Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 5763 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 5763 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
6.6

I spend 7 nights in this hostel and when I first got into my room I was kind of shocked: it looked so filthy I directly went into primark to buy a blanket and pillow. The female showers in contrast were very clean. Just bread jam Nutella and some oats for break fast... Would never recommend for a single girl to stay in a mixed dorm, some of the man who stayed there for one night were really grosse.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
3.1

The room was way too small to fit 9 people. It seemed like a safety hazard to have 3 stacks of 3 bunk beds in a tiny room that should have really been for at most 4 people, not 9. The bathroom was also super tiny and didn't seem to get cleaned. This was a non-smoking room but someone in the room was smoking and when staff came in to check the bunks, they did not do or say anything about it. Left early and booked a hotel down the street instead of staying in this dirty place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
4.9

The room is very very small, can't be smaller. I think that people in prisons have bigger rooms. Beds are small also so if your height is more than 190 cm, you can't fit in bed normally. There are no lights near the beds, or places to charge your phone (only 2 places for 9 people). Bathroom also can't be smaller. Stuff is good and friendly, and location is good. All in all, I would not recomend this hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
4.9

Don't stay here. You can find better places in London. The staff were rude. I would constantly hear them talking about guests in a disrespectful manner. The showers are terrible, three days there no hot water, and the cleanliness is terrible! Your crammed into a tinny room with tons of bunks, I've stayed at many hostels and this was by far the worst. It's close to transportation and Hyde Park, but anywhere in London is easy to get to public transportation. Don't be fooled this place is a bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
3.1

Cet hôtel est une vraie caricature, la priorité est d'entasser le maximum de clients dans le minimum d'espace avec le minimum de services. Il y a énormément de surcoûts, la cuisine est ridiculement petite et en sous~sol, sans aucune aération, la propreté laissé à désirer.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We have some extra charges for some services, we do not include this price in the bookings as some guest do not require their use. some rooms might be overcrowded but it is not the case for all of them.Ask the receptionist to help you find the right room for you. Our kitchen is benefit from 2 big windows, cooker, microwave, kitchen utilities, toaster, kettle and fridge.Best regards and happy travels! smart hostels

  • LucasRetamoso
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
7.4

Buen Hostel! Con todos los servicios que uno necesita para estar unos días. Lo malo es que te cobran por todo, y si no pagas pones tus cosas a la mano de desconocidos. Pero en general genial! Los baños son muy pequeños

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
7.4

This night, we took a 2 persons double room in the so called 'private area'. It is on the top of the building, there isn't any elevator, you have to carry the luggage yourself to the 4rd floor. 20 min walking from Paddington, the tube Bayswater in front is out of service, the substitute Queensway does not connect so well. Anyway good for Hyde Park Walkings. The only 'fruit' in the breakfast is a watered juice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
5.1

Really bad hostel, you have to pay for a locker, never seen this before, I own 2 hostels. I saw a lot of homeless staying there, they just walk in , pay and stay, staffs and manager have no idea about these, seems like they don't know what they are doing, breakfast is ok, staffs cant even speak English properly, there was just one staff ok. No one smile there, no Tv room, no place to hang out. I stayed on third floor, had to go 2 floors down for shower. Good Location. Group kids very loud.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
8.6

The staff was friendly. I got a locker (for £1.5 a night) and the lock was broken, but they immediately changed it for me without comment. Breakfast was basic but plenty. The rooms were clean. The only downside is that the beds (at least in my room) were on the smaller side. I'm 1.80m (about 6ft) and I literally *just* fit into the bed. Tall people may want to take that into account. Overall, a great stay. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
4.9

No habia agua caliente para ducharse, el personal no es gentil con los huéspedes.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.