Hostelworld.com

Smart City Hostel by Safestay

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Smart City Hostel by Safestay Located at 50 Blackfriars Street, , Edinburgh.
Smart City Hostel by Safestay
Scotland
Edinburgh Midlothian EH1 1NE 50 Blackfriars Street
84% 1288
55.9492719 -3.1859278
Smart City Hostel by Safestay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
6.3

각각 다른날로 처음엔 사층 6인실, 다음번인 1층 5인실을 사용했는데 6인실이 나았던 점... 조식은 평균 (과일도 나옴) 샤워시설은 평균이하.... 위치는 업타운이나 큰 메리트 없는 듯하고.... 보안이나 치안면에서는 믿을만하다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice and the location is close to everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
8.0

Pros: very close to Royal Mile & walking distance to most attractions, big storage lockers in rooms, friendly staff, good hot breakfast for a fee, otherwise there's a communal kitchen. Cons: HORRIBLE WIFI CONNECTION AND NO CELL SERVICE IN THE BUILDING AT ALL, more of a hotel than a hostel so lots of kids and school trips hanging in the common areas bc they aren't allowed in the bar after a certain time, beds weren't very comfortable and were VERY squeaky.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel :) Not only it is extremely well located and cheap, but it also has everything you need and the staff members are always there to help you! Safestay is always a safe bet anyway!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2016
7.1

This isn't a typical hostel, it's dorms stuck onto a run-of-the-mill bar. No kitchen, no typical BYOB/food social area and no reception handing out cheap booze. The bar is open to patrons, so the 'speak to anyone' vibe of a usual hostel is lost, then cheap factor of staying in a hostel drops as you find yourself on £3.50 beers. Basically, stay here if you're happy with just a bed, if you're looking to make friends and explore with others for as little £$€ as possible, go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2016
7.1

A great location, especially considering the price. The only disappointment was that when I arrived the cleaning staff had forgotten to give me the appropriate linen. This also happened to the others who were staying in my room. Also they seemed to forget about cleaning the room several times. Otherwise no complaints.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Lut 2016
9.1

Fantastic location, close to the Royal Mile and all the attractions, shops are close by and so are some of the day trip providers. Breakfast line was a bit long when a school or tour group showed up. The bathroom in my 6 bed room wasn't cleaned the whole 7 nights I was there (but they did wipe down the walls in the bar and the smokers tables), but everything else was good. Would stay again, one of the better hostels I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lut 2016
9.1

Great bar, awesome staff, large rooms with good toilet/ shower facilities. But please, I don't care how clean the sheet is if there is a huge stain on it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lut 2016
8.0

Très grande auberge! Dortoirs propres et spacieux avec lockers. Sanitaires en nombre conséquence au vu du nombre de personnes dans le dortoir. Cuisine spacieuse et équipée!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Lut 2016
7.1

Elevator didn't work which is not convenient for the 5th floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.