Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 5647 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 5647 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very good--like my 2nd home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

For a cheap hostle over the easter break it was really quite excellent! Certainly no complaints here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
6.9

Bathrooms were scorching hot, and more tahn moisty. Also there was no place at all to hold my shampoo and soap

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
8.6

Muy buena la atención del personal, el lugar y su ubicación, sólo al pasar los días fue empeorando la limpieza de la habitación pero lo demás todo muy bien

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
9.4

Rally great stay and really great location!!!!! So easy to get around to all major cites on the Tube (station is a block away)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.6

We were a group of 20 from a school of Barcelona. I'm one of the teachers. In general, it has been ok. It was the first time we used ypur youth hostel and the experience has been satisfactory. Thank you. If I could, only a suggestion: some of the pupils would have enjoyed with cacao/chocolate powder at breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
4.6

pretty basic hostel, security isn't great so found a random person from the street in my room and the only reason they didn't steal other people's stuff was because i told them to get out. have to pay to store luggage which is a rip off, staff need to be a little happier as well. good breakfast on the positive side and good location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
6.6

London is so expensive. It's not the Buckingham Palace but U get one of the cheapest beds available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
6.9

I might be biased because I had just come from a super cute British B&B but this hostel was pree bad. I didn't realize that the beds were 3 levels high. Peoples stuff was literally everywhere and it was so cramped it was hard to walk so I had to carry my huge backpack up and sleep with it on the very top bunk. I did not sleep well. I cannot complain too much as the location and price is great as far as London prices go. This is not a place you can relax in however as it is too hectic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • brenthazelton
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
8.0

Easy to get into rooms as the security is a bit lax, people often forgetting to close the doors. I had a few dodgy people scoping the room late at night. Other than that it was great, the privacy even in a 20 bed room was good and the breakfast was decent. Location was excellent especially for the price, good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.