Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel Located at 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU, , London.
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
England
London W2 3EU 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU
78% 3781
51.5118090 -0.1828415
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • fer_ram_7058747
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel with good service!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
6.6

Location and staff were great. The breakfast that was complimentary was very basic, and having stayed in other hostels that provided breakfast it was quite disappointing. Stayed on level 4 and the elevator was ridiculously slow. Toilet seat would not stay upright. Overall, good considering the little amount of time spent in the hostel and the good location (near metro, shops and the Kensington Gardens).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
6.9

I know that rooms in London are tiny, but this was smaller than I ever imagined. There was no room for 6 people to walk in the room at the same time, but one couldn't sit on a bed either so it was very uncomfortable. The room was unbearably hot at night and you can't drink the tap water at hostel so i had to get up at night and go buy some water.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.3

The room was super hot all night and the breakfast room was the common room and was pretty small. The breakfast was too basic. Otherwise it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
6.6

You certainly get what you pay for. It's inexpensive and in a great location close to Hyde Park. If that is all you are looking for, then Smart Hyde Park is for you. The photos of this place do not at all represent the rooms. Perhaps they do have some rooms somewhere that do look like that, but the majority are much dingier and old. The room I was in was one of the 6 bedroom rooms and there are certainly no pictures of these metal triple bunks anywhere to be found! But it is cheap...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
7.1

Fine for 1 or 2 nights, the staff were helpful and they let me check in very late at night. The room was hot and there are triple bunks so it wasn't ideal but as I said fine for 1 or 2 nights. You have to pay a refundable deposit of £10 for linen and access card so bring this in cash to save yourself hassle. Not many plugs in the room, free breakfast but I had to leave early (before 7:30) so couldn't try it. Overall fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Stayed in four bed room. Excellent all round!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Muy buen Hostel, excelente en tema de calidad y precio, desayuno incluido, las habitaciones limpias y el personal amable, pudimos dejar las maletas el ultimo dia en el Luggage Room por 2 pounds, buena ubicaion cerca del metro y el Hyde Park.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
7.7

No free lokers, that should be a must

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
10.0

The place was really nice, clean, and welcoming. The starf was really helpful. Good place to hang out and make friends or easy to move around the city with the Queensway station just 3 blocks away. Easy to find and to get from Heathrow. Would definetely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.