, toallas, etc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • thegooseofeurope
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
7.7

Buddy and I spent one night here. 10€ deposit each for the cards and got back. Lack of a social vibe, perhaps cause this place is small and crammed. It was a nice stay, got the job done. Location was great

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
9.4

Have stayed with Smart Hyde Park on a previous occasion, and both times everything was great! Staff is helpful and friendly, room was clean (and appeared to be recently upgraded in a couple of aspects!), and apart from the elevator being out of order, it was a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
6.3

Cons: bad wifi signal (they say is because of the amount of people using it but, c'mon, put more routers) , really small beds, some are even on the floor literally. Small space in the room ( I stayed in a 6 people bedroom, can't imagine the 9 person room...), They charge you extra for almost everything. Pros: good location close to Hyde Park, nice staff willing to help you in nice mood, breakfast included, simple but enough, bed so small that you will wake up early and make a good use of your time

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
9.7

Staff was great, as good as they come. Friendly and helpful, and very knowledgeable. The location was as good as you could ask for as well, right next to bus stops, Paddington Station, and Hyde Park. The limited space in the rooms left something to be desired, but that's what one can expect with a hostel in London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
7.1

If I were a teenager I might have tolerated but as I'm not, it did not work for me and I didnt even stayed for a night. The room doesn't even have space for you to lay your bag on the floor without getting on the way. Really tight bedroom with a huge 3 floors bunk bed that if you fall you'll probably get injured. Other than that it's well located, beside the hyde park, which by the way is a great area to be staying in London. Good wifi sign and common areas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
4.3

Super tiny rooms (6 people : no space available for my luggage). 1 bathroom inside room but for 6 people : traffic jam. Bunk beds with 3 beds - a ladder difficult to climb up and down - I was on the upper bed : no individual light or plug. Two plugs for 6 people INCREDIBLY NOISY Staff not nice On the basement : the first bunk bed is a simple mattress lying directly on the ground Not to be recommended.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.