Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 5707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 5707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Great staff, Great atmosphere, Greater location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for the awesome review! We loved having you stay with us. Smart hostels

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
6.0

The room is quite small and the air ventilation is bad. The room is too hot in the summer. In addition, there are no cold water for bath.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.4

I just spent two nights in the hostel. It is in a great location, 1 minute away from Queensway underground station and from Hyde Park. The area is well served with local shops. The hostel itself is extremely nice, clean and staff is very helpful. Only a small note on breakfast, it was overall good with exception of few things like the orange juice: it had a very bad flavor and indeed, I saw it being diluted with tap water by the staff in the kitchen. Overall I enjoyed my stay!!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for the awesome review! We loved having you stay with us. We will send your feedback about the juice to the supplier to provide us a better taste. Hope to see you real soon!! Lots of love, Smart hostels

  • eliascarlossanchez1915
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
8.0

Es un Hostel con muchas plazas, muy buena ubicacion. Tiene una cocina muy grande y limpia. El desayuno es libre y muy bueno abundante adeamas. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
6.3

Location was good because it's easily access. I have the problem with the room, it's not clean. It's humid and smelly. There's no aircond in the room. They have wall fan but it's full with dust. Since now is summer in London so it's really hot. There's no cold water in shower room. It's really sucks when i have to shower with hot water. When I'm arrive seems like the room not clean yet because the bed messy. Even though they provide locker in the room but you still have to pay seperately for it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
6.3

La ubicación del albergue es maravillosa. Aún así, las habitaciones son una autentica leonera, literalmente no hay espacio ni para dejar las maletas. Las camas son bastante pequeñas, a nada que seas un poco alto no cabes, y teniendo en cuenta lo pobre que es la ventilaci´ón el calor es infernal. Las duchas estaban limpias y muy bien, pero los lavabos son escasos (2 para 16 personas). El desayuno está bastante bien. Resumiendo, la relación calidad-`precio no está mal, pero hay cosas mejorables.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
7.4

The housekeeping staff are the stars in this place, + a couple of amazing Front Desk female staff. The place is under major refurbishment. The ventilation is really bad in many of the rooms, which are crammed with bunks for maximum profit. There are certainly NOT enough shower/toilet facilities, nor are they conveniently located. (e.g. from room 69, it's 2 flights of stairs to the nearest toilet.) Worst point: the manager never once returned my greeting, despite seeing me daily for 10 days! :-(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I will be sure to pass your compliments along to my staff, especially the housekeeping. As you could see, we are in process of renovating all our showers, soon everything will be ready. I am sorry of I did not return your greeting. We loved having you stay with us. happy travels, Smart hostels

  • thonyalvarez
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
4.0

No recomiendo esta Hostal, me hospedé y me dieron miedo las habitaciones parece que están en una carcel una cama tras otra en un habitacion habíamos como 25. Aparte te cobran un depósito de 10 Libras esterlinas por persona y hasta que no te vayas te lo devuelven ese dinero te lo retienen y uno que necesita El dinero en ese momento, te cobran los locker. Hay mejores opciones por el mismo pago. Claro si hacen caso omiso a este texto compruébenlo por ustedes mismo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
6.9

I stayed in a 16-bed room and Im very tall, so for me it was really bad. I couldn't sleep well. For my friend who is a lot shorter than me, je said it was ok, so i can say in overall its good. Depends also who you're in room with, that effect atmosphere. We weren't really talking to other people. Toilet and shower is pretty bad, bad smelling etc. If i choose same hostel again i will definitely take 4 or max 6-bed room, i think it would be better. Good value for money and perfect location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
6.0

Wifi was fine until someone else started using it. Toilets barely flushed and were blocked a few times.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.