Hostelworld.com

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 5,313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 5,313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel Located at 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
England
London W2 3JA 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater
71% 5313
51.5123081 -0.1862096
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Maj 2016
7.4

Staff were soooooo welcoming and lovely... I found the room to be way to small... Especially when u have 9 people and there luggage.. Also the bottom bunk bed mattress was on the floor and very tiny space to try and get in and out of... Doesn't help when your a tall person! Other then that and the dodgy showers that you have to keep pushing the button every 3 seconds to make water come out.. Hostel was not horrible :) hope this helps!! Plus side it's in Paddington ! An amazing part of London

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
5.4

Very cramped rooms, unclean facilities, and you have to pay for luggage hold. Not a good place to meet people as a solo traveler. Good location and free breakfast, however.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
8.3

Overall it was a good hostel! It was super close to 2 metro stations so it was super easier to get everywhere you could want to go. The rooms were pretty clean. The bathrooms got cleaned regularly. I felt safe at the hostel but just an FYI it's 1.50 pounds/night for a locker. I bought a locker but most of the other people in my room did not and it didn't seem like anyone had a problem. There were a lot of plugs in the lobby and by every bed in the 20 person room!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
4.9

The worst hostel I've ever been. It looks like an immigrant reception centre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
4.0

Um autêntico galinheiro, no verdadeiro sentido da palavra. Não sei como num país como a Inglaterra é permitido que coisas destas estejam abertas. Completamente claustrofóbico, sem espaço sequer para uma pessoa se vestir ou arrumar a mala. Já dormi em dezenas de hostels, mas este é claramente o pior de todos. Fujam deste sítio!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
3.7

The only thing good about this hostel was the bed which is standard to a hostel. Oh and maybe the free breakfast. Then there are the little things that are non-existent. Like flushing toilets, free bedroom lockers, free luggage storage or hot shower water. Actually, it wouldn't surprise me if you had to pay for the hot water either. Somehow, they don't trust their guests with a pen and stickers to label their food unsupervised. You'll have to get those adult toys at the counter.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! We are very happy to hear that you found our beds comfortable and our free breakfast a good option :). We do have free Wi-Fi, free fresh bed linen, free lockers in the refurbished rooms, 24 hours hot water, 24 hours kitchen, free ear plugs in case of noise, free print in case you want to print your boarding pass and more. We hope to see you next time to discover what new free products will be on the list. Cheers and happy travel from Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.9

I´ll come back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Thank you for excellent time in London. We enjoyed your hostel a lot mostly friendly staffs and locations, morning breakfast and comfortable beds. It was possible to have morning jogging in Hyde park located only about 1 minut for walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
6.0

Ottima posizione. Struttura a piani con scale molto strette e sporche. Non dotato di condizionatori o ventilatori, molto caldo all'interno. Colazione scarsa. Mentre mamgiavamo ci e' passato anche uno scarafaggio enorme sotto il tavolo. Ambiente sporco.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, if there are any additional cleaning requirements please just let our friendly staff at reception know and they'll help you and ensure everything is perfect for your stay. We have added fans in the biggest rooms. We are sorry that you found the free breakfast, and the organisation of it, unsatisfactory :(. We have taken on board all the comments from our customers. We're always looking for ways to improve our continental breakfast. Best wishes and happy travels, Smart Hostels Team

7 Maj 2016
5.4

The location is great, literally in front of a Tube Station and 2 minutes away from another one. You can get to Victoria Coach in 15 minutes and to the center in 10. Great staff. A bit overrated on the comments. Found cockroaches on my bed and other beds in the rooms, complained in reception and they changed my room immediately, however, they didn't refund anything at all. Toilets and showers could use a makeover. Overall it was a decent stay, apart from the bug issue.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you very much for you feedback! The location really is great, isn't it? Close to 2 major tube lines, loads of grocery stores and Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens just around the corner. We do work with a big pest Control Company. After their visit there were no sign of any insects. We hope to see you next time you're in London. Kind regards, Smart Hostels Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.