Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Smart City Hostel by Safestay

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Smart City Hostel by Safestay Located at 50 Blackfriars Street, , Edinburgh.
Smart City Hostel by Safestay
Scotland
Edinburgh Midlothian EH1 1NE 50 Blackfriars Street
85% 1304
55.9492719 -3.1859278
Smart City Hostel by Safestay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
8.6

Very very noisy at night with lots of people chattering outside and nearby until well past midnight including two drunks singing at the tops of their voices at 3.40 am

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.4

The hostel ist really good located for sightseeing and partying ;-) The rooms are big, the beds comfortable and there are boxes to put your stuff in. We had 2 toilets and showers in our room (one was handicapped accessible). It's quite expensive, but it really worth it to pay more. The staff was nice and gave us all the Information we needed. There is also a bar downstairs, but we didn't use this, we wantet to go into a bar outside. I really can recommend this hostel at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
6.9

The room was okay, but the room that i was staying did not have wifi

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
8.9

great location and good value for money. Beds were comfy but ladders to get to bunks were not ideal. The window did not close properly. Shower and toilet rooms both clean. Receptionist at night didn't acknowledge when another guest was being incredible rude and offensive to my group. Apart from these small issues definitely a good place to stay for a couple of nights to see Edinburgh for great value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
9.7

It's a nice, clean hostel and the location is superb. The beds are a bit too hard for my liking, but other than that it was a wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
9.7

Great place, only downside being a group of children on a trip acting up, but the staff were fantastic about this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
8.9

Great bar staff, great place to pregame before going out. people needs to remember it's a hostel people are looking for a good time so don't be afraid to have a drink with someone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
8.9

Good hostel and great location. Is very convenient to have the possibility to use the locker room before check in and after check out. However, it can be a bit noisy if you are on the first floor near the bar. Also, the card system use as key is not working very well - we had to change it 3 times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
8.9

Pretty good location right off the royal Mile. Staff was friendly, but the atmosphere here was dead. It's good but there are better and slightly cheaper hostels depending on what you are looking for (Castle rock). This was one of the cleanest I've ever been too though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
6.3

각각 다른날로 처음엔 사층 6인실, 다음번인 1층 5인실을 사용했는데 6인실이 나았던 점... 조식은 평균 (과일도 나옴) 샤워시설은 평균이하.... 위치는 업타운이나 큰 메리트 없는 듯하고.... 보안이나 치안면에서는 믿을만하다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.