Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 5,479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 5,479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel Located at 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
England
London W2 3JA 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater
72% 5479
51.5123081 -0.1862096
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

This is probably the best hostel I've stayed at in all my trips to London. The location was perfect, and I was happy with the 5 nights I stayed there. The rooms were a bit hot at night and there was only one bathroom and shower for a larger amount of people which wasn't always easy, but I really don't have anything to complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Très bon établissement. Réceptionnistes et femmes de chambres au top, leur aide m'a te très précieuse, séjour au top merci pour tout!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for. Nice price, nic quiet location (2 minutes to underground!), fine staff. But there are too many people - especially when you don't have window in a room with 16 beds (the only one air source was one fan hanging on the wall)... So there is no fresh air, but at least room and hostel facilities were really clean. There is also payment for leaving your luggage before/after stay - I really don't like it so I have to mention it...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
7.4

It is superclean, being cleaned every hour. However, there are only three showers and toilets per 42 people. In the room, three beds are stacked on top of each other, making it very small, but every bed has its own curtain for some privacy. Lockers can be rented. The breakfast is very simple: bread with jam/ nutella or butter, cornflakes and tea/coffee. Only reception is not helpful: I found someone sleeping in my bed due to the receptionist mistake and I didn't even get an apology.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
6.6

Overall not a bad hostel. Pretty expensive for what your getting compared to other hostels. If you have a 6 person room or less it's not bad since you get your own bathroom. If you stay in the 16 bed however the bathrooms aren't quite as clean. Great location though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
6.6

Tidy enough & you get given for what you pay for really. We had a mixed dorm (can't remember exact number. Think it was the largest size mixed dorm anyway) and just felt like they were quite cramped & very hot. There's charges for lockers & safes so if you don't wanna pay the charges there isn't anywhere safe for you to keep your luggage. I know 90% of people in a hostel you can trust but you never know. Comfy beds though, and if you're tall, you're better off sleeping on the top bunk!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
4.9

Prales !!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Super Hostel, es wurde jeden Tag geputzt, Frühstück war auch ok für das, dass es im Preis inbegriffen war, super nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

The hostel was very good located and the staff was very nice. The only thing that bothered me was that the bathroom inside my room was really small. The rest was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
7.4

Very central and relatively cheap. It's a shame that you have to pay extra to use a locker in a multiple-bed room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.